Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Park Inn by Radisson Belfast This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

4 Clarence Street West, Belfast, BT2 7GP, United Kingdom

#13 of 38 hotels in Belfast

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 2163 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.2

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    8.3
    Reception staff could not be more helpful, friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The cleanliness of the shower tiles was not the best, wasn't really bad but not the best, also every morning I had to ask for milk and sugar as it never got topped up at all in the 3 nights I was there.

    Reception staff could not be more helpful, friendly and efficient.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    5.8
    The situation very close to town and good parking outside if...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Shower was all mould, bed and pillows were rock hard and the room was rosring

    The situation very close to town and good parking outside if you can get it. Friendly cheery staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 15, 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was overpriced

    Clean and comfortable in the main the staff were excellent. One member of staff took exception when I wanted to request a certain tv program

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    6.7
    Staff went out their way too improve our stay after initial...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pics were slightly deceiving, rooms were very boxy and decor was terrible but after upgrade to king superior it was passable.

    Staff went out their way too improve our stay after initial disappointment. Upgrading our room, free drinks and bottle of bubbly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money and a very pleasant stay, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed was a little hard.

    The location is perfect, and the staff helpful and smiley! The bar area is huge which means you get a seat and the rainfall shower in the room was great.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 10, 2018

    10
    Very enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We spent a few nights at Park Inn, Raddison, Belfast it was a really nice hotel and staff were very pleasant and helpful. It is situated near the city centre where you can use the city sightseeing tour bus which takes you all round the city and you can hop on and hop off at any of the sights. It is not far from the airport, taxi not expensive, nice quiet location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2018

    10
    Comfortable, reasonable, central hotel, what’s not to like?
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing not to like.

    Location is brilliant, staff very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and spacious enough for our needs. Great value for money. Cannot comment on the food as we didn’t eat there. However, Deanes Deli on the hotel’s doorstep was wonderful, and there’s a wider choice of good quality restaurants nearby. The rooftop bar, The Perch is around the corner - good ambience for a cheeky cocktail.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 4, 2018

    9.2
    The bed was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was very basic and not really worth the money we paid for it. Parking was too far away and should have been included in the price.

    The bed was perfect. For the price we paid parking and breakfast should have been included.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    4.2
    Restless
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I paid 149.00 for 1 night and got an awful room separated by a door to the room next door, you could hear everything from next door and it felt like no privacy. Abdolute shambles....

    Great location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    A pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food prices expensive so ate elsewhere, no parking at hotel

    Excellent bar facilities ,liked the way u couldn't access the lifts without a room card ,hotel was so clean ,rooms had all u need in them,bed comfy ,great showers,hotel only 5 minute walk to shops

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    5.8
    Staff were friendly and reception halls etc were nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately the air con and tv didn't work in our room and it was one of the hottest days ever recorded in NI so not ideal. It could also do with an update as hasn't changed in years.

    Staff were friendly and reception halls etc were nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    6.5
    Many interesting things to see and do in Belfast, Titanic Museum, Giants Causway, Historical walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Each time we went back to our rooms the key cards didn't work and we had to go back down to reception and the TV didn't work. Rooms are a little tired and could do with decorating.

    The warm welcome from the staff, comfortable bed and very close to the centre of Belfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 29, 2018

    7.1
    The rooms were very clean, staff were kind and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They had a dj playing in the restaurant every night, which was far too loud, made it difficult to talk to each other

    The rooms were very clean, staff were kind and very helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    9.2
    Memorable stay , very helpful staffs who answered all our queries and helped us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were some constructions around. People littering around with cigarettes.

    Parkinn is situated in the heart of city. Shops,restaurants and buses are easily accessible. Lively and lovely place to stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2018

    7.5
    Overall good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Had to ask to change room as first room had a joining door to another guest room. This should be mentioned at check in. Not all guests require this. Staff slightly slow to facilitate.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    10
    Every thing about this hotel was 100% we were ment to check...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing all was perfect

    Every thing about this hotel was 100% we were ment to check in at 3pm got there at 10 am asked if could leave our bags was then told our room was available and we got in at 10 very good service, was then Abel to freshen and enjoy our time , would recommend any one to go to park inn Belfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 24, 2018

    10
    enjoyed our 4 days stay and will definitely reccomend to stay here and visit Belfast,...lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing I didn't like.....

    will definitely be back... brilliant hotel very near everything and very helpful and friendly staff...excellent... and loved Belfast too.....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.6
    This was our first visit to Belfast and will definetely return soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    A fridge in the room. Although the breakfasts had lots of options, a lot of the hot options were only warm. We got by this problem by asking for poached eggs which were made to order.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Everything about the hotel was clean, warm and cosy.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2018

    9.2
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast facilities seem understaffed, at times it was difficult to get a clean table. Construction works nearby make the access to the hotel rather awkward, but of course the hotel cannot be blamed for that.

    Almost everything, especially the comfort of the room, generous breakfast, helpful staff, location close to the train and bus stations.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    10
    Staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Room was super clean.
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Didn't really like the fact that you had to pay and extra 10 pounds to get food delivery to the room with a tray.

    The room was amazing for the price we paid and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 20, 2018

    7.1
    Staff were friendly & rooms were clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Noisy at night (from other residents) and air conditioning was noisy. Had been looking forward to breakfast as read good reviews but the 'hot' buffet wasn't very hot. Two people sharing a room but only 1 towel (usually 2xbathtowels & 2xhandtowels!). But I didn't complain at the time which I should have done!

    Staff were friendly & rooms were clean. Location handy to city centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2018

    8.8
    We both enjoyed the comfort and services available at the hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't realise the car parking was at the other Radisson hotel about 12 mins walk from the hotel. Did not turn out to be a real issue because we only used the car to arrive and when we left. Everything was so convenient we did not need the car for the many activities we did.

    Great location - pretty central in Belfast. Good beds; air-conditioned (great because the weather was unusually warm). Staff were efficient and helpful. Hotel had loads of information about what to do and see around Belfast. Beds were comfortable and the rooms clean with ample room. Would have like more time there.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    7.5
    The Park Hotel was just about adequate.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some building work going on with workers outside our window. Air conditioning very noisy. Breakfast times not suitable for a relaxing break.

    Room was clean and toilets were spotless. Bar staff very friendly. Especially Dave.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    9.2
    Attentive staff in clean and comfortable hotel close to shops, amenities and restaurants.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Twin rooms have a connecting door to another room. These are NOISY! We had very inconsiderate, noisy people in the next room who returned drunk in the middle of the night banging and trying to get into our room. They were up early in the morning making just as much noise - not hotel's fault but ask for a room WITHOUT a connecting door for a quieter stay!

    Lovely reception staff. Incredibly helpful and friendly. Held hand luggage whilst we looked around for the day as arrived early. Room very clean and bed comfortable.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 11, 2018

    10
    Lovely weekend break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    View from window wasn't anything special. Scaffolding and untidy back yard. Noisy in middle of night with someone dumping loads of bottles into a bin.

    Room very comfortable and clean. Excellent shower and loads of hot if not scalding water. Room decent size. Really good but hard to understand how channel selection worked. Cannot fault breakfast. Excellent quality although only scrambled and boiled eggs on display. Second morning heard another guest ask for omelettes and got them. Perhaps a wee notice indicating availability of choices would be good. Great helpful staff. Bar with a huge range of drinks. The hotel is well located for city centre. All staffing the hotel were faultless and brilliant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2018

    10
    Beautiful property, gives you a true feel of being in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beautiful property, gives you a true feel of being in Ireland! The host, Olwen, was amazing! Regal suite was enormous, super clean and the perfect comfy bed after a long day of traveling! Couldn’t have asked for a better stay!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 4, 2018

    6.3
    Without a car we might or might not return., with a car - very unlikely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Booking.com implies that there is parking on site for free - this is a lie. The truth is that there is a hotel discount at the NCP parking a few hundred yards away. Its tarrif is still exhorbitant and makes the hotel stay a whole lot more expensive. Had we known we would have booked something else. The hotel needs to clean up the traces of mold or fungus in the bathroom (sink and shower) and fix the remaing traces of the last earthquake or terrorist attack (cracks in the wall) to really earn better marks. The Breakfast next door had reatively unfriendly staff unfortunately. Would suggest going elsewhere.

    Once we had found it - street doesnt appear on our navigators - nice and central. Reception was friendly, helpful and knowledgable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 3, 2018

    10
    We’ll 100% be back for a second visit!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No parking on site but parking was just around the corner so no big deal!

    Location was brilliant! We were so close to the shops! Such easy access in and out of the city, staff were lovely and very helpful! Room was spotless! Bar and restaurant looked fabulous!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 2, 2018

    10
    The staff were brilliant and a credit to the hotel 👍 there...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing brilliant

    The staff were brilliant and a credit to the hotel 👍 there was one blond young lady at the reception desk that excelled , she just could not do enough and unfortunately I missed her name . But what an asset

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    8.8
    Very nice decor and lovely staff
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I had an early morning appointment in The Kingsbridge Private Hospital,, the Park Inn Hotel was an ideal place for me to stay, and I would hope to use it again soon as I have more appointments to attend in the near future.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic base to explore Belfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were friendly & efficient, contacted us to recommend a more suitable room to accommodate our family which was perfect. Breakfast was ample with lots to choose from and set you up for the whole day. Great location with some lovely restaurants just a stone's throw away, bar's close by & only minutes walk from central sights.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    6.7
    Park Inn by Radisson (really???)
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very shabby. Terrible colour scheme with blue shiny polyester curtains! Red badly painted walls in bedroom and terrible view onto scaffolding.

    Staff were amazing! Friendly helpful and smiley. Great location too.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 27, 2018

    9.6
    Great value location in the centre of Belfast. Get the breakfast, it'll set you up for the day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Almost no car parking , however the hotal have a discount available with NCP, located nearby at £10.50 for 24 hours, I was on my motorbike and wanted it unmolested for travel the next day.

    Very friendly and efficient staff, good WIFI connection, fantastic breakfast(good value at £10), large room, very clean room/bathroom, perfect location in the heart of Belfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2018

    10
    break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    lots of building work going on drilling right outside our window noise levels were absolutely desperate I had my 80 year old mother with me and it was impossible for her to stay in the room for a rest during the day was very disappointed that I was not informed about the building work beforehand as I would have chosen a quieter location

    staff were lovely and rooms were spotless

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    8.3
    great location, excellent staff
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of small maintenance issues in the room. TV not working properly, loose panels under the desk.

    Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Very quick and easy check in

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Corridor on the 3 rd floor could do with a little fresh paint. Modern colours a bit bright,

    Modern room and hotel. Staff friendly, breakfast good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    6.7
    In need of some work
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms and ensuites look ready for a refit. 90s colour pallets of red, yellow, green and blue do not make for a relaxing room environment. There was also a strong smell of food lingering in the corridors (and I was on the 4th floor!). Bar area was a great space but again it was very tired in appearnace. Thread bare seating and chipped paintwork.

    Greeted well on arrival however the hotel is very tired.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 17, 2018

    7.9
    Had dinner in RBG restuarant on first night ( Sunday ) Food...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had dinner in RBG restuarant on first night ( Sunday ) Food mediocre to say the least, and Staff clearly did not want to be there. !! Far better restuarants close by.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 14, 2018

    7.5
    Good clean, efficient hotel ideal for short business trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room looked out onto scaffolding as repair work underway. There is a lot of nearby hotel building in Belfast and Park Inn may have to up its game to remain competitive

    Met all my expectations; good friendly front-of house service; breakfast good selection and quality

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    4.6
    Not great
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Upon checkin at 4pm, the TV didnt work. Reported to desk staff who said it would be fixed immediately. Still not fixed by next morning on checkout. Very disappointing, I wont be staying again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel - were it not for the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was a lot of construction noise on Saturday morning - something that you are warned for (but only at check-in which is a bit too late to switch hotels). Also there was a locked door in our room leading to the connecting room through which we could hear a lot of noise.

    Central location, well priced breakfast, all the staff was 100 percent friendly and smiling the whole time. The shower has plenty of space.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 12, 2018

    9.6
    Its central and fulfills requirements
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Kettle needed de-furring, a big crack running down wall and the view bearing in mind its central city Belfast was non -existant, just an empty office wall.

    It fulfilled expectations. Front of house staff were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    5.0
    Will not staying again
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The scaffolding rain water dripping from to window sill, the wafer walls, i could hear my neighbour eating crisps and the wall between move when they closed their door.

    Its location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    10
    Excellent - great location. Would definitely stay again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The TV had awful sound quality - maybe needed looking at but as I hardly used it I didn't bother anyone to look at it for me.

    The best compliment I can give was that I slept until 10am without being woken by anything! The bed was extremely comfortable, my room stayed completely dark, it was quiet and perfect temperature. My room was very clean and staff were friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 10, 2018

    9.2
    The room was very comfy, excellent bed and pillows, i was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing.

    The room was very comfy, excellent bed and pillows, i was able to adjust the temperature to suit me, the breakfast was excellent and served at a time that suited me. The staff both on reception and in the restaurant were very helpful. the location was ideal, close to all attractions and transport, very close to bus station.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2018

    10
    Stay was great , staff were excellent hotel was in a great location, but breakfast was very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Me personally I thought the breakfast wasn’t all that great , selection of hot food was poor (I mean sausage rolls for breakfast 🤷🏻‍♂️ ) and not a great selection for kids either . Stayed 3 nights only had breakfast once ! Also for the price at £110 a night I thought breakfast should have been included .!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 5, 2018

    7.9
    Ir was pretty nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    During the breakfast the staff didn't clean the tables

    Ir was pretty nice. However there were some works in the building. Because of this there was some noise in the morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Not a lot of a selection on the dinner menu but what is there is delicious

    Breakfast was lovely staff are lovely very helpful aswell, bar is very nice and good atmosphere

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    6.7
    Nice great location but as I said that racket that night was aw
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of noise from room next door didn't complain that night as u don't know what to expect from the people in the room got very little sleep but mentioned it as we checked out and basically nobody cared.maybe a security guard at night to do a walk around because if there was one on he definitely would have heard this racket as went on all night and could have been dealt with

    The location is excellent and room was comfy a bit basic but bathroom was very good.staff were friendly but think they were just missing that really friendly and warm factor

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: May 1, 2018

    10
    Had a great stay, definitely be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were excellent. They held our bags the whole following day letting us go out and enjoy another whole day in Belfast. The bar was also fab, with amazing cocktails & good entertainment - highly recommend!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    6.7
    Disappointed to not be offered a change of room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we had scaffolding outside our window and were woken up early with a lot of noise, had to keep the curtains closed. We returned to relax and shower before our show and the shouting, hammering etc. was awful.

    The hotel is well located, although currently in the midst of a lot of development disruption in the area. The bar is great with attentive staff, although somewhat pricey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    6.7
    Met expectations for a budget hotel in city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Two parking options, both off site, are a 10-15 minute walk

    Well located just on edge of city centre All else in line with a budget hotel, with a gym a slight bonus

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    5.8
    If you want a comfortable nights sleep.... stay elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds are so uncomfortable, view was out to a scaffolding... there is a sign at reception explaining building work being carried out but zero mention of it at the time of booking. The room is very basic for the amount you pay, staff were very helpful & hotel was clean.

    Location is very central

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    7.5
    Great location and close to the night life
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was very basic. Very little towels and the TV was very awkward to use and the remote didn’t work for the most part

    Great location and close to the night life

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 22, 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant happy short stay with handy walking dustance to local shops bars etc
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As said the parking is a few minutes walk away from the hotel although you can park outside for a while to leave bags or passengers off

    Great location if you know where you are going. Parking is a few minutes walk but overall I was happy with my stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 21, 2018

    5.4
    Badly needing revamp inside as well as out pillows were very hard (even the so called soft one)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pillows. Advised work going on in property but not advised it was right outside window, unable to open window due to dust and debris also couldn’t open curtain due to workmen Restaurant needs to warm plates at breakfast as food goes cold Extremely quickly. Smell of curry in room

    Shower was fantastic All staff we had dealings with were fantastic from reception to bar staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 20, 2018

    7.5
    Nice hotel in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff not very welcoming Hotel surrounded by scaffolding, noisy at times with building work going on

    Room was very clean Hotel was in a good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Enjoyable and relaxed stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking - roadworks going on outside, meant we were driving around trying to find somewhere to park.

    It has a nice relaxed atmosphere and staff were friendly and efficient

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2018

    9.6
    Great choice for work or holiday
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    If you don’t want a knock on your door from housekeeping early morning make sure you put the do not disturb sign on your door

    Great location in the middle of town, staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The room was clean and really comfortable and the shower was brilliant!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.2
    The bar/grill was lovely - a really good selection of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My only comment was about the gym - I was not sure what time it opened. I asked and we assumed around 6 am. I went there about 7 with my room key but it didn't look open / door didn't open. Maybe in the rooms, there should be a little more information about those facilities.

    The bar/grill was lovely - a really good selection of drinks, food, and quite reasonable prices. Also, it was good that children under 12 (I believe) eat for free. The check-in was easy and we were advised about the location of things we were wanting to see.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 8, 2018

    9.6
    Friendly, comfy, clean and close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was clean and fresh; all staff, from front desk to housekeeping and bar team where genuinely lovely and helpful at all times. Located a short walk from the main centre, and some lovely pubs around the corner. Thank you Nicky the Duty Manager who set my partner’s 30th birthday trip off to an excellent start!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 7, 2018

    7.9
    Central location.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Car parking not on site, but about 500 meters away. No fridge in the room. Reconstruction in and around the hotel.

    Central location. Breakfast was good (though a bit expensive). Comfortable beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.6
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The heating was a little temperamental and would often blow out cold air. But I’m sure if you asked reception they would get this resolved or provide additional blankets.

    The hotel is in a perfect location where you can walk everywhere within 5-10 mins, but it’s nicely tucked away so you can still get a decent nights sleep. The room comes with everything you would need body wash, shampoo, tea, coffee, etc. The staff were always happy to help and couldn’t do enough for you.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    5.4
    I loved Belfast, the location was excellent, great city to walk around.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The restaurant and staff really let this hotel down. Dinner was very expensive, the service poor, £18 for 6 little pieces of lamb, plus a 45 minute wait is unacceptable. The breakfast at £10 was not good value at all, nothing freshly cooked, only scrambled eggs, sausages, bacon, fruit salad was chopped apples and 3 grapes, had to make your own toast, quite unimpressed.

    The hotel staff were very friendly and nothing was any trouble.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2018

    5.4
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar service. I stayed here several times and the service this time was the worst ever

    The bar man was very rude with a poor attitude. He behaved like he didn’t want to be there and as if the customers were hinderance the bar mans attitude was a lot to be desired!! The reception staff however where lovely and couldn’t do enough for you very nice and friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    6.3
    The staff were externally nice. Reception and the Bar were great. The room was a disaster.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a broken toilet in our room. The tank was constantly filling up, and kept us awake most of the night. I had upgraded my room for an extra person to stay. When I phoned and done this, I was asked if I wanted to upgrade my room or just put a pullout bed into the room. I had asked for the upgrade and paid the extra only to arrive to a pull out bed in the room. That was quite disappointing and neither the pull out bed or double bed was comfortable. The other thing I didn’t like was the cleaner coming into the room every morning at 8am. You don’t wanna get up at 8am when your on holiday!

    The Staff were very helpful and polite.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 22, 2018

    9.2
    Belfast city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    It's good central location, close by to public transport. Excellent buffet breakfast with something for everyone.Nice comfortable beds and good toilets and showers

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Early morning loud firedrills are a pain. I've experiened one in Park Inn few years ago, luckily not this time, but just keep your eyes open for the notices.

    The size of the room - it was the biggest room I've ever had! Plus the staff is always so helpful, saved my life with blister plasters. Loved the breakfasts and the fact that you can take away a cup of coffee with you.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2018

    8.3
    The breakfast and the restaurant were great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bed was not very comfy, the pillows were quite hard. If you want to park your car you need to go to the Radisson Blu

    The breakfast and the restaurant were great!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 15, 2018

    7.5
    Great location to city centre but over priced for the quality of hotel in relation to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds were awful. Squeaky, very hard and the wheels made it roll around the room. Pillows were not much better.

    Free car parking for the weekend at the sister hotel 10 mins walk away

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2018

    8.3
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Hotel was in an excellent location, close to all amienties. There is no parking on site, but a “reduced” rate at a local car park (£21 for just over 24 hrs). Room was clean and basic. Decor isn’t something I would typically comment on, but the patch job of plastering the door space from a previous adjoining room was shocking!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    8.8
    Clean, comfortable and great food.
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Parking could be annoying if you didn't know how to work the city and unfortunately for the hotel there is some building work happening beside it, so the view from my window was scaffolding and empty milk cartoons and food containers.

    Very clean and modern, comfortable rooms and the steam / sauna are an excellent feature. I ordered room service and the food was excellent too.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 8, 2018

    5.0
    unsatisfactory and would avoid this hotel on my future work stays in Belfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Standard of room. Not very clean. No plug in sink so shaving was difficult. No toiletries. No pen and paper. Housekeeping getting me out of shower at eight am to clean room. The standard of decoration was not what I would expect from a Radisson Hotel. I was allocated a room specifically adapted for disabled people which was not requested. Somebody emptying lots of bottles into a bin at 2.30am underneath my window. Overall a very disappointing stay. To be fair they did refund my drinks as an apology.

    Helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.5
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very expensive @ £12 per person

    The staff were friendly, helpful and obliging. Lovely room, very clean and comfortable, nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Hotel very centrally located 10 minutes walk to the main shopping street.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 6, 2018

    7.1
    Lovely hotel but over priced
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Guest Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was very expensive for a standard enough room. £70 one night should include breakfast at least!! Had a look at the restaurant downstairs it was also v expensive

    Staff were great at reception. Clean room. Fresh towels

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: