Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hillview Cottage 3 stars

Kirk Lane, Stirling, FK94AN, United Kingdom

#13 of 19 B&Bs and Inns in Stirling

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 289 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a bit uncomfortable. The driveway into the property is difficult and needs earlier signposting.

    The family atmosphere. We loved the daschunds in the house and the cows outside it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just your average cottage transformed into a BnB.

    Country cottage was just what we wanted for a comfortable pit stop. The room had the facilities in which we needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could find nothing to complain about.

    The coffee was good the cooked breakfast was good the company was good and everything else was very relaxing and the puppies were adorable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely welcome from John, he was a super friendly host and really helpful. Beautiful view from our bedroom window. Tasty breakfast that set us up for the day, both cooked and continental options on offer.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The car park was very small for the amount of guests and required me to get my kids to guide me whilst reversing onto a busy road, or having to stop on the main road to reverse into the carpark. A bit risky. Strange rule about no footwear in the room, but its his house his rules. Cest la vie.

    The owner was very friendly and extremely accommodating to any requests or issues with the room. His dogs were a big hit with my kids. Nice breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    The location was perfect for me as i have a family of 3 young kids and was 2 minutes drive to blair drummond safari. the owner was spectacular he would go out of his way to fulfil your needs

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like

    Comfy beds, lovely cottage and a real home from home Jon very kindly got up early to produce a wonderfully tasty scottish breakfast that set us up for the day

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the bed too soft but that is because I have back problems.

    The friendly welcome of John. The breakfast was good and the room was clean and everything we needed.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This cozy cottage was the perfect stop on our way to the highlands. The staff is friendly and our room was not big, but really comfortable. In general, it is a really authentic bed and breakfast and it only takes a few minutes to get to Stirling, where plenty of restaurants and other services are available.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfasts were good; house was situated in the country so it was quiet and the scenery was lovely. There were cows and chickens right next door to greet us every morning. Jon was very helpful when we had questions about anything and he recommended a wonderful restaurant called The Lion and the Unicorn Hotel. We had fun, informative conversations with Jon and his daughter, and we would definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were in room 3. There is an uncovered skylight in the centre. of the room which lets light in 24 hours a day. I like my room dark to sleep in. The bed was extra soft and tilted towards the head board,no good for my bad back. The water pipes were very loud when other guests ran water. The fan in the bathroom took about 30 minutes to turn off.

    The cooked breakfast was nicely done.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic welcome from the owner, friendly and accommodating. Comfortably beds and lovely lounge/sitting area. Would definitely recommend and would like to return.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    we had a great night in this country side cottage near stirling. the view around was lovely, and Jon is a great person to welcome guests and make them feel comfortable. the room was big enough, clean, and the bathroom super modern and functioning. Jon also prepared breakfast for us. We would recomment this accommodation and would certainly come back.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange host running the place which made for an uncomfortable stay. First interaction was at the front door where I asked if he was Jon and he responded by "sometimes".. conversation became more bizarre as it went on to the point of uncomfortable. Also didn't offer us a cooked breakfast while others were being served around us.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very cozy B&B with an amazing host! He was very accommodating and answered every little request we made!!! Our room & bathroom were spotless and spacious. We truly enjoyed our stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tired looking decor could do with updating in bedroom but dining room /lounge were clean with a more antique looking decoration which looked fine breakfast was good and owner explained where nearest restaurants etc were which was very helpful

    Quiet location owner very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared living room with one table for everyone to have food, nowehere to walk outside, seemed like owner had issues with few things like ringing the bell when there was no other way to get inside

    Very nice room, comfortable beds, beautiful and peaceful area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was perfect

    What we liked the most was the friendliness of the owner. The B&B is family oriented, very clean and the rooms are very comfortable. We are five people and the family room was amazing. It is on the outskirts of Stirling, but only 15 mins away from the touristic sites.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The exiting from the car parking area is dangerous, as pulling out onto the road, visibility is poor due to overhanging shrubs and you have to pull out - a mirror showing the road view would help. The bed was lumpy and creaky. There were no toiletries in the shower. And there was what looked like damp carpet stains by the shower. Greeting could have been friendlier and being ordered to take your shoes off on arrival before walking to the room and having a 'No shoes' sign on the room door was annoying. Instructions were rushed. Breakfast was average - would prefer freshly made tea and coffee, rather than a coffee machine.

    Quiet location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    A street sign helping guide our way to the right place.

    Loved talking with other guests over breakfast and sharing Moose Head stories with our excellent host. Cuddling with the dachshunds added bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the B&B in the countryside and the eating-out advice delivered by the landlord, namely 'Lion&Unicorn', a very good and typical local pub, nearby, at Thornhill.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outside the air smelled of pigs(?), but inside the house it was fine.

    We had a very pleasant one night stay in Hillview Cottage. We felt very welcome in this warm and cosy home. The two small dogs were the highlight for our children, and the guidebooks and informaton in the lounge as well as the friendly owner Jon were very helpful. He gave us a very good restaurant recommendation in a nearby village. The locaton is situated in the countryside and is very quiet and peaceful. The family room was perfectly clean and the shower good with plenty of hot water. Delicious cooked breakfast with black pudding.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The road in front was noisier than expected, ie. more traffic.

    John made us feel very comfortable in his home. His two miniature daschunds were fun, the room was comfortable, and breakfast was tasty. It was a good place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night

    Hillview Cottage is in a good rural location outside Stirling, although the road outside did tend to be quite busy.

    We found this an excellent stop off point on our motorcycle trip to the Highlands. Safe parking, comfortable bed and good conversation with John, who is a most welcoming host.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything, amazing family, great customer service, we will be happy to come and visit again. They even washed all our laundry in a very low price and helped us in planning the next step of our trip, including local guidence. Thank you so much

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't feel very welcome on our arrival, but by the next morning we realized it was our host's dry sense of humor. Parking was awkward. Accommodation was nice but John needs to brush up on his initial customer service skills.

    The view was wonderful. Breakfast and chat with John the host was nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very relaxed. Jon was friendly & engaging. Suggested a local pub/restaurant for dinner that was good. Ideal for a nights stay. Dinning area was good. Main entrance was interesting - but it is his home & seems to be updating it

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice guess house set in country side. We had a comfortable family room, tastefully decorated with Scottish bed covers (and mugs!), We loved the attention to details and modern finish : nice fountain taps in bathroom, reading lights cleverly positioned​ for comfortable reading (including BOTH bunks!). We slept very well and have enjoyed delicious breakfast in the morning (served in nice cookery :-). John is lovely and made us very welcome, allowing us to use his comfy lounge in the evenings​, which was great as the house seemed quite far from town centre (we didn't explore the immediate surroundings). We would definitely recommend or stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No places easily accessible to walk from property, but able to get to them by driving short distance.

    Enjoyed the close, family atmosphere. Breakfast was excellent, as were the views from the back windows.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Jon, the owner, is friendly and informative and cooks up a great Scottish cooked breakfast. Comfortable and quirky B&B where you feel very much at home. Felt very relaxed, slept well and enjoyed the view of cattle and chickens from our bedroom window.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very untidy property with stuff dumped in the corridor outside our room,loose pipes stored over the beams where guests ate and 2 dead birds on the table in the reception area. Our room was dated, carpet frayed, towels rough and plastic covers on beds that rustled when you moved. We had just checked in when the owner started to drill the roof outside our window. Breakfast too was disappointing with out of date cereal on the table. When we left the dead birds were still on the table. Won't be coming back here

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a bit dated and the bed was small (we couldn't select anything larger than a double). The washroom was tiny but clean and modern.

    Jon was very friendly and accommodating. The location was excellent and the property was quiet. Room was clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking a great asset, friendly welcome, nice quiet and comfortable room with view. Owner helpful and chatty. Breakfast well cooked and presented, but with Continental option offered. Good shower, plenty of hot water. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had planned a day out at the nearby safari park so we literally needed somewhere close by to get a decent nights sleep and that is what we got, lovely little b n b, decent size room for the 5 of us, beds were really comfy, breakfast was lovely would definitely stay again.xxx

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's nothing against the b&b itself, it's all sorts of wonderful, but it is best suited for people who came by a car. It's a stone's throw away from some of the most beautiful places, but the public transport is scarce and walking routes are not necessarily the easiest - however I highly recommend trying to find them. Jon will give lifts when he can and there are local cabs, but coming with your own car will allow you to really make the most of it.

    Jon really makes you feel at home, the place is excellent, the scenery is beautiful. Ideal for a break away from the hustle and bustle of the city. Jon is also flexible when it comes to breakfast and veggie option is always available. He's got a lot of returning visitors, which speaks volumes.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When leaving the property, visibility from the drive to the road was difficult.

    Automatic lights in the shower room meant no hunting in the dark for lightswitches. Good breakfast. Quiet location, but close to Stirling.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was a little small and on the soft side. Wifi connection was fine in the main part of the house but it didn't stretch all the way through to our room, not usually an issue but with no phone signal in the area (3 and EE networks), it would have been good to have access to wifi.

    Lovely guy running the place, very friendly. Breakfast was excellent. Excellent location for the safari park. Beautiful little towns/villages around the area and close to Stirling.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The road ran very close to our room and was a little noisy with the window open at night...

    Comfortable bed and very pleasant dining/living room. very congenial and helpful proprietors

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very comfortable beds with a lovely view from my window. Owners were very friendly and went above and beyond to be helpful. I will definitely be staying there again in the future and would highly recommend :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-fi not that good there

    I only stayed 2 nights, breakfast was good and something different it is served on one large table so all guest are together, I liked the idea. The owner does now a good restuarant in a local village the food was very good.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was very friend and helpful when it came to restaurants in the area and other info. The rooms were clean and we'll made up along with a very nice breakfast with plenty of choices. The location was perfect for all the areas we wanted to explore. The views were beautiful!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful owner, and a lovely and peaceful setting

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred of choice for the cooked breakfast items.

    The friendliness of the owner.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Skylight so room was difficult to sleep in.

    Great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was very entertaining

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome, comfy bed, great view, good food, friendly host.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a great location and Jon was a great host

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was great, the reception was excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hospitality was amazing. Great breakfast, amazing host, and beautiful location. Convenient to all the sights in the Stirling area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps might be a bit steep for some!

    Good location, friendly & helpful staff, clean & comfy facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was far from supermarket or restaurants

    Very nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    John is lovely and made us feel very at home.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice soft beds.Adorable dogs.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm, clean and a good breakfast.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good sense of humor of the host

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent host . Great breakfast. Very good location. Beautiful scenery.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean and cosy

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very good room conditions

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows to mushy

    We arrived late and the owner was happy to wait up for us

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    One table for breakfast

    The location is lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    - nice room - tasty breakfast - easy parking

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Carpet on the bathroom floor.

    Very nice hostess.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I like the owner so much. Very kind person. And We like your two dogs. The breakfast very tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mislead if you follow the post code given in the web site

    Worth for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wash hand basin in the bathroom is too small.

    Breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!

    The most pleasant stay, because of the Amazing host, the dogs and the cottage. Just perfect!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - 3
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The busy crowded pub meal at the Unicorn & Lion hotel.

    The hospitality of the host, John.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good view of farm and mountain, very friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints. I would stay there again if I get the chance!

    The owner was very nice and provided us with a wonderful breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    John is the best!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room - 1
    • Stayed 1 night

    Host has a great personality very comfortable and friendly

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    John the owner is very friendly and very accommodating

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Homeowner delightful. Fresh eggs from owners chickens. Breakfast was delicious and hearty. Peaceful and quiet and very clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place! Very homely and welcoming (wonderful welcome party)! Great countryside getaway close to Stirliing!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice place with good friendly owner. Thank you.

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hillview Cottage traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: