Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Glen-Yr-Afon House Hotel 4 stars

Pontypool Road, Usk, NP15 1SY, United Kingdom

#8 of 9 hotels in Usk

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perhaps a magnifying mirror in the bathroom to assist shaving as the lighting was not brilliant.

    The staff were exceptional. Professional, helpful, friendly and efficient. The hotel and grounds are lovely and the location excellent with plentiful parking.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our evening meal included lamb steak which was a little rubbery, but the starter was good and wine excellent.

    The room was very good and very clean. The bar and other communal rooms were very good, if a little dated. The service was very polite and friendly. The breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The one thing that let the hotel down was the towels in the bathroom, they looked at least 20 years old, were very thin and very small, not up to the standard of the rest of the hotel, which was a bit odd. Not a feel good factor!

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was really good. Very comfortable bed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A wider choice of real ale! ( however the ale on sale was well kept & very decent )

    Staff were very good,food was very good & very friendly atmosphere. House had lots of character with modern facilities. Car park was spacious & clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and relaxing. The food was delicious and the staff were extremely polite and helpful. We had a very enjoyable stay and will look forward to staying there again the next time we go to Chepstow races.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was clean, warm and the bed comfy we did feel the decor was a little tired. Meaning that there were a few lumps and bumps out of paintwork and walls.

    Staff were excellent and extremely attentive, nothing was to much trouble. They had a wealth of local knowledge and exceeded all our expectations. Having travelled for three hours plus they couldn’t have provided us with a better welcome. So warm and friendly. The excellent food was a bonus! thank you!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problem if prepared to absorb the atmosphere of a relatively remote holiday location....entirely self-generative.

    Yes! Bed extra comfy, as was modern separate bathroom facilities including combined loung/bedroom. Extra useable space on veranda allowing al fresco lifestyle in quiet, secluded surroundings with USE of Owners extended garden and outdoors cooking facilities, if required. Property located at end of 2 mile single track lane skirting the fabulous River Usk. Recommended. ( Customer In Confidence )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food in restaurant cooked badly,waste of money. Didn't stop for breakfast the next morning

    Staff - excellent Room - comfortable but small Bar - cosy Gardens - very nice Wine in restaurant excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely, food was amazing but the staff were fantastic-in particular Matthew and Jamie who were helpful and welcoming despite having to juggle three large parties.thank you so much!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On our second morning I think our breakfasts were left standing a little too long.The eggs were hard.I must say that it was very busy and this is the only complaint I can come up with.This is the reason I marked down breakfast one point.

    The staff at breakfast time were really attentive and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was small, smelly with lots and lots of dust - shower was terrible. The price of the room was overly expensive for what was on offer - the implication appears to be it is an old building so you have to expect these things - not so the building requires major investment.

    Extensive breakfast selection but bacon cremated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rooms booked not available. very poor substitute - not a 4* room at all very long travel to hotel with very elderly relative and not well looked after initially no attempt to forewarn of problem - too full of wedding guests ? however the owner rectified disappointment on departure

    excellent restaurant staff with real style in service - exceptional very good bed after poor start with rooms booked not available good reaction from owner when leaving really good food elderly Dad loved his room !

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was more wedding reception than hotel very noisy There was wedding every nights of our stay Rooms were small and and decorated with old fashion furniture

    Nothing at all

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't really anything not to like although some visitors might be disappointed that there wasn't a pool or gym.

    The staff were exceptionally helpful and pleasant. Nothing was too much trouble: at my request, they changed my room for another more conveniently situated one; they printed off a map and directions for somewhere I wished to visit. Because it was originally a Victorian mansion rather than a purpose built hotel it had interesting odd corners where one could sit and read and enjoy a pot of tea or coffee.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Least dog friendly hotel we have ever stayed in. I think they see dogs as an opportunity to make more money. Charged and additional for £50 for our two small dogs. Reception asked if we would be joining them for dinner. I asked if there was anywhere we could take the dogs. The receptionist said no, dogs are not allowed in any of the public areas and then added very pointedly, that the dogs must not be left in the room unsupervised! So what did they expect my wife and I to do, eat separately? We went out and found a local dog friendly pub. However breakfast, which was included, I eat on my own, while my wife has to stay in the room. They do room service for a continental only breakfast as long as you order the night before and pay extra!

    Friendly staff apart from reception

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the bath towels were quite small (but that's the only thing I could fault during the entire stay!)

    I loved the staff who are just so accommodating and welcoming. I LOVED the food which was out of this world! and the room was lovely and comfortable

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • With a pet
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel, excellent location, friendly staff, great breakfast. Will stay again if accommodation available but would advise to book early to avoid disappointment.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price room is quite small. Booked 4* for my fiancée birthday but was still a lovely building and room.

    Bed was very soft and pillows were so comfy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom small and very tired, had a ladybird infestation so were moved to another room which was slightly less tired. Breakfast was all waiter service even for cereals which was inconvenient. Expensive compared with other hotels we have stayed in.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were initially allocated a room which didn't meet our expectations.It was up two flights of stairs and was quite small and had a view over adjoining roofs !However when we complained we we were moved to a more spacious room with garden views which was very comfortable

    The staff were helpful and responsive The food was excellent There were wedding parties in the hotel both nights we were there but the hotel did well at looking after us despite the pressure on their resources

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The old, not soft and fluffy towels for a comparatively expensive hotel. Also, for a hotel of such quality it was somewhat mean with the biscuits! - one pack of three in a double room meant one and a half biscuits each! NOT GOOD! In mid range hotels and "lodges" there are usually a couple of packs on the drinks tray

    Service excellent at breakfast! so good to be served with everything including cereals, juice etc (the bacon a bit underdone due to its thickness and so somewhat tough) We didn't have dinner there as we thought it was overpriced - we went to local pub which was brilliant!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in Room 6 , a lovely , if somewhat small room , with real character. However there were electric refrigeration units humming just outside our window . Not a problem with the windows closed but on a hot summer night . . !

    A beautiful old house in a lovely little town , very good dinner and breakfast. Very attentive and helpful staff. The local Parish Church is well worth a visit.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Buffet breakfast a must , really needs the bedrooms updating, well in the older section that is . Could do with a spa there really.

    Nice setting , friendly staff , comfortable bed.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Meals very expensive

    Despite the loudness of the disco the staff took on board the fact I'd stated my wife couldn't walk far and gave us a room near the lift and had a great night sleep

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night

    would like to see a larger bar area

    Very comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Very good choice for breakfast (and good to see bilingual menu). Glad it's a family-run hotel and not a chain.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .

    The place was lovely , quirky bedroom and comfy bed , staff were friendly and attentive and breakfast was gorgeous , would use again if we are that way .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woken at 04.00 asking if I was the night manager

    Friendly staff, quality food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The food was excellent and the staff were very friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service was exceptionally good. The staff were friendly, warm, and welcoming.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inadequate storage in bedroom. Decor a little dated and tired

    Excellent breakfasts. Really friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They catered for my vegetarian breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They forgot to give me my newspaper in the morning, nothing serious

    Food and staff were amazing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were really helpful and the breakfast was amazing would definately recommend this hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything it was beautiful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely bed and pillows. Good food

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    Everything from friendliness, helpfulness of staff to cosines of rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated. A bit like old folks home.

    The staff were local and amazing, they were so welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bath in stead of shower.

    Very comfortable bed and pillows. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    This hotel takes a lot of beating. I cannot fault it. 10 out of 10 again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything

    The service

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little bit impersonal, I think they are used to dealing with big groups

    Friendly service , good food, very comfortable room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of staff, character of building.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower very hard to switch on and not very warm water.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    Bed was very comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Water pressure very poor in room but it didn't spoil the stay

    The staff , the location, food was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The rooms are a little dated.

    The friendliness of the staff and the restaurant.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast was luke warm (I suspect pre cooked)

    location and external grounds

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The service with food and very good manners with staff. The hotel is very beautiful.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was taken over by a wedding, felt a little bit pushed aside at certain times

    Excellent location, spacious room and excellent restaurant

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast selection. Rooms were comfy.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No greeting or welcome on arrival. No query as to how my stay went. Disco blaring for an hour to midnight.

    Location, bathroom and bed!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not made up not turned down

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I prefer buffet breakfast although the service was excellent

    The whole ambience of the hotel deserves a good recommendation

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet did not flush thoroughly

    It was everything I expect in a five star hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Drying room for our wet boots. Staff really accommodating even when we missed breakfast they found something for us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were a group of cyclists and we were made very welcome. The good humour of all the staff and the service and locally sourced food was excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone working in the hotel were delightful, extremely helpful and dog friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A young child cried all through breakfast, but that obviously was not the hotel's fault.

    The friendliness of the staff. The manicured mature gardens. We were made to feel important although we were only there for one night. The hotel had a personal family feel to it and nothing was too much trouble for the staff. We were located well away from a wedding which was taking place and were not disturbed at all by the evening revels.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Group

    noise levels. later check out would have been welcome, and later than 9.00am breakfast limit. poor gluten free offerings during the wedding buffet. Poor scambled eggs, I suspect microwaved, certainly not pan cooked in butter. also the tomatoes were watery.

    good gluten free toast.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Maybe the charges were more because it was Valentines week-end, but I felt it was quite expensive for what you got. Could have better lighting in the furthest realms of the car park.

    The breakfast was excellent . Very tasty bacon and sausages. Service quick and efficient.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    • Couple

    A little pricey, but you do get quality service if you pay more

    Lovely room Clean and tidy throughout the hotel Great staff Brilliant breakfast , no self service, abundance of staff at the table

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room excellently equipped, the only whinge that we have is that it was too small.

    Welcoming and helpful staff. Excellent quality "Butty Bach" on hand pump in th bar. Best hotel breakfast for ages!

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing!

    The staff were very welcoming, friendly, warm and they all went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible. The food was fabulous too!! Would definitely recommend this hotel and will most certainly stay again when visiting family in Cardiff.

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I booked the hotel for my father who is 86 and the staff were so helpful and attentive. They chatted with him and were so friendly. I would recommend this hotel as is had a lovely atmosphere.

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely hotel and staff in a good location. Restaurant was nice, just a pity that the portions were so very large, would have been so much nicer to have had less quantity and them make the most of the ingredients that they used which very good. Would return as location is great for getting around the area.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although free WiFi the availability in our room 16 was poor and intermittent.

    Very comfy bed and staff were very friendly and welcoming. Excellent food and service for both breakfast and evening meal.

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Weddings every day so you at the mercy of the quality of guest attending. Last night ended with lady getting hit by her man and the Police being called to arrest him. Apparently they have 130 weddings a year and only one a day so Spring and Summer must be every day.

    Easy walk into Usk. Good parking. Very nice part of the World.

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2015

    • Family with older children

    No lift service to the top floor

    The service is excellent with a professional team running the hotel. Good scenery and lovely environment. Also offering good food in the restaurant and will tailor made for you even is not in the manual

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hotel caters for large weddings and can be a little noisy. There is also a significant amount of traffic noise as it is very close to the main road. The mattresses were a little soft for our taste.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Large room (23) which was well equipped and had an excellent shower. Good food (and substantial portions!). Good WiFi connection. Garden.

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Super tiny room:( squeaky floors boards:( Loud music heard in our room even above our TV Too many pieces of furniture for size of room. Lack of common areas to mix with other guests.

    It's a beautiful building with an old world field. There is no elevator and lots of stairs. No one was available or offered to help with bags. I felt we only had access to half of the hotel because the other half was for weddings that were on every day and night that we stayed and had a very loud DJ music every night past midnight. The "resisdence" area and bar felt boring and not like a cool bar that you'd want to bring your friends to. There was lots of "security" people there that made us feel slightly uncomfortable when we looked to the more fun bar that we could see but wasn't invited to. I guess that was for wedding guest only. Same thing in the morning, ushered to the other room for breakfast so the wedding party's could all be together even though they were plenty of tables availble. Part of the reason you stay in a hotel is for a more social atmosphere, being put out of the way didn't feel so good.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It would have been good to have been more insulated from the wedding party noise that continued late (we were told it would finish at midnight, but finished a couple of hours later)

    Dinner was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2015

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A small amount of noise from inconsiderate people coming up the stairs whilst I was trying to sleep

    Friendliness of staff, meals were excellent, she is a very good chef, I have eaten in quite a few top places and paid a lot more and been far less memorable.

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    WiFi was crawlingly slow. A thick duvet made sleeping poor one night - please go back to sheets and blankets. French and German on the menu yet no Welsh - in Wales! One staff member on the front desk seemed to find it hard to acknowledge guests.

    Comfortable, quiet and easy access to Usk. Breakfast was excellent.

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    To be picky I think the bathroom towels need upgrading to reflect top class fittings that were evident.

    Bathroom refurbishment top quality, friendly staff and excellent food.

There are also 29 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: