Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Flexistay Aparthotel Tooting

268 Franciscan Road, Wandsworth, London, SW17 8HF, United Kingdom

#79 of 356 B&Bs and Inns in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 248 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The area the property is in is not the greatest area, but that is not the hotel's fault. Could use some maintenance in the room. Hairline cracks in the walls everywhere, but that's purely cosmetic.

    The bed and room were very comfortable. Good shower. Spotless bed linen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Even though it was a non smoking room. The previous tenant had clearly breached the property rules and smoked within the room.

    All day breakfast was very good. The common lounge and kitchen are also very useful. Good access to St.George's University Hospital.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Most important... They need to update the info and inform people that whilst there is paid on-street-parking during the day, it only has a maximum of either 1 or 4 hours depending on the space, which of course is useless if you're going out for the whole day as we were. Recommend you book a parking space via an online parking app if you need all day parking. Not a fan of the common breakfast room idea so we didn't use that.

    Tooting itself is quite vibrant and the accommodation being near the tube station was great. The bed was very comfy and the room nice and spacious for the two of us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was old, a new mattress is needed. TV was tiny and inconveniently located. Bathroom had run out of soap. Corridors are narrow and luggage would be a challenge. Only suitable for single able-bodied adults.

    Breakfast arrangement was good. Clean. Close to tube. Prompt response from virtual check-in assistant. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Confirmation stated that the payment is in cash only, I had cash ready, but we have not met any employees during the stay, and payment was debited from the card. missing hairdryer

    Near metro, breakfast at any time

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The windows were not soundproof so there was a lot of noise from cars The curtains were not blackout so a lot of light into the room from 4.30 am The mattress was hard

    The room was very spacious and clean It had everything I needed It was easy to find and to check in with no fuss The location was perfect. Right next to the high street and the tube stop

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although I’d emailed the day before to ask to drop my bags early 930/10am no one was at the property. Had to wait 35minutes for someone to turn up. Then as arranged to come back at 230pm to complete check in, no one was around to open up. Had to call the company for help.

    Great location, great to have all day breakfast available. The room was large and clean and comfortable. Wifi was fine too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bin liners stacked at the front made the property look a little seedy from the outside.

    The room was lovely and very clean. The kitchen was well equipped and the help yourself breakfast was perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nil negatives to report.

    Very clean, spacious room close to Tooting Broadway tube. In fairness I literally just slept and showered there but the bed was laundered and comfy, the towels were clean and the shower worked with lovely hot water. The staff that I briefly met were pleasant, happy and polite. I'd stay again :-)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    1.Cracked tiles in shower with build up? 2. Shower drain hole had no cover - did not shower. 3. Taps old and poor presentation - poor hygiene. 4.Meeting intercome only? 5. Stated breakfast on buying but did not say you had to cook it!?

    Nothing really. Ideal for travellers and young people wanting flexible times. Not for old timers.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The curtain. Too bright and it gets btight early in morning. I wanted to sleep until at least 10 am but couldn't as the room was too bright by 7am

    All good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Showers are a bit old or not taken care of properly and temperature is difficult to adapt (if I have to find some negative points for it, but in general no negative feedback at all)

    Comfy bed, spacious rooms, good location (5 min walk to tube station which takes you to central london in 30min and Northern line works overnight during weekend), good price. Self service all day breakfast fridge is a fantastic idea. Kitchen well equipped, missed some smaller pans but it was good. Daniela (housekeeper) is very nice.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleanliness good have been better ,although there was a fridge full of milk,cheese and ham provided the milk date was the used by date,not sure how long ham was in container as there was only a few slices left .

    The location was good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's advertised with breakfast but only if you make it yourself

    Clean, tidy and easy check in with a good location for an event I was attending. Quite good value for the location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 19 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My mum came to visit me from Australia for 20 days and stayed here! She absolutely loved it! The 24/7 breakfast offered amazing variety, her single room was spacious, bright and the bathroom was wonderfully clean. Most importantly, Daniela was an amazing host. She went above and beyond to help both myself and my mum during her stay. She was absolutely wonderful. Thank you so much for looking after my mum!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating did'nt work. It was a temporary problem. The manager offered me a discount.

    Staff very available. Room clean. Quiet. Comfortable bed. Kitchen well furnished. Hot water.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i wasnt told there was no parking. took a bit of time to sort that out. was a big headache

    staff always very helpful. variety of things to have for breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't appreciate someone trying to get into my room on my last night - I'm glad I kept my door locked the whole time when in my room. Also the cleaning staff were incredibly loud in the mornings - it sounded like they were constantly talking to someone on the phone.

    The room was simple and clean with a good internet speed. Location proximity to the Underground was fantastic. It was also nice having a fridge that I could store drinks in.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the room was a bit damp and smelt of mildew, there was a fan heater provided but we obviously couldn't leave this on all night.

    Easy to find and close to Tooting Broadway. The staff were friendly and there was plenty of food for us to cook our own breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little noisy on times sound carrying in from outside with window slightly ajar, and other people drawing water making noise

    Cleanliness, facilities location flexibility

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was left waiting outside of the flexistay way too long. The buzzer to let guests in was cutting me off when I was talking to the colleague. I was outside after a long time, with no clue why was happening. Seemed a little unorganised to other years I'd stayed there.

    Breakfast area is fantastic and very accommodating. Very clean and there is everything that you need.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I really enjoyed my stay here. My room was very clean, very comfortable. I liked the idea of the communal kitchen where I could find really fresh food and available all day! :) Staff is very friendly and helpful. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large clean room. Provision of kitchen stocked with plenty of food and drink for breakfast. Excellent value. Friendly greeting and good information provided. Free street parking at night and Sundays. Would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fridge in a communal kitchen area was stocked with milk, juices, ham, eggs, cheese, butter, etc. All the utensils, toaster, coffee, cereal, fruits are available 24/7 for tenants. A very nice idea! Free WIFI, clean room and bathroom, towels, gel and shampoo, TV, very nice service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing I did not like about this hotel

    The room was very clean well equipped, good bed and shower room coffee making facilities in room and towels provided. The self service breakfast room was very clean and well stocked overall very impressed and well above what you would expect for the price. Also in great location and very quiet, 10 out of 10.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hob & fridge in room were out of order so didn't have all the available facilities

    Staff were friendly. in a good location to get to Wimbledon Tennis. Plenty of choice for breakfast and well stocked with all items.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good, I was on the top floor so if you have mobility issues access might be an issue but there are rooms on the ground floor also.

    Great idea, make your own breakfast communal kitchen. Great price free parking outside on a Sunday and after 5.30pm perfect location will come back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although bathroom clean there were cracked tiles. Could perhaps do with a little tlc

    Closeness to tube. Value for money. Cleanliness. Could help yourself to breakfast any time if the day

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 9 nights

    I didnt feel safe around the area. I wanted to walk around at night but didnt because I felt dangerous even at 6pm. Hotel staffs were not nice at all! I stayed there for 10 days but they did NOT do anything (cleaning, changing the towels, bed making etc) until 3rd day. They said they will make sure to clean my room from next day, but when I get back from outside next day, NO bedmaking, NO towel change was done. Further more, garbege bag was on MY SUITCASE. One of the staffs was actually living in the hotel (or an adjasent room to the kitchen idk) and uses the kitchen with guests. It was more like he(the hotel staff and his partner) was using his kitchen and was shared to the guests. Rubber seal at windows and shower room was covered with mold (see pics). The staff(male) came to my room right before the day I checkout. 10PM AT NIGHT to the SINGLE ROOM (female is staying alone) and asked to pay for the stay! (he applogized after i complained but said like 'if you feel unconfortable visiting you at 10pm, ill applo...' EXCUSE ME! evey female feel UNCONFORTABLE if a stranger guy came to your door at 10 pm!!) THEY did NOT do the checkin procedure unil my last night of the whole 10 days stay and told me like I havent paid! These are not everything what happened. I am going to contact and demand refund to Booking.com from now.

    Just 5 min walk from Tooting broadway station. Lots of cheap supermarkets around.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Considering the low price and location, not much to be improved!

    Convenient location, friendly check in, easy to find. Appreciated the CapriSun in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't completely clean when I arrived and we weren't allowed inside the hotel for 10 minutes until the "guy living downstairs" came to let us in after we rang the hotel company.

    Building was well kept for the most part, free food is nice and the kitchen was tidy.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall a great stay but if I had to be picky...quite plain-some pictures could have brightened the room a little and the hairdryer was not so powerful. Also turn the bathroom extractor fan off overnight or the noise will keep you up!

    All day breakfast with great variety, comfy bed, great shower, tea/coffee/juice and biscuits in room a nice bonus :)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A vegetarian breakfast for non meat eaters should be taken into consideration. Should have tomatoes, mushrooms, veg. Sausages. There was only tangerines and NO other fruit for breakfast. I needed to know the direction to pray and a mat or extra sheet would be beneficial. A notepad and pen would be a good idea if you have a desk.

    Unsuite shower room was really nice:) Window above the bed for fresh air. Clean and tidy room with all the facilities required:).

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed sheets were not changed everyday. We had a member of staff come everyday to clean the room, but it was hard to tell the difference.

    Good facilities, you can buy your own food to bring to the apartment and cook yourself. Shower was powerful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was a female solo visitor and normally stay at the Pelican however I found this place to be nearer the tube but also the kitchen/lounge facilities(which you don't get at the Pelican) were excellent value for money. I also felt very safe with the door security arrangements.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good!

    Liked very much the kindness of the staff; the guy was very helpful for anything u need. I've appreciated the fact that the tube is 5minutes away only from the hotel and 30 minutes from the center. Area is very safe around. Lots of Shops, pubs, restaurants, food supermarchet around. I also like it a lot to be able to have breakfast/ or eat at anytime: fridge is always full and kitchen avalaible. I recommend a lot this hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room and the bed were a bit small.

    Good location just a five minute walk to restaurants, pubs, grocery stores and Tooting Broadway station. Friendly staff and a clean room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is basically a converted house and as such it felt quite an odd place to stay. I now know that I prefer a more traditional hotel. That's my personal taste though and others may prefer the homely feel. I wasn't that keen on the various knocking, tapping and dripping noises I could hear but couldn't find the source of.

    The place itself is close to the tube station and was convenient in that sense. It was very warm in the room, which is always welcome in December. It's decent value for London, although Tooting is at least 20 minutes out on the tube.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff is almost invisible, but I think they would have been available in case of problems. Location is good if you have things to do in the south of London, but otherwise is quite far away from the city centre so that it seemed a little to expensive in my opinion.

    Kitchen is very well equiped. Room was quiet. Bathroom was good, clean, small but okay for a short stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electric kettle didn't work in room. No operating instructions for TV/Skye.

    The accommodation was comfortable and clean and matched the description. All day breakfast enabled flexibility. Easy access to tube.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really did upset me there

    Accommodation in London is expensive hence I was really pleased to find this one! I like idea of cooking my breakfast when I want it and how I want it. Excellent value for money

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    I arrived 4 hours prior to check in the manager came and put our baggage in storage and offered the kitchen for us to wait if we kiled where we could make coffee and tea

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiles cracked in bath room, and door fitting to shower needs to be replaced. I thought I might get stuck in shower!

    Gained entry to the room very quickly. Single room available at very reasonable price. Good choice for breakfast. V convenient for Tooting Broadway tube station. Clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing in particular. No complaints from me!

    It's not far from the tube station. The shared kitchen is a brilliant idea, you can come and go as you please and it means that you don't have to eat out all the time (a few times I bought meals from the supermarket and had those for tea - Sainsburys, Lidl and Aldi are all nearby, and there are a couple of markets).

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange smell in bathroom Non functional cooking facilities in room. Would have completed the stay nicely had they been working.

    Size of the room Ease of access to facilities

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well worth travelling a bit further out of central London (25 mins on tube) for the extra quality and value for money that you get here. Staff were awesome and went out of their way to be helpful. Kitchen stocked with breakfast food for guests to use all day is a nice touch.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No soap/shower gel etc provided. My ground floor back room was a little smelly at times from cooking smells from rear of building.

    Spacious, clean room in good location. Breakfast options excellent. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a smell of gas from the central heating boiler on the landing outside our bedroom. No hotel sign outside. Only full fat milk in the fridge, semi-skimmed would suit more people.

    VJ was fantasticaly helpful and always there when we needed him. He also went to the library the morning after we arrived to obtain a parking permit for us - we were able to park right outside the hotel, fantastic. He helped store our cases securely so we could go out on our day of departure and collect it later. Fantastic shower water pressure. Very clean tidy kitchen, fridge well stocked with food for a full English breakfast. Good location for Wimbledon - 15 minutes by Uber.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only one small towel provided (no one on-site to ask for an additional one) Shower door didn't close Bed was uncomfortable Overall, very grubby place - will not return

    Tv was working.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed there for closeness to Wimbledon but it is annoying that All places put there prices up so much. Caretaker was very helpful booking a taxi for us in the morning and finding a phone charger for my nate who forgot hers.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location with easy access to metro. Fully stocket and clean kitchen to cook your own breakfast. No complaints, would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean very good location, safe and well stocked kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing possibly walking up a steep flight of stairs not good for those with mobility issues

    Everything convenient good price good facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sufficient room with ensuite facilities for 1 person.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    ideal for a short stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent help yourself breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and quiet.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    very poor maintenance very poor "breakfast"

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The provision of cooker in the room was beautiful.

    The staff that attended to me was prompt and had all things arranged.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location and value for money.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security, cleaness ,comfort and good breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice to be able to use the kitchen at any time, and was surprisingly quiet considering how close it is to Tooting Broadway.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con was very noisy

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable..love to visit again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed. It needs replacing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you for a clean and comfy place to stay.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plug in the basin wouldn't come out.

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - bed way too soft for us - some furnitures quite worn out

    - "whole day breakfast" concept - 4 min walk from undergound and buses

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy. If you're on the ground floor.

    Great choice of breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On road parkung , said free parking but when u asked it was not ! Got parkibg fine for 5 minutes while i got some change for meter,,;,so be careful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room facing the street is noisy, fortunately they kindly change my room

    friendly staff, clean

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    In Evening, the heating was high.

    Good location. 5 min walk to tube. For Breakfast everything was available in kitchen. Good Value for money.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms require maintenance

    Full day breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area (the streets) looks rough and dirty

    Value for money Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: