Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lanayr Hotel Blackpool 3 stars

73-75 Reads Avenue, Blackpool, FY1 4DG, United Kingdom

#66 of 227 hotels in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 135 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.6

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    8.8
    Very warm and friendly welcome from the staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything in the bathroom worked but it does need a refurb.

    Very warm and friendly welcome from the staff. Good selection at breakfast and freshly cooked. They even re-parked my car for me so it was easier to get to as I have walking difficulties.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2018

    7.9
    Good friendly welcome, staff will go out there way to help...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decorating in rooms can be more homely ,very basic,

    Good friendly welcome, staff will go out there way to help you, good locating near central and north pier, about 10 min walk.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2018

    8.3
    Superb, Fun, will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water pressure in shower not great but to b expected in an old building.

    Bed comfortable and rooms were an ok size, staff friendly and helpful especially bash( legend). Breakfast was very tasty with good choices.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    9.6
    Great value, friendly and excellent breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it could not be faulted

    Alan and his staff were great and very friendly. On site parking was great and the hotel was brilliant value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Lanayr value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor boards were very squeeky you could not walk round quietly

    Bash the owner was very friendly also a really lovely breakfast and nothing to much trouble

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    7.1
    Bit bland for the asking price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    room was really small shower/toilet room even smaller and was a bit taken back when ask for five pounds a night to park.

    Yes a comfy bed staff warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    5.0
    I would not go back, not sure how it has such good reviews
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is very tired and dated smells musty, Breakfast was ok but not what was advertised i.e. sausages not locally sourced just bog standard as was the rest but it was well cooked

    It was clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.2
    Birthday weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed for my daughters 30th birthday weekend .... Breakfast yummy lots to choose from .. beds comfy ..hosts were lovely..rooms clean .. very reasonable priced bar .. couldn't ask for more 😁😁 thankyou Lanayr hotel 🥂

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly helpful staff, parking, they really cared about our happiness.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really did not dislike anything. I wanted a friendly place close to the tower.

    Lovely ,Friendly, Helpful staff. " Bash" made us feel at home from the second we got there. Great cooked breakfast, choice of cereals, fruit, unlimited tea/coffee.....Quiet room, no noise stag/hen do's , comfortable bed, tea/coffee facility's, towels and shower gel. No urgency to move my vehicle on departure day, stayed all day, then was welcomed back in after a long day.....Thank you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just suggestions - the information on the net requires updating to reflect that they now charge for parking, was happy to pay it though. Some areas require a lick of paint and one or two of the floor boards could benefit from a nail or two.

    The member of staff who attended to us was fantastic, nothing too much trouble and very cheery. Close proximity to the attractions, but still very quiet and peaceful. The breakfast was brilliant. The bedding towels etc were very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Rebellion festival
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Charged £5.00 per day to park in hotel car park space when it said free parking through booking.com. Come to Blackpool every year for rebellion festival never been charged before to use a hotels carpark.

    Friendly staff and a good selection for breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    6.7
    Sleepless in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould in bathroom - I know the bathroom is very small and it has a window but this could of been cleaned off the ceiling but the rest of the room was clean and tidy and clean towels and bedding. Lack of sleep- The bed is the worst bed Ive ever slept on, felt every spring, the divan base had gave way many years ago so it was like trying to sleep on a mountain and could roll out of bed any minute, we did go and speak to the owner in the morning who was quick to replace the base but this didn’t fix the issues as he only fixed the section at our feet not the top half section of the base. No apology about the bed either which would of changed this review. We also had a continuously screaming small child keep us up most nights when the drunk father come home, not the owners fault but still wasn’t the best experience.

    Staff very friendly, location good and good secure parking. Owner even offered to jump start our car which was playing up when trying to get home.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast was really tasty and the bed was comfortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was really tasty and the bed was comfortable the room was Stacey and clean tried to book up again August bank holiday but were fully booked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking charges need to be set out clearer at booking stage. Bathroom wall had damp problem - paint was bubbling and pealing off - it didn't look very pretty.

    Good location. Parking.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    9.6
    Overall very good experience and would happily stay for a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was only a tiny shelf beside the bed that was far too high so you could not place your cups on it while resting on the bed as it was too far away to reach. The furniture in the rooms is a little dated and the sideboard to put clothes in was very hard to open and shut drawers. Plenty of wardrobe hanging space. The shower takes a while to warm up but okay once it reached temperature.

    Good location. 5 minutes walk from Winter Gardens where we went to see Jane Mc Donald perform. 10 minutes walk to Blackpool Tower and all the fun parks. Beautiful vast sandy beach when the tide is out and a lovely wide walkway for when the tide is in. Plenty wide enough for cyclists, dog walkers, children on scooters and it stretches for miles. Very pleasant staff. They do not have hair dryers in the room but if you ask for one they are more than happy to accommodate. It is very clean, breakfast is really good and they always ask if you would like more.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely staff, very clean, excellent breakfast and central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a bit small and awkward to use. Not great water pressure. Toilet took ages to fill and flush. Very clean though!

    Very clean and lovely breakfast. Staff were polite and helpful. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Perfect! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    excellent location, lovely hotel with brilliant facilities in the room and well stocked bar. Before my girlfriend and I had even finished our trip, we'd booked our next one at the same place and Can't wait to go back. The staff were so friendly and couldn't have been more accommodating. would definitely recommend this hotel for anyone visiting Blackpool.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    8.3
    All in all we had a lovely time and would definitely book again next time we're visiting Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs a new shower head as water only trickled out also television only had a few channels working as we had to watch tv on our mobiles

    The staff were amazing and very helpful.also got my breakfast in bed as 8 0clock was a tad too early for me.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Really good friendly Hotel, hospitality was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room whilst small was very comfortable, I had everything I needed. The bed was extremely comfortable. Breakfast was very good along with the service throughout my stay which was very welcoming and professional.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Very warming and welcoming by the owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing my partner and myself disliked about the property, it just looked a bit run down and needed modernising and refreshing but was worth the price of what you pay for

    Very warming and welcoming by the owner. It was in walking distances from everything even though I drove to the location the car was not required.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    Great value for money with lovely staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was great

    I loved this small hotel and thought it was amazing value for money. The owners were away, but Bash was fantastic and looked after all the guests so well. My room was comfortable, warm and ideally located to walk to work at The Winter Gardens. The price included a lovely cooked breakfast including extras like mushrooms, tomatoes and hash browns. Exceptional value for money. If you need a great, friendly inexpensive place to stay in Blackpool... Look no further.....

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel and service, especially for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom had no radiator and it was rather cold in there one evening, but the water was always hot. The hotel was adequate for our visit, but was in need of upgrade.

    Lee was an excellent manager, taking on all the responsibilities of running this hotel on his own, with help only for breakfast and the cleaning. The bed was the most comfortable I've ever slept in in any hotel. Breakfast was good with plenty of cereals yogurt juices tea or coffee, and a full cooked traditional breakfast with choice of eggs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.3
    Nice breakfast included in the mornings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. The bed was also small and uncomfortable to sleep on. The heating was on all day, room was very hot. The bathroom was tiny- like a box! The toilet seat neeed fixing. Thins walls- you can hear everything, noisy.

    Nice breakfast included in the mornings. Friendly staff. Great location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Very happy with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We were very happy with our stay here. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The manager always had time for a chat and was a credit to the hotel. Kudus to the cleaning lady as well ~ very polite and always had a smile for the guests. The room was very clean and comfortable. It was quiet at night which ensured a good nights sleep. The bar and games room were a welcome addition. The free WiFi worked well. Best, Paul

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    9.2
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing....just wished we'd known about it on previous trips to Blackpool

    Good size rooms, very clean and comfy. Staff (Bash ) so friendly, attentive and nothing too much trouble. Would definitely stay here again and will certainly recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    9.6
    We all enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we intend to return in future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found our bedroom the chester of draws requires attention, possibly up dating would be the way to go.

    We found the staff 1st class and very friendly, nothing was to much for them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    8.3
    Proprietor Allan was friendly and welcoming. Made to feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked breakfast just a little later than 8 - 9am maybe around 10 - 10:30am. Floorboards in room a bit squeaky.

    Staff were friendly and helpful and good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Memorable and blackpool was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Can't fault them

    I sleep like a baby, the hotel is so clean, I went with my bed sheets but didn't use them, what you see on the advert is what you get. The staffs were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was superb

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    9.2
    An enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water could have been a little higher in the shower.

    Clean and comfortable. Bedrooms are comfortable. The bar is there for the evening. Food is very nice and the people are very friendly. Enjoyed our stay..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    Loved Lanayr
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Does need updating but I kind of like the old school Blackpool hotels.

    Very friendly and accommodating. Great breakfast. Clean and tidy. Good quiet location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.6
    £80 for two rooms for two nights for my sister and I was excellent value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't think of any negatives...

    Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, lift to upper floors, well stocked bar, very good breakfast, not too far from the sea front...

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    8.3
    You get what you pay for but amazingly helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom in the room was very compact which was a bit of an inconvenience when being of the larger persuasion. The decor in the hotel a little dated but for the very reasonable price of duration of the stay we cannot complain too much. The windows were also a little dated with single glazing and a bit difficult to close properly.

    The staff were amazing, they could not do more to help with any issues. We had a faulty shower in our room and the staff immediately fixed it. They offered to move us to a different room when we mentioned that there was a lot of noise out the back of the building. The breakfast was good with plenty of choice and they cooked the full English freshly to order offering more toast regularly. The location of the property is easy to find and close enough to the town centre and promenade but far back enough to be away from the load hustle and bustle that comes with a seaside resort in the summer holidays. The room was cleaned each day with fresh towels provided by the staff. They also have a well stocked bar and games room available to guests. As well as all this the staff allowed us to leave the car on location after checkout if we wanted to spend extra time in Blackpool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    We had enjoyable stay in Blackpool ,plenty of things going on for all age groups .the bonus was air
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head will need looking at the water was spraying everywhere which did making use of the shower awkward . Didn't like to complain at the time but on reflection for the next person to have this room it could have been fixed quick enough .

    The breakfast was the best and the friendliness of staff was exceptional even down to arranging an early breakfast due to an early returning journey home .The quality and choice of ingredients could not be better . Will recommend this hotel to friends and return on next trip to Blackpool .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    6.7
    pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired looking and could do with an update.

    Very warm and friendly welcome and service throughout from Bash. Room was very clean. A good breakfast with cereals, fruits yoghurts, juices, te, coffee and full English with toast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower took a while to heat up and then was too hot.

    The breakfast was fabulous, the facilities such as the bar and pool table was really good and good prices.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Nice friendly , just like home , Alan Bas were so friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice friendly , just like home , Alan Bas were so friendly and welcoming nothing was too much trouble breakfast was yummy.will def be back.place was spotless clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    comfy beds spotlessly clean excellent staff service, could not do enough for you breakfast excellent - fresh fruit, fruit juices, pan au chocolates, cereal, cooked breakfast (freshly cooked to order), toast, butter jam and marmalade

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Nice hotel good staff got on great with Alan and Bash will recommend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Possible. Up grade toilet paper a bit thin upgrade to 3ply would be nice otherwise ok

    Bed great breakfast spot on well looked after by Bash Alan was great to get on with great guy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    Will definitely stay again 😁
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could do with a bit of an update, shower was a bit slow for instance, but nothing else.

    Really clean and comfortable. The staff were so lovely and welcoming and the breakfast was fab 😁 I would highly recommend Lanayr.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant time at Lanayr hotel, Blackpool
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hotel does need some upgrading. Floorboards in rooms need to be looked at.

    Owner and staff very friendly and polite. Bash is invaluable. He cannot do enough for you. A real asset to the hotel. Breakfast good and very well thought out. Bar area is also good and not too pricey. Will definitely stay again. Hotel in great location near the center of the Golden Mile

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    Overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice and clean place large bedroom plenty of choice for breakfast free parking great location to all shops and sea front very polite and welcoming staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    generally good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    generally good overall

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.3
    Staff very friendly .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Brilliant hotel can’t wait for next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and happy staff always went out of there way to assist you

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Everything First class
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything First class

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.0
    Loved it and would highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff where very helpful, couldn’t do enough for us and the breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel, friendly staff & great breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I loved it all

    Could not complain the hotel,staff & location were just ideal

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Blackpool weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No light bulb in main light in room. Charged £5 pr night for parking car.

    Staff very friendly. Breakfast excellent. Room very clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    7.9
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking should be made more clear. Room 9 shower was not hot

    Friendly staff clean hotel good breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    Just my opinion
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the the staff wasn't very accommodating.

    The room was of good size as was the ensuite. Good to have toiletries provided.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2018

    7.9
    Bazz Alan And Staff very Friendly Bed Good Clean Price At...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bazz Alan And Staff very Friendly Bed Good Clean Price At Bar Fair Breakfast Good Plenty Choice

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.3
    Reasonable Price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Reasonable Price for the room with breakfast, room was clean & staff friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    7.9
    It was a nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi could have been stronger

    Staff were excellent. Breakfast was great. The room was clean quiet and comfy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Weekend knees up
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a drip

    Close to amenities on site parking

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    10
    good hotel really friendly staff good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good hotel really friendly staff good experience

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Staff was amazing,helpful and there all the time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff was amazing,helpful and there all the time!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    7.9
    th owner was brilliant ,the breakfasts were spot on ,his...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    th owner was brilliant ,the breakfasts were spot on ,his hosting was very good,he couldn't do enough for you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.8
    Ok for a weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paying for parking at hotel.

    Breakfast very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    JUST RIGHT FOR CITY CENTRE , GREAT FOR WEEKEND STAY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    POOR MATTRESS

    THE WFI PLUS VERY HELPFULL STAFF WENT EXTRA MILE

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Cheap n cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower pressure was poor

    Comfy clean bed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant staff couldn’t do enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just fabulous people made us feel very welcome

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Yet another good weekend in blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The closeness to beach, bar's and restaurant's.

    Clean and tidy. Staff so so friendly. Nothing was too much for them.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.5
    Good friendly staff very attentive we were the only couple...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good friendly staff very attentive we were the only couple in the hotel and the staff were excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Clean, great staff & food
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, great staff & food

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.9
    Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast, good location for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly, helpful staff, good breakfast, good location for centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent position for the tower, staff excellent and helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a little hard

    Staff excellent and helpfull

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Room fine and bed very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast too early.

    Room fine and bed very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    8.8
    stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was excellent value. the owner couldn't do enough for you. very pleasant and really nice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    8.3
    Good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cheap and cheerful, clean and comfortable with a very good breakfast. Good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    9.2
    Outstanding value for money in a clean and well run hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all fine

    Welcoming and very helpful staff, very clean hotel and an excellent breakfast. First class value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Very nice hotel . I will recomand it !
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Staff very friendly !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Relaxed
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean & tidy - good breakfast - good value for money

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    10
    Nothing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was very good

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75