Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Glenheath Hotel 3 stars

73 Lord street, North Shore, Blackpool, FY1 2DA, United Kingdom

#98 of 362 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 151 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing as it met all our expectations and the owners, Diane and Graeme, proved to be very welcoming and accommodating.

    Owners were very polite, helpful, accommodating and welcoming. Our room was in an excellent and clean condition and hotel was situated in an ideal location for shops, promenade, sea front and beach. The Pleasure Beach attraction was not too far away with the choice of public transport or trams which arrived very quickly - never had too long to wait. Breakfast was also excellent with a variety of choices so there was something to suit all tastes. We would definitely stay there again as it met all our requirements and nothing was of too much trouble for the owners - any questions or information that was required the answers were readily given. We had an excellent stay there and would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting to stay at this hotel. What more can I say except that if you are looking for a first class hotel then this has got to be it. We will definitely be looking to stay there again as it ticked all the boxes.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my wife were given a Family Room which was very clean and the bed was really comfortable. The breakfast was very good. Dianne was very helpful didn’t see much of Graham. Ideal location for Blackpool North Rail Station and only a short walk to the front. Hope the wedding goes ok

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Diane and Graham are such lovely people. They are very down to earth and treat you as part of the family. Nothing was ever too much trouble. You can tell they take pride in their business and go the extra mile.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing apart from I would have stayed another night !

    Great welcome when arriving! Spotlessly clean ! Reasonable bar prices aswell! Bedroom nicely decorated and comfortable beds ! Good tea/coffee facilities in room ! Couldn’t fault anything about our stay ! Excellent full English breakfast ! Would definitely book again !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean,had plenty of storage space,bathroom spotless with complimentary toiletries,tea/coffee making facilities also in room with plenty of milk,sugar etc not just the normal one or two sachets. Breakfast also very good with cereals fruit juice and full english. Would return and recommend to family and friends.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The hotel owners were friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the tower and Winter Gardens. Restaurants and bars are plentiful. Great value and spotless.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast finished at 9.20. Too early for us so didn't bother. Plenty of tea, coffee, milk,etc. provided in room though.

    Comfy bed and decent bedding. Location good 5 minutes from station and same distance to sea front. 10 minutes from Tower and North Pier. Friendly hosts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Later breakfast would be nice as too early for us but not a negative for the hotel (our fault) . Maybe offer toast for customer who missed.

    5 Stars all round.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All I can say is wow this should me more of a star than a 3 the owners were really friendly and extremely helpful no job to small. Excellent work guys keep up the good work

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above comments

    There was no heating radiators were off. It was cold. There were no hair dryers or irons in room. I was told to iron in dining room because ppl have burned carpets so no irons are put in rooms. I had to borrow a hair dryer from hotel owner because it was not in room and she said ppl steal them so they don't put in rooms. Overall it was an ok night but cold. Not so happy to stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We visited the Glenheath to visit the Rebellion festival in Blackpool. The hotel is positioned very central in a calm and charming sidestreet. The hosts Diane and Graham are lovely, friendly and helpfull people. We felt welcome and good taken care off. The hotelroom was clean and obviously recently upgraded. This is a family hotel and we slept very good and undisturbed. Unfortunately managed we to miss the fantastic breakfast every single day, but heard from other guests that it is delicious. Next year we gonna choose Glenheath again! This is NOT a "party hotel". Its a very nice and cosy place that we would recommend to couples or small familys which appreciate a calm and save atmosphere during their visit in Blackpool. We look forward to our next visit!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small thing but booking.com site said there would be chocolates in the luxury room but there wasn't.

    Spotless hotel comfy bed and lovely breakfast and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diane and Graeme very friendly and welcoming. No problem being able to check in earlier than requested. Clean and comfortable rooms and a great breakfast to start your day. Will be happy to book this place next time we visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred one double bed rather than 2 singles pushed together.

    The property was well located for all the attractions, Diane was a very friendly host.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent, friendly staff and accommodation was great. Both Diane and Graeme very helpful when needed and easy to speak to and approach. Second time staying at this hotel and would reccomend highly and never hesitate to return.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely B&B and made to feel right at home by the owners Dianne & Graham. We all had a great time and would recommend Glenheath hotel to anyone who are looking to stay in Blackpool.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a more powerful shower but it was perfectly fine.

    Very welcoming, clean and friendly. Oh and chocolates in the room were a lovely touch. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    heating was a bit hard to control and got too hot easily. had to open a window to allow radiators to cool down. No bath which would have been nice especialy if staying for more than one night - but was ok for our one night stop.

    Nice comfy beds. TV in each room. plenty of wardrobe/storage space in the family room. Great breakfast served really quickly :o) We will be back next year if daughter dancing again. Great location near enough to Blackpool North train station & the Tower (about 6 to 10 min walk) not on main road so reasonably quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing, every thing was great.

    Our family stay at this very friendly, lovely hotel was amazing. We will definately be returning to this hotel and certainly would recommend anyone who have not stayed here to try it. Diane and Graeme where so helpful and friendly and coud not do enough for everyone to help make everyone stay comfortable. The breakfast was so nice too. Thanks for helping myself and family have a great time at the weekend. Kim Steph, Eilidh & Dean

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dianne and Grahame were fantastic! Lovely couple who make you feel so at home, we even got an upgrade on our room purely because Dianne offered - room was so clean and comfortable!! Stayed here twice and will defiantly be back every year for a weekend of Christmas shopping!! Thankyou again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's so hard to find a nice b and b in Blackpool. This however has it all and all at a fantastic price would highly recommend will definitely stay again thanks

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent hosts, location and value. The room was very comfortable and modern. We will definitely look to stay here again next time we come to Blackpool.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner was very friendly and hotel was lovely and clean. Family room was a good size with plenty of storage. Great location from station and near north pier. Breakfast was delicious with plenty of selection. Great wee hotel and we would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Glenheath was perfect for our stay in Blackpool. Very close to the main rail station and town centre. We were very impressed with the room... comfortable, modern, clean and spacious. Diane and Graham were lovely and helpful hosts. We would stay here again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely Friendly hotel, clean and the family room was lovely, quite big with a seperate room through a doorway for the kids. Definately be staying in this hotel for future visits.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom door didn't lock which wasn't a problem for us but might be for some visitors

    The beds were very comfy and room was spacious and spotlessly clean with lots of plug sockets. Breakfast was excellent and hosts were lovely and attentive parking on site for extra payment was useful. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fab, we stayed last month but wouldn't let me write a review for some reason. Owner is such a lovely lady and couldn't do enough for us. Will be staying here again next time we visit Blackpool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was good, Diane was very helpful & friendly, the breakfast was just what was needed to start the day, the room was spot on clean & comfortable

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely bedroom, decor was lovely, all facilities needed were to hand. Very comfy bed. Breakfast to die for - lovely host could not fault this at all. Price was brilliant.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Advert said large double but it was 2 single mattresses pushed together so kept falling in the gap :-/

    The room was so lovely and modern, the bathroom was gorgeous, location fab, owner really lovely and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults whatsoever x

    Lovely modern room spotlessly clean stayed here with my nine year old daughter we both loved it lots of storage in our room it was very comfortable lovely cooked breakfast served by Diane very nice lady made us feel very welcome 👍 We will definitely stay here again we have really enjoyed it lovely people lovely hotel no faults whatsoever thanks Diane see you on our next trip to blackpool X x

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower wasn't up to much better parking

    Had a fab stay great Central location, full English breakfast in morning, lovely staff clean comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We all felt the the male owner wasn't very welcoming and was quite short with us. The female (Diane?) was much nicer though.

    Room was nice and clean and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Rooms were ideal children loved bunk beds ,lovely and clean.Dianne very accommadating let us in early and kept our luggage as our train time was changed on way home.Nice getting cooked breakfast put down to you .even the weather was good .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I'm trying really hard to find a fault and the only thing was the cupboard door that led to a, am assuming, under the eaves storage cupboard rattled ever so slightly when the skylight windows were open but was easily sorted by putting a cushion up against it.,didn't bother us at all so never even thought to mention it ... Really am struggling to find anything to dislike about the place 😀

    Excellent location, very clean with good facilities and extra little touches. Fabulous breakfast, catering for vegetarians too. Nothing too much bother for the owners.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being woken at 4.30am by other guest's

    The location an easy walk into town, the breakfast was very good, the owners were very nice and the room was perfect.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfy bed. Fabulous breakfast. Absolutely spotlessly clean.Great welcome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower small

    Breakfast good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom abit on the small side and noise from other rooms was on the loud side

    Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean friendly and good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly people will highly recommend

    Very clean and everything you need

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    friendly and Diane was lovely

    it was what I was looking for and in the location I wanted

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely fantastic hotel extremely clean would highly recommend

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very welcoming. Room was very clean and bright and breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent people ... excellent food... will definitely return

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Diane and Grahame lovely people very kind and genuine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was 10/10. Everything cooked to perfection!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been more powerful,

    Excellent clean room, well decorated, chocolates even left for us..

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, warm and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything the staff the location everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    2 single beds pushed together to make a double, as I felt the crack all night

    Great location and easy walk to all the attractions

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed and breakfast

    all exallent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were made to feel really welcome

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly helpful people nothing was to much trouble Beautiful breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    could not fine fault

    everythink was just what very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything 🙂.hotel even sorted our wheelchair hire for the period of our stay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was welcoming and friendly and the owners went the extra mile for you if you needed any help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn't good.

    Room was beautiful,couple who ran it were charming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent service spotlessly clean so comfortably

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about the place is nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the seagulls

    Comfy beds, friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was wonderful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Luxury Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like.

    Dianne very welcoming.room decorated to high standard. Could not get signal on tv, but wasn't a problem. Did not report it.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact we had adjoining rooms was ideal. We had time as a family but also had a little space.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably lounge could do with brightening up

    Friendly manager very welcoming bedrooms lovely comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last minute trip , good location and very welcoming owners would recommend

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit far from pleasure beach

    Beds where very comfy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely breakfast & comfortable room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic friendly staff. Clean, modern rooms.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean modern rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    owner pleasant helpful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    -

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea / coffee facilities in room. Lovely breakfast. Diana & graham very helpful / friendly / genuine people

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean,friendly owners , great location! & comfy beds.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Basic Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location for central Blackpool. Clean, comfy room. Friendly warm welcome. Great breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: