Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hollingbury Hotel 2 stars

106 Craven Park,, Brent, London, NW10 8QE, United Kingdom

Review score

Based on 172 hotel reviews

5.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    5.5

  • Comfort

    5.4

  • Location

    4.9

  • Facilities

    5.1

  • Staff

    6.4

  • Value for money

    5.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 56

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    4.0
    Dodgy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The place was filthy and there was a strange pungent odour in the place. I don't think the bathroom floor saw a mop in a long time.

    It was close to the train station

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    2.5
    Unsafe zone, don't go there!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Location, very danger, and unsafe zone in london. Never go there. In front of the house is place, where the "gangs" are meeting, loud music, "strange smoke" from their joint. We just step in, cancel the reservation, call our friends and went away, cos I would feel safe going out or in. Please see pictures- I wanted to make a better ones, but I was scared. I have never cancel my booking, but this time I had to. The receptionist charge for the whole stay (3days) even, when we turn around in the reception. I would have accepted if he would keep the first night and rest would give us back. But then I understood that he would not return us money back, cos no one normal would be stay there - not even for free. Sorry for this negative feedback, but I have never seen something like this.

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    2.5
    i don't like nothing it was horrible
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was there with a child of 8 month i never saw a place like this it was horrible i would never recommend this for no one so plz everyone if u read this dont go there!! The place was sooo dirtyy en smels to drugs evry corner of that place i ask my money back the dint give it back so i pay them for nothing ! And booking.com pls get this hotel from your website!!!!!

    i don't like nothing it was horrible

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    6.7
    The room was quite larger
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was perfect for what we required however right outside the hotel was what looked to be multiple drug dealers and multiple prostitutes. It wasn't nice to walk out took

    The room was quite larger

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    5.0
    Make your own breakfast in the shared kitchen which was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean but not hygienic. Mouse trap on top of wardrobe. Chips in toilet seat. Fridge had drinks from previous occupants. What looked like mould on base of bed.

    Make your own breakfast in the shared kitchen which was spotless. Short bus journey to Wembley.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    4.6
    That I didn't end up on the streets of London with two...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception closed at midnight. I had phoned and kept in touch with reception while we were in London and I called to say we were en route from a concert and taxi driver doing his best to get through traffic by midnight. I arrived 3 minutes after midnight. I was charged £10 for the man to open the door. Rip off! Hair and dust on bathroom floor. It was not welcoming.

    That I didn't end up on the streets of London with two 11 year old girls. It was a roof over our heads. I'd never stay there by choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    3.8
    Not terribly traumatized but never returning either.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only cold water with low pressure. Room had 2 squeaky beds, 3 small drawers, a cabin and a chair. The breakfast was ONLY bread and tea in a small untidy kitchen.

    There was a fridge in the room. That was nice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    2.9
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area - just google it. The first thing which comes up is criminal rate - our mistake we did not check it on google. Front of the hotel - black people smoking weed, listening music all night long - as the windows on the street side, you either die from the weed smell (all day long constant), if you open the window, or you won’t have air in the room! The car’s noise is terrible, if the window is open, it is like they are driving 10 cm from you (on the 2nd floor) or if you close the windows, then you can still hear them loud enough to have problems falling asleep. The price is high enough not to think it is that bad, but it is expensive and unacceptable type of accomodation. Our room was 4-5 m2 plusz 1,5 m2 “bathroom”. No place to even put our luggages or you cannot open the doors. Last night at 20:30, after a long day of sightseeing, the card for the door didn’t work.. we had to wait one hour to get someone there to fix it. (Had to call the number 4 times before he answered!) I never had an experience like this.. so save some terrible time for yourself and book an other accomodation!

    Basically nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    3.3
    Never again...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private bathroom wasn't attached to room, shower had no hot water.. Beds uncomfortable.... Neighbourhood awful. In the street next door 20 to 30 carribeans partying till 2 & 3 in the morning blasting reggae music and drinking and smoking... every night for my 4 night stay, would imagine it happens every night..

    At least it had a fridge.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    5.8
    You get what you pay for. Even though the staff were lovely I wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area wasn't great. The hall was was a bit smelly. The fridge hadn't been cleaned and had mouldy sandwichs in. Could have been cleaner

    Staff were very helpful and friendly. Nive clean sheets and towels

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    3.3
    Would never stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, amenities, very dirty hotel, blantent drug dealers right outside hotel doing there deals which we witnessed over and over, stayed there all day and night into early hours playing music from there car all talking and basically psttlying outside the hotel door

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    6.3
    Bedding towels all clean, plenty of tea, coffee.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of dodgy looking people hanging around out side the property. The bedding towels etc were clean but there was a lack of attention to detail, wall by bin in room splattered with dirt, skirting boards and sides dusty not cleaned this was apparent on beds too as headboard dusty, lots of cobwebs. windows dirty. Suppose you get what you pay for.

    Bedding towels all clean, plenty of tea, coffee. bottled water offered on arrival. Staff pleasant enough, breakfast basic but okay! Very easy assess to Wembley by bus or tube. 10 mins walk to Harlesden tube.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    7.9
    Hollingbury hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location quite far from Euston Station as it was first time there wasnt sure where to go.The hotel itself was not as clean as i thought it should be,the kettle was ok but lid would not fit on properly.

    The gentlemen was polite and helpful and for 1 night it was priced fairly and the bed was comfortable,plus we had a shower and toilet in same room like an ensuite.Didnt have breakfast because i dont usually any day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    6.7
    Basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very basic, beds were comfortable but bases were dirty and the single bed had wheels and kept moving every time you got in it,kettle kept knocking off if you walked on floor due to it being uneven, tea and coffee not replaced in the day but was given some when asked and had to drink out of paper cups, staff were very helpful

    It was a gated property so did feel safe, and staff were lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    2.9
    A disgustingly vile "hotel"
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A disgustingly dirty place! Cobwebs, mould in the room fridge, chewing gum in the bin, dirty wood work, dirty furniture, scum on the shower tray, rodent boxes in the room, soap left in the shower area from previous guests. Dirty kettle, no milk avaliable for the tea and coffee. A cold welcoming with no instruction regarding the continental breakfast, I have to find this info on booking.com. Upon locating the kitchen, another filth ridden room, the jam was mouldy! Alarms going off, doors banging, phones ringing, my partner has bites all over his legs! A vile place that is hazardous to health and requires some heath and safety checks! I have sent the hotel an email with images attached. Undesirable people outside, telling myself and my partner he was homeless and has stayed in this "hotel" when he has enough money and that they always "rip people off" All the below images are from the room we stayed in. Avoid this "hotel" at all costs.

    Nothing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    4.6
    Cheap place works for an overnight stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room smelled stale, can't quite put my finger on what it is, might be old mattress or floorboards, just didn't smell nice. The linen seemed clean but it didn't smell fresh either. Maybe use some fabric conditioner next time to mask the smell of the room. Very noisy if you want the window open as the room I was staying in overlooks the street. Neighbours were loud talking and listening to music in the street till late at night.

    Difficult question to answer, as always you get what you pay for. It's a cheap place to stay for one night, do not expect bells and whistles, just to save about £100.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    5.8
    Use it as a base, but get in and out of there, it's not a pleasant location. Good transport links
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The area isn't the most pleasant, although public transport was handy to get to and from Wembley, and meant you could avoid it as much as possible.

    The proximity to Wembley stadium was good, and you get what you pay for. I didn't expect much, after reading some reviews and responses, but the hotel itself was fine. A better area and I would stay there again. It is worth it for a 1 night stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    5.0
    An eye opener, won't be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were rock solid so felt like we were sleeping on the floor. Husband had to do some repairs in the room: screwed the legs on the chairs in properly, re-attached runner on shower cubicle door, fixed a part of the shelf in the fridge which was dirty from previous occupant. Bathroom door had a strip of Velcro to help it close. The following day the beds were made and towels replaced but floors not cleaned. The bedside draws still had rubbish in from the previous customers. Continental breakfast was 2 types of cereal, one type of bread with jam and butter, tea and coffee and no cold drinks for the children. Utensils for breakfast were disposable paper and plastic. It was a shared kitchen with sharp knives on the draining board so not safe for those with children. Front gate is on the security card which is reassuring as there were large groups of adults hanging around outside drink, smoking and playing loud music which was very intimidating especially with having children

    We were offered a room downstairs or upstairs at the back... glad we took upstairs as we have a 99yr old and 11yr old

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    7.1
    This is London!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to police station and hospital, so a lot of sirens at night. Traffic revving up at traffic lights outside, most of the night!

    Value for money. Quite basic. There is a kettle with teabags/instant coffee etc. in the room. Cereal and toast with jam for breakfast. Receptionist was helpful, explaining that Wembley complex a short drive away.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    4.6
    Rooms were clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though Kitchen is mentioned in the facilities, visitor doesn't get much of kitchen access and it is not at all self catering. There is only one staff and he advised me to have tap water from toilet. Behavior is not warm from the owner. When you are kitchen , you will be under surveillance like a jail boarder.

    Rooms were clean and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    4.6
    Very very basic, better than sleeping on the streets though...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is very basic, not really a hotel... it's a normal house with guest rooms. Very basic. Furniture is old, king size bed is two beds next to each other, rather uncomfortable for 2 people. Quite dirty, furniture is really old and cheap.

    Staff was very nice and was trying to make it right, even though the hotel is rather horrible. There's definitely good will and some creativity.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    5.0
    The room was quite clean, every day there was a room service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were large groups of black people standing around the hotel all day and night, which was a bit disturbing. Location of the hotel was not really good - it was far from the centre of London and it usually took us around 40-50 min to get there by underground. In addition, breakfast included hot water for tea and coffe, a few packages of toasted bread, jams, butter and juice, which wasn’t very satisfying.

    The room was quite clean, every day there was a room service. It is located in quite peaceful area.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    5.0
    Nothing!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some personal belongings go missing from our room. The manger told us ' If you don't want things to go missing, don't leave them in the room'! Unbelievable! Never stay at this place! You have been warned!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    2.5
    Dreadfull, if I could have found somewhere else to stay I would not have checked in!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was filthy throughout, the staircase and lights were filthy, the bathroom didn't look like it had been cleaned for some considerable time, there was toothpaste still on the sink from the previous occupant, there was stale urine around the base of the toilet, the toilet brush was disgusting. my bed sheets had stains all lover them and looked as if they hadn't been changed from the previous occupant. I woke up with bites all over me. The bathroom door had VELCRO on it to keep it closed!! The breakfast is advertised as "Continental breakfast", this is clearly NOT the case because the breakfast was DIY and consisted of toast or a choice of just 2 cereals and tea or coffee all of which we had to use paper plates, cardboard cups and plastic spoons. There was NO fridge and the milk and butter were left on the side in direct sunlight! The kitchen area is so small that there's not enough room for more that 4/6 people. There are no fire escapes and NO instructions for what the guests should do in case of a fire and as we were on the 2nd floor this was quite a concern!

    Absolutely nothing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Cheap accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Cheap accommodation. No luxury, but clean and the bed comfortable. The value for money is great. 10 Minutes on foot from Harlesten Tube Station. We had an overnight stay after a game at Wembley Stadium . 45 minutes after the game we were back at the hotel! Perfect!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    2.5
    Worst experience EVER!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The worst experience I ever had! We came here for two rooms but we had to go to sleep somewere else because was impossible to sleep in such of a bad situation. The room were awful, super dirty. We found used soaps in the toilets, beard hairs in the sink and mirror in the toilet. Dirty towels, and the shower of one of the room dirty as well. We told the guy in the reception about all those things and told him that we couldn't sleep there in a not igienic, not health and not safety environment, and he told us that was not his problem because he is just an employer. I called back to tell the owner as well and he din't even say sorry about that and was just saying every second that the rooms were clean. After that, I would never reccomend this place at all even if the price is lower also about the area, is located in a really unsafe neighborhood. Never again!

    Nothing at All!!!! Very Bad experience!! A nightmare!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    2.9
    Cobwebs everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cobwebs everywhere. Shared bathroom is not what we were after. It was dirty too. Room was cold. Radiator wasn’t working. Not a great stay overall but it’s a roof at the end of the day

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2017

    8.8
    Friendy clean and accomodating
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms need a bit updating and breakfast could do with upgrade. The neighbourhood outside hotel is not great but hotel was easy quick by tube to london

    It was comfotable close to tube and owners and staff wonderful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    4.2
    I didn't expect the Ritz for the price. But simple basics, like a hot shower and working bathroom
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower cubical not clean. But shower only had freezing water anyway. Bathroom light constant flicker. So no proper lighting. Sink in bedroom not usable. 3 teabags and no coffee or milk is just not welcoming. continental breakfast - I was told. Reality was dry bread and cornflakes.

    It was reasonably priced.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    5.0
    bed and the room cleaned tv in the room very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    breakfast very very poor like with 2 pounds you can buy all of the items for a week laterally (I lived in london I know). if..... if.... you have children DON'T bring them in this hotel!!! the area in awful!!! and dangerous drugs addicted, dunks, fighting and screaming everywhere.

    bed and the room cleaned tv in the room very good

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    3.8
    The place is very run down and is more like a hostel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    very run down, no hot water, no electricity the morning i woke up couldn't even have a shower to get ready for my meeting in Wembley. a lot more better places to get value for money.

    The place is very run down and is more like a hostel. For £85 it is an absolute rip-off!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    7.9
    I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The local area

    15 mins by bus to Wembley, 35 mins to London city. The staff were great, even the one that didn't speak English. Ahmed was very helpful. The local area is a bit run down, but everything near by is convienet. I would staff again, just wish the area around was better, it really does take away from a hotel that has a lot of potential to grow. Thank you for the staff, and I would stay again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    7.1
    Pleasent and friendly....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Location of the hotel was not that Good but it was great to access Wembley Arena.

    Hotel was comfortable with friendly staff room was clean and pleasant, I would definitely make your own judgments on the Hotel as there was a lot of negative comments on the write up on trip advisor However we had a pleasant enough stay at the Hotel. Would visit again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and even equipped with kettle with teabags provided. The place really offers good value for your money, for a short stay in London.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    2.5
    Very dissapointed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was dirty ive sent a e.mail to yourselves with pics to how dirty this was...we chose not to have the breakfast due to the filth.also i woke wirh bites on my legs .

    NOTHING

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    7.1
    Perfect for 1 night for concert
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arriving neighbourhood seems a little intimidating. Very mixed cultures and groups of men hanging around on street corners. Property is gated so once through felt safe. Rooms small but cleanish. Bathroom - shower holder broken so had to hold too shower head. Around bottom of glass shower door filthy. Dirty old mattress at front of property and a very over grown garden too rear.

    Location is perfect for the Wembley arena. Can easily get buses or approx 45 minute too stadium. You get what you pay for. Breakfast consisted of help yourself pastries, cereal and bread too make toast. Towels provided where spotless and could smell the fabric conditioner. Fridge in room and 2 bottles of water provided. Tea and coffee facilities. Overall, OK for a night but don't expect high standards here. Expect a bed for a night and you won't be disappointed.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    6.0
    Outside noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outside noise Noisy neighbour hood Drunk people outside

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    3.3
    Nothing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff treatment There wasn't any breakfast even that stated in their ad. When I tried to complain they said that they don't care.

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.5
    No parking unless you had a blue badge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking unless you had a blue badge

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    2.5
    Never again we checked in and out within 20 minutes, I would not it my worst enemy in there.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness shocking, Rat Poison by the bed and drug dealers outside the hotel!!!

    Absolutely Nothing!!!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Breakfast could of been better with more choices available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could of been better with more choices available

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is not the best wouldn't stay again

    The proximity to Wembley stadium

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    2.5
    After seeing the reviews and pictures I decided not to put...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After seeing the reviews and pictures I decided not to put me and my 10year old daughter here so lost my money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.8
    Only a short bus ride away from wembly stadium.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much choice for breakfast and a bit noisy from people outside late at night.

    Staff nice. Good shower clean bedding and towels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    7.5
    Convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    5.4
    Necessary and cheap
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    State of the property and the surrounding area

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    5.4
    Room still had the bottles, food & clothes & shoes...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room still had the bottles, food & clothes & shoes left by whoever stayed before us. Very strange. Not sure if sheets were changed either.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean and comfy

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    100% nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment

    I like every things. The staff, the breakfast and all accommodation. The people is helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    5.4
    Hollingbury review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    24 hour hotel staff is not available. Location is not in good area for families.

    Good rooms. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conjusted

    Good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.5
    If it's somewhere to crash with easy links to London, then here is good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to get into and out of central London. 5 minute walk to station.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Neat and clean
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is gud cheap n best

    Service is very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    3.3
    Had to eat breakfast out due to a dead baby mouse at kitchen door do not recomend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanleness no staff about to help uncomfy noisy

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 56

Browse Hollingbury Hotel traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: