1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Greater Manchester holiday rental reviews
  4. Manchester holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of La Reserve Aparthotel Manchester

Reviews of La Reserve Aparthotel Manchester 4 stars

7 Ducie Street, Manchester, M1 2JB, United Kingdom

#30 of 150 Holiday rentals in Manchester

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1791 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.0

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2021

    8.0
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were super lovely & so was the hotel! Only unfortunate thing is that we couldn’t enjoy more of the hotels facilities due to covid! Will definitely go back when everything’s properly open.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all displeased me and I am not easy to please.

    The host was 10/10. He went above and beyond to help whenever called upon. The space was identical to pictures which is a rare treat on booking.com. I really can’t speak highly enough of the hosting team especially what I would presume was the manager. We were here for four days and really didn’t find one thing that we weren’t happy with. Absolute pleasure to stay with La Reserve and I will most definitely be recommending this establishment to my friends and family in the future. Thanks again to all here.

    Stayed in March 2021

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2021

    9.0
    Good value, friendly staff and clean.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel across the road that I could see from my balcony looked flashier (triple the price though)

    It was in a great location for work. Clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2021

    8.0
    Key worker
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great service always a pleasure staying for work or personal.

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2021

    10
    Exceptional
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A. Everything was perfect.

    The apartment and reception was exceptionally clean, the staff were really friendly and helpful making a smooth check in happen. I had all of the equipment to make dinner and the bed was very comfortable. Excellent value for money I will definitely return!

    Stayed in February 2021

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2021

    8.0
    Filming in a pandemic
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast and wellbeing room.

    Was in Manchester filming for work. Service was well managed and Covid safe. Thanks guys/girls

    Stayed in December 2020

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2021

    10
    If you are looking for a clean, nice space with very good service and staff then definitely go here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Everything was perfect and we did not experience any disadvantages

    The staff was super nice and provided great service, we had everything we could wish for. The staff was very kind and as soon as we asked for something, they brought it up to us immediately.

    Stayed in January 2021

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Quality and helpful staff easy to get to

    Stayed in December 2020

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect Much Appreciated

    Very friendly and good sense of humour

    Stayed in December 2020

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2020

    8.0
    Shame about the smell
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My room had a overpowering smell of curry which even with opening windows and spraying my deodorant alot, did not go. It was still really strong in the morning. I did complain but nothing Was done.

    Stayed in December 2020

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2020

    8.0
    Really good no complaints.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a bit cold and we couldn’t get our heater in the room to work

    Room was very clean and modern, kitchen had everything you need and comfy bed.

    Stayed in November 2020

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, price and service

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff

    Nice apartment

    Stayed in November 2020

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2020

    8.0
    Good anniversary away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing we didn't like was the lack of recycling bins in rooms (food bin, cardboard and plastic)

    Everything else, spacious, helpful staff, clean and comfy. Worth the money

    Stayed in November 2020

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was exceptional from value, location, cleanliness and staff. Will be coming back here in the future.

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great from start to finish.

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2020

    8.0
    Good quality and great location. Towel rail in bathroom did not work but everything else pretty faul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent did not realise we had aid for breakfast so missed it entirely

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a small bottle of milk in each apartment.

    Easy access to city centre .

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in the morning loud banging and music playing from 7am. We had window open might not be so bad if it was closed

    Location was great for what we wanted and parking nearby

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, parking currently it in use not great have stayed more than once nice and clean

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little scruffy.

    Spacious nice apartments

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, no car park, building noises

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2020

    8.0
    Great comfort and value for money, the staff are extra friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The décor in the room was a little worn and tired. Scratch marks on the walls are easy enough to keep on top of so expected not to see those.

    All serviceable with spaces rooms and great bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing which we werent keen on was the noise outside of our room outside, but we completely understand that it couldn't be helped and we knew it would be the case considering we were in a city centre

    The reception staff were so very helpful upon our arrival. The room was exceptionally clean which made us feel very at ease considering we went during the pandemic

    Stayed in September 2020

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!