Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Palace Hotel 3 stars

Prince Street, Peterhead, AB42 1PL, United Kingdom

#7 of 12 hotels in Peterhead

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 124 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Very relaxing in a Location we know well, all our needs attended to quickly and efficiently.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Complaints

    Brilliant, we enjoyed the two day stay in relaxing surroundings, staff were very helpful and handled our needs efficiently and were always friendly and happy to help.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Amazing food and wonderful staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom in executive double room was a bit disappointing (smelly shower curtain) and the breakfast was excellent apart from the fact that they serve instant coffee in pots- get some freshly ground columbian in- makes a world of difference!!

    Amazing food (evening meals and breakfast); lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely clean, large room (we upgraded to the executive room).
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lovely clean, large room (we upgraded to the executive room). Very friendly and helpful staff. Great location in the centre of the town. Excellent breakfast with loads of choices. Hope to return again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    8.3
    Does was it says on the tin.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bar area is very dated and depressing. And has an awful selection of weak beer. Silly expensive price for what is really cheapo wine.

    The quiet room. Comfortable bed. Good wifi service and a tv that actually had a variety of programs. Very pleasant staff including the barman.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2018

    8.8
    Staff were very helpful from arrival to departure.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No-one at reception on arrival albeit arriving late at 7.30pm. However there was no bell or means of attracting the attention of staff other than going into the bar. Room was spacious and very comfortable.

    Staff were very helpful from arrival to departure. Food and service in the bar and breakfast was good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay. Warm n comfortable with good good on site. Also very good staff returning again s
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with extra pillow. I was on my own so could double up.

    meals were good. Especially breakfast with the option poached smoked fish n poached eggs. Excellent. Good location good parking staff were wpvery helpful and pleasant . Includes all staff. Reception bar housekeeping.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    Warm friendly comfy night away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The alcohol that we purchased at the bar we found the beer very flat was provided with replacement drinks but found them to be the same as the first drink.

    Warm friendly environment. Excellent value for money. Staff were very welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    7.1
    Decent hotel, would happily stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Bathrooms are a bit dated, water pressure not great in the shower, noise from weekend functions kept me awake late.

    Good food choice for breakfast and in the diner, executive double room was very spacious and modern, very clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    Will definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar area was very poor damaged seating and not at all welcoming.it really needs a good make over We sat in the cocktail bar area which was very nice

    Comfortable hotel and a Central location. The food was excellent also staff were brilliant and friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Was more than adequate for the needs of our short stay and will recommend and use in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about at all.

    Hotel was clean and tidy , room very spacious and well maintained , staff in bar and restaurant very attentive , restaurant meal was excellent and varied choice , breakfast was very nice but would have liked 2 boneless kippers ovrrall we enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in a nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast slightly under average but ok. Can be noisy till 2am with people leaving the bar.

    Excellent food in the bar at night. Lovely clean room and very friendly, attentive staff. All in all a lovely hotel!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    7.9
    Good overall
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Temperature was too high (unusual for NE Scotland) and it was a bit noisy (but that was due to other guests).

    Staff were very friendly. Good quality hotel inside.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Kind and caring staff.
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were excellent and very caring. We were cycling and got very wet on arrival the receptionist made us very welcome even though we were so wet. They found us a place to keep our bikes safe.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Very comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I couldn't fault it.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. The bed in our room was large and very comfortable. We had dinner in the diner and the service was very good and prompt. Breakfast was included in our rate and you got plenty of it. The continental breakfast was buffet but you could ordera cooked breakfast which my husband did and he really enjoyed it. I had continental as I was a bit tender from the night before.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    7.5
    Reasonable hotel would use again if in the area
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The squeaking floorboards in the room. All of them were a pain.

    It was a reasonable hotel not far from the center of town. very useful for the work being conducted. The restaurant was nice but pricey. I will use it again if in the area.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    7.1
    Peterhead, probably the best place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I thought it was a little expensive, but then again, there is not much competition.

    The bed was comfy. It's right in the centre of Peterhead. It has a bar with a band 3 nights a week.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    9.2
    Presentation of food could have been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We were disappointed with breakfast as the "Hot" cooked breakfast should mean "Hot", and served on "HOT" plates. Hot food should never be served on cold plates. We wished we had opted for Continental Breakfast.

    Room had everything we needed, all clean and comfortable. Staff all very pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    4.2
    Not the best....
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very dusty (so dusty, we wrote our postcode in the dust on the bathroom shelf above the cistern) - it obviously hadn't been used for a long time and hadn't been checked prior to our arrival. It then wasn't cleaned very well on the days we stayed there and it was far too small for two people. The TV didn't work, and although someone tried to fix it a couple of times, it still didn't work and had obviously been like that for some time - again, not checked before allocating the room. We were offered another room on our last night, but we declined as it was bed time. Our bill was reduced at check out due to the inconvenience of not having a TV and the receptionist was horrified at what we told her about the dust. This room was really a single room with a double bed.

    Able to have our two small dogs with us.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi coverage could be better. We had to move rooms to get it.

    Staff went out of their way for us. The room kettle failed, we had a replacement within 30 mins.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    It was a lovely hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a lovely hotel. Great big comfy beds and real friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Great value although peterhead as allocation very dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noting todislike

    It was all good and excellent value for money plenty of parking on site

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Good trip to Peterhead and central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were rather large which made sleeping difficult.

    Room decor was superb and with large flatscreen tv.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Would recommend to anyone
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People outside spitting on pavement

    Food excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower head could be cleaner

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.4
    Wouldn’t stay there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room not up to a modern standard. Very dated and small.

    Bacon under cooked, fried eggs been standing a while, like rubber.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    7.5
    A good sized room that was clean and in a good state of...
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A good sized room that was clean and in a good state of repair. Breakfast was good and the staff were attentive. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    10
    Excellent service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Excellent service. Staff as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    6.7
    Friendly staff, comfy bed and the location is near my...
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cleanliness of the bathroom and some rooms are dated.

    Friendly staff, comfy bed and the location is near my working place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    8.8
    A hotel that really makes you feel welcome
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really welcoming staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    9.2
    Was a lovely hotel for a night away for our Anniversary clean and friendly x
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price for where it is situated

    The room was very nice , bed was comfy plenty of room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful place to stay , excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the room could have possibly been a bit brighter

    Beautiful decor, friendly helpful staff, brilliant value for money

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.5
    Good accommodation. relaxed atmosphere and good parking.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large room and good toiletruesv

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    10
    from start to finish we so enjoyed our stay at palace hotel peterhead
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didnt like

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Lovely, friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fabulous hotel, rooms were spotless and breakfast was fantastic

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    7.5
    relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It Peterhead it was cold outside😁😁😁😁

    Staf very friendly. Food outstanding. Very clean. Breafast was very filling .worth every penny.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.5
    It was just fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather , rain rain and more rain.

    Comfy and peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Would visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff were lovely and friendly, food was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    8.8
    Location was perfect and quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water was a problem.

    Central location ample parking great staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Excellent quality hotel for business travel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking is available on site but tends to be a bit busy and tight spaced.

    Friendly and attentive staff, comfy bed, sumptuous breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    every thingn
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    every thingn

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Very Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    tables could have been cleared quicker at breakfast time

    Hotel was very good and would recommend to others

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff good food great prices

    Very welcoming

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    10
    Brilliant service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant service

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel staff very friendly and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel staff very friendly and welcoming. Room very comfy. Food excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.3
    Great location, spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bath was very small, breakfast could have been better

    Great location, very roomy, had a 2 seater sofa

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    7.5
    Very good bar
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit dated but nice and clean with decent facilities

    Very good bar

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2017

    7.1
    Bed cover to small.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed cover to small.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    8.8
    The bed was the comfiest I have slept in a hotel for a while
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no tea Making facilities in room

    The bed was the comfiest I have slept in a hotel for a while

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    9.6
    Best hotel by far
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about this hotel

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    10
    First time staying, will certainly book again if in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were all very helpful, friendly and attentive. Room clean, well presented and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    10
    Christmas stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Na

    It was central, staff were friendly and great enjoyable breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    10
    The room was nice and comfortable and very quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had Fish & Chips for my evening meal and I felt the fish was very greasy.

    The room was nice and comfortable and very quiet

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    First stay at the Palace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms really nice and staff all excellent. Breakfast was super, an all round great stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    3.3
    Overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cramped Tiny room. Old and dirty decor.

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    8.5
    Very pleasant stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very comfortable. Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    Very comfortable hotel, staff very friendly food was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel, staff very friendly food was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    8.3
    Great place for a few nights stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms pretty small

    Great location in Peterhead. Staff are very helpful. Lovely breakfast too.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    8.3
    lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    centre town fine for us
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    menu could be more in dining room partner does not eat meat,not keen on choice,got bar menu but pasta salty

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.6
    Peterhead's best hotel - very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly staff, excellent facilities, room spotless, central location, strong free room WiFi.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    9.2
    If you have to stay in Peterhead it's ideal
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress lets you down, springs noises and lumpy

    If you have to stay in Peterhead it's ideal

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.2
    Unfortunately I had to leave at 05.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing worth mentioning.

    Unfortunately I had to leave at 05.30 so didn't get a chance to sample breakfast, staff even offered to do me a bacon sandwich and a cup of tea before I left couldn't fault staff at all excellent

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    5.4
    Paid for upgraded room, didn't get one.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Paid for upgraded room, didn't get one. Room barley large enough for bed. Shower temp and pressure variable at best. Eating breakfast in nightclub with the smell of stale beer and vomit.

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2016

    7.9
    The room was very comfortable, staff very helpful and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The wifi stopped working on my visit which was disappointing

    The room was very comfortable, staff very helpful and friendly, i also enjoyed the food. I would recommend staying here.

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    6.3
    staff and food are good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    had an issue with my radiator making a dripping sounds during the night. told the reception and 3 days later is was still the same

    staff and food are good

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2015

    7.9
    Great staff, good hotel for the location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Stayed over the weekend and the bar was very noisy and intimidating. Breakfast felt it had been warned up and toast was burnt both days.

    Great staff, good hotel for the location.

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    7.9
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not being informed of why workmen were on our floor for all our stay. We had to ask why. Also cleaning trolleys were always left on corridor.

    Location. The breakfast was 1st Class. Housekeeping dealt with a problem really promptly.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    5.4
    In the centre of town with access to all local facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very noisy seems to be mostly workmen so doors banging and loud conversations from 6am onwards.. Wasn't the relaxing break I needed and at £80 a night B&B wasn't good value for money

    In the centre of town with access to all local facilities..

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    7.1
    Friendly bar with pool table and upstairs eating area.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    My room was 314, it is next to a heating system and the piping bangs constantly, unfortunately the hotel was full so I couldn't be moved so I used ear plugs to sleep. I slept soundly throughout my stay.

    Friendly bar with pool table and upstairs eating area. Very good breakfast with friendly staff. Room and bathroom in good condition.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2015

    10
    The hotel had no problem with the fact that we took our dog...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    The hotel had no problem with the fact that we took our dog with us.The hotel is only a few minutes walk from all the local restaurants and bingo hall.

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2015

    7.5
    Hotel room good , location was quiet
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Food for evening dinner could have been better, I had the 3 course meal, soup and sweet good, main course of a nice piece of fish ruined by an awful red sauce, the fish alone would have been good .Ate in wetherspoons on second night

    Hotel room good , location was quiet

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    5.8
    Breakfast was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms small and dated for the price we paid. Bathroom ceiling was all stained and in need of repair.

    Breakfast was ok. Staff were nice

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    4.2
    Meal in evening was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Rooms very dated. An executive room , no way.

    Meal in evening was nice

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable room and excellent breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Internet very poor / erratic

    Very comfortable room and excellent breakfast. Staff very helpful and friendly

There are also 54 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: