Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Lennox Lea Studios and Apartments 3 stars

Irlam Rd, Sale, M33 2BH, United Kingdom

#3 of 8 hotels in Sale

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 146 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Well-run, friendly and clean - a great place
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I honestly can't think of anything significant or worth mentioning. It's a great place.

    The staff were friendly and efficient, the room was beautifully clean and had everything you could need. I was very pleasantly surprised. I was particularly impressed by the bathroom - very spacious and looked almost brand new. The location was very good - we had a great choice of places for dinner, and the Metrolink was a short walk away. There was also plenty of parking when I was there.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    High quality place with great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    I had booked only one room thinking it would be big enough for myself and daughter. In the event it was a bit too small. I asked about booking another room for me - which the staff arranged immediately. I was quite prepared to pay for the extra room but they let me have it for no charge! I thought that was just brilliant - so I’d happily recommend this charming hotel, run by smashing people.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Excellent place, really made our flying visit of Manchester comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a standard double but could have done with a bigger space. Breakfast has singular options like 1 apple but we were a pair and would have liked double of things.

    Kitchenette and relaxed atmosphere plus proximity to the metro and late night food outlet.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Satisfactory stay, good for the purpose.
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slightly limited kitchen accessories which could be improved a little and bare in mind that the option that includes breakfast, offers you a continental breakfast that is in your fridge when you arrive or english breakfast but you have to cook it yourself, which is still better than nothing but don't expect to be going down from your room to eat a ready prepared for you meal.

    Staff very friendly and helpful which is always extremely important. Room was nice and cosy but a bit small. Hotel offers no great views if this is what you are looking for but is in a quiet part of Sale, we have had windows opened all night and could sleep without anyone disturbing. Bathroom nice and clean in a modern style. I would go again if I needed to be in this area for one night only. Thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing. Peaceful and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location was lovely with a beautiful park across the road. The staff we,re helpful and friendly and the apartment was great with an outside balcony/patio area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Though initially disappointed that Lennox Lea no longer did ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Though initially disappointed that Lennox Lea no longer did cooked breakfast at the weekend, I am now converted to the more relaxed "breakfast basket" approach...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excellent all round - would definitely never considering staying anywhere else in the area.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was a little soft for our liking but that's a personal choice thing - we're used to hard orthopeadic style beds.

    Fantastic room and nice touch with the Continental breakfast in the room with everything you could want. We stayed in the Apartment which was fantastic - we had everything we needed and could have moved in!!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    comfortable,clean, freindly, location and information in room about the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    only staying one night will be returning.

    excellent staff very friendly. we enjoyed having cooking facilities so we were able to eat breakfast when or if we wanted. location perfect for restaurants, shopping and metro.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful pet friendly hotel, in a quiet area.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very large apartment style room, large enough to cook dinner or breakfast if needed. Nice little basket of breakfast choices available each morning. Coffee machine and washing machine also great additions to room. Plus, very lovely staff and dog friendly!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Excellent accommodation, very well equipped.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent accommodation, very well equipped. Lovely breakfast basket and great coffee. The private outside seating area would be a great bonus in better weather. Friendly, helpful staff and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    6.3
    Rather over priced for what it tries to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. Had to carry my case and bags up rather precipitous stairs and strangely p!aced fire doors on top step access. Not suitable for the elderly or disabled.Apartment was clean and tidy, but the floor shook in the living room when the neighbouring room arrived and the walls are paper thin. You can almost take part in your neighbours conversation.Breakfast basket in the kitchen had two items that were three days past their use by date. Blood spot on bathroom towel which obviously hadn't washed out. Bed very hard.

    Quiet area of Sale with the tram station and Town within walking distance. Car park was a plus and the staff friendly.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    9.2
    Nice,comfy and pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were really nice and talkative, very quite area at night. Very comfy bed and relaxing enviroment. Next time we are in Manchester will we be looking to stay again 😃

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Great stay will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location. Facilities met expectations however the breakfast basket was a little of a let down. A better standard of coffee, tea and breakfast croissants would have made the stay 10 out of 10.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    9.6
    Good location near the tram stop into manchester
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be great if the double beds were gradually replaced by king size beds. There was definitely room to do this in our room.

    Very clean and well decorated apartments.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    If you’re thinking about booking. Stop thinking and book!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would mention is that we had to wash every single glass/plate before we were able to use them... Maybe staff should have checked that these things were clean before they were put into the cupboards. But this is a minor comment and not a complaint.

    Stayed in the Garden Apartment and it was absolutely gorgeous and very spacious. There were four of us and we did not feel like we were on top of each other. The room was very warm, perfect for a winter day and we were able to turn the radiators down when it got too hot. The outside terrace was great for being able to smoke without trawling through the hotel. The sofa bed in the conservatory had been made into a bed ready for us so we did not have to fuss about making it. The kitchen was stocked very well and there was tea/coffee there so we could have a drink when we arrived. The Garden Apartment is right at the end of the house and the ‘living room’ is in a conservatory - this was really good because it meant we could play music while getting ready for a night out, and not bother other guests! A couple of my cousins popped over to the apartment to see us whilst we were getting ready and there were no issues with them coming in. I’ve stayed in some apartments that are really strict about people visiting... only allowing the paying guests to enter! Checkout was seamless... Paid for our room on departure with no problems. The staff were all lovely... The two waiting staff at breakfast were a little inexperienced and kept having to check with someone else when we asked simple questions. Nevertheless they were very friendly and helpful. So this isn’t a criticism. - The breakfast was delicious. There were a lot of options on the continental table. - If breakfast is included in the room rate it is a continental breakfast and you can pay £5 extra to have a cooked breakfast as well. Definitely worth it. It took about 20 mins to get into Manchester City by taxi - I think! I was a tad tipsy!!! - Between four of us it wasn’t a lot of money. Considering how much cheaper this apartment was to those in the City Centre it was definitely worth the travel costs. Absolutely loved my stay here and I would stay again at the drop of a hat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    8.8
    Highly recommend if you find yourself in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The town of Sale isn’t much, however, ate at VERY good Indian restaurant (Bombay Spice) within walking distance

    Beautiful property. EXCELLENT breakfast. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Would definitely stay again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Really lovely little hotel, very comfortable room, very clean, lovely decor with all the facilities you could require, very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    We had stayed several years ago and were impressed how facilities had been upgraded in the meantime
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No instructions for using the microwave.

    The excellent choice for both continental & full cooked meal. Plenty of fruit on offer both chopped and whole . immediate hot water in power shower + large fluffy towels.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Amazing
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything about the hotel and apartments is first class. Beautiful property, lovely decor, good food and most importantly lovely owners and staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    excellent hotel, very friendly staff, would recomend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    wasent much parking.

    room was lovely hd everything you could need, lovely woman who served us drinks at the bar with brown hair sh recommended all places to go.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great staff and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Charged twice. Once by booking.com and once by hotel. The hotel did not think I had paid and I agreed to pay as I had not checked online banking to confirm.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.6
    This is our go-to place in Manchester
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been staying here for years. It is our go-to hotel when in Manchester as it is very close to the airport, trafford center and hospital. The staff are friendly and the facilities are clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    3.8
    Very dissapointed, a good price paid for a very dirty room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    on arrival the room was not clean, had not been hovered, floor and all fittings covered in a layer of dust, floor very messy. Staff sat outside main entrance and smoked and chatting frequently , overnight. Staff were unapologetic when approached overnight. we have still not received an apology or explanation for this .

    it is very convenient for a stay in Manchester, good transport links.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Like home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot fault anything about stay here

    Excellent selection for continental breakfast. Staff were most helpful and friendly. The Garden Apartment was really nice although we didn't use the kitchen or living room as we only stayed one night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.3
    Great location but poor nights sleep (uncomfortable bed).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very uncomfortable and squeaky (metal bed frame). Both myself and husband had a poor nights sleep so were up very early, so we just packed up and left early. We didn't stay for breakfast. The shower didn't get very hot either, luke warm at best.

    Location is great.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.3
    Fantastic newly refurbished appartment with great facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the ground floor apartment it was fantastic very spacious, clean & comfortable with good kitchen facilities. And a lovely patio/seating area at the Back. We really enjoyed our stay at Lennox lea and will be staying again in the future.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Good location near a lively town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For an 'executive studio' I would have liked a bigger bed.

    The location was great, 5 minute walk to shops and restaurants. There was also a pleasant little park nearby. Great to have a full sized fridge, microwave etc. in the room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    A hotel with great potential, but a sleepless night is not what you want!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms lack privacy on account of paper thin fire doors joining bedrooms. One can hear every cough, burp, bed squeak and SMS from the neighbouring rooms. Car park is dusty and has a steep approach from roadside, not suitable for all vehicles (I grounded mine on way out) ! I bought up the issue of the inconvenience / disturbance from joining room (not the residents fault) with the owner and although an explanation was given, no gesture was made to compensate for the disappointment. Breakfast was OK, although the continental items all looked dried out and unappealing. Their coffee facilities are outdated and left a mess all over the table. Choice is limited and most items were depleted by 8,30am.

    Lovely warm, clean well equipped rooms. Friendly welcome at check-in.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    6.3
    Nice welcome, easy to find, calm location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Taxi ordered by the reception didn't come and had to order Uber at last minute before my departure to the airport. Tiny room.

    Nice welcome, easy to find, calm location. Was leaving very early before the breakfast was served and got a small food pack with instead - nice!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Fabulous Hotel
    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We opted to pay the extra for the full English which was lovely however the free continental also looked excellent. The hotel elegant and immaculate so close to Sale with great restaurants and pubs. Lovely canal walk with our dog. Fab place to stay.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    9.2
    Fab little hotel, ideally located. Helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Spacious apartment, good location. Lovely lounge area & breakfast. No restaurant facility however we had a kitchen so not a problem. Would definately stay again .

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    10
    An enjoyable experience in every way
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lovely decor even took photos for our renovation back home! The rooms were spotless Staff very friendly and welcoming A delightful stay -will recommend Thank you.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    10
    Home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Breakfast was just what we needed after a night on the town, great value for money. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    6.7
    Own transport needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, on ad it stated 10 minute walk from Manchester City centre, I also confirmed this when making payment on phone,it was in fact a 30 minute walk, we had to get a taxi which was 25.00 there and 25.00 back

    Staff and room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not clear on the booking form that the room was a single room (tiny) and the "breakfast included" was only a continental breakfast

    Full English Breakfast was very nice indeed !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    10
    Warm friendly homely
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mike met me on the evening of a big professional review he was so warm friendly and personable I had just after being booked in Been told a key examiner had become ill so my review the next day was cancelled Mike being told this was so kind and considerate dropping me off in his Bentley no less to have a drink and evenining meal even offering to pick me up later Without doubt the best all round accommodation I have stayed at in 35 years I will return when my review is to take place as it is simply the best ! Thank you Mike

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so lovely and friendly and helped us with any problems or questions that we had. The room was lovely and clean and the location was brilliant. We both had a fantastic time and would gladly go back again!

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    5.8
    Over priced for the compact single room
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Budget Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room rate was expensive for the standard of room. The single divan was cheap and uncomfortable and the owners had tried to disguise this with a mattress topper. The pillows were flat and hard and well past their comfort date. There were no complementary toiletries and the en-suite was very old fashioned and out dated.

    The hotel has a warm welcoming atmosphere and a lovely bar.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Good size bedroom and modern bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We loved it.

    We booked at the last minute (same evening we were staying) and phoned to tell them we would arrive late. Lady told us not to worry, that she would leave our keys on reception and to ring the bell if arriving after 11pm. Really friendly and helpful. Great breakfast with friendly staff. Good sized bedrooms and modern bathroom. Everything very clean and tastefully decorated. There is a cosy lounge and bar (this closes at 10:30 Monday to Saturday so unfortunately we didn't get to use it). .

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel. We are coming back next time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little,the bed was comfortable but a larger one would have been better.

    Great location,self contained studio apartment. The staff are excellent,friendly and helpful. Super location close to restaurants and shops. We stay in the area often to visit family and this is the best hotel ever.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the decor but some people might not like the stuffed animals/heads.

    Beautifully and tastefully furnished. Friendly and cosy. Walking distance from great choice of restaurants. Staff go out of their way to be friendly and helpful. Tried both full English and continental breakfast and both were great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous little place, best boutique hotel I've stayed in around Manchester.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A gem. Myself and my son stayed whilst attending a match at Old Trafford. Easy walk to the metro, shops, restaurants. Wonderful, period feel to the hotel. Taxi in the morning to the airport just 15 minutes at £12. Definitely will stay again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    7.1
    A comfortable room, but the breakfast needs a rethink.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    ‘Breakfast’ was terrible, and there is no evening meal offered now.

    Close to airport and restaurants were within walking distance

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Great location, reasonable priced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm full English breakfast is not possible. Only continental.

    Staff, location, cleanliness, parking, authentic house

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for us, clean, bright and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for us, clean, bright and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was perfect.

    Fantastic hotel. We stayed at the ground floor apartment which is brilliant. If only every hotel were like this.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fast easy and concise.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly staff, immaculately kept hotel and grounds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, immaculately kept hotel and grounds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay and easy access to the old Trafford...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice place to stay and easy access to the old Trafford stadium

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    The continental breakfast & the kitchenette.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not make the coffee machine. Instructions would have helped!

    The continental breakfast & the kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast could be better
    • Group
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.8
    Very lovely hotel and would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was large and comfortable. A home from home.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Nice short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Room 25 bed is have problems. .lots of noise

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    An easy-to-arrange one-night stay in very well-maintained accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower cubicle was rather cramped.

    Bed was very comfy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    5.4
    warm hotel
    • With a pet
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    breakfast basket was a joke

    warm hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.9
    No breakfast Offered - Other than pre packed in Room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast Offered - Other than pre packed in Room

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.6
    Service excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been bigger but a minor point.

    Service excellent. Room lovely. Very clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    9.6
    It was amazing, so much space and had everything i needed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amazing, so much space and had everything i needed

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.6
    Calm and quiet little place - lovely !
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Calm and quiet little place - lovely !

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    7.5
    Great place to stay, will definitely stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved having a kitchen and lounge area. The kitchen is very well equipped. Comfy bed and clean modern bathroom facilities.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    7.9
    Comfort of bed;
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comments.

    Comfort of bed; Clean and large room and very nice breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    Upgraded to a lovely apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upgraded to a lovely apartment. Fab breakfast

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    10
    close to the tram stop and good accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was only a double and we like king size beds

    The continental breakfast was fabulous

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    9.2
    Great stay at one bedroom apt,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only continental breakfast included, good if full english bkfast included

    The one bedroom apt was awesome

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Had a great time hotel excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Fantastic... will definitely go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!

    Wonderful friendly, comfortable, clean and welcoming hotel!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    8.8
    Loveddd the apartment & staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Although I was 15-20mins from city centre, it cost 16-27£ each way for a cab!

    Loveddd the apartment & staff!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.5
    loved the kitchen for making drinks and snacks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    dining room was cold and therefore seemed uninviting

    loved the kitchen for making drinks and snacks

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    The bed was so comfy, the whole place was just great, lovely...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was so comfy, the whole place was just great, lovely stay alltogether

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good value and location plus bonus if being far more personal than chain hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location staff and breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.6
    Hidden Jewel in Sale
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing of note.

    Quiet and convenient location. Helpful and courteous staff. Comfortable and spacious accommodation. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great place for families to visit without being in too busy of an area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very convenient clean and cute. Friendly owners and staff. Super convenient to airport, downtown, and countryside

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    It was just where we wanted to stay walking distance to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Shower room and decor hopefully next year and we can get bigger room and bed, but we have nothing but praise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Was a brilliant hotel and would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Everything was how it should have been.

    Was a brilliant hotel and would stay again. Great value.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    very nice value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    bed was a bit to soft

    staff were very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: