Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Oban House 3 stars

Holmfield Road, Blackpool, FY2 9RU, United Kingdom

#70 of 362 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 153 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really serious. The shower cabin was a bit small, with no shower gel/soap dispenser (only two tiny bottles provided). Wasn’t an issue for me as i always travel with my own shower gel, but make sure you don’t forget it :)

    Room was small but good enough for a short stay. Good night in a comfortable bed. Manager was very welcoming and friendly, and very willing to accomodate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Stairs a quite steep, and the shower very small, but everything clean and functional

    The owner was very accommodating, the room was very clean, the breakfast was great.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Would have liked a choice of decaffeinated tea/coffee.

    Small hotel. Location of hotel perfect for our needs. Booked a small room, 2 nights B & B. Room clean, tidy, & quiet. Comfortable bed. Kettle,/tea/coffee/milk/sugar sachets/portable TV/some toiletries in room. Host was welcoming & friendly. Choice of cereals for breakfast followed by cooked breakfast (bacon, sausage, egg, beans, tomato, hash brown, mushrooms, toast), tea/coffee/fruit juice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was of the backs but the room was lovely and comfortable.

    The host was lovely and the breakfast was brilliant and the check IN OUT times were good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property had changed owners and no notice given. Unable to use bar as no license only soft drinks vastly overpriced. Information booklet was still offering from ex owners such as light supper we had hoped to purchase. Poor check in stood outside 10 minutes waiting for owner to arrive. Poor quality breakfast after reading reviews but these were based on previous owners. The new owner is pleasant and good luck to him

    Was adequate for bed and shower. Quiet location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were not a fan of the sliding door on our bathroom as it didn't seem very private despite this we still enjoyed the room. It did get a bit cold occasionally but there was a small fan heater that worked well and heated up the room fairly quickly.

    The room was nice and cosy, breakfast was perfect for us, we got our food quickly and the portion was the perfect size. The people running the hotel were very friendly and happy to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No water hot or cold had a newborn with me!!!! Couldn’t make a bottle drains smelled the room out key snapped in the door No loo roll New owner

    Beds were comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast on the second day had been completely cooked via ‘frying’ - the egg was gushing in fat oil and sadly put me off. There was a ‘pool’ of fatty grease on my plate which totally put me off - the bacon was obviously fried via ‘fat’ - the toast we had been left with the accompaniments were 1 jam and several tomato ketchup - to put on toast!

    the bedroom was small but comfortable however the hairs underneath the mattress cover could have been ‘ridden of’

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room clean and comfy. Breakfast was amazing with home made sausages. Brian and Sylvia was amazing hosts and were brilliant with my 1yr old grandaughter. She followed him all over. Nothing was 2 much trouble for them

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I think someone (don’t know if it’s down to booking.com or the b&b) should state on the description before booking, what time breakfast starts and finish’s so you can plan your next day, as your probably there on holiday and likely to be booking things for the following days. 8:30-9:30

    Service and staff were excellent, always willing to help.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we did not like or enjoy we were both very with out stay

    Staff were very friendly, breakfast was fantastic especially the sausages. Not to far from centre and very close to tram and bus links to town. We walked to town in about 20 mim.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing I could complain about

    Greeted by very friendly people who moved their car from the road specifically so we could park outside. The room was very cosy and the breakfast in the morning was a perfect start to the day. The bar seemed lovely as well although unfortunately we didn't have the opportunity to have a drink as not enough time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was a little early 8.30 -9am!

    We found a spotless very friendly B&B on North Shore area. Great value for one night and would certainly return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was unsure about its location There wasn't much parking near the hotel

    The staff were lovely The room was good value for money The breakfast was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely hotel in a great location. Brian and sylvia were really helpful and even moved their car so we could get closer with our 85 year old mum. Hotel had a stair lift so suitable for elderly people. Breakfast was really good with plenty of choice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a family room, but was really small - we are both quite small people but we didn't have much space to move around and I think a family would have problems. Being at the front of the property was a bit noisy at night but then people were on holiday at the seaside!

    The owners were very friendly and the room/restaurant clean. Breakfast was good and was served very quickly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not sure I can say there was anything that I didn't like.

    Hosts were really friendly and welcoming. Loved the location as it wasn't too near the hustle and bustle, probably about a 15min walk to tower but only 2 mins away from tram service and beach. Very clean. Great breakfast and choices. Very accomodating and we will definatley be returning.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing we didn't like

    Brian and Sylvia were very helpful, friendly and a lovely couple, they made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was lovely as was the room that we stayed in. It was only a short walk to the tram stop and beach. Over all we had a really pleasant stay. We would definitely stay there again, and have recommended Oban house to family and friends.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were incredibly friendly and went over and beyond expectations. They made us feel very welcome and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only small private car park, but ample on street parking which is free.

    Location great, near bus and tram routes to town. Easily accessible from main roads.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brian and his wife made me and my to boys Harrison and Charlie feel extremely welcome and would definitely recommend and would use this B and B again. Great people and very comfy nights sleep. Thank you.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Close to buses/trams, promenade, local corner shops but in fairly quiet area. Owners very friendly. Good choices for breakfast. Room was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    Couldn't have asked for a nicer B&B, place was spotless and exactly what we needed! Breakfast was great and the place was extremely clean!! Also hosts were fab ana friendly, would definitely recommend!! :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we were in were a bit small.

    Our room was on the top floor and although it is a bit compact, it was just enough for a 2-night stay. The beds are not the most comfortable in the world but it is clean, warm and cozy. The owners are very accommodating and friendly. I would consider booking this again if ever I go back to Blackpool. If you want the quiet time on the beach but not too far from the central promenade, have a look and stay in this nice B&B.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was excellent, room was spacious and comfortable, our hosts couldn't do enough for us. That's our second visit to Oban house hotel,we will certainly be returning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A tiny bit too far to walk to the centre but that's my fault for not checking properly. However I don't mind walking on a nice day :-) so not really a problem as a such

    Brian and Sylvia are lovely people who go out there way to help. So friendly. Beds very comfy and clean. The bathroom had a fab shower which looked new. The bathroom was very modern and clean. Breakfast was lovely. The best thing was that our son loved it. He came out of his shell bless him as he's usually quite anxious, that was down to Brian and Sylvia for being so welcoming. Will certainly come back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was perfect

    We had a fabulous time. Oban house was clean, comfortable and the owners were so welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely return.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly owners, made you feel welcome. Rooms were clean and. Breakfast was nice. Nice location if you like a little walk to the centre like us, if not tram stop close by

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast could have been a bit bigger.

    Cheap and cheerful. Just off the main promenade and easy access via the tram into the centre. Wonderful staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    This was booked for my mum and dad. They said the hosts were amazing. The food was incredible. They stated the entertainment was a bonus and was very good. But most of all was incredible.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely in every respect. Just simply would not go anywhere else in blackpool now. Been so many times and stayed all over but nothing as nice as this place.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel and the owners were very friendly and helpful. Perfect location near to a tram stop to get a short ride into the centre of Blackpool. Very family friendly hotel and breakfast was delicious. Would definitely stay here again :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel was excellent although it was only a one night stay we were treated like special guests from arrival to departure we hope to stay again soon.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have made our stay any better, it was perfect.

    Oban house was lovely from start to finish, we were welcomed in a very friendly manner, the room was very clean and well presented, its location is very quiet which is why we booked it, we had a nice little drink at the bar in the evening, breakfast was excellent, service was too, very nice people, and we hope to book again soon.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a great stay at the Oban House. Felt very welcome during our stay. We managed to park right outside the hotel on the street (no restrictions). Couple of minutes walk to the bus and tram stops. We stayed in a small double, big enough for what we needed however the shower was a little small especially when you are 6 months pregnant ha! Had a lovely breakfast in the morning. I would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our door key didn't work so we had to ring the bell everytime we came back

    The new owner was lovely the breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    shower abit small, and annoying shower curtain. keeps sticking to you.

    great value for money, nice guy that runs it. comfortable bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing was to much trouble owners very helpful made sure I was happy

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing wrong on my trip

    Near a local shop which was open early

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice guy running it, nice rooms, gud breakfast options, quiet location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited car parking spaces

    Bed comfortable good night's sleep ensuite spotless

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean n warm. Great stay lovely host.

    Nice place and secure.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nothing was too much trouble owner was lovely he made sure I was happy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very clean and Angelo was very helpful and welcoming. Will definitely be back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The interior bathroom was very clean but there was a strong musty smell when I opened the door.

    The owner was very helpful and kind.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean and friendly hotel

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owner was lovely, great value for money would definitely recommend and would come back

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The New Owner is a lovely guy. Nothing was to much trouble. I wish him well for the future.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room size was bit small

    Owner is very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly people .They made us very welcome.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We did like literally everything.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely cooked breakfast with choice of cereal and toast aswell. Close to the seafront and tram stop.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Alarm was sounding during the 1st night which affected sleep

    Location, good breakfast, clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise how far it was going to be

    Liked breakfast times meant we could get out and about early as trams are over the road

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Warm clean & welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately my matress was uncomfortable caused me to wake a few times.

    Delicious breakfast made to feel at home

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great experience

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small.

    Owners are really nice. Overall really clean property.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcoming staff nothing too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very clean

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    So friendly and welcoming, spotlessly clean. Very nice breakfast. Would definitely recommend it to other people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely comfy room Excellent breakfast Lovely friendly couple who run Oban House

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm quite and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcoming hosts. The property was in a quiet area but only a street away to the tram and bus route. Free street parking.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the hosts were very friendly had a great stay 2 minutes walk to the trams can't wait to go back already booked

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location away from main road but close enough to tram stop. Hotel was lovely and clean and the hosts were very welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the weather in the morning...

    the welcome was fab. the whole stay was wonderful and the owners were really helpful. the breakfast was superb

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Home made sausages

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fab breakfast, friendly staff, Cosy environment

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    marvuolusssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super friendly owners, great breakfast, would definitely stay again. Book it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not a thing

    very clean excellent location owners were very welcoming and very helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Owners who the place were so nice and helpful. Such a friendly and lovely place!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: