Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Llandudno Hostel 4 stars

14 Charlton Street, Llandudno, LL30 2AA, United Kingdom

#15 of 38 hotels in Llandudno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 hostel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Cozy quiet little place in Llandudno
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints! I really enjoyed staying here :)

    The staff were very welcoming and the place was very clean and inviting. My sister and I shared a twin room, and even though it was quite basic it had everything we needed. The hostel is in a quite street 2 minutes walking from the train station. What I liked the most is that the hostel sent me an email a couple of days before my visit with all the information about the hostel itself as well as a ton of links to attractions around Llandudno and how to move around. That was great, and so useful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.6
    The hostel is very close to transport links and staff was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hostel is very close to transport links and staff was very flexible with regards to my late arrival. With breakfast included, Llandudno Hostel is great value for your money. Would definitely stay here again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    8.8
    Was a fantastic price for the location and the staff were really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Possibility of lockers or a locked room for bags

    Location is excellent. Right in the middle of town close to all the major shops and a few minutes walk from the beach.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.1
    OK hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were too many beds (4 sets of bunks) in the dormitory, you could hardly get between them. Only cereal and toast for breakfast. Overpriced for what one got in comparison to other hostels in the area

    Bed linen and bathroom spotlessly clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.6
    Beyond our expectations for the money we paid - basic but clean and pleasant
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    That ensuite was a little 'bijou' ... but hey, we had an ensuite!!!

    A colleague and I were attending the Armed Forces Weekend. We were looking for somewhere cheap to lay our heads, and the hostel; was great. Although it was basic, which we expected, it was quiet, clean, and we got our vehicle parked easily. Staff were helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    7.5
    Good stay for little money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron could be officially to use for guests. There was no hair dryer. No bath towels, but I believe this way they keep the cost low so they can have low prices. Could be more hangers in the bathroom to put clothes on. Space between bottom and top bed was small, it felt a bit claustrophobic while lying, could be a problem for a big person.

    The receptionist man was very helpful. We could check in before the room was ready, use toilet, leave our bags in his office and go up to town. The same about check out. And he let me use ironing facilities even though it wasn't included in my room. The room was Ok, bathroom very clean with hand towel provided. Breakfast was good, variety of cereals, toasts with jams/nutella, different tea to have. We could use a fridge in the dinning area. It was quiet during the night. Perfect location! About 2 minutes walk to the train station, 5 minutes walk to main promenade, in quiet neighbourhood.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Great clean and quiet hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 6-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-in (Saturday, 9pm) was easy, staff was friendly and helpful. Hostel was clean and quiet, location is good enough - under 1 hour driving to Snowdon. Breakfast as promised.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Now this is a Hostel with a difference. It's better than some hotels I have stayed in an cheaper !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was cereal and toast for breakfast and I would have loved a cooked breakfast. Everything else was great.

    Excellent value for money, brilliant location for train station and promenade and retail park and food establishments. Perfect

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location, the staff were helpful and kind and they...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    One of the guests continuously sprayed his deodorant in the room, smelling the place out.. which is no fault of the hostel's, I just felt like expressing my dislike for this.

    Great location, the staff were helpful and kind and they offer complimentary breakfast, which is always a bonus.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    friendly staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    friendly staff. All my basic requirements were met - roof over my head, bed to sleep on, shower in the morning and road parking. Breakfast was a nice bonus and the staff made me feel welcome. However this is not a luxury stay by any means. Good if you're trying to save a bit of money.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    The beds, for a hostel were some of the best I've slept...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was quite warm in the room, but of course this was during the heatwave weekend. Ideally would have liked a fan in the room.

    The beds, for a hostel were some of the best I've slept in. Compared to other hostels, where the entire bunk bed shakes when you turn, this had none of those problems. Room was well equipped and even had tea and coffee for residents.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    I stayed one night and slept soundly without any disturbance, I would recommend this place to friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think 8 bunks in the shared room is two too many for the size of room!

    Straight forward checking in and greeted in a pleasent manner by the attendant. The hostel was very clean and tidy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.1
    Overall we had a good time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately there were incredibly loud and inconsiderate guests also staying which I completely understand was no fault of the accommodation, but it made it very evident that there were very few bathrooms available for the number of people staying.

    The staff were very helpful and kind, check in was easy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    10
    It is a veeeeery nice hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a veeeeery nice hostel. The owner is super friendly and can give advice on what to do and where to go in Llandudno! The e is perfectly clean and really cozy and the shower is better than anywhere else!! I definitely recommend staying there!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.1
    Cheap place, great location, family run.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet season so breakfast a help yourself affair with a complicated old coffee machine and hot water dispenser and barely any milk. Cereal and toast, exactly as promised.

    Very tired decor but clean and functional in line with price.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Clean, tidy, friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 8-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is the only down fall and think that's just me being picky. Just bread to make toast and a couple of cereal selections

    Clean, tidy, friendly staff and great location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    10
    The staff were second to none, so friendly and helpful with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were second to none, so friendly and helpful with knowledge of the town, which was so quaint, had a really nice surprise with the stay all round. Thank you Nathan and Silva, Perfect hosts:)

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    9.2
    Quite nice, really clean and staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 6-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit pricey, we paid £130 for 1 night at the time due to it being fireworks display, but beggars cant be choosers :) (we had to book a 6 bed room at the time for 2 adults 2 kids)

    Beds where pretty comfy, owner was very nice on arrival

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant and clean, excellent value, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room had no wardrobe or space to hang anything such as coats. Could not get a space on street parking nearby as all parking spaces were taken.

    we arrived early, about 11.30am asked to leave our bags until check in time 3pm, they had our room ready and let us check in. Despite only one member of staff doing everything, very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Parked right outside, easy check in, bright room, comfy beds...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price - paid less p.p. for a hotel room in central Manchester the night before.

    Parked right outside, easy check in, bright room, comfy beds, good shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    Motorbike trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bunk beds were old and wobbly. The room had very little fresh air as to hot. And breakfast was very minimal for the price.

    Bed linen was very good. Toilets and showers were very clean and new. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Room was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    due to late booking had bunk beds. Was disappointed with parking as website led me to believe parking would not be a problem, when I arrived parking is only available outside the hostel on first come first served basis luckily we did manage to get a space later.

    Room was very clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Great and Convenient for North Wales
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Potentially a queue for the showers if the hostel is quite full

    Beautiful town house hostel. Very well kept. Easy access to the whole north coast of Wales, Snowdonia and Anglesey. Plenty of on-street parking on the nearby roads. Staff were extremely welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Awesome Hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 8-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For the price we paid I would not expect anything better. On thinking about it the only thing I didn't like was the fact that I couldn't stay longer!

    I found the hostel on the internet and it suited our purpose for a large group of 22. I phoned the hostel prior to our visit to ask a few questions and nothing was to much trouble for them. The breakfast both morning was plentiful with unlimited toast, cereal, fruit, juice and hot drinks. I would definitely use this accommodation again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Lovely hotel-like hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no facilities to make your own meals which can make a stay in a tourist place like Llandudno very expensive. It also sets up an atmosphere which does not foster conversations between different guests. For a hostel, the prices were high, but it was very plush.

    The property was located within walking distance of the promenade at the waterfront and the long pier with its side-show alley amusements. It is a narrow street but managed to find a parking spot in front of the hostel each night. The building is very plush and has comfortable beds and nice showers.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    10
    Highly Recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't fault it. Fantastic staff and facilities. Very relaxing atmosphere. Just what I wanted, no fuss and easy going. Breakfast was simple yet good, fruit juice, cereal, a few rounds of toast, a cup of tea and some fruit...Just how I like to start my day.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Great value for money, friendly staff, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpets were a bit tired, but this is a basic hotel that is great value for money compared to prices nearby.

    Free on street parking, great price, clean hot shower, friendly staff, Wi-Fi, good location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    5.8
    Not very good It was quite noisy at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wardrobe. Too many asians staying. I felt uncomfortable The dining room was too disorganized and there were too many people in it

    It was clean and comfortable. Ideal location Room was clean and tidy Great weather

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    9.2
    Staff were really helpful and the room though tiny was adequate. It was good to have en suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I wasn't aware there were two flights of stairs up to our room and having had both knees replaced found that a bit difficult. The dining room was one flight down from the entrance way, so I made sure that I brought everything down with me that I would need for the day!!

    I had work to do so was able to use a dining room table and set up my laptop and printer and got everything completed in preparation for a Board Meeting.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    7.9
    It's well located, clean and has very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Someone stormed into the room at 4am, turned on the bright light, took one of the duvets and in the morning I found them asleep on the couch in the common area. Not sure how this happened but either the staff should make sure that guests keep quiet at night, or access to rooms should be more restricted.

    It's well located, clean and has very friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    8.8
    Beds are very comfy and te bathrooms are good and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately the breakfast started late so people who want to leave early can't join breakfast

    Beds are very comfy and te bathrooms are good and clean. Location good for train travelers.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff were very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were very helpful. Clean tidy, close to town all we needed for a one night stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.3
    location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not stayed in a dorm before and shared with other people, it was daunting and not for me, thanks for letting me stay though.

    location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    10
    Very good will go back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 8-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot

    Good location ne’er center and prom Frendly staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.3
    My stay....
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some guests were noisey slamming toilet doors..

    Very clean and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    3.8
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • 6-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Best location, really friendly staff, the bed was super...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Best location, really friendly staff, the bed was super comfortable and clean! Has a cosy feel to the hostel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    An amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best location, great ambience , clean rooms and bathrooms and good break fast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    Value for money and location gr8
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed but ther wasnt no left

    All

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Everything was fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic! Would recommend to anybody!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.3
    the height between two beds in the dorm is too small.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the height between two beds in the dorm is too small. hitting the head. Bit uncomfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Lovely, pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only continental breakfast available

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Perfect stay!! The hostel has everything that you need and is extremely good value for money! The st
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything :)

    Quality of the pillow and duvet was amazing!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family/Double Room (En Suite)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent staff communication lovely clean room and comfy beds total bargain

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    nice and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice and warm. comfy bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    10
    close to station and main shopping area, character, friendly...
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    close to station and main shopping area, character, friendly, good value, highly recommended, will come again

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    7.5
    Visit to Victorian fair
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family/Double Room (En Suite)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit of a problem

    Easy location for shops

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    3.3
    Never stopt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did not stop as sister was taking ill tithe rooms need tv and wardrobe in that all I can say the people that run it was very nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.5
    Enjoyable , hostel central within walking distance to town and theatre
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud conversation early hours of the morning on landing outside of room

    Comfy and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    8.8
    The hostel suited our needs as we only needed a bed for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Amazing time! Lovely staff. A home from home! xxx
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    All was coolio! ;-)

    Everything perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent, clean, comfortable for a hostel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 6-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Low head height bottom bunks.

    Really nice owners.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    It was very nice and lovely and comfortable and cosy .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nosie peapole .

    May a radio in the rooms might be nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.2
    Cosy, clean, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy, clean, friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    pure pleasure
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    leaving

    Beautiful stay....very..very clean...and staff and management were excellent...Nothing you requested was a bother....

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Lovely hostel
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything was great.. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    8.8
    Good budget stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shared bathrooms but i knew this on booking but was my only option and bathroom was clean.

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    6.7
    Walking distance from beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too conjusted with no room/seating facility once you get up from the bunk beds.

    Walking distance from beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    😁👍
    • Group
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.3
    1st time stay over in llandudno. the room that sleeps six there was only two chair's & No table
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 6-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast area downstairs

    It was ok for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    8.3
    Very good valuei
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great welcome. Great location. Great facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.3
    fair value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 8-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    mixed rooms

    clean beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.9
    Value for money, knowing it was cheap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Value for money, knowing it was cheap. The simple breakfast could be made to be surprisingly filling.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    7.1
    location good, parking good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family/Double Room (En Suite)
    • Stayed 1 night

    mattress too soft

    Yes, Standard

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in LLandudno
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was extra comfy! The decor was cozy and everything was so clean!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    10
    a cheap gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in 6-Bed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.a.

    Clean, efficient, cheap, great location. Exceeded expectations

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Excellent facilities, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast only continental, but only small problem.

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.3
    Good place to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 4-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were small for 4 people to share

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind staff, good beds and a location close to both public transport and the town centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    10
    nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    -

    nice old building, friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    Lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely staff and very nice hostel, clean and comfortable and convenient location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 8-Bed Private Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Finding parking space is very difficult than thought

    Well maintained B&B with professionalism.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    9.6
    Prefect hostel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prefect location. Can walk to the railway station within 3mins, and 5mins to the town center. Very clean room and bathroom. Friendly staffs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Very pleasant, made a great friend there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Bed in Mixed Dormitory Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice to have plugs on the upper floors of the bunk beds

    Staff really knd and helpful Simple but good breakfast Nice living room

    Stayed in February 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: