Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hillview Lodge 3 stars

33 Newtownhamilton Road, Armagh, BT60 2PL, United Kingdom

#6 of 10 hotels in Armagh

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Really kind staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room is just under the roof, could be so hot in summer

    Really kind staff Confortable room Fridge in the room Good shower Nice views from the breakfast room Good breakfast (freshly cooked, fruit, juice...) 5 minutes driving from Armagh

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Had the best time ever, it was like home away from home - terrific host.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Everything was excellent.

    10/10 Room was large including large ensuite, breakfast beautifully cooked, location excellent to make as base as everywhere was within driving distance, including 1hr 20 min to Dublin. Host was excellent, also had access to washer and dryer which was handy as we stayed for a week. Also had access if wished to the golf driving range on property. Lots of parking. Felt like home away from home. Beautiful country views with 5 mins to shopping town. Would highly recommend this property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Comfortable clean and warm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very happy with the place, clean and warm and comfortable, owners were very friendly and helpful, would def go back and would recommend no hesitation at all

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed my stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything area was good

    The welcome and hospitality were really excellent. Breakfast was delicious-well cooked and presented. The choice of food was amazing.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous!!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The staff were exceptionally nice wel coming and accommodating. The facilities were great and the breakfast delicious. Could not fault it and would highly recommend staying here.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.6
    Full of Irish hospitality and comfort
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fabulous welcome , owner helped me bring my things from the car even though I arrived almost an hour after the latest check in, plenty of parking, as I was arriving late I was allocated the disabled room at the front of the property so I wouldn't disturb anyone, the room had two double beds in, huge bathroom, very nice furnishings. The breakfast was fabulous , the owners couldn't do enough for you, great selection of breads , pastries, cereal, followed by a wonderful made to order Irish breakfast , Friendly, affordable,

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Would recommend this place to family, singles or couples alike.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gary was extremely friendly and couldn’t have been more helpful with directions etc. Breakfast was fresh and tasty with the added bonus of real tea ina teapot with real milk in a jug.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was perfect!!!

    Everything!! Just a super place to stay. Freedom to come and go. Very comfortable and clean. Close to Armagh. Breakfast was excellent. Owner Gary, a super guy. He couldn't do enough for us. Thanks so much. We will be back for sure.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    A home from home.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - everything we needed was there.

    The room was cosy and spacious and the owner made us feel so welcome by encouraging us to linger over breakfast which was freshly prepared and very tasty. The view from the room and the sitting areas was so relaxing.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    10
    Orchard county delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Gary is a superb host and makes the best eggs for breakfast ever!! (His own, free range). Excellent location to visit the sights in Armagh City and also easy access to Belfast and Dublin

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic place.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic place. Gary was just great. My car wouldn't start on a frosty morning, Gary went and for some jump leads and got it going. I will most definitely be returning to Hillview in a few weeks.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Great pleasure to sleep at so nice places :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would highly recomend this hotel to travelling businessman or families with children. Very nice people happy to help in every minute from your arrival to departure. Rooms are very clean, big and comfortable. Breakfast on your wish, FRESH EGGS :) I will definately come back :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Armagh City Marathon Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The owners are naturally friendly and chatty. They were also very accomodating and went beyond what I would expect to make our stay more enjoyable liek leaving some food out for early departure on 2 mornings and lifts. Their recommendations for evening meals were also spot on. I would definitely go back. It is about 1.5 miles from Armagh City but Taxis are plentiful and cheap and owners very helpful too. Recommend!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing comes to mind.

    I was made to feel very welcome from the moment I arrived by the lovely chap who checked me in. The B&B is spacious, clean and comfortable and I enjoyed my breakfast, with lovely views out of the dining room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The only thing we didn't like was that we had only booked one night and had to move on to another area

    Everything about this property was beyond our expectations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    I would recommend it to anybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing there I didn't like.

    nothing was too much trouble if you needed anything it was there without any problem . except for jump leads lol. as my car wouldn't start the morning I left.. I knocked the door before 7.30 to ask for help and. they tried everything that could be done to start the car . would definitely go back again when visiting. lovely people , guest house and food .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    7.9
    Pippa and Glenn were very friendly and hospitable and even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room felt like a generic motel room, with little character. The pillows were flat and not very soft, and the bed overall was nothing special. I would have preferred a duvet rather than an oversheet with a couple of blankets, as these never stay together all night, and the blankets are not great for allergy sufferers. A few more toiletry amenities would have been nice, at least a box of tissues and some sort of bath gel or soap for the shower (there was a dispenser, but it was empty, so I used the hand soap from beside the sink).

    Pippa and Glenn were very friendly and hospitable and even did my laundry for me for free, which I really appreciated. Five stars to them for going the extra mile by providing that service. The location was nice and quiet, just outside Armagh overlooking a golf course. Parking was easy and the wifi was good. Unlike many B&Bs they take credit cards (although I ended up paying cash anyway because I'd exchanged too much local currency). Breakfast was decent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    10
    Everything about my stay was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING!

    Everything about my stay was great! The owners were warm, friendly, accommodating yet left you independent of conversation and interaction when desired - an amazing intuition to the lodger' needs. I have never stayed in such a clean and comfortable place! The expensive hotels could not compete with the cleanliness or warm friendly atomosphere! I love walking and this facility is a beautiful 1km + walk to town where I could relax with a lovely meal, glass of wi e and savor my trip experiences. This place will be the envy of the B&B world as these young owners grow this business! Lovely!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place and lovely people with an excellant breakfast to go with it
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A very warm family run business that makes you at home straight away. They could not have been anymore helpful and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Armagh area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    9.2
    Staff were incredibly welcoming and were very...
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were incredibly welcoming and were very flexible/supportive such as being willing to let me have an earlier breakfast and even giving me a lift into the city centre. A fantastic breakfast as well!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay at Hillview Lodge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been very helpful if we had been given directions to the B&B as we had some difficulty finding it in the dark.

    The breakfast was delicious, cooked exactly how we asked.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome by very friendly wonderful hosts. Good location, serene and quiet, lovely views, plenty of free parking. Hearty breakfast with beautiful sunrise views. Clean comfortable warm and large rooms. A bar fridge was even provided. What more could one ask for? My second time staying at Hillview Lodge and will again the next time in Armagh. Wishing every success to Glenn and Pepe.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.6
    Great out-of-town situation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wide views also imply very windy when it blows. Need to be careful with doors.

    Very friendly reception; room with plenty of space and storage. Good breakfast. Wide views over golf range and countryside.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    10
    Brilliant choice for overnight stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed comfy, shower brilliant. Pippa and Glen made us very welcome. Supplied Gluten free for breakfast, very much appreciated. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Special accommodation with a great view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The managers were excellent. Their attention to every detail was perfect We would love to stay here again. Great local knowledge and good dining reccommendations close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    10
    Hill view Highly Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything about our stay here. The owners couldn't do enough to ensure our comfort and enjoyment during our stay. I'm a vegan and my partner's a veggie; we were treated to a fry up with Linda McCartney sausages. I couldn't ask for more. We'll definitely be back. Thanks again 😃

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    10
    Superb Irish Charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hosts Alice & Dermont are very friendly, welcoming and shared a wealth of knowledge about the area. The lodge sits pretty in sweeping 360 degrees views over crop-filled fields and grazing livestock. So, so relaxing! The rooms are comfortable, very clean with traditional decor. Plus, you wake up to breakfast made with fresh, local produce: delicious... The owners went out of their way to make us feel welcome, even cooking us breakfast when we needed to leave a little early. We would not hesitate to recommend staying when visiting Armagh. Thank you!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    9.6
    Quiet B&B 5 minutes outside Armagh.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very quiet location. Welcoming hosts. Golf driving range to rear - basically a field enclosed with high nets, but totally unused while I was there. Excellent full breakfast served.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    9.6
    Extraordinarily friendly owners, and a great base for a wide area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The owners were so friendly! They went the extra mile and beyond - when we were setting off to walk into town (about 2 miles), Glen immediately offered us a lift, and even offered to pick us up after our evening out

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Warm hospitality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The owner was warm, friendly and a great hostess. Her breakfast was fantastic!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.6
    Close to both country and the city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    This is about a mile from the city centre with nice views of the surrounding countryside

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Great friendly b and b staff were amazing room as perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great friendly b and b staff were amazing room as perfect and the food was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Central to our destination clean friendly
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central to our destination clean friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was extremely helpful and friendly. Given a choice of rooms. Great breakfast. Lovely views from dining room area. Spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Very quiet and the owner couldn't do enough for us even...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet and the owner couldn't do enough for us even dropped us into town for a drink

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    10
    Very relaxing stay in lovely surroundings would recommend it to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know of anything that we didn't like

    Lovely situation very friendly people very good breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    breakfast excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast excellent host was a pure gent as helpful as he could be

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    10
    I was up in Armagh for a funeral and the facilities were excellent for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    —-/

    The welcome Gentleman, owner, who was so available to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    The owner was really engaging and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could not fault the facility and the cab was cheap and fast to the town centre.

    The owner was really engaging and pleasant. Very helpful also.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Views from house and very friendly host Gerry.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.2
    It was great and I would encourage any of my friends and family to stay. The hosts were so nice too
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit dated

    The bed and the breakfast!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    10
    A pleasure to stay at Hillview Lodge. Armagh is beautiful. We will be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly hosts, quiet and nice location, clean and comfortable. Excellent breakfast with nice view.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Rainy Armagh
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Graham was lovely, very friendly and helpful. He cooks a great fry up.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable accommodation and very friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly hosts, comfortable beds, good Ulster fry for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.2
    very comfortable and restful environment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    under new management some rooms are being renovated

    beds were very comfortable. breakfast was well prepared. staff were very welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    Good room, good food, good people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good room, good food, good people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    The location was very convenient to town, but far enough out...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was very convenient to town, but far enough out to be quiet. The owners were very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    9.6
    RTeally welcoming and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    RTeally welcoming and friendly. Felt like I was making friends! Info about where to eat at Emb ers was spot on. Thanks

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    Girl at reception was extremely helpful and very pleasant.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed and good breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.3
    Good location, excellent staff and enjoyable breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Good location for my visit to the area, good food and staff were excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Well appointed with wonderful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Well appointed with wonderful views.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.9
    friendly and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seemed sort of generic

    Very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Welcoming and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Receptionist was very welcoming. Room very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    4.2
    disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked this for my mother and father they stayed in it in previous years they were very disappointed as it had became run down

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Visit to Armagh
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice relaxed atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable accommodation.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable accommodation. Very friendly, helpful people.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Excellent accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly staff. Rooms comfortable with everything thats necessary. Even had a fridge!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    Satisfied
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was good

    Very friendly made you. Feel really welcome would recommend to friends

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    great friendly and comfortable place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    great friendly and comfortable place to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    7.9
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's has beautiful views and very peaceful and perfect setting

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    Would stay a
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff friendly. Peaceful but still near town. Breakfast cooked to order.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    8.3
    Staff friendly & Helpful
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff friendly & Helpful

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.4
    Clean & secure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No curtain on window so was woke up very early in the day.

    Clean & secure.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    7.9
    Cooked breakfast was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cooked breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Quiet and peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Quiet and peaceful. Beds comfy

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    10
    Very friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owners

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    Friendliness of Glenn and Pepe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendliness of Glenn and Pepe.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    9.6
    OWNERS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    OWNERS WERE VERY HELPFUL AND THE BREAKFAST WAS EXCELLENT

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    9.6
    great value for money .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great value for money . easy parking abd quite location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2017

    10
    Enjoyable overnight stay in Armagh.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pleasant and welcoming hosts. Clean,confortable and spacious rooms.enjoyable breakfast (bacon was Fantastic!!!). Definitely will be back!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    Would have been better if I bought my clubs with me as there is a driving range on site
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice big double bed and perfect poached eggs for breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Hillview Lodge traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: