Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Nightlodge 2 stars

52-54 Stowhill, Newport, NP20 1JG, United Kingdom

#25 of 27 hotels in Newport

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 232 hotel reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.8

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    7.4

  • Facilities

    6

  • Staff

    7.5

  • Value for money

    6.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little small. Breakfast can be offered as an extra but got the impression the hotel preferred not to offer it.

    Very close to the centre, free parking and reasonable priced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Clean , relatively quiet (but don't take a singe room as they are really "micro")

    Really basic B&B with terrible Wi-Fi (reported to the owner who did nothing about it), poor TV signal (antenna?), asked the owner for a small desk (I stayed there for 3 weeks and needed it to work there) - despite that he promised to provide one nothing has been arranged, the same with a small reading lamp which I left in the room - asked to check with cleaners but he forgot (?)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is slightly dated, but I'm really being picky.

    Location is the key here. It has easy access for parking, is near the train station and has the city centre right on it's doorstep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall condition was very run down. The bed absolutely did for my husbands back. They need new beds, refinements like bedside lights would be good. Altigether very minimal and the hike in price because of the marathon rather eye watering.

    The reception was lovely and it was very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being able to get into bed from both sides. The double bed was against the wall with the window and there was a bit of a draft.

    The gentleman that met us and gave out keys to the rooms was very cheerful, chatty and helpful. Rooms were small but had tea/coffee - TV - hanging space and reasonable size en-suite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family En Suite - Sleeps 4
    • Stayed 1 night

    We left at 8am so we were too early for breakfast. It was cold at night, the heating went off early. No teabags in the room only coffee. Brighter lighting over the bathroom mirror.

    There were 4 of us and we were able to stay in the same room. Friendly staff. Good parking, and close to town. There was a television in the room, with a kettle. It was clean.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a smell leading up to the top floor where we stayed, alot of stairs and quite awkward with luggage.

    Friendly staff, good location, ample parking. Comfortable bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed, pillows etc and bedding sheets were pretty naff. New DG windows didn't stop the street noise.

    Room was comfortably warm. Water was hot as required. Room was clean and TV channels were a good selection.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, dark, dingey and NOT value for money.

    Didn't like anything, the shower scolded my friend because we couldn't turn it down. One of the beds was falling apart!!!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ideal for me: small cubicles, but just what I needed ( bed for the night, with good facilities. Went early and didn't want breakfast. This is true, but don't put my name up anywhere, please: I'm just "PJ".

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room was tiny - really not worth the money paid Bathroom not very clean Loud music from neighbouring rooms Breakfast was not available

    Close to shops / eating places Off road parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    VERY basic accommodation but clean and for the price I'm not complaining, especially as you get free parking right at the door and wifi. excellent location too - 3 min walk to the station and easy to find by car.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a tubular steel frame that creaked with the slightest movement and the mattress I could feel every spring.

    Location close to the center is good and plenty of parking spaces. WiFi was fast and stable, staff polite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only seen one person at reception once over whole weekend when you leave you just leave keys on reception desk with nobody there Carpets on stairs very worn and tired looking beds small, mattress covered in plastic,floor in my room had wide gaps under the carpet and felt like I was walking on a slant although it was spotlessly clean definitely not worth £62.50 a night

    Property need to say it’s up a hill it was a very short walk to train and bus station We didn’t feel very safe at night time due to a lot of homeless and drug using very openly on the streets as we were walking to the town centre

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Curtains did not close together, shower room was not not very nice with mold in and around shower no heating could have had a heated towel rail. Hole in wall, peeling paint. Bed was metal and creaked all night. Walls paper thin. No chair and the standing light was not working

    Staff where helpful and it had good wifi

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed abit uncomfy, couldnt get itv on tv as signal was rubbish, even when i rescanned channels.

    Ample parking, hot shower, easy check in/out , gd price.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price was over inflated due to Coldplay concert. At any other time the usual rate for this place would be acceptable. For what it was £120 was not value for money. It was however understandable given the demand for rooms that day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely disgraceful hotel. Very unclean in the rooms. Carpets were dirty and very marked and there were stains on the walls. The top of the chest of draws was really dirty and hadn't been wiped. Awful value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Severely overpriced for what essentially felt like a hostel , 130 per night ??? Had I known I'd expected more like 30 per night...

    Sufficient parking

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was mouldy, no plugs in the room worked, paid £5 for a breakfast which contained just cereal, toast, croissant or fruit, I just ate an Apple!

    Their was a bed, which is all I wanted really!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel could do with updating and the rooms were small. However, as we only wanted to sleep there overnight this didn't impact on our stay.

    The location was excellent for the city centre. The car parking was excellent with plenty of room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having traveled over 200 miles during the day, all we wanted was a shower and good night sleep. This was the worst night sleep I've ever had. Other people were inconciderate and noisy that we barely slept. The morning couldn't come quick enough just so we could leave! After a dreadful night with little sleep, we had to travel over 200 miles again and were feeling exhausted. Needless to say we will not be staying again...

    Location was good. Quick walk to grab a drink and bite to eat.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No printed Invoice with Vat was released.

    Bed mattress excessive softness' caused to sleep on the floor. Courtesy of staff called for an ambulance in the following morning. After returning from the hospital in the afternoon the room price was tripled and to my incredulity told to leave despite inury.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was unbelievably small. Difficult to turn round without hitting the wall!!!

    It's a place to sleep for a single night. Nothing more nothing less.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small. This property charges a booking fee of one pound in advance of the visit this is not taken off the cost despite Booking.coms assurance that it would be. The location was convenient for the Royal Gwent. The single room overlooked the main road. Curtains inadequate to keep light of hotel sign put of room. Drunks shouting loudly in street. 5 pound charge for continental breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some difficulty accessing my room because of the fact that the reception was not staffed throughout the day. Soon resolved

    Good location, very clean and good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked night lodge because it was close to town centre, had private parking, was very close to train station and they facilitated early check in . We booked two rooms , one was twin beds and the other was triple beds , perfect for us as a family of 5 .

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking for vehicles is around the back, maybe this street address should be given when parking is mentioned.Good parking otherwise, plenty of space.

    Being able to park the motorcycles right next to reception and entrance doors.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awful... two mattresses on top of each other, freezing cold, dirty. No staff to speak to about it. View out of window was littered with cigarette ends and rubbish. Totally overpriced and despite my complaint, I have heard nothing back.

    Leaving

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The double bed was against the window because the room was quite small though clean and en suite so good for the price.

    The location was fantastic. There was car parking and an easy walk to the station from where we got a train into Cardiff for the rugby which worked brilliantly!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very cold but lucky enough I was given a heater for the room. States breakfast available but when asked I was informed they don't do breakfast.

    Staff very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing except should have beaten England

    There for the rugby,good welcome rooms were fine,clean and tidy ,central location and 24hour reception and gated parking for the minibus.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The remote for the TV didn't work well, but I wasn't there for TV and never mentioned it.

    Location is amazing. Less than five minutes to Friar's Walk. The rooms are small but clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bed was noisy and uncomfortable and the room was tiny, my back is still aching. Reception constantly unmanned so was unable to complain.

    The central location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hostel rather than hotel. Run down area would not like to go out late. Was very happy when morning came so I could leave. No staff around in the morning. Continental breakfast was on website but not offered. I definitely would never stay there again. Suitable for men working nearby for a few days

    Near town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room I had was at the front of the building on a busy road. The window hinge was broken so there was a 2 inch opening at all times with lots of street noise. The mattress was very old and floppy and the room was not very clean. I stayed one night but would not stay again

    Good parking pleasant reception staff but nothing else

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family En Suite - Sleeps 4
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No contactable staff on reception. No sweeteners provided in room and no one on reception when went to enquire. No phone and expensive for quality of room.

    Ample parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The beds were awful. The curtains were hanging off the rail. The shower doors were both off the runners. We booked breakfast to be told the night before when it was to late to cancel the dinning room was being decorated which was a total lie. It was clean and the water was hot but that's about the only good points.Worst place I have ever stopped in it really was daylight robbery

    Where it was located

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our "twin room" was poky - seemed like a single, with an extra bed. Hard mattresses. Had to push beds closer together to make room for our suitcases. Looked not a good area.

    The first staff member we met, a young man, was friendly. Reasonable as a base to see Tredegar House and Dyffryn Gardens as we had a car.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room and bathroom were clean but the bed was uncomfortable and it smelled like someone had been smoking in there

    Location excellent for Central Newport and the staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty, worn out carpets. Tiny room, window didn't close correctly so outside noise all night, including a fight. Shower cubicle fell apart as soon as I tried to open the door. Lady of the night working in the next room to my son and his partner.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wifi didn't work, no heating or gas, had to boil the kettle to get warm water so that we could get washed, the TV didn't work, the toilet was also blocked and overflowed 3 times. The place had cockroaches and was overrun with mice, and it was so cold in the room. The owner of manager had a "couldn't care less" attitude and cheated us out of £6. An absolutely awful place, and I dare anybody to stay there.

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too much noise at 2am in the night, as people with heavy step moved in the corridor just outside my room - and then created more noise in one of the bedrooms, not just fun and games but enough to stir worry about possible abuse and wondering whether I should call the police.

    Simple and straightforward

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very near railway station, easy to find. Really friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was basic but value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family En Suite - Sleeps 4
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was great for short stay, close to train station

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ticked all the boxes for overnight stay. Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Place was a dumb

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stayed 2 nights was a very good price and was exactly what I was looking for next time I have to stay in the area I will be using Night lodge

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    no teabags 😣

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In need of a make over

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No problems

    All good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room en suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    It was very quiet, especially as I was staying over a weekend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, walking distance to the city centre

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great location in town, close to things In town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like

    Location and staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sorted out taxi to Cardiff in advance and was excellent and kind and cared about people staying

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well placed for onward travel to Cardiff, ample parking, very friendly staff, very clean, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small room, utilitarian. Expensive due to Wales v France Rugby match in Cardiff. Hallway carpets need replacing.

    Close to train station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating. Absolutely freezing in room. Could not sleep. Bad sound insulation

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Narrow staircase to top floor where my room was located. A bit difficult to manoeuvre suitcase

    Single room was adequate and warm

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly Staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    rooms are quite small,but adequate

    Very handy for the train station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    central location free car park on site easy check inn

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very small for two people no mirror in bathroom and no seating

    Not very much possibly near rail station

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom and squeeky bed. Rooms were very small. Could do with renovation of bathroom.

    Good location, close to shops and nice reception staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi not connecting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bit noisy at night when the pubs and bars start closing

    Good value hotel close to the town centre with excellent parking facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    More space in room but if short stay very good get rest.

    Good parking,help full staff. And good sleap.pover in shover.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room Ensuite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room too small. Had to side step around the bed. Too cramped single bed would have suited the room better

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on carpet.

    Had en suite.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room - En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The sheet was too small.

    There was no breakfast.

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: