Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. East Riding of Yorkshire B&B and inn reviews
  4. Bridlington B&B and inn reviews
  5. Reviews of Lincoln House

Reviews of Lincoln House 4 stars

Wellington Road, Bridlington, YO15 2AX, United Kingdom

#16 of 58 B&Bs and Inns in Bridlington

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 54 B&B reviews

9.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.9

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 66

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2019

    9.6
    A wonderful weekend, thank you to Jim and Deb for your hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing, it was all wonderful.

    The breakfast was freshly cooked to individual wishes and we were able to amend our wishes daily. The beds were lush, clean - and soft! Great for snuggling and watching telly in bad weather and the shower room was pristine with thick luxurious towels. At breakfast there was an endless supply of freshly brewed tea, toast and cereals, juice plus a very generous full English breakfast as well. We were free to come and go as we chose and Jim and Deb were also very kind and flexible about departure times. Extra ittle touches too made all the difference - like the dish of sweeties at the entrance. We had a wonderful weekend, thanks to their kindness and hospitality.

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2019

    10
    Best B&B we've stayed in! Thank you for having us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like staying here.

    The host's were so welcoming and friendly. Deborah and Jim are such lovely people and make sure you feel at home here, they recommend places to stay and where to visit no matter what age group you are. Our room was very clean and full of little treats! When the room has been cleaned the next morning they are replenished with home baked goods and little chocolates on the bedside which for a b&b is second to none! The bed and pillows are so comfy it's hard not to have a great sleep and the environment is really quiet and relaxing which is hard to find. The breakfast was delicious and came with so many options to choose from! Whether you have allergies or want something a little different nothing is too much for them! If we come back we will definitely be staying here without a doubt. Thank you so much for accommodating us!

    Stayed in September 2019

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2019

    10
    A fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cannot think of anything.

    An upmarket B&B, only 10 minutes walk to the front, we managed to park on the drive, but they would have given us a street parking permit if the drive had been full, and there always seemed plenty of room. Hosts were lovely. Breakfasts were good, they asked you the night before what you would like and what time. They left plenty of coffee in our room and a flask of proper milk, also each afternoon we came back and 2 cakes had been left, such lovely touches.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2019

    10
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything thing was perfect.

    Extremely clean, very comfortable and friendly Guest House. Jim and Deborah made us feel very welcome and really looked after us. This was our second visit to Lincoln House and would definitely recommend this beautiful place to stay.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2019

    10
    Lovely hosts. Relaxed break. Weather was beautiful. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Cleanliness. Comfy bed. Tea and coffee facilities and cakes. Breakfast was delicious and on time. Best shower I have experienced - water was constant and kept the temperature it was set at. Lovely hosts.

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2019

    10
    Peaceful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were attentive but not intrusive. The presentation of the breakfast was restaurant standard, it was beautifully presented and used only quality produce. LIncoln House is ideally situated, close enough to walk into the town yet far enough away not to be bothered by noise. We thoroughly enjoyed our two night stay and would definitely recommend to family and friends.

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2019

    9.6
    The breakfast was fabulous and in fact to much but they will...
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About a 15 min walk from the Spa and town centre however this was not a problem however some people might not like the walk .

    The breakfast was fabulous and in fact to much but they will cater for anyone's taste .We ran the Park Run Saturday morning and they made our breakfast later at 10 am which was very good of them .

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2019

    10
    Wonderful stay in Bridlington for a weekend away Lincoln hotel was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This guest house is a little five star gem in Bridlington.Spotlessly clean lovely comfortable bed fabulous breakfast and little treats in the bedroom and Deb and Jim very sociable people .

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2019

    9.6
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing apart from small item the car park is a little difficult to access and not much space however there is plenty of car park spaces on the road

    The hotel was one of the best we have stopped in for many years, lovely people, could not asked for any better service breakfast very very good would stay there again if in that area

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2019

    10
    Great guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We always stay here when having a break in Bridlington as Deborah and Jim always make you feel so welcome . And the rooms are always so spotless and comfortable. Always a piece of home made cake everyday and the breakfast choice is excellent

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2019

    10
    Good break in a proper b&b😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing just the weather,!!

    Very nice room comfortable bed and beautifully decorated. Bathroom lovely good warm shower too. Nice choice of breakfast and plenty of it. Deborah and Jim are very friendly and welcoming would definitely recommend

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Everything we needed to have a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not think of any way to improve our time there.0

    Lovely room with a very comfortable bed and excellent bathroom. Very welcoming people, even fresh cake and biscuits left in room each day. We go to Bridlington twice a year and will return to Lincoln House.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    The hosts couldn't of been more friendly or helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't think that it could of been better, lovely experience. We liked everything.

    The hosts couldn't of been more friendly or helpful. Exceptional accommodation, in fact we couldn't find any think wrong . The best b&b we have stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Fabulous will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything from the hosts to the breakfast, the cleanliness every single thing. You wouldn't change anything Debs and Jim are lovely they should be so proud for what they have achieved, Debs breakfast is so tasty and what a choice and nothing is too much trouble for them.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Beautiful large clean room with a large comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect for all of our needs.

    Beautiful large clean room with a large comfortable bed. Spotlessly clean B & B, very friendly hosts. Superb breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Fab-u-lus
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant little home from home. Can't fault anything. Thanks for having us over the weekend. Can't recommend it highly enough . Will definitely be back .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Perfect accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    We had a very warm welcome to a lovely spotless room, with comfy bed, plenty of toiletries, tea, coffee & cakes. There was lots of choice for breakfast, all very good. Staying here has spoilt it for staying anywhere else, nothing will be as good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    2 Night Stay in Bridlington - 5* Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location, plenty of parking on the road and a space for us on the site itself. Breakfast was spot on, a choice of cereals and English breakfast on both mornings we stayed. The room itself was in excellent condition with smart TV, huge queen bed and little things like chocolate, biscuits and kettle for tea or hot chocolate. It was very warm during our stay but the room had a huge fan to keep us cool. The owners were extremely friendly and we're able to give us a map and details of our surroundings as we'd never been to Bridlington before. If we came again, we would definitely stay again and would recommend to anyone staying for a few nights!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic weekend - everything top quality - definitely recommend to everyone and will stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Absolutely nothing - everything wonderful!

    The best hotel we have stayed in for many many years (including 5 star all-inclusive abroad!). Owners lovely, breakfast fantastic, cleanliness outstanding, comfort wonderful. Everyone should have at least one stay at the Lincoln House Hotel - cannot praise the whole experience highly enough. Lovely touches such as cake left for us when room cleaned - beautiful bed linen, towels and toiletries provided. Thank you.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    spotless establishment, friendly people, very comfortable great breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    there was nothing not to like!!!

    it was exceptionally clean , the facilities were excellent . the bed was very comfortable slept like a log! the breakfast was more than adequate and the hosts couldn't do enough to make you welcome. would recommend this B+B to anyone.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Fab time. So clean! Breakfast beyond superb! Facilities over 5* by far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    House and room were so very very hot. I know it’s warm but it was so hot. Fan is provided in the room though which is why I would never take anything away from them in that sense x

    So clean, so many extras provided that you don’t even expect in a 5* hotel!! Owners are lovely and I have to say the breakfast was absolutely AMAZING.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    An excellent short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing!

    The bedroom & bathroom were extremely clean & very nicely decorated. Breakfast was ordered the night before & there was a good choice. We could choose what time we wanted it & it was delicious. We had a packed lunch one day & that was also excellent. We particularly liked all the extra touches - home made cake/ flapjack in our room when we returned. Lincoln House was very convenient for the railway station & also the buses. Jim & Debs were lovely hosts.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Great hosts, made us very welcome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hosts, made us very welcome! Very Clean comfortable room,and comfy large beds,enjoyed the cakes and biscuits left after our room had been cleaned,so nice after our long walks.Great breakfast is served each morning..will always return to Lincoln House whenever we visit Bridlington.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Martin
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything was fantastic an to very high standard the bedroom was done out to a fantastic standard got very warm an friendly welcome breakfast was one of the best ever had would recommend it to anyone and would definitely stay there again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Absolutely excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like everything about our stay was beautiful.

    We were in room 1 which is beautiful full of lovely touches toiletries, lush towels and enormous really comfy bed. Breakfast was great with loads of options and beautifully presented.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Best B&B in Bridlington
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike. Best by far of the many B&Bs that I have stayed in at Bridlington

    Absolutely spotlessly clean. Breakfast superb. Hosts were excellent and welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Warm welcome, spotless, comfortable facilities, perfectly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all to dislike!

    Warm welcome, spotless, comfortable facilities, perfectly decorated with soft, big fluffy towels and the most comfortable bed. Superb breakfast, cooked to order with lots of lovely extras of cereals, fruit and jams ...perfect.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    9.6
    We were happy & comfortable, and we felt very welcome. No problems at all..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didnt really have a dislike!

    The room was lovely and very clean. Comfortable bed and hot running water. The host were very friendly& the breakfast was excellent. I would definatly stay there again in the near future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2019

    10
    Everything beautiful couple who made you feel at home all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Everything beautiful couple who made you feel at home all the time

    Stayed in August 2019

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2019

    10
    Everything was absolutely spot on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was absolutely spot on. Clean bedroom nice big bathroom. Breakfast was superb. Would 100% recommended 😁😁

    Stayed in July 2019

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2019

    10
    Best in Bridlington
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Spotlessly clean. Super hosts. Best in Bridlington.

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2019

    10
    Everything, very welcoming, very clean fantastic stay all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, very welcoming, very clean fantastic stay all round

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2019

    7.1
    Bedding was too hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bedding was too hot

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2019

    10
    Spacious, neat, clean & very tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious, neat, clean & very tidy

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2019

    10
    great friendly stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing to dislike

    lovely quiet property friendly owners very clean would recommend it

    Stayed in June 2019

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2019

    10
    Lincoln House Bridlington
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a little tight.

    Everything else. Owners lovely and welcoming. Nothing too much trouble. Lots of nice touches in the room and elsewhere.

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2019

    10
    Lovely hosts and whole stay was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was excellent

    Excellent breakfast. Very clean fresh room

    Stayed in May 2019

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2018

    9.2
    Lincoln House
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean lovely couple

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, tea and cake in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, excellent breakfast, tea and cake in the room every day, Nice and clean and fresh. would definitely go again.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    What a lovely place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent quality and lovely people. Extremely highly recommended!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Spotless, comfortable lovely owners and short walk to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All. Great

    Spotless, comfortable lovely owners and short walk to harbour/seafront

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Great owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a great b and b. Had a lovely warm welcome from the owners and they were helpful too.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    First rate B & B. Bonus was lovely weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Best B & B we have stayed at. Lovely owners. Big bedroom and bed. Superb value for money

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 2
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was brilliant.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Spotlessly clean. Lovely hosts. Great breakfast and good value. What more do you need?
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 3
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good.

    Spotlessly clean. Lovely hosts. Great breakfast and excellent value. What more do you need??

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room 1
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and very welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2016

    7.5
    Sylvia and John are very welcoming and also went out of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The bed was a bit on the small side for us!

    Sylvia and John are very welcoming and also went out of their way to accommodate us for our arrival and reason for our visit to Bridlington. Location of Lincoln House was great and just a short walk to the town and harbour where there are plenty of eataries and old school pubs. The feel of the Lincoln House is very clean, traditional (vintage) B&B and if you like the homely look and feel you can't go wrong at Lincoln House. We felt very at home.

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    7.5
    Having to specify what you want for breakfast the evening...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having to specify what you want for breakfast the evening before (before 9pm) and at precisely what time you want it between 8 and 9 (would have thought short window to bother having to specify a time). Having said that if you don't mind rules food is very good. May have caught owners at a bad time but felt rather unwelcome. Overslept on last day due to being awake half the night with upset stomach and waking hungry at 7 and having to wait til 9 to have breakfast Fell asleep again to wake at 9.20. Owners could have knocked on the door (especially as we had to be out by 10) Instead cold pre-prepared breakfast went in the bin! Also a rather disconcerting CCTV camera shouting 'warning, warning, you are being recorded'. if you want to nip out for a smoke. Must admit have not stayed in many b&b's so could have just been us. I'd say if you don't like rules i'd choose somewhere else.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    8.3
    Good welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower outflow blocked when first in use but sorted out promptly Breakfast room had a million things in it -- all very tidy but just a bit too many. Bedroom just a bit small but fine for a couple of nights. Another bedroom (Bed 1 I think ) was larger and more as I had imagined the room to be when booking

    Good welcome. Polite and helpful. Knowledgeable on the environs. Efficient at all times. Very clean and neat throughout if a little cluttered with absolutely everything one would ever need !

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2015

    9.6
    We were made incredibly welcome, nothing was too much...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing to dislike

    We were made incredibly welcome, nothing was too much trouble, the room was lovely and the en suite and shower were great!

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2015

    10
    Sylvia and John were brilliant hosts, making sure we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I can't think of anything for this column at all and am very happy to be able to say that!

    Sylvia and John were brilliant hosts, making sure we had everything we needed and quickly solving the little things that go wrong in any guest house. Their establishment is lovely, with blooming plants everywhere, a nice change from everywhere else we've been and a fresh, homely air about it. Breakfasts were lovely and filling, freshly made and very tasty, a great start to busy days.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    Everything, Sylvia and john where great hosts, couldn't...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing at all!

    Everything, Sylvia and john where great hosts, couldn't do enough for us. It's the best B and B we have stopped at, great room, breakfast was fab! Will recommend this place to all my freinds and family.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    10
    Was made to feel very welcome ,really enjoyed our stay .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Was made to feel very welcome ,really enjoyed our stay .lovely food ,room very nice bed really comfy .

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2016

    9.2
    EXCELLENT ALL ROUND
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    SHOWER to be a little bigger

    EXCELLENT ALL ROUND

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    8.3
    Lovely house and friendly hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely house and friendly hosts.

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2016

    9.6
    The beds are very comfy and the breakfast was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds are very comfy and the breakfast was wonderful. Sylvia and John are wonderful hosts and nothing is too much trouble. Excellent

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    The hosts were excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The hosts were excellent. Friendly, informative and nothing was too much for them. Quiet location and rooms.

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    10
    Lovely accommodation, location and friendly people.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely accommodation, location and friendly people.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    10
    Friendly helpful Hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpful Hosts. Excellent location .Fab breakfast .

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    They were very homely people nothing was too much trouble...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    They were very homely people nothing was too much trouble breakfast was excellent rooms were comfortable and clean

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2015

    9.6
    excellent breakfast and excellent room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    excellent breakfast and excellent room nice and quiet locationand free parking

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    9.2
    Nice clean and friendly place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    i found the bed a bit too soft for my liking so didn't sleep that great and the parking area was quite small.

    Nice clean and friendly place.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    10
    everything about the B and B was spot on would reccomend it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    everything about the B and B was spot on would reccomend it to anyone

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast, lovely and clean great sized towels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lots of stuff in the rooms

    Breakfast, lovely and clean great sized towels

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    10
    2 lovely people running it .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    2 lovely people running it .

There are also 6 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 66

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: