Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Knightsrest 3 stars

9 Dunstan Road, Burnham On Sea, Burnham on Sea, TA8 1ER, United Kingdom

#4 of 10 hotels in Burnham on Sea

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 108 B&B reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    paide for ensuite room, unfortunately ensuite was very very small and partner was unable to use the facilities. He had to use the shared bathroom on the landing.

    owners Hugh and Jenny were lovely, ensuring we had everything we needed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    £15 charge to use microwave. No breakfast included in price. Fire alarm went off two nights in a row at 1am and continued for 1hr. Male owner was underprepared and grumpy.

    Very clean. Owner refunded one night to apologise.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to dislike

    we liked the location it was very central easy walk to the shops and front but away from any noise jenny and hugh were very friendly lovely breakfast very obliging would stay there again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If we had to say any negatives it would be that the en-suite although perfectly functional was a bit on the small side, that being said we were advised that this was going to be re-vamped that week to make it a bit larger. Parking can be a bit busy but if you are unable to find road parking there is a pay and display carpark nearby.

    If you are looking for a great value B &B this is the place to stay. This is a lovely family home run by Hugh and Jenny who were very welcoming and lovely hosts. The accommodation is exceptionally clean and tidy and provides a lovely relaxing atmosphere to stay in. This is by far the nicest B & B in the area and is in a great location for all amenities and the beach, we would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No Parking Toilet and shower although spotless was very small Would have preferred a breakfast table on our own

    The host were lovely and made us feel very welcome. The cleanliness and comfort were brilliant and the breakfast was lovely and a bonus was that the breakfast was served hot

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room was very nice and liked how they had 2 chairs in room to sit on has some guest houses you have to watch tv in bed but its a very clean place

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was the size of the bathroom. Abit of a challenge getting dressed and undressed when wanting to get into the shower. Was nice and clean though.

    Our rooms were nice and clean. The breakfast was tasty and a decent sized portion. Good heating and Was very welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were comfortable but small. Shower/toilet room very small. Time span for breakfast was limited.

    Hugh and Jenny were very warm, friendly and accommodating. Great value and location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hosts were lovely. We both felt under the weather and did,nt feel up to going down for breakfast. We asked Jenny and Hugh if we cud have bacon sandwiches, to collect at 9am and take to our room and they were only to pleased to do this for us. Comfy bed, spotlessly clean and cosy. We will definitely stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Absolutely amazing small B&B - the owners are lovely, room was very cosy (with probably the most comfortable bed in the world :D), the whole place is perfectly clean. Nice bonus was a kettle with free coffee and tea in the room. There are shops around, Lidl just around the corner, just few minutes walking distance to the main road and to the beach. Bus stop about 5 mins away :). Lovely area, beautiful town. Loved stayin there to pieces, can 100% recommend to everyone.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather wasn't the best it rained on a few occasions but apart from all that everything was brilliant 10/10

    Lovely people who acomidated us at b&b, very informative and friendly, lovely inclusive breakfast every morning of your stay, nice relaxing break with everything at walking distance

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower, toilet arrangement, the room that they are in is just to small and it just does not work it needs a rethink or simply made bigger, in my view the room is big enough to be able to do that. It is only that,that lets the room down.

    The owners Jenny & Hugh were great, the breakfasts were excellent,the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It had a lovely homely feel. The owners were so kind, helpful, friendly and cheery. The breakfasts were very good and always cooked to perfection. Everything was clean and to a high standard all very good value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Knights rest B&B was very clean and very comfortable hugh and jenny made you feel like there own family very caring and very helpful a must stay for everyone such a wonderfull weekend we had with hugh and jenny being a part of this with WONDERFUL B&B X

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. But that is mentioned

    Handy for the town centre, comfortable and quiet. Hugh & Jenny were very friendly and they made sure we enjoyed our stay. Will definitely be staying there again. Bed was comfortable, room was lovely and really enjoyed my breatfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room I was promised was given to another guest who had not told the owners that the TV was not working !The room unlike the rest had no sink nor bed side table!The WiFi did not materialize until thursday! Because of the wording in the itinerary " There is no meal option with this room " I thought that there was no breakfast but others were getting this ,therefore I had no breakfast at all ,so I would not recommend this place !!

    It was located need my son and family ,and close to shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed by the door was noisy every time my partner got up out of bed and the bathroom was too small even though it was unable but small. The gentlemen was rude, aggressive and standoffish. You felt like you couldn't ask questions because when we did he got in our face so we made do. I also felt bombard when we first arrived in asking us what we wanted for breakfast in the morning, I would have preferred to have been asked that in the morning or to have let them known later. We would have also liked to have been asked on how we liked our eggs with our cooked breakfast because my wife doesn't like fried egg and prefers scrambled. We weren't greeted in the morning straight off when came down for breakfast even though I said loud enough morning no one came it was a short wait and then greeted and asked how we were and to help yourself to cereals. Poor hosting on the male side and would not stay again. He scared wife when he got in her face and was rude.

    We love Somerset and the area that we stayed in. The room was quant and the place we stayed at was lovely it reminded us of going to my nans and so was the lady.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    En-suite shower facility was quite cramped.

    Hosts were very helpful and accommodating - particularly over dietary requirements and giving benefit of local knowledge.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    En-suite was a cupboard and for the larger person very difficult to use. The hand basin was in the bedroom and water delivery was very poor.

    Bed was comfy with plenty of room.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Free parking is advertised, and indeed there is. But this is street parking and you have to take your chance

    Comfortable bed, excellent breakfast and quiet at night. Good location with the sea front just a short walk away.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit of confusion over arrival time which we were reminded of several times by owner.Unfortunatly we put 11-12. arrival then read that we couldn't book in until 4pm so arrived about 4.30pm but owners had waited for us earlier in day. Rather confusing. I wouldn't put arrival time if we went again to save confusion.

    Bed was comfortable. Room clean handy for town, quiet street.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A very nice stay, Hugh and Jenny made me feel at home. Though I was travelling long distances on my own, I felt very safe in Knightsrest. Great location, nice and spacious room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly welcome made us feel at home right away. Excellent breakfast. We opted for the en suite room and whilst the shower was small the room itself was very good as were Hugh and Jenny (nothing was too much trouble for them)

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short changed me £10. The room was £68 I payed with £80 4x£20 notes and got £2change, didn't feel comfortable asking for correct change. Questioned why we wanted more sugar, 6/8 snatchers for two people for two days, bought our own bag.

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very homely it was very clean and the owners were very polite and hospitable at all times if I could I would stay there every time I'm in the area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I completely enjoyed our stay

    The owners could not do enough to make you stay the best. The house is very homely. Wifi was good due to only a few in the house. Parking could be a pain but there was a car park just round the corner for free after 6pm. Was not keen on the sharing of the bathroom but even tho the place was full l never once has to wait to use the bathroom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and bedroom were very small. The breakfast was freshly cooked and enjoyable but there could have been a bit more on the plate. Not enough tea/coffee with breakfast.

    The property was very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing Perfect in every way

    In 10yrs of staying in b&b and guest houses this is the best I've ever stayed in The couple who own it and run it are lovely. Very friendly and treat you well and make you very comfortable I will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only improvement would have been en suite bathroom or at least not shared. But bathroom was adequate and spotlessly clean.

    Could not recommend enough. Perfect location, reasonably priced, breakfast great, and the hosts were lovely lovely people.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The couple who runs the place is very sweet and accommodating with anything you might need. The rooms are beautifully decorated and the beds are Incredibly COMFORTABLE!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower in the double room was slightly cramped but this is only due to limited room space to install it.

    The welcoming hosts. Hugh and Jenny are a friendly couple who go out of their way to ensure your needs are met. The breakfast was excellent and we had a fabulous weekend break.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooked breakfast was a average. The proprietor Hugh was a bit annoying as he used way lay us when we were off out in the evening and would always have something to moan about to Jim my husband. His wife Jenny was very nice.

    The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking can be difficult but a public carpark 100metres away solves that difficulty.

    The overall friendliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Real nice friendly family atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is the only issue. We had to oark several streets away. Went back to the car and it had been dented slighty. Very noticeable. Shame really.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and welcoming

    Quiet and clean with a respect for privacy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking

    It was close to the town not too far to walk, friendly welcome, nothing any trouble, nice hosts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room s little cramped but very useable

    Very cosy. Very hospitable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Overall excellent would highly recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very quiet and clean..suitable for holiday or business .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent comfortable bed. Jenny and Hugh wonderful hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice place, nice people, room was comfortable and near where I needed to be.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The owners were really lovely they really looked after you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very central, good for my means.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed & pillows were so comfy & the place was super clean & really homely

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lush and central

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, the en suite very small

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly larger shower room would have been nice.

    Room was spacious, although the shower a little small. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could be better.

    The bed extra comfy, very clean,and very close to town.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More milk in the room

    The bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I could not fault it in any way.

    Excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    lovely comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The on suit shower was small but worked very well.

    The room was nicely decorated and had four lovely pictures hung.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Parking was restricted, even though we managed

    Beds very comfortable, breakfast excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not welcoming. Also have only a slot of 1h for your breakfast.

    Comfy bed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ensuite must be the tiniest I have ever seen, the main bathroom was adequate.

    The bed was comfortable and the staff were friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ensuite too small in bedroom!

    Welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very kind owners

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A very warm welcome!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No room to swing a cat when your on the toilet

    Nice rooms but very small toilet and shower room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv reception was not great. Apparently an atmospheric issue

    Excellent home cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking a slight problem

    bed very comfy very nice food very friendly proprietors made us feel very welcome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was amazing.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great B&B & good value too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very sweet and friendly hosts. Room of decent size with comfy bed. Brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fab no complaints at all

    Owners were wonderful, room impeccable and even got a free upgrade as we were a late booking.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    En suite too small and uncomfortable parking was difficult

    Extremely nice hosts comfy beds and excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Clean tidy

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room with En suite Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous owners, really comfortable bed and fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I was leaving early in the morning and our hosts prepared a light breakfast for me the night before.

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: