Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Glendowie Hotel

23 Lonsdale Road, Blackpool, FY1 6EE, United Kingdom

#156 of 378 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 108 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.9
    Great little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner was very nice we arrived early and she had already txt me to say room was ready . Even moved her own vehicle so I could park mine . Hotel was very clean . Defo goin to stay here again . 👍👍

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great family night away
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, hotel was great, location, bedroom, breakfast also & lovely owner

    Bedrooms clean, good size, great lovation for what we wanted & breakfast was spot on

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    I would say 9.9 out of 10. Hotel itself and staff exceeded my expectations. +++++
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only bad bit was noise from outside, some drunkies from pub were talking loud and laughing all night, but it is not hotels fault, had to leave window open due to temperature

    Great breakfast for £5 only, child didn't have to pay. Great service, no problems at all, this hotel is 2*, but has 3* standard. I couldn't believe how good deal it was. Thank You

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Everything from the moment we arrived , great owners very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything from the moment we arrived , great owners very clean breakfast great ,comfy beds, highly the best we, stayed in Recommend you visit

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    The hotel did provide toiletries, brew facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was small not much space to get ready and the kettle didn't reach the plug so made a brew from the floor . Bed was uncomfy

    The hotel did provide toiletries, brew facilities. Friendly staff and very helpful. Iron and ironing board to hand. The location fantastic , cake out the hotel turn right and Manchester bar straight on your left

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Worth the money! Friendly clean and comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect the only downside was that we didn't come here at the start of our holiday

    We came here after a night of hell in a previous guest house. We was nervous as it was across the road from where we previously stayed. Charly was lovely very welcoming and helpful and great with the children. The beds were new clean and comfy all the facilities were clean. We also had a lovely fresh breakfast in the morning we will be returning next year without a doubt!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    fab hotel Glendowie hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything owners were fab hosts made us extremely welcome after a dreadful night befor in a previous hotel .Bedrooms were extremely clean ,really comfortable beds everything in great working order .lovely breakfast in morning .would recommend to families and couples value for money .dont be decieved by location its very central close to everything street a little run down but dont let this put u off its a great hotel .and me and my family will be going back .thank u for a fab stay

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    The location was great and the staff were fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 7 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was great and the staff were fantastic. All in all a very reasonabley priced hotel with decent clean facilities and a lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    I relay enjoyed my stay tremendously i cant wait to stay there again in September
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff where very friendly and very helpful and i would be always coming back there and telling my friends about this hotel its a Hotel they must try

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The property was beautiful and clean beds were so...
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was beautiful and clean beds were so comfortable the owner Charlie she greeted us when we got there what a lovely woman recommend this place to anyone fabulous place to stay in Blackpool and great location for everything definitely be booking again 😉

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Excellent fun weekend with friends in a clean friendly hotel definately stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to go home.

    Very clean and friendly place to stay Charlie and Dan were very good they looked after us well and nothing was too much trouble. Close to all main attractions and good value for money. Rooms very clean and little extras like water and variety of tea, coffee was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    Everything..the location was excellent..even better than I thought.for what I wanted to do..a hotel I would recommend.to anybody staying in Blackpool.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    3.3
    Wouldn’t stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a triple room for 3 sisters, the room only fit the double and single bed in with an old dated double wardrobe the carpets were dusty , you could just see the top of the tower through the window, the electric didn’t work for us to make a brew when we woke and there was a dusty smell about the place so I can’t rate the breakfast as we didn’t stay for it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Great location, comfortable and welcoming hotel and brilliant hosts, Would recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room could have done with a little more space but more than adequate for an overnight stay. Other than that - absolutely no complaints!

    The owners were very hospitable, friendly and very welcoming. As a genius member they agreed to the early check in which was a huge bonus. Our room quadruple room was good, nice and clean - not a large amount of space but fine for the night. The beds were very comfortable and the breakfast was made to order and delicious. Brilliant location for the Blackpool Football ground and not far to walk to get to the main promenade. Would definately stay again if in Blackpool!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    relaxing and came to the area for a concert at the football stadium
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great place owners made me feel welcome was coming on my own and charly met me on arrival and give me a different room as i was there for a few days which was a nice touch i wasn't expecting that and told me all i needed to know about my stay room 5 i was in was clean and tidy and breakfast was good catered for me as a vegetarian short walk from all i needed to go to a place ill defo recommend to family and friends and will be back to cheers:)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The length of our stay

    the room was great and my grandson loved the fact that there were two double beds and he got first choice. The breakfast was everything a full English should be. We would have no hesitation in going back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommended, great location, comfy and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic place to stay, Great location, access to plenty of parking at the end of the street. Charly was a fantastic host, rooms were clean and presentable, beds very comfy.. out of the 7 of us that stayed not one had anything negative to say about our stay.. Oh and the breakfast was amazing too. Thanks guys! Will definitely stay again! Adam

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    6.7
    It was a double room but there was no soap and one tiny...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sugar tea coffee milk soap and a bigger shower.

    It was a double room but there was no soap and one tiny shower gel shampoo, 3 t-bags 3 small sachets of coffee not enough milk or sugar for one cup and a kettle that held only enough water for one and a half cups

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    9.2
    Kind warm friendly people good breakfast and LIKE DOGS
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm cozy big room comfy bed even if it bit squeaky but who cares when your asleep in well comfy bed it makes you smile in the morning when you wake up..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.8
    The proprietor was very friendly and helpful, would have no problem with staying again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were very soft, felt the mattress had seen better days but was very clean. The shower wasn't very powerful at all coming and going in temperature, maybe other people n their showers at same time, managed to shower and wash hair with a little difficulty.

    The full English breakfast was great also plenty of tea, toast, cereals and juice if you wanted them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    8.8
    Extremely clean hotel with friendly staff great location hearty breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking is a bit of a pain, limited spaces on the street outside. And the public car park at the bottom of the road was full, decided to park on the double yellows near the car park. Fortunately I didn't get a ticket lol.

    The landlady was extremely helpful and friendly and great location under a mile to the Blackpool tower. Really enjoyed the breakfast filled me for the day.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.6
    A very friendly, welcoming stay for the family and highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Toilets and shower room were converted so were a little on the small side, but served the needs. Really splitting hairs though to be honest.

    The beds were super comfy, nice big soft pillows. Big TV for first and last thing, normal sized kettle and proper cups for a good brew too. Picked specifically for room size, so a little out of the centre made it quiet, but not too far out to be a distance from the main hubbub.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    What a fab place. Charlie and Dan are excellent hosts. The rooms are spacious clean and comfy. Bar is well stocked and cosey. Breakfast was great all really tasty cooked perfectly and plentiful. Can't recommend this place enough. Will be going back and thank you for the birthday banners for our 8 year old daughter. Also have to mention little alfie the Pomeranian luv him. Thank you so much

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    Our stay at Glendowie....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasn't the most powerful.

    Charly was a very welcoming and friendly host.. nothing too much bother.. Great Breakfast.. Thank you for having us.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    A total hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Lovely little find 😀 lovely lady who owns it really friendly and helpful! Gorgeous breakfast too which was a bonus. Great location plenty of parking nearby. Would definatley recommend and stay again 😀

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    9.8 out of 10. Would not hesitate to recommend or stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Minor and I mean very minor, brown toast not available, not a fan of white. Otherwise a faultless stay. Excellent standard of cleanliness. Very nice breakfast also.

    Could not get a better host in Blackpool. Friendly and couldn"t do enough for you to have a comfortable stay. The main reason I would consider staying again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    Good time!!
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quit and peaceful area near by everything important in the city. Everything totally perfect here, especially for this price i paid. Very cheap. Amazing. people who run the place are very allright!!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Great breakfast, friendly staff and clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing that rings a bell. I'd say the rooms are a bit small... but why would you stay indoors anyway?

    Great breakfast, friendly staff and clean rooms. All for a good price, I would consider staying here again if I'd ever return to Blackpool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbours were quite noisy- in fact very noisy on one particular night, although it didn't seem to bother the kids in the least and they slept right through. This would not put us off staying here again though as we were very pleased at everything else.

    Family room compact but nice and clean and had everything we needed. Breakfast was delicious, full English (fried eggs cooked to perfection!), toast and cereal were available, along with tea/coffee and fresh orange juice. The owner, Charley, was very friendly and nothing was too much trouble. We were there with our two young children and all had a very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    We stayed 3 nights, very beautiful place. Amazing experience, Kids loved it, Will come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi signals were very week, no signals in the room. You have to go to basement to get the signals. Bed mattresses were not that comfy.

    Very friendly staff, nice clean rooms. Overall very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Great value clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy.car park 200 yards away from property cheap and plenty of spaces .very helpful and friendly staff,made time to talk to you and make you feel welcome. Great value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    The food was very nice and filled you up for the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable, wifi didn't work, shower wasn't powerful at all

    The food was very nice and filled you up for the day. The staff were very caring lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous Girls weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 shower between multiple rooms. Trying to shower 8 girls for a night out wasn't ideal but we managed and Charlie let us use another room to help us along the way at no extra charge

    Charlie our hostess was extremely helpful and nothing was too much for her to do!! The rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable! Breakfast was fab aswell with lots of juice tea and toast on top of cereal or a cooked breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast was lovely, beds were comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I paid for ensuite only to be put 3 floors up without a bathroom/shower. The room was very small and the carpet was very dirty & old .

    Breakfast was lovely, beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    bed was so comfy, breakfast excellent, it was a good hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was so comfy, breakfast excellent, it was a good hotel & would stay again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    The property was a short walk to main attractions and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a short walk to main attractions and the owner were lovely and really made you feel welcome.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Location and the lady that meeted and greater us on arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom wasn't that clean pubic hair on toilet and in shower

    Location and the lady that meeted and greater us on arrival

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    The hotel was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel was lovely. The owners of the hotel were very friendly and really nice to talk to. I would defiantly return to this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    5.0
    No tolet or shower in room at to go across landing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tolet or shower in room at to go across landing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Me and my family had a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my family had a great time

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    3.3
    .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and appearance

    .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location wasn't the best but close to tram and in walking distance to the tower

    Very nice friend people, bed was very comfy brilliant night sleep

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    8.3
    Worth the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Owner was very nice and friendly and nothing was too much. Close to local attractions.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a real shame that the area is a little run down , boarding houses shut and lots of shops

    Very clean etc

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    Very clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Comfort Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean hotel.. Comfy beds.. Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    What a great hotel and Charlie the owner was fantastic couldn’t do enough for us thanks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic people great hotel and a cracking breakfast ***** 5 stars. We will return to this hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    8.3
    been to a few cheap and cheerful b n b and this one is one of the better ones i would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    never found any faults with the place

    bed was comfy and had a good sleep

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    It was a really nice hotel close to all attractions

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Thomas & Marie, Corby, Northamptonshire.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Very friendly owners , nice and clean , good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly owners , nice and clean , good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Worth money.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower and room space

    Service and location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    a fantastic and friendly place to stay would highly reccommend and yes i will be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    n/a

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    The lady who runs it was very nice and very friendly, made us feel very welcome,the food was very gd
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing wrong with the place it was an enjoyable 4

    Everything it was very nice and very comfy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    bed was very comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything was good 100 per cent

    bed was very comfy and the breakfast was out standing the best ever

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    Short but very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the owners

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    9.6
    Nice and quiet location, good breakfast nice coffee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    took a while to find parking space

    Nice dog in property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Quiet, friendly, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More kids board games available

    Nice quiet place to stay, confortable, good value and friendly. I would recommend this place to fanilies.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.9
    Every were was clean
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room was to cold and the floor was in the bath room door open ing are are small

    Every were was clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and very friendly owners

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Prefect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, convenient location, prefect experience.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    my stay at the glendowie hotel in blackpool was the most enjoyable and il be recommending it to my f
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing too not to like everything was spot on

    the staff where very friendly and i liked it that much ive booked it for the same time next month

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.9
    Was a overnite stop got the best out of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plenty of toast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    The location was good and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The matteresses are very thin

    The location was good and friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Extremely enjoyable stay would definitely recommend to others!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was more than satisfactory

    Exceptionally clean, lovely staff and delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Awesome night and day out
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable I had a great night's sleep

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Really friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to to like about this property

    Liked everything about property and breakfast was spot on

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    5.0
    Bed was comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dirty, shower tray was creaky and water pressure low

    Bed was comfy. Easy to walk to the sea front.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    really nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very nice breakfast,very nice and friendly host.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    It was central, clean and the owners were so helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was central, clean and the owners were so helpful with everything! Great breakfast too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    8.3
    Great stopover
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little bit too hard and creaky

    The landlady couldn't of been any friendlier n helpful than what she was

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    100%
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is located in the centre of Blackpool so it closed to everywhere, everything you need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners were very cheerful and helpful. great breakfast. good location. very clean.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Warm and friendly welcoming hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel and very pleasant owners

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: