Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Mardonia

4-6 Crystal Road, Blackpool, FY1 6BS, United Kingdom

#92 of 379 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 106 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    10
    friendly owners very helpful and clean warm place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    enjoyed the facility's but when booked it did not realise it was stairs as my partner is disabled .

    friendly owners very helpful and clean warm place.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    10
    Excllent hotel with a friendly welcome
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing negative really to say

    I was allowed to check in early as my room was prepared when I arrived, which was excellent as this allowed me more time to enjoy Blackpool. The hosts were very friendly, and welcoming. Rooms had everything I needed and was very comfortable. Breakfast was superb and filled me up a treat. Rate this place very highly indeed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Very clean and warm and nothing was too much trouble for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything to dislike

    Very clean and warm and nothing was too much trouble for the hosts highly recommend this hotel to anyone we will definitely be returning

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2018

    10
    Owner friendly and welcoming, clean, good breakfast. Definitely recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights

    No negatives I can think of except the front of the hotel may need a coat of paint.

    Breakfast was superb and huge! I was found a parking space on the road by the owner who pulled in to it to enable me to get my car from the car park where i had previously parked it.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Lovely stay with everything we needed close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was lovely, clean and had everything we needed. The breakfast was fabulous, well cooked and the owners were very friendly and welcoming. Location was exactly what we needed, close to tram stop and sea.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Great time Davy said thanks forgetting the famous grouse in for him a big thanks for a great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have no complaints about our stay with you.a big thank

    Our stay at your bed &brekfast was great had a great couple of days breakfast was cooked the way I liked it room was good bed really comfortable.We

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little walk ( 2 mins) to car park but can't hold that over owners.

    Everything else. Lovely couple, very central, very clean, quiet, helpful, reasonably priced, the little bar. Everything. Thank you for everything both of you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Blackpool stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Excellent customer service and very friendly happy atmosphere. Rooms are very nice and very comfortable! Breakfast is Excellent. Would definitely recommend and return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Very lovely and Romantic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Payment should be handled better by the property in future.

    I enjoyed the two night stay I had with my partner at The Mardonia. It was the best place to surprise my partner for a romantic weekend in Blackpool. I was so happy when I entered the room which was full of birthday Banners and lovely balloons with hearts on them on the bed all in a different shade of pink. Even-though we only had time to book a twin room instead of a double bed, it was still very comfy and fancy. I'd definitely recommend this to anyone who'd enjoy a romantic stay in Blackpool!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Will definitely stay here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything,lovely clean room, breakfast good,friendly hosts and easy access to all amenities,this was our third time of staying here and would recommend the Mardonia

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Location was perfect for the pleasure beach and the tower.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower could have been a bit better but did the job.

    Location was perfect for the pleasure beach and the tower. Right by the promenade with a tram stop just down the road and parking local

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Great stay at a strategic location for family travellers
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Second Floor (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got a large family room on the second floor. We asked for the wifi password, and being told that we would be struggled to get connected. And it did, the wifi was poor in the room.

    The beds are comfy, the room is clean and tidy, and the area is strategic (close to the church, convenience stores, and the beach; but not as busy as the promenade). The hosts are friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    9.2
    Best weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi (but spent most of our time out anyway)

    We came for our anniversary and it was amazing, the owners are lovely and friendly and are never too far to ask questions. Its right between the pleasure beach and the tower so everything is near by. The room was lovely big enough for the two of us with a tv and lots of storage room. The bed was remade by staff everyday so when we came back it was lovely and clean. The breakfast were freshly made and grant remembered our order which made us feel very valued. There was enough room between the hotel rooms so that you didnt feel as thou you were invading someone elses space. Overall the hotel was gorgeous and we will be back again :)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic two night stay. Made our weekend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were staying for our anniversary and were greeted by balloons, banners and a lovely card from the owners.. fabulous little touches that made our stay extra special. Will definately stay here again. Thankyou Mardonia

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Will defo be back and will recommend friends. Also its located between the tower and pleasure beach!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Premier Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My heart did drop when there beautiful shower didnt work but the owner is also an electrician - so he totally saved the day and i got my shower :)

    Friendly and welcoming staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    I (and my friends) very much enjoyed my (our) stay and would go there in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had a little difficulty in contacting staff on the Saturday morning, I had to phone the hotel on my mobile FROM the hotel.

    The beds were very comfy The Breakfasts were very good and the options to have vegetarian were very good as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Great place something for every1
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing to fault my stay was the weather but didn’t stop us doing anything

    I enjoyed my stay at the Maridonia was a plesent couple of days staff were very helpful and really looked after there guests

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    7.5
    Nice b&b clean and comfy good breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everthing was fine although i didnt know i had only booked room only so we wasnt able to have breakfast sat as the owner had already set up but sunday we were able too.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    A Gem on Crystal Road
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location just off the front near South Pier. Handy for trams. We booked a premier double room and could not have got any more premier than this room. The bed was comfy. Lovely decor. Good amenities with kettle, coffee tea etc and tv. However the en suite shower room and toilet was out of this world. Apart from the fantastic room, we had fantastic hosts. Maria and Grant were sooooo hospitable and smiled throughout even though one guest was quite rude to them on a few occasions. But we found out the rude guest couldn't get their usual guest house so threw the dummy out the pram n poor Maria n Grant copped it. A lovely family atmosphere and when guests stayed for drinks at the Mardonia's wee bar, our hosts were there to chat to all n have a laugh. Then there was breakfast which I could not fault. Well cooked and fresh. Our hosts apologised before hand if you had to wait for your freshly cooked breakfast but 1. It was well worth it and 2. You really didn't have to wait. All in all we had a fabulous stay and will book again for next year. We spoke to other guests who are doing likewise. Well done Maria and Grant for a fab stay and for putting up with a moaning minny amongst it all. See you guys soon.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    A must !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very, very comfortable. Delicious freshly cooked breakfasts. Friendly helpful and polite staff. Modern and very clean rooms. Excellent value for money. Home from home☺

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    Practically perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fab!

    Breakfast was amazing, staff were so welcoming and friendly. Very helpful also. Hotel was close to alot of attractions. It was quiet but still had a lovely atmosphere. Twin room was beautiful. Amazing shower. Beds were also really comfy. Would absolutely return. Excellent value for money aswell.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    10
    A great sleep in a spacious clean family room. Great full English!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Second Floor (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Street itself didn't look very appealing. The Mardonia itself looked welcoming but the buildings either side did not!

    Very spacious family room. Beds very comfy with crisp clean white bed sheets. Nice spacious en suite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.2
    A cheap cheerful clean hospitable hotel great for a wee getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very hospitable warm and friendly. The breakfast was excellent, had the full English one morning then poached eggs and mushroom on toast.they are only too happy to help, good local knowledge.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money. Would not hesitate to stay here again in the future.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was free WiFi in the hotel, but unfortunately we were on the top floor and we couldn't access the WiFi from there. Having our grandchild with us, it would of been handy to have use of this to entertain her when we were back at the hotel. Apart from this, top marks for this establishment.

    The hotel was very clean and we had a very comfortable modern bedroom. The breakfast was extremely good, freshly cooked and well worth the money. The hosts were friendly and we very much liked the location of the hotel as it was easy walking distance to the Pleasure Beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Excellent. Had a fabulous time we will definitely be booking again soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous hosts very helpful and friendly, perfect location close to the beach, Pleasure Beach and Tower. Excellent breakfast and very clean and comfortable rooms.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    9.6
    gem of a hotel. 5 star for 3 star prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing. everything was spot on

    excellent hotel with all facilities. owners couldn't do enough for us very very friendly and helpful. small bar but very reasonable. giant breakfast. will stay again without doubt

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Great weekend in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little further from area of Blackpool that I'd planned to book but that was down to me.

    Comfortable bed and very quiet location.Really clean and modern decorooms.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    3 night stay over easter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location, the couple who run the hotel were lovely very chatty and atentive and made us feel very welcome. The hotel offers standard and superior rooms which is good to suite anyone's budget we stayed in the standard room for 2 nights and a superior room for one night as we decided to stay an extra night. Both rooms were spotless and had everything you need. Excellent stay ... thank you xx

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    5.4
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower didn't work and the manager refused to move us room when the hotel was empty, he made us use another shower in another room which was on another level

    Location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    9.6
    Absolute perfection
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like the hotel and room was more than expected!

    Best nights sleep we've ever had the hotel was lovely and the staff amazing! Would most definitely stay here again. The room and ensuite was immaculate, the Mardonia is in the best location it's about a ten minute stroll to south and central pier.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    10
    Top hotel, amazing breakfast and hospitality like no other
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Absolutely amazing hotel for the price especially. Breakfast for 6 quid a head is worth every penny and the room, although I booked a standard double was a lovely room, would love to see what the superior rooms are like. The hospitality was top notch, some of the nicest people I have met. I would recommend this hotel and will definitely be staying there agai n.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    10
    Me and my boyfriend are just back from Blackpool today,...
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my boyfriend are just back from Blackpool today, stayed in this lovely hotel with two fantastic hosts Grant and Maria. Very welcoming and friendly. This hotel is in the middle of central and south pier. Very handy and very close to the pier. Rooms are lovely and very clean. Breakfast is cooked fresh. I loved it and would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a thing.

    We loved our stay so much. We moved on for our next 2 night stay and went to the Lake District, we arrived and took one look at our room and come all the way back for another 2 nights. The couple who run it was so fantastic and made a room available for us. The place was fantastic clean, friendly and a lot more. Please if your going to Blackpool try them out.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    6.7
    value for money, good location, cheap bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    not allowed to eat or drink in your rooms, eating thing I can understand but having a night cap in your room is quite normal and would have preferred to know before our stay. Also the landlady does like to watch you and isn't shy about telling you

    Location was good, the owners were friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    9.6
    A wet weekend in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy friendly welcome. We added breakfast which was a great move as it was first class. Would definitely go back in the future

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    10
    15 min walk to most places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    15 min walk to most places. Clean hotel. Staff very friendly, helpful & accommodating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Happy happy holiday makers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were lovely and friendly, beds nice and comfy, breakfast was fab and location excellent .. couldn’t have asked for more :)

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    I was like everything.
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was like everything..Everything were very nice and very good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Fab , jolly and lots of good memories
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable

    Liked it all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Woods on tour in BP
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Second Floor (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it Great location Lovely staff Very smart place Big breakfast Very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    The weather!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.9
    Staff every nice and helpful was very relaxed and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff every nice and helpful was very relaxed and quiet

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Friendly welcoming would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A fan in room

    Comfy bed excellent breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    8.8
    Was close to the front
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was close to the front

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Very welcoming.. would revisit
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely experience the owner was lovely very welcoming we had the premiere room.. comfy bed and pillows and a very big shower toilet connected

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Nicely decorated rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely decorated rooms. Owners were very friendly. Breakfast was great.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic B&B, thanks for a lovely stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic B&B, thanks for a lovely stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Fantastic desighn
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was spot on 😀

    We had a fantastic time everything was 100% we will be visiting again 😀

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were very friendly, rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was cooked fresh.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    very clean. location very good. grant maria very friendly nice breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Provided everything I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The complete package

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Very nice, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very nice, friendly staff. The bed's were soooooo comfy!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Friendly hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hosts. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    10
    Very clean and comfortable good host good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable good host good breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    8.8
    Really lovely, lovely place, lovely staff! Definitely be back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better parking facilities. More towels

    Room was lovely, clean and spacious. Massive bathroom!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    Satisfactory.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Double bed was too small and bed covers too heavy. (Personal Preferences)

    Bathroom much larger than standard.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely stay there next time we are in Blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking.

    The hosts were very friendly and attentive. The breakfast was great. Very clean and comfortable. Excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Very welcoming and lovely owners. Great stay, great food, locations good. All round great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If only we booked another nights stay

    We both really enjoyed the whole stay - the owners were lovely

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Very happy with my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything very good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    7.1
    Bright and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked dated from outside

    Bright and clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    9.6
    Clean and tidy, Comfortable bed, decent breakfast and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy fan in ensuite

    Clean and tidy, Comfortable bed, decent breakfast and nice owners who go further to make you feel welcome.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    7.9
    very enjoyable would recommend to anyone wanting to visit blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very good breakfast and very comfortable atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really comfortable. Breakfast was humorous and enjoyable.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    10
    Can't wait too go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They was so great with my daughter. So friendly nothing was too much with a lot knowledge of things too do

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    10
    I liked that my son was accepted even with his autism
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Second Floor (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked that my son was accepted even with his autism

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was spot on perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic bed and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room Second Floor (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect

    Wellcoming hosts, fantastic comfortable rooms and good service.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Clean room and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Premier Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean room and friendly staff. Lovely breakfast and nice new bathroom. Good location easy to find and not too far fron centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Grant was a top bloke, definitely recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grant was a top bloke, definitely recommended

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Best b&b we have stayed at..
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    The host's

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    10
    the owners were so nice nothing was a problem xx
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room - Second Floor (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    there was nothing that I didn't like xx

    the owners were so nice nothing was a problem xx

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.5
    The Shower tempreture control was very hit and miss ,either...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Shower tempreture control was very hit and miss ,either far to hot or cold

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    10
    Lovely B&B Clean & Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room - First Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely owners,room was spotless. Had everything we needed. Great value for money, will defiantly be back. Thankyou

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: