Stays Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Attractions Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Greater Manchester holiday rental reviews
  4. Manchester holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of La Reserve Aparthotel Manchester

Reviews of La Reserve Aparthotel Manchester 4 stars

7 Ducie Street, Manchester, M1 2JB, United Kingdom

#32 of 175 Holiday rentals in Manchester

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1735 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.0

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great from start to finish.

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2020

    8.0
    Good quality and great location. Towel rail in bathroom did not work but everything else pretty faul
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent did not realise we had aid for breakfast so missed it entirely

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a small bottle of milk in each apartment.

    Easy access to city centre .

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in the morning loud banging and music playing from 7am. We had window open might not be so bad if it was closed

    Location was great for what we wanted and parking nearby

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, parking currently it in use not great have stayed more than once nice and clean

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little scruffy.

    Spacious nice apartments

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, no car park, building noises

    Cleanliness

    Stayed in October 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2020

    8.0
    Great comfort and value for money, the staff are extra friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The décor in the room was a little worn and tired. Scratch marks on the walls are easy enough to keep on top of so expected not to see those.

    All serviceable with spaces rooms and great bathrooms

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing which we werent keen on was the noise outside of our room outside, but we completely understand that it couldn't be helped and we knew it would be the case considering we were in a city centre

    The reception staff were so very helpful upon our arrival. The room was exceptionally clean which made us feel very at ease considering we went during the pandemic

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2020

    10
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good city break with friends

    Stayed in July 2020

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2020

    8.0
    Wonderful Staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately, there is construction happening on the outside of the building which can be an issue with noise. Management did everything possible to take care of my issues with this including sending wine and fresh fruit to my room.

    The location is great and the apartments have everything you could need. The staff are wonderful, friendly and helpful especially the manager Ajith and Martine from the front desk.

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2020

    8.0
    Great Apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It should have more kitchen appliances such as coffee cups, plates etc.... there was only a set of two.

    The La Reserve Aparthotel was fairly priced, the service was great but unfortunately when we arrived they were renovating the exterior of the building which made it look like it was still under construction and also the noise from the people outside made our stay a little less enjoyable. Manchester is a great city and we were happy to be right in the center. Overall we had a great stay!

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean room Great location Friendly helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2020

    10
    Shower and check out time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our shower head was faulty there wasn’t enough power running through it and it kept stopping and starting. And we had to check out at 11 and i think for the price we should be able to stay till atleast 1pm as check in isn’t till 3pm

    it was very clean and the staff were helpful

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2020

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No microwave

    Excellent service, in side out

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2020

    8.8
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were given a form for breakfast on arrival which advised us to order our breakfast for delivery to the room the following morning due to COVID. On giving the form in, we were told we needed to come to the restaurant for breakfast. On arriving at breakfast the following morning, our order had apparently not made its way to the kitchen, so were advised that we would have to wait 30 minutes to be served.

    The breakfast when it did arrive was very good. The apartment is clean and comfortable. Ideal location.

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    had to move rooms due to a door handle falling off. not a deal breaker though.

    very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel well located in city centre and near train station. Very clean facilities.

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2020

    8.0
    Good , nice apartment ,
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didnt like the construction work going on the view was not as i expected and did not like the house keeping team did not ask if we needed anything nor did they change bed sheets and vacum

    The kitchen facilities were good

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2020

    8.0
    Very good apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are spacious and nicely decorated. Location is convenient to access everything in Manchester. Recommended

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2020

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location, comfortable stay during COVID 19 pandemic, good measures in place

    Stayed in August 2020

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2020

    10
    The staff were helpful and respectful and the rooms were clean and comfortable
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a bit of trouble with the oven

    the balcony because we sat out there and had a drink and it was peaceful

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2020

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    I enjoyed how clean the apartment was and staff at reception were very understanding.

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2020

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The person who served me, accommodated my early check in which I really needed. Didn’t make a fuss about it instead she helped and aided where and when it was needed.

    Stayed in September 2020

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2020

    10
    It was comfortable and a great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Stayed in September 2020

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!