Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of No.5 Maddox Street 5 stars

Maddox Street, Westminster Borough, London, W1S 2QD, United Kingdom

#140 of 2,501 Holiday rentals in London

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 213 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Best location for exploring west and central London.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property has no lift, so it’s quite difficult to carry all things to the room tho the staffs were always very helpful with the luggages.

    Best location for exploring west and central London. In the middle of every kind of shopping streets. Few minutes walk to Bond Street, Regent Street, Carnaby Street, Oxford Circus and Piccadilly Circus. Lovely Staffs. The room was spacious and full equipped.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    6.3
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not the room advertised at the time of my booking. I booked based on the balcony rear facing room. We were given a front street facing room with no balcony. Very noisy throughout the night.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    The room was impeccably clean , quite spacious and the staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue is that if you are not mobile there's an awful lot of stairs to climb if you are on the top floor

    The room was impeccably clean , quite spacious and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.9
    Cosy apartment in great locatoon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment pictures on the web was different from the one We ended up with. Rather disappointed when we arrived but was told that the photo on booking.com. The website was misleading

    Location was excellent! Close to shops and great restaurants

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    The location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small, no space for suitcase. But living room was very nice. Aircon started giving problems after 2 days.

    The location was excellent. The room was nicely decorated. And the bar prices were good. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Amazing place, highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I was impressed at the door, then walked in, the accommodation and service was outstanding. The quality of this place is another level. Thank you for a great stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    7.1
    great location. no lifts!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    there are no lifts and all two bed apartments are on the fifth floor which makes going out for short trips seem like a journey and carrying bags is another agony. however, the reception are very helpful with this regard. out bathroom had sewage smell at night and no resolution was offered to us.

    great location. helpful reception.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.2
    Lots of things!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’m struggling to find something I didn’t like!

    Lots of things! The location is EXCELLENT, you can walk everywhere (its right off regents street) including shops, cafes, restaurants, and the tube. The size of the apartment was also great. Super comfy, with everything that you would need. The people working at reception were all wonderful and super responsive to anything. As many reviews say there aren’t any elevators but that’s not a negative at all because the staff are so helpful with the luggage and all your needs. Plus it’s great exercise :) It’s cool that their room service menu is actually from the restaurants close by so you have a great choice (Thai, Italian, dim sum) and they bring it straight to your room!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Great Location in Central London.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Location. 20 steps from the famous Regent Street.

    Nice comfortable Apartment. Very good options of Restaurants serving different Cusines. Good choice for ordering food from nearby Restaurants. Hospitable staff, who make you comfortable in every way.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.2
    Cool location and nice staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 1 key for our apartment so had to get the person in reception to come up and unlock the apartment when we split up to do other things.

    Cool location and nice staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    An excellent location where you can just walk out and enjoy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    An excellent location where you can just walk out and enjoy London. It was convenient to have a full apartment rather than just a room at another hotel. The staff were excellent and very accomodating.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms seemed colorless, without personality. Warm it up with some color and homey things so it doesn’t feel so “cold”

    Great location. Great concierge service...friendly &helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    I didn't like the folding doors on the balcony glass was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I didn't like the folding doors on the balcony glass was broken on one door, Bulb gone in the lounge on the coffee table, We couldn't get the shower to work, It was so hot we couldn't get it cold. the carpet was thread bear on the stairs

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    Great location and good value for money.
    • Couple
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Front desk staff very early in the morning and at night not as helpful or as knowledgeable about the property and facilities as the business hours staff. A bit of a trek to the gym facilities.

    Ideal location. Good for West End shopping and restaurants; also conveniently located for transport links (buses) and the Tube. Comfortable accommodation with three bedrooms and a small, but functional, kitchen. Good value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    London April, 2018 trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you can’t use the stairs you’ll have a problem.. no Lift (Elevators). Still I would recommend the place 👍

    Great location, good facilities (the kitchen is very useful), great value, very clean, good security. We were a family of 4 (2 adults - 2 kids under 10)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    8.3
    Great location, clean and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was a little small for 2 people, internet was really slow.

    Location was superb close to everything, shops, restaurants and transport. reception staff were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    6.3
    Taking photocopies of my passport and both sides of my debit...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Taking photocopies of my passport and both sides of my debit card I regard as instrustive and a violation of privacy. This was not made clear that this was a requirement ahead of time. Showing photo id is one thing; this kind of instrusion is quite another.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.2
    Amaaazing location, quiet, clean, great little kitchen that...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator so quite a challenge for older people to get to the fourth floor multiple times a day!

    Amaaazing location, quiet, clean, great little kitchen that has everything you need.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    9.2
    An enjpoyable stay in the heart of London.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stairs would be a problem if you had a lot of luggage. Bathroom was very small.

    The apartment was very spacious. The bedroom was particularly large for a London stay. Kitchen was well equipped. Location is perfect.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    5.4
    Very convenient location....very inconvenient facilites. No elevator, no gym, no nothing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No elevator in the hotel. Have to walk 5 floors every time in and out of hotel. I feel sorry for the staff to carry our luggages up and down 5 floors. No gym, no nothing. I will not stay there again.

    Location of the hotel is very good, and the staff are fine.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    7.9
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator... we were on the 5th floor and after walking all day in London... it was a hard toll but I knew the building did not have elevator before choosing the property

    great location. Well kept apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    9.6
    Excellent apartment in an excellent location with excellent staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing we didn't like

    Everything about this property was great, the quality, type,size & location was great and they have on site staff (very welcoming and friendly) which means checking in was really easy. We. Had a 3 bedroom apartment so had plenty of space. We stayed the weekend to see a theatre show then went to Winter Wonderland the next day. Our location was great for all central areas and there is a public Q Park withi 5 minutes walk. We also received a free complimentary breakfast basket which was a nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Fine
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs too many and too warm and lack of fresh air in stair well. Didn’t like that the fridge was full of food, I had taken food and no storage as too much food drinks already there, these should be kept at recoeption area.

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    8.8
    Great accommodation in a great location seriously let down by the lack of a lift.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fact that our room was on the fourth floor and there was no lift so we had to climb up and down five flights of stairs to get to our room and back to the entrance. It should have been mentioned prominently in the description on Booking.com

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    10
    Great bed, location, size of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My air conditioner was really noisy snd looked like they needed a clean Fortunately not there in the middle of summer so I could turn off at night I was in apartment 10 I hope to return in October

    Great bed, location, size of apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    5.8
    Great location with helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would say that the apartment we stayed in could do with a little TLC. There is nothing drastically wrong but for the money you pay it could do with a little attention.

    The location is perfect.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely welcome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like having to be buzzed in each time I returned, would like an alternative system.

    Coffee was great! As was the space in the open plan area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful Stay in London
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked everything and just for the hotel's benefit, I can not speak more highly of this accommodation, which as far as we were concerned stands in a class by itself.

    What really sets Maddox No. 5 apart is its personal service. The rooms are wonderful, but the attentiveness of the staff is what really sets it apart.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    3.8
    MADdox hotel - keep your distance!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They lie about everything. They do not have elevators and we found out about this only when we received the confirmation!! We phoned and explained that we could not have a room in a upper floor because we use wheel chairs and they said that this would not be a problem. When we arrived, they had a room booked for us in the 5th floor!!! And stairs only!!! We could not believe it! And the place smelled bad too. We also booked a special tranfer from the airport with them as we were coming from a 14 hours flight and they confirm it. When we arrive, there was nobody waiting for us! If this was not enough, when we arrived there was nobody at the door to receive us. We tried to buzz but nobody answered. We had to go up a bunch os stairs (lots of them!) to find someone to help us with the luggage! And they say that they have bell boys! In the end we had to book another hotel and were luck to find a wonderful one not far. Westbury Mayfair! It was like we were in another planet! Wonderful people, wonderful place, we loved it! Exactly the opposite of this MADdox hotel!

    Only the location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.8
    Perfect shopping location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lounge furniture was looking a little tired.

    Very friendly staff. We were on the 3rd floor which was fine but I feel it needs stated that there is no lift. Had we of had my mother with us she would of struggled to get up the stairs. It was very noisy even though double windows. Perfect for a couple, an family with older children.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    Lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The drains in the bathroom smelt like a swamp which also made the whole apartment smell.

    Great location. Very well appointed. Comfy beds. Great linen.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    9.2
    the location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the reception was on the first floor and the building did not have an elevator. not very convenient for children and elderly

    the location was excellent. easy to get to and close to main attractions and shopping areas

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    6.7
    Beware : there is no elevator, it is very painful to take the stairs each time you go back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No elevator !!! Unthinkable for a top end hotel, and not clearly indicated in the website, very misleading.

    Friendly staff, changed my room after I realised there was no elevator and the original room was on top of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    9.6
    Perfect central London base
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location - just off Regent St - is excellent for shops, theatres and restaurants. The apartments are very well-equipped, and the staff were excellent.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    8.3
    Helpful, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift so was a bit of an effort lugging our suitcases up and down the stairs

    Helpful, friendly staff. Lovely welcome spread with tea and fresh fruit. Felt more like a stylish apartment than a hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    5.0
    Don't be fooled by the website !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a horrible smell as soon as we walked into the hotel and room and it stayed all weekend. Room was clean but did not look anything like the pictures on the website. It was rather looking run down. Stains on sofa and dusty lights. Bathroom floors appeared dirty though just stained. Simply no cozy vibe that most hotel rooms provide. Staff had lost key chain on the key so was given just the single key (not a big deal but come on?!) they had also misplaced wifi details so was asked to go down to reception to collect another... usually on holidays we do spend time in hotel rooms but we'd honestly rather stay out as long as we could on this trip. Sorry No 5 Maddox, but we will definitely not be returning nor recommending! Do have to add though that the staff was very friendly and attentive so that's a plus !

    Staff was friendly and attentive

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    3.8
    Overpromise, underdeliver
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shabby, tired, grotty, sad outlook from "terrace" Executive accomodation? 'Aube ten years ago, now it's so tired and sad I don't expect the executives 5th assistant would be comfortable there. And the price!

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    10
    Very comfortable stay for the best location for shopping in london.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    More room in the fridge- mini bar, for your own things, for people stopping more than 2 nights it is nice to stock up with your own food to cook and drinks.

    Location Location, very helpful staff nothing was too much trouble for them and around the clock service. Ideal stay for people who want to shop till they drop and then want somewhere very comfortable to put their feet up and also get a good nights sleep. Everything that you need for a comfortable stay is in the rooms.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    8.8
    Lovely Accommodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beautiful Place. And unlike other reviews I did not have to walk up to the 5th Floor. I was on the 1st floor, and it turned out to be a lovely spacious apartment. Not just a room. Will definitely book here again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2016

    10
    A perfect Central London getaway for a small group of friends or family! My friends and I had a wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise that the flat is on the 5th floor and there's no lift in the building before I booked. I should have checked first.

    Friendly and helpful staff, well stocked personal bar, including food. Loved the fact that it was located across the road from Liberty's. Loved the two bed flat - spacious. Very nice reception.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    5.4
    Great location but not quite up to scratch for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator up 6 flights of stairs. Bathroom not very clean. Bath didn't drain properly. Balcony disappointing. Carpet on stairs to mezzanine very tired and worn. £2 for a coffee pod???

    Great location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    8.8
    So Private, So Quiet.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ripped curtains, unsightly window frames and really low, saggy sofa.

    The private club feel. Location, Location,Locaton. So central with yummy Mayfair on your doorstep.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location with everything we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with everything we needed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    6.3
    Location is superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On fifth floor Only one bathroom

    Location is superb

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    9.6
    Best Location, Spacious room with lovely small kitchen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift.

    Best Location, Spacious room with lovely small kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    My bed was very comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condicionar has a problem

    My bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Great stay in pleasant surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly welcome, everything you need in the apartment. Good room service menu

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Location and property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and property

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great apartment!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Location and size of apartment. I will visit again for sure

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend it to a friend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was perfect

    Cozy and luxurious apartment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    9.6
    Love the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a bit small

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    5.8
    No elevator
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Beautifully set up with a spectacular location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beautifully set up with a spectacular location. Coffee and tea provided and soaps etc are also great. bed is especially comfy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    Bed was small, duvet was lumpy & had to walk 3 flights...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Bed was small, duvet was lumpy & had to walk 3 flights of stairs to room!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    6.3
    Location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Poor cleanliness

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.9
    Great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place but beginning to look a little shabby and cleaning products have a slight chemical smell

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location - very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent location - very convenient. Good room size - bedroom and sitting room. Lovely furnishings.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    9.6
    Great Location and enjoyable stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No Lifts! So staying on the top floor may be a hard work to walk all the way up.

    Great location, friendly staff, nice and spacious! Very clean.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    9.2
    A brief stay but very comfortable.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could’ve listed the apartment as having 3 bedrooms... we didn’t know until we checked-in.

    Very spacious. Modern. Great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    9.6
    Would book again.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lots of space, quiet and comfy bed.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Big rooms, great staff, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, perhaps the stairs, but just that. no big issue.

    Minimum staff but very very helpful and welcoming. Huge room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    7.5
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, house keeping leave at 3p.m which is bad if you didn’t let them clean before 3p.m.

    Spacious rooms

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    9.6
    Super stay, will be back again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows

    It felt like you were at home, great location and wonderful staff

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    6.3
    Might be cheaper compare with others in same class
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    small bathrooms, no lift, wood floor making noise

    Big unit , accessible balcony , still value for money consider the location in London.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.2
    Great location. Perfect for business in Mayfair
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    too many stairs for n old man like me (53)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    8.3
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    10
    friendly staff
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All superb

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Complimentary tea and fruits were most welcome.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Complimentary tea and fruits were most welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    There wasn't anything I didn't like

    The Lounge

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Clean, friendly, location, living room area wide,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, extra bed in living room should be free as it is an apartment

    Clean, friendly, location, living room area wide,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Great quality establishment with excellent staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great convenient location in the heart of London, without the noise, which was a pleasant surprise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Top location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was rather small. Furniture is clearly aged.

    Top location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    7.5
    No lift.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Good location;
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive One-Bedroom Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too expensive

    Good location; clean; helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: