Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Grange Bracknell Hotel 4 stars

Charles Square, Bracknell, RG12 1DF, United Kingdom

#11 of 15 hotels in Bracknell

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel & room, friendly staff, lack of parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, or lack thereof. 6 free spaces for a large, central hotel seems stupid to me when you’re attached to a multi level car park. Surely a deal can be made with the council so the hotel can validate parking for hotel guests.

    Nice size room, plenty of useful extras in the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous find
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the only hot drink choice in the room is tea or coffee. Hot choc would be nice. Also only 1 pack of 2 biscuits between 2 people.

    Check in was quick and easy. No noise from outside hotel room. The Hotel has great access to the shopping centre. Roof terrace bar is lovely especially if you have nice weather during the stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.0
    Would not recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room fridge smelt like sick which caused the room to smell. Showerhead was not good and covered in limescale, pillows was very uncomfortable. Staff tried to overcharge us for breakfast.

    Location was amazing, very central to a shopping center.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    Very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tripped over protruding doorstop whilst trying to put the iron back in the cupboard!

    Very good location. Close proximity to shops and restaurants. Ideal if visiting Ascot, Legoland etc.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    7.5
    It is a nice hotel, the rooms are dated, however not worn or tatty. It is a good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The decor could do with being updated, its just abit old fashioned however perfectly fine for a stay

    Great location to walk down to the new shopping complex. Very clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.5
    Nice enough place. Some staff unable to deal with minor problems without having to call a manager
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of parking. Special offers promoted, but then told these offers no longer valid. Promotions still advertised when we left! Couldn't charge items to room as I hadn't set up a tab, even tho my card had been swiped upon check in.

    Near to town centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    5.8
    Not worth overnight cost and not a 4 star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too much noise surrounding the hotel . The hotel rooftop bar means if you are anywhere near the top of half you’ll hear the shouting and chatting all evening . Maintenance and house keeping banging through the corridors at all hours. The hotel itself looked and felted very dated. Rooms very basic reminiscent of late 80s decor. The room service evening menu had the most limited selection I’ve seen from a 3/4 star hotel in a long time . I went hopefully for the cod and chips but it was horrible , full of grease and totally over pickled salad. I didn’t enjoy my stay here at all despite the location I will not be back . Paid 145 pounds through gritted teeth .

    Great location.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    6.3
    Ascot Visit
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As we did not book direct but through booking.com this was mentioned to is 3 times. I felt the poor room view facing a flat roof & the fact we could not open windows as apparently there’s a fly problem would not have been the room allocated if we booked direct. Although someone helped get luggage to room on departure we were left to struggle on our own & final the parking for 2 days was £17.80 not £6.80 a day as stated on booking.com plus hotel would not validate parking as once again ‘we did not book direct’

    The location was good near all the shops & only about 20 minutes to Ascot even in busy traffic. I would stay in this area but not necessarily this hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.0
    A fading jewel in need of investment and proper management.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding dirty underwear in bedside locker drawer raises serious issues about the underlying attitude to hygiene. Booking.com customers not given concession parking.

    Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    5.4
    CENTRAL LOCATION - NOT GOOD ROOMS FOR DISABLED.
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Requested a disabled room. Got a small cramped room with deep slippery bathtub and no hand rails. TV didn't work. Breakfast not included, additional charge of £18 per person per breakfast.

    Central Location. Easy Check in. Nice bar and rooftop seating area. Good wifi throughout.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.9
    Did what it said on the tin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It snowed, they didn't bother clearing away the snow and ice from outside the front door so it was like an ice rink the next morning

    Locality to the centre of town

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    4.6
    Not impressed, will stay elsewhere next time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff both at checkin and checkout were indifferent and off hand, not pleasant to deal with at all Superior, “larger” room had huge pillar in front of window, so very restricted in terms of space in room Interconnecting door / walls very thin - very easy to hear people in next room talking - which went on quite late, and early again in morning Antiques shower screen that didn’t open/close properly Poor pressure and temperature control on shower

    Bed was comfy

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    6.3
    Noisy aircon, interrupted sleep. Woke up to freezing room!!!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Freezing room - Noisy air conditioning,couldn’t sleep with noise. apparently same throughout Hotel. Turning off air conditioning also turns heating off in middle of winter and -3c outside. No electric heater available. Hotel provided blankets. Parking costs £4.7 not included.

    Convenient for the lexicon centre.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    More drinking facilites in the rooms I.E tea, coffee and milk as there were only enough for one cup and had to keep asking at reception for more. Other than that I couldn't find anything else wrong.

    The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and polite and nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were very comfortable and well kitted out. Location of the hotel is perfect for shopping and 5 minute walk from the train station. Plenty of places to eat out if you don't fancy eating in the hotel. We ate in the hotel one night and the food was lovely prices are reasonable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.2
    Very quiet and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot use the fridge in the room to store anything, the shower was so high it was very hard to get in and out, not for the elderly or people with hip problems.

    I arrived ar 7am and thr staff went out of thier way to find me a room long before the official check in time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    5.8
    Evening OK but not great. Morning, very poor.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV system working, techies fixing it apparantly but still down in morning. No hot water in my room (on first floor) in morning despite this being available night before. Cold shower at £130 a night is not good value for money. Will be staying at Hilton next time.

    Nice hotel, decor. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Pleasant and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very well cooked but vastly overpriced

    Reception and bar /restaurant areas very well decorated and pleasant. Staff very friendly and helpful nothing was to much trouble

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location for Ascot!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were lucky enough to get a space but there is limited parking with only about 5 car park spaces. If you don't get a space outside the hotel you have to park in the carpark opposite the hotel and pay a daily fee. I think if you're staying at a hotel car parking should be included.

    The inside of the hotel is a lot nicer than what it appears from the outside. Like the security that you have to use your room card to get upstairs to the hotel rooms. Staff were friendly. Great location for getting to Ascot only 10 minute taxi ride away.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.8
    Room is small and beds not enough
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their is no toothpaste I call them and ask for toothpaste they said come to reception and collect the toothpaste, I'm very upset

    Their is not enough beds for one children

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    4.6
    Don't stay here. Awful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff awful. Miserable, unhelpful and frosty reception. Tried to charge me 25 pounds for checking in early when the room was ready... as if that's standard practice. Grotty old decor. Don't bother.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    5.4
    Comfortable room but stay ruined by reception staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception was rude and hostile when I queried a policy with them. "I'm not going to argue with you" was what he said to me rather than understanding my point of view.

    The room was a good size and comfortable

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    4.6
    Rubbish!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything except staff. They were lovely.

    I paid for a superior room And I got a bog standard room. 2 single beds put together and we slept in horrible heat because the heating wouldn't stop.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    3.3
    Rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were extremely rude. We waited an hour to check in. We were then made to pay an extra £50 deposit to cover the rooms however were not told why. Our friends on a separate booking didn't have to pay nothing. Finding the hotel was a nightmare. Would never stay here again!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    A economical stay with a few drawbacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor air conditioning. Room very hot. Unable to open windows more than an inch. Very little parking. Six spaces for the whole hotel. Had to pay an extra £10 a night to park in multi storey next door.

    Spacious room and very quiet. Very helpful staff. Good service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Nice hotel but not currently due to major town centre renovations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Major development in this area so noise from builders & no easy access . Car park should be complimentary at present as difficult to find hotel or park car but still had to pay car park & walk through building site practically to hotel

    Restaurant good & helpful staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Doesn't look great from the outside, but lovely once through the doors.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building works going on regenerating the high street. Be fine when done. No onsite parking, but pay car park is across the road, although you have to walk the long way due to building works.

    Nice big rooms & well equipped.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Could Be a Lot Better but Good Value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Difficult to get to if you're arriving by train/on foor ... via a multi story car park that you have to walk up & around then down a dodgy alleyway.

    Nice facilities in room. Good bed, comfortable sleep

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    4.2
    I don't think I choose this hotel next time.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No big breakfast, Wifi not working on my room, no service at the bar, you had to collect drinks yourself. Everywhere in the hotel very cold. Only not in the room, that was good. Continantal breakfast all meats and cheeses were not there anymore, so I had to take English breakfast, because I don't like sweet breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.1
    Great location but needs attention to linen
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I arrived to find black spots on the pillow cover , as if a shoe was cleaned and the cover wasn't changed .

    Location is very near to station and resturants

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable and good value for an overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There needs to be a vertical hand hold in shower for the safety and comfort of elderly or infirm guests. the decor of the bar and restaurant was less than thrilling

    Quality of furnishings and room facilities. the shower screen was excellent as was the shower itself.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    5.4
    Poor and unhelpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room ok, but plates and uneaten food left outside our room an remained there throughout the visit.

    Very poor access to the hotel, staff unhelpful to elderly guest.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold. The only heating was air conditioning, which we had to switch off at night due to noise, and wasn't sufficient to heat up the room.

    Staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Food we had for dinner was excellent. Room very clean and modern.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.3
    Was ok
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at breakfast were quite rude when I asked if there was more sausages coming. Was not happy at the fact that at booking in at reception they did not tell or remind us that breakfast not included in our price it would be extra. Along with a extra £25 for a fold out bed for my two year old daughter.

    The bed was extremely comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    Clean, comfortable and affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was great.

    The room was really clean and comfortable. Also, breakfast buffet was amazing, best I've had in a long time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    6.7
    Facilities where good and good wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was uncomfortable.

    Facilities where good and good wifi

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    5.8
    Spoilt by staff with attitudes
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rude Staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Friendly greeting from staff at reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly greeting from staff at reception. Hotel clean,comfortable and in a nice location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Magnificent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Great location friendly staff. Definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly,clean and food nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    9.6
    The price of the breakfast was way too high, so we declined...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the breakfast was way too high, so we declined and walked to Marks & Spencer’s instead. Other than this everything was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.3
    Taking money from account and not putting it back for a week...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking money from account and not putting it back for a week very naughty

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    I Can appreciate that the hotel is in the city centre but...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I Can appreciate that the hotel is in the city centre but for the money paid I would have expected breakfast to have been part of the stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    7.1
    Perfect location and clean
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No cold water in the room (just warm) so had to buy water which was expensive.

    Perfect location and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    7.1
    Bathroom could be cleaner, and also I don't need to be told that w
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive parking, not covered by The hotel.

    Breakfast to expensive. 10 pounds compare to 3.5 in The lokal pub.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Excellent, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful, courteous staff, lovely hotel, great central location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    10
    Perfect for a short stay in Bracknell
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was able to be checked in early, was very close to station and shopping mall.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Brilliant weekend this Hotel was more than we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    Breakfast not included in price

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    N/a
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    N/a

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.6
    It was a lovely hotel but I do wish the breakfast was included that all I got to say
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like idea we had to pay breakfast and it was not in the price

    I like room service and I did like the food what I had so that was lovely

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never s 4 Star Hotel Warm Beer and Wine £18 each for Breakfast

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    10
    The room was clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was clean and spacious. Comfortable bed and very quiet and relaxing night

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    5.0
    Only there for 1 night and expected a decent nights sleep - I didn't have one due to the bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was extremely uncomfortable - 2 singles pushed together - not what I expect for £137

    Staff helpful and friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    8.8
    All good except for the douche
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Douche that is stuck to the wall so you have to take shower full body whether you want it or not

    All good except for the douche

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    5.8
    Okay but room for improvement
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You couldn't put breakfast on your room tab - really?!?

    Rooms okay

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Very pleasant place,staff and also very obliging and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very pleasant place,staff and also very obliging and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    9.2
    Nice hotel , we chose it because of the proximity to ascot however it was still £20 for a taxi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking was not subsidised as we booked through booking.com not directly

    Great room , nice hotel , minutes walk from the new Bracknell town

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.3
    Disappointed about the bed but the rest of the room was nice. Room service rates were very reasonabl
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The double bed was actually two singles pushed together and we had no idea we had to pay for parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    breakfast not included
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not included

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    Great rooms for value of the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge room of space when choosing double bed and amazing views.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    9.6
    Value for money and good location and facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room and location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Say no to the breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drinking water in room, very poor breakfast that was well overpriced.

    Comfortable room, pleasant staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs!!

    Very well located, nice facilities in older building

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Easy to park, friendly staff and good location to town centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to park, friendly staff and good location to town centre

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Huge comfortable bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge comfortable bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was certainly not worth £18.00. No fresh fried eggs and limited fruit and yoghurt.

    Room was spacious and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Easy access to London and around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 6 private parking spaces but was given a chip to pay for car park so really nice gesture

    Easy access to London and around

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    5.8
    It's an ok room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Their was a used sanitary towel outside my window (room 111)

    It's an ok room....tidy clean etc

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.2
    Sleep tight in Bracknell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff very friendly.food great.handy for town centre,also Ascot races

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.8
    Very warmly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of the breakfast

    Very friendly

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very expensive

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    Grange Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Drinks and food a bit pricey but then most hotels are.

    Its a nice hotel, clean, central, staff were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.5
    Close to train station
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No city life after 19 o'clock

    Close to train station

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: