Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of London Marriott Hotel Park Lane 5 stars

140 Park Lane, Westminster Borough, London, W1K 7AA, United Kingdom

#237 of 1,028 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 309 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    2.5
    I never stepped foot in my room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    firstly, if a mr&mrs book a room, how about you make sure they are given a queen bed. My husband is well over 6 foot tall, and expected to sleep in a single bed after a 23 hour plane ride to London. The hotel reception were not at all helpful, and said nothing e can do, we only have single bed rooms left. I was left to book another room at the Sanderson Hotel and lost out 100% of my room charge, as their answer was "no refund on bookings". Be careful, as they do not guarantee bed sizes, even when requested through Bookings.com

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Accommodation wonderful. Stayed here few years ago. Breakfast much better then. Disappointing!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were kept waiting for a long time (20 minutes from being seated in Restaurant) to getting a capuchino. All the food was served by waitresses and so there was nothing to help yourself with. There seemed to be no fruit available which was disappointing. I would have liked All Bran but they did not have this. I settled for toast instead of cereals as I wanted something high fibre. My partner had a full English. The toast came after 25 minutes with the cooked breakfast. I had to wait a further few minutes for a cup of tea to have with my toast. By the time this had happened it was 11.00 and I could not have any pancakes as I would have liked.

    The cooked breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because of the location, sometimes it’s very noisy (sound of people, Ambulance, police car) .. I recommend to take a room in the 4th of 5th floor ..

    Friendly staff .. Perfect Location .. Clean Room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    6.7
    Stayed at this Marriott to be close to Clapton concert. Would’ve stayed at the other Marriott
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was horrible. Waited 2 hours for room. Hotel knew our check in time which was after 1600 but still long wait. Furthermore, we had to wait 20 minutes just to check in. Finally going to room, bellman was in elevator w bags (not ours) and followed us to our room with the wrong bags!!! Had we not been there, we would have entered the room with the WRONG BAGS.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.1
    Apart from checking in, the staff were good and the hotel was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Duty Manager made a big issue of my wife not having ID with her. I had my driving license and debit/credit cards, but he wasn’t happy with this. I travel extensively throughout the country (and abroad) and have never had this problem in my own country before. He was very arrogant and made us feel uncomfortable....didn’t even ask us if we wanted newspapers!!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely, clean hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our breakfast was a bit cold and they ran out of baked beans

    The entrance and reception was lovely, fresh and clean. You’re welcomed by a friendly doorman.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.6
    i will chose this hotel again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    price a bit high

    The hotel location is perfect , right in the centre,of hyde park.staff very frendly. room and toilet were clean.love the bathroom design .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    9.6
    Good Morning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Referring us on the website to AJ Steak house whithout disclosing that it is part of a Marriott Hotel

    We arrived very early after a long haul night flight. They offered us a breakfast i the club room as I room included access to lounge and we could freshen up at the spa

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Bedroom lights were a confusing for some reason .

    The Breakfast menu was really good , as you could order straight from the menu with being able to add extras ,and it was really good food . Als the heated toilet seats were just perfect for a cold winters day x

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of my room is not good at all, although It was mention that the room has a city view on oxford street. And I paid the money for this purpose, But that wasn’t the case.

    Almost everything

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    8.8
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room really small for for price

    Very comfy bed. Very clean room. Stayed for new-year for overnight stay. Paid £499 for executive room with executive lounge. The lounge was great. The only fault was the room far to small for what I paid. I've stayed in many 5 stars hotels in London. And it was far smallest room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    10
    Made the weekend stay by having such a lovely place to return to. Great location too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like late check in times.

    Nothing was too much - very friendly staff. We should’ve had a twin room but it hadn’t come through on the booking so they upgraded our room no problems.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    6.7
    Disappointing considering price we paid. On arrival we received a welcome gateau and note only
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Lounge Access and City View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant was useless. Too crowded and noisy being adjacent to the bar and was only way in and out. Finished up trasfering our meal and guests to our suit.

    The food in the lounge was top quality.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    wonderful overall
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    our room had no view....and the pricing was somewhat steep with minimal breakfast menu.

    amazing location and a very helpful staff.the rooms were lovely and very spacious.the hotel smelled wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    9.2
    wonderful overall
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    our room had no view....and the pricing was somewhat steep with minimal breakfast menu.

    amazing location and a very helpful staff.the rooms were lovely and very spacious.the hotel smelled wonderful.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Amazing stay, incredible location, lovely staff. Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, although shame the pool was closed for cleaning

    We were upgraded to a suite. It was the best present for my wife, thank you so much to the staff there. It was amazing!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    5.0
    The staff in the reception was not friendly with me and when...
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff in the reception was not friendly with me and when I told him that my booking with breakfast he told me no but when I show him the booking on my phone he said ok I will add it. Its not my first or second time in this hotel and the staff is always treat me so go even the lady who checked me out was so sweet To be honest I don’t think that I’m coming again and it will be my last time

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.5
    Keep ur coins in the safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First of all 'keep ur coins in the safe' as what they have advised me when i reported misssing of like 8 pounds, they claim they have tried to reach me at my room with no luck, so they left me a voucher for afternoon tea without any clarification. Once i have asked about the voucher story they told me the maid misunderstood and thought that i have left the coins for her !!!! (Similarily she might think i left all my belongings for her). In addition the breakfast is away below average wever was below average. Bathroom is to small and the bathing towels were aged.

    Location is great

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.8
    Hotel in great position but very expensive in July.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in lady was very ordinary. Had prepaid but hotel still did take security deposit on Credit Card ( acceptable ) but although we did not use anything deposit still on CC statements. Had stayed there 3 days previously for a week. Executive lounge very small with very ordinary breakfast and far too crowded and noisy. But lovely staff. For the price we paid on Booking.com it was very very expensive.

    Bed good. Paid for breakfast and enjoyable. Plenty of staff. Very well positioned hotel. Wifi excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Every thing was excellent;
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The size of the room

    Every thing was excellent; the staff, breakfast and comfort. Special thanx to Daniel at reception and the host lady at the restaurant

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    2.5
    Although we made reservation beforehand, we were refused in...
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although we made reservation beforehand, we were refused in accommodation due to some mistake in Marriott system, they offered us another hotel for one night after which we were to move to Marriott.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    6.5
    it was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    you gave us a special needs room which we did not book and the girl at the front desk promised to change the room but she did not give us any feedback if that was possible or not so we stayed from may 2 till may 10 in the same room also they did not change the bed sheets the whole stay

    guy at the entrance was very helpful at the front desk kind

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    7.5
    Great location, but failed to meet expectations :(
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Overall the hotel did not meet our expectations based on the high star rating. We have stayed in other hotels in the same area at a similar price point where the room and facilities were much better. For the cost of the stay, we do not consider this hotel value for money.

    The main advantage of this hotel is the location which is very close to the tube and central London. Breakfast was good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    3.8
    not has good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like that I asked for a bath a upper floor room.and when I complained said there was nothink else available didn't think it was worth the money

    The pool that's it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    6.3
    The location , the friendly staff,and the wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loby, the room space (too small),the room layout,and the cleaness level. Will not book there again.:(

    The location , the friendly staff,and the wifi

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -The room view -Room service charges -Generally expensive -TV wasn't working well (Technician Visited 3 times)

    Location is more than excellent TV channels selection

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    10
    One of the best hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything were excellent. All the staff kind and helpful. And the room was so clean as no one ever stay on it. Definitely my choice in London for the next visit.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    7.1
    Will not return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lounge was really ugly, small, old fashioned and food was not up to a 5 star hotel and for 500 euros a night, that should be a must!! Rooms quite small.

    Location, the lobby, the staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    8.8
    Winter wonderland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It says park view well it is but not a great view . They say executive lounge well it isn't good as people off the street come in so not very quiet or private .

    The heated toilet seat lovely. The room was nice but quite small. The bed was comfy . Great location .

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    5.8
    Disappointing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Lounge Access and City View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They closed the bar for a private function so no guests had access to the bar and lounge! Also alcohol was supposedly included in executive lounge - it was not.

    Good pool

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2016

    9.6
    Amazi g
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight comes in very early from the UAE, we waited for a long time till our room was ready. The staff were very courteous and cosiderate till the room was ready but after 3 hours. I suggest that special early check in should be in plan for flights like ours.

    Everything , its perfect

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.3
    I like the quietness in this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the conradiction of reception clerk. When i ask for smoking room one told me all full and the other told me we don have smoking room at the hotel.

    I like the quietness in this hotel

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.2
    Perfect hotel in central London
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing there is no direct elevator from entrance to the room either to change 2 elevators or the staff can help to carry baby buggy the few stairs steps to reach the 2nd elevator. For familys without baby buggy it's no problem at all.

    Perfect location as hyde park few minutes by walking and shopping areas are around. Staff were friendly and there was a nice smell in the lobby area. We enjoyed our visit and wish to visit again!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2016

    9.6
    Wonderful location and enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The chambermaid service left something to be desired. A stained undersheet was not changed. A used milk capsule was not removed. Perhaps shortbread biscuits could be provided in additin to or instead of the oatmeal cakes. The mini-bar was so noisy (an interrupted humming) that after a disturbed first night we had to ask for it to be disconnected. And lastly - for disabled or elderly people, the steps from the entrance up to reception are difficult to navigate and the lift doesn't stop at the entrance level. A ramp of some kind would have been most helpful!

    The beds were extremely comfortable. The staff were well-trained, courteous and very helpful. We would like to praise the exceptional service provided by Lucas at the front desk!

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location, lovely staff, very well maintained but some possible improvements as listed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Television stations were free to air and it showed. Not a great choice. The system they had sometimes told you one show was being aired when in fact the show was a different one. We asked for the detox juice on our first morning, as per the breakfast menu, to be told that the machine required to make it was broken. The machine was still broken the next two mornings. If I was running a 5 star hotel I would have had the machine replaced immediately. Another option would have been to remove the item from the menu. Breakfast service could be improved. Maybe we had different expectations coming from Ireland and maybe breakfast service works a different way in England. I think it would be worthwhile for the hotel to send people undercover to the hotel and check how the breakfast service is. They should use people from both English and other backgrounds and get their feedback. Personally, while the staff were lovely and courteous at all times, I believe this aspect of the hotel could be improved. For example, one morning we were given our tea and coffee at the beginning of breakfast. We ate a cereal and then waited for our cooked breakfast. our tea and coffee were cold by the time the cooked breakfast arrived. We could have asked for more tea or coffee but I think staff should have been more attentive to something like this and asked us if we needed fresh tea or coffee due to the length of time involved. I don't believe this is an issue with the staff but rather an issue with training.

    All the staff were lovely. We always got a nice greeting and smile from everyone working there. The rooms we stayed in was lovely and we were happy with all aspects of the room and it's facilities. The bathroom was also excellent. The hotel and all areas of it we visited were maintained very well and displayed quality and regular maintenance. The location of the hotel is excellent and we couldn't have wished for better. We both enjoyed our stay very much and would return again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Good business hotel with a great location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, size of the rooms and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    10
    the bed was comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Omelette and hashbrown was very dry

    the bed was comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.5
    Our full english breakfast was cold which was not nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our full english breakfast was cold which was not nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    7.5
    No
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    5.4
    Concierge very friendly and helpful
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check-In staff unfortunately quite uncoordinated

    Concierge very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    2.5
    Hotel is very bad
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is very bad

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.9
    The breakfast 👎🏼
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast 👎🏼

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.2
    everything
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.3
    Location and lovely stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the room

    Location and lovely stuff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like the bed and the path room

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location / excellent service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location / excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No car park

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    A wonderful Easter holiday in Marriott park Lane
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everyone were friendly,location was great,room was clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Everything with location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything with location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    The front desk lady took us to our room and explained to us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The front desk lady took us to our room and explained to us everything, I think this is exeptional experiance.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No enough supply for shampoo & shower gel

    Location & cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2018

    9.6
    6 Day Stay at Marriot Park Lane Hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit expensive.

    Location, cleanliness, staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants option

    The location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    The best thing about this hotel is its location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The hotel is showing signs of ageing and needs a face lift. An old fashioned breakfast area and not up to standard.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    I will stay in this hotel everytime i go to London! :D .. Excellent location, great hotel team
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything in the hotel is perfect! I really enjoyed my staying and the hotel team are very helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay and highly recommended hotel for city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Clean room , great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Exceptional concierge staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptional concierge staff. Great front office staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    8.8
    i will go back again next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    lobby was small and i prefer buffet breakfast which was not there. room size was good too.

    very clean and nice location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.9
    Breakfast not as my expectation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast not as my expectation.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.8
    All good staff helpful and enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good staff helpful and enjoyed our stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were tough and not comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed and pillows are not comfortable at all

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    4.6
    There is wlot of hotels that have similar location and better price
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be carful Of house keeping i have been robbed also the charged extra than what I paid at booking

    Location was good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Great pleasure
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The room was excellent

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I like everything .. size of the room, location and very friendly staff especially Daniel who was very cooperative.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.3
    Pig with lipstick
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service, staff, housekeeping, overall attitude.

    Room decor

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyably.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First allocated room not great but got moved to a lovely room.

    Modern rooms. Lovely decor. Good food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    😴 Slowly room service

    I love details in my room and bathroom😍

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    All in all very nice hotel, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The towels were not very soft

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    9.2
    Returned home well rested
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attention was given to detail - the setting was calming - bed very comfortable Staff were extremely efficient, professional and very pleasant

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    2.9
    not has good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everythink

    Nothink

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.5
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size

    Amazing location in the heart of oxford street

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    8.8
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Access rooms

    Conceirge service was excelent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive King or Twin Room with Lounge Access and Park View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, staff hospitality, facilities... almost everything:) definitely will stay again at this hotel in our upcoming trip to London :)

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse London Marriott Hotel Park Lane traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: