Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Fleur Du Jardin 3 stars

Grands Moulins, Kings Mills, Kings Mills, GY5 7JT, United Kingdom

#1 of 1 hotels in Kings Mills

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 87 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.6
    Ex relaxed hotel with great food and ambiance. Lovely friendly helpful staff. Would stay again 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    V friendly comfortable hotel and quiet room with lovely helpful staff. Ex breakfast - good cooked and super croissants. Evening meals were delicious with plenty of choice. Bus stop outside. Approx 40 min walk to fab beaches. Big private car park. Cycling direct from hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.4
    Nice short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast could have been a lot better. Noisy room at the front of the property, which was very dark. Bathroom was quite shabby, needs retiling. Some of the staff could have been friendlier, they looked a little miserable.

    Beds were comfortable. Plenty of outside seating. Food in hotel bar/restaurant was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    It was great in terms of the staff who were very pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice boutique place to stay

    It was great in terms of the staff who were very pleasant and helpful. The building is old and has been done up well and was quite clean. The room was quite spacious as well as the bathroom which was great. Dinner and breakfast were fantastic. Overall we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.3
    Overall a very pleasant one night stay in a convenient location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit too firm for us. Felt we had to wait rather a long time for both our evening meal and our cooked breakfast to be served.

    Nicely presented hotel. Nice ambience. Interesting room. Good restaurant menu. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    It’s a really beautiful place I love the decor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be better I could feel some springs but I still slept well! It’s so peaceful.

    It’s a really beautiful place I love the decor. That was my third stay and staff were amazing this time really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Made to feel really welcome, so we were able to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs up to bedroom could be a little difficult for less active But staff helped with bags

    Lovely large room, there were two adults plus a cot still had lots of room. Staff are wonderful so helpful even with a two year old with allergies they really knew their stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spiral staircase to the rooms, we were ok, but it could be difficult for some people

    Rooms were nice. Staff very helpful. Easy to get to / from if you have a car. Plenty of free onsite parking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Lovely property good location nice rooms good food and good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Waitress on first night grumpy and rude but come to checking out smiling and polite!

    Lovely property good location nice rooms good food and good parking. Second night new waitress big smiles made you feel welcome :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.5
    Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very stuffy and we needed to keep the window open which resulted in the road traffic noise coming into the room over night.

    The bar had a lovely old farmhouse feel about it. Very relaxing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.1
    nice hotel good food great staff but rooms are not good for children staying in the attic suite
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the attic suit was not good to have with a three year old child the stairs was to narrow and steep plus bed was not available for a child was only given a travel cot which was not suitable for a three year old child to sleep in

    the meals was great and the price for meals was good for what you had. Breakfast was also good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were tired and dated - had waste water pipes running through bedroom! Looks like it has not been modernised since 1980! Fittings in room were covered in dust and we had a broken window pane in the bathroom. Shower control for water needed to be forced with two hands to move it. All in all it felt like a one star hotel from 40 years ago that has not been modernised. Stayed in a wonderful modern clean Hilton at Exeter airport the next night gor same price - was brilliant in comparison. So really unimpressed.

    The bar and restaurant were good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Everything I needed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing. I was made to feel very welcome, I literally booked the hotel straight after I landed in guernsey so they only had about 20mins notice. Plus I had forgotten my phone charger so they let me have the iPod charger from the bar. Not a big deal to some people, however, they didn’t need to, And, did this all with a smile. Room was great, very clean. Had a normal kettle (not tiny travel thing) and mugs ( not mini tea cups) perfect. Breakfast was very perfect. 👍👍

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Was only there overnight but would have been delighted to have been able to stay longer
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stop serving food with sauces on those silly wooden tray/plate things.

    Lovely characterful room. Really comfy bed. Just a thoroughly pleasant place all round.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.5
    The family really enjoy staying at the hotel and will continue to do so in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On one occasion, there was no hot water for shower/bath but eventually this was rectified.

    The family have stayed at the hotel before and have always found it to be good in every aspect.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    let down by staff
    • Group
    • Garden Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were a nightmare no one knew what they were doing, power went for an hour, didnt explain after hours access despite asking them to.... guess what couldnt get in

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Just perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I can think of at the moment.

    Just excellent all the way round. Staff were extremely helpful, friendly and courteous. Room very large and nicely furnished - beds so comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    It did the job but not memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast was greasy and not to my taste, toast was adequate but just ordinary bread not selected breads that are tasty, the buffet was adequate but nothing to get excited about.

    Room fine, no problems but our impression from write up and other reviews we were expecting something more special.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable stay in a country style pub with gastro pub restaurant. All staff very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful service. Restaurant food very good value and well presented. Ample breakfast with good selection. Very comfortable stay and would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    The position of the hotel is very central so we had a very full and yet relaxing few days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really cannot think of anything.

    We found all the staff exceptionally helpful and friendly. Loved the ambience of the dining rooms and the seating area, very relaxing. Food was excellently cooked and presented plus serving was very good. We look forward to going back when the weather is warmer so we can use the swimming pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    A friendly hotel with a fantastic restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only fault that we found was the mechanism to switch the taps from bath to shower was almost impossible to move.

    Our bedroom was a good size and there was plenty of space and the breakfast was very enjoyable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    Warm and friendly staff a hidden gem in Guernsey.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived very late but was welcomed with warm and friendly smiles by all the members of staff on duty even though they were not far off from closing and heading home. Even though it was a flying visit as I had a very early start the next day and would miss breakfast, the wonderful front of house staff offered to arrange baguettes to be left for us to pick up on or way out in the morning. I am looking forward to going back and having a longer stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Generally a good B&B, helpful staff, great food. Let down by uncomfortable bed and noisy room.
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was extremely uncomfortable. Noise from within pub woke us when sleeping. Window doesn't open in bathroom and room was a little too hot... if you're not woken up by the noise from the pub, you will be woken by the noise of cars, whizzing by,directly below the bedroom windows - especially, if you have them open to cool the room. Heated swimming pool was cold enough to chill a bottle of wine (and full of leaves - perhaps it was out of action or due for cleaning)

    Excellent food; helpful staff; generally a good b&b

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    HIghly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was perfectly cooked, evening meal beautiful, great range of real ales @ the bar, staff were friendly and professional, very happy to help with all queries

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    The rooms were beautifully decorated and well thought out!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door to the room was a bit stiff maybe just needs looking at! And was a bit hard to locate the receptionist at times . . . But they were all very busy with multiple roles! Just maybe a louder bell needed! Haha

    The rooms were beautifully decorated and well thought out! Staff incredibley helpful and cheery!! The food in the restaurant was absolutely amazing and fantastic value for money!! Thank you all for such a wonderful stay!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.6
    Not good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was poor and when we tried to check out there was no one there. After ringing the bell a few times we just left the key. The bed was absolutely terrible and definitely needs replacing.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    A 3-day getaway 13/7 - 16/7
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Minor gripes only. The gravel drive is noisy when you are trying to sleep (obviously this wouldn't bother a heavy sleeper) and the access stair is circular and narrow (mobility can be tricky). Lastly, breakfast was predominantly served in the bar/restaurant area which could be a bit dark and dingy, bearing in mind we had 3 gloriously sunny days. So, not much to dislike really.

    Really enjoyable stay for 3 nights over a weekend at Fleur Du Jardin. We had a 1st floor, west facing room with a view overlooking the courtyard and the distant coastline. The room itself was clean and tidy, with fresh linen and all the usual mod cons. Although a licensed premise & restaurant, patrons had generally finished by 11pm leaving us with a peaceful nights sleep. The food from the restaurant was very good (3 breakfasts and 1 evening meal), so no complaints there.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Good Quality at the Fleur
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location of room. Road outside was busy at times so a bit noisy. Also, the kitchen extractor fan was in full pelt after 7.45am - therefore a lie in was difficult

    Room was very clean and tidy with an efficient shower and complimentary toiletries. The bar was pleasant though a little dark due to subdued lighting. It had a good choice of cask ales (GBG listed) as well as a good wine list and several whiskies and gins. Bar staff were friendly and the food was of good quality. We would stay here again! (Also, being away from St Peter Port meant it was quiet most of the time..................)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Central location, with pretty views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being awoken from 5:00 by various service vehicles in the carpark, topped off by the septic tank being emptied at 5:30.

    The room was lovely, with a view across the countryside to the sea. It was a bit tight negotiating the spiral stairs with large luggage, but we managed. Hospitality was good, and food was also good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.5
    Weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is in need of refurbishment, furniture and carpets need changing , armchairs in reception are very worn

    IT was very friendly and had plenty of room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    Recommended by a friend, great shout
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in room one great once the temperature is right but it's a bit temperamental. I Would have loved a slightly thicker duvet as I was a tad chilly but not enough to be upset.

    The warm welcome, the friendly staff, the good food,the beautiful surroundings and talkative locals. The best 'sales rep' night away that I'd had in years. Thank you to all the staffamily for making my stay so enjoyable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    7.9
    We enjoyed our week at the Fleur, and would recommend it for the food and atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the garden door did not lock and our lovely walk in shower was too hot and could not be adjusted. Hotel was well cleaned, but the smell of the cleaning and floor spray was very strong and unpleasant. It did fade quite quickly however.

    This is a good hotel with character, charm, and taste, in an ancient Guernsey farmhouse. The bar has several rooms, with beams and you may have a well cooked meal at lunch and evening. There is also a garden, with a pool and a big car park. We had a lovely room looking onto the enclosed garden Breakfast was good with plenty of choice, even had espresso coffee. Staff were very pleasant and helpful

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.9
    All the staff were friendly & helpful. The hotel was beautiful & had plenty of character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There were no biscuits & not always sufficient tea in the room. Also the kettle was dusty.

    The room we stayed in was comfortable & the décor was very tasteful which suited the age & character of the property.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a twin room ,my bed was comfortable,my husbands wasn’t.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    lovely overnight stay highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The atmosphere was excellent. # The room was lovely and very comfortable. The food was good but not excellent Breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    7.5
    Great breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.2
    A wonderful hotel and great staff spoilt slightly by the awful beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Beds were awful.

    Staff were extremely friendly and attentive. The food was great. The Beer was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    7.9
    No hot water from the shower, not good!
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water from the shower, not good!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No one on reception at 7:45 to left me out and give me an invoice

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    A very pleasant stay in pretty surroundingswith helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pretty room, comfy bed and good selection at breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    absolutely wonderful!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Garden Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wonderfully decorated rooms, super nice and helpful staff, great location and the food was simply amazing!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.6
    The food was excellent and the restaurant was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was excellent and the restaurant was very atmospheric.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.9
    it was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    I love the nature within the premises.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    10
    Lovely stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean comfortable rooms with an excellent shower. Lovely tasty food both breakfast and evening meals.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    9.6
    I enjoyed just being in a nice hotel which was clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I enjoyed just being in a nice hotel which was clean and friendly.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Completely deserving of its Michelin award.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are particularly friendly and the premises offer great spaces to relax in. Excellent menu too.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy road, uncomfortable bed.

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    10
    Friendly small hotel set in garden oasis
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome, lovely gardens, plenty outside seating for restaurant bar open all day. Great for cyclists, lots of safe parking.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    7.1
    Evening meal was delightful and atmosphere very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately our room was pretty cold and the bed incredibly soft, to the point of uncomfortable for us.

    Evening meal was delightful and atmosphere very nice. Beautiful surroundings and tasteful. Warm and inviting social areas.

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2016

    10
    We haven't yet had the pleasure of staying at the Fleur...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We haven't yet had the pleasure of staying at the Fleur Du Jardin due to a family emergency in the UK where had to travel instead. But I did want to thank the Owner/Manager for holding our booking over for another date as we do still want to experience the hotel. We had no problems re-arranging our stay and they were very happy to help. Bravo. 10/10.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    8.3
    Lovely looking hotel.
    • Couple

    If i had to pick something probably the floorboards could do with a look at...very creaky. Room was cold when we arrived but a space heater was in room which done the job quickly.

    Lovely looking hotel. Wasnt too sure what to expect as few photos on the website. The room was lovely.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.3
    We had a comfortable 'garden room' with plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We wish the WiFi had extended to the bedroom areas as it was only available near Reception.

    We had a comfortable 'garden room' with plenty of space to relax. The food in the restaurant was excellent, with attentive and friendly service. All the staff were friendly and welcoming.

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2015

    8.8
    Nice bar with good beer and great food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very cold at breakfast as fires aren't lit till midday and no visible heating in Tap Room where breakfast is held

    Nice bar with good beer and great food.

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2015

    10
    The hotel is traditional and charming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel is traditional and charming. Our room was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The staff,were cheerful, friendly and couldn't do enough to make our stay a great experience. This was our second stay and won't be the last.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    10
    Excellent food so tasty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent food so tasty..very pleasant helpful staff and service was second to none most enjoyable stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    8.8
    Room was beautifully decorated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Two single beds together, rather than one double.

    Room was beautifully decorated. Warm and comfortable. Friendly staff and excellent food.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    9.6
    Lovely room and great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Show took long time to get hot

    Lovely room and great food

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    10
    Love the ambience of the pub/restaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing !

    Love the ambience of the pub/restaurant. Staff were very friendly and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    9.6
    Character building in centre of island and easy access to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Character building in centre of island and easy access to all parts

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2016

    10
    Excellent meal, lovely cosy relaxed atmosphere, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent meal, lovely cosy relaxed atmosphere, and everything we needed in the room.

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2015

    9.6
    Very comfortable and welcoming would definitely stay again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and welcoming would definitely stay again nice atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2015

    7.5
    Comfortable, and plenty of character.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Comfortable, and plenty of character.

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2015

    7.9
    Very friendly, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A large stain on carpet in bedroom and duvet had seen better days

    Very friendly, helpful staff. Food in restaurant excellent and not over-priced.

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    8.8
    Meeting up with my grandsons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Meeting up with my grandsons

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    9.2
    Lovely location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely location . Amanda was really attentive and even ordered some bikes for us. Really relaxed atmosphere and very tasty food.

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2015

    8.3
    Friendliness of staff
    • Solo traveller

    Wifi poor Quality of the mattress.

    Friendliness of staff general ambience

There are also 26 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Guests also reviewed these properties: