Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Lancashire hotel reviews
  4. Chorley hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Parr Hall Farm Bed and Breakfast

Reviews of Parr Hall Farm Bed and Breakfast

Parr Lane, Eccleston, Chorley, PR7 5SL, United Kingdom

#2 of 11 hotels in Chorley

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 126 B&B reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 10 December 2018

    7.1
    A nice little place that was easy to find and would have scored much higher without the water proble
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the whole everything met my expectations however the only minor complaint I have was that the water was not very hot when I had a shower/bath, so much so that I had to boil the kettle to get enough hot water to have a shave.

    Very clean and tidy with ample parking

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2018

    10
    Very convenient to M6, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was basic but adequate. Would have been nice to have the option to have cooked breakfast at an additional cost.

    Very convenient to M6, friendly staff.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    10
    Lovely place in a great location. Brilliant staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Would love a full cooked breakfast or further cooked breakfast options. My fault though for not reading the booking info! :-)

    The staff were brilliant and very welcoming.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Very nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't have any issues with the bed and breakfast at all.

    The surrounding grounds were very beautiful as we drove into the premises. My room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and the staff were very warm and welcoming. Very happy with my stay and would recommend it to my friends.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay, plenty of parking, good WiFi and a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Excellent place to stay, plenty of parking, good WiFi and a pleasant continental breakfast. Quiet location with a short walk to a couple of pubs, The Original farmers Arms serves food 7 days a week.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    10
    Wow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved all of my stay. Just wish i could stay longer. I am to return and tell others.

    An amazing room. The staff team were approachable and friendly and worked amzing as a team. Thankyou for making my stay great. The location and grounds were perfect..calming

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    A pleasant stopover B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately, our breakfast order was mis-handled which meant we waited about half an hour for 2 boiled eggs, which even then came 5 minutes apart!

    Pleasant room with decent facilities. Friendly and helpful owner.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    10
    Very friendly and laid back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a full breakfast but boiled eggs were good. Neat room with en suite. My big frame needs a bigger bath towel.

    Very friendly and laid back. Quiet location. Great continental breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.5
    Clean and lovely rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet did not work, during the week breakfast finishes at 8.30 I think it should be 9.30 because some people like a later breakfast and maybe a cook one .

    Clean and lovely rooms

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Lovely big clean room, would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only improvement would have been to have decaff coffee in the room, apart from that everything was perfect, very welcoming hosts, we would definitely stay again.

    Lovely large room with big comfy bed, hairdryer, electric fan and extra pillows provided as standard were nice touches. Tea and coffee making facilities with plenty of milk which is often lacking at other places we've stayed so it made a nice change not needing to go to reception for more milk. Boiled eggs cooked to order for breakfast, very nice fresh bread

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    I would recommend this to everybody if you are in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lovely family run Bed and Breakfast and spotlessly clean The owners are really friendly nice people who advised us on the area and where to eat The Breakfast was one of the best we have had on our travels I would recommend this to everybody if you are in the area.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    A lovely place to break your journey on the M6 or to stay longer - highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The pillows were due for an upgrade, and it would be nice to have 4 pillows per double bed rather that just 2, but that's my only criticism.

    Spotlessly clean room and en suite bathroom, lovely hot shower, very comfortable bed, very friendly and helpful hosts, and a delicious continental breakfast, all in a lovely setting, with village shops, places to eat, and amenities nearby. Very quiet and peaceful - really restful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place and very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only slight downside was the creaky floor/ceiling and some very loud guests in room above stomping around at 4.30am. Obviously, this was the other guests and not the fault of the establishment.

    Very friendly staff. Had left something in the room which they very kindly posted back to me. Great breakfast selection.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.3
    The room was very very clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friends had told us breakfast was only continental so we didn’t bother going as we were looking forwards to a cooked breakfast.

    The room was very very clean! The lady let us in early as we were attending a wedding! This made a huge difference as it allowed us to get ready and check in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like.

    This has to be one of the best B&B's around. Very friendly and welcoming owners. A wonderful location. Great continental breakfast. A must for travelers weather passing through or stating in the area. A great Italian restaurant within walking distance and a pop up real ale pub.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was warm, but then the weather was warm

    There was a very relaxed, rural feel about the place. The owners kindly let me store my bike in their shed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely farm, excellent village.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little hot at night but it was a very hot and humid day.

    Staff at Parr farm were fantastic, very friendly and polite. Breakfast was brilliant and very well organised. The Farm is lovely and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    I would definitely recommend this hotel for a weekend away! Welcoming and a warm feel to the place!
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upon arrival we were greeted by the owner who shown us to our rooms as well as her explaining how we get to the breakfast area. The room Was much bigger than I expected with a lovely seating area- the room was also equipped with drinking facilities and a fridge. The location for me was fab as it was down the road from my event- yet also a 10 minute drive to the nearest town! Parking at the hotel was also easy with many spaces available.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    8.8
    Will stay again next time I'm in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have clearer directions as sat nav by postcode takes you to another address.

    A relaxed fran style location. Friendly staff. Good bed and shower and Wi-Fi without hassle. Can't ask for much more.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Perfect New Year break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Easy to access the accommodation and park, near local pub, good space and big bathroom for kids in room, fridge and plenty of tea and coffee in room! Hosts extremely helpful and make sure you have everything you need.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Friendly, efficient and organised.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds were rather hard and basic - small double and simple, basic pillows which could be tolerated for short stays. Shower over the bath was adequate but, again, rather basic.

    The breakfast provided was excellent. Boiled eggs and / or porridge on request. Extended continental breakfast laid out which included cold meats, cheese, yoghurt and fruit. A seasonal touch - mince pies on offer on Christmas Day. Efficient system for checking in and paying. Very friendly and efficient owners who were very welcoming and accommodating. Plenty of storage in bedroom and excellent Wi-Fi. Good parking and efficient heating and hot water. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    9.2
    Good enough that I will be returning - and would be happy to bring family, too.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    It's a (very nice) barn conversion and upstairs you hear every raindrop, a bit like camping but warmer.

    Room very comfortable, good size, good bathroom with bath and shower. Good collection of drinks in the room. Breakfast very nice - freshly squeezed juice, good selection of fruit, cheese, meat, fish, even gluten free breakfast cereals. Coffee was good. Extremely comprehensive wifi coverage. Reception friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    6.3
    As I needed mainly a bed, it was suitable for my needs, although I found it overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast choice was cereals, boiled eggs, and basic continental breakfast, there was no option for a cooked breakfast which is pretty standard in all B & Bs or hotels.

    Clean room with en suite, tea coffee kettle, internet access, TV, easy access. Friendly owners.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend this place and will always use it when we are in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Every thing was fine so hard to write any negative comments.

    The room was clean and comfortable the food was very good the location close to m6 which we were using ,local pub had quiz and good food highly recommended will be returning. Staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    7.5
    very pretty and friendly accomodation
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast

    very pleasant accommodation in the converted Barn Even had resident Tortoises My only complaint would be the continental breakfast for a bed and breakfast one would hope for a Full English!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    5.8
    perfect location
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was very poor, mattress was to hard. Breakfast was average.

    I made a mistake with my booking which was sorted with no issues. Rooms where very spacious and clean, shower was really good

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    fabulous farm barn B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room temperature was very warm in the barn, more opening windows would have been good on a moderately warm day in July.

    the proprietors were very friendly , making us most welcome guests. the breakfast was superb and most healthy and appetising in a lovely breakfast room.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    A great place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A continental breakfast is served however boiled eggs are available, The rooms are lovely and clean and very comfortable, Kate and Mike are perfect hosts. Location is very quiet and peaceful so no problem sleeping, will definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    A place we know and like for a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As ever Kate and Mike were very welcoming, nice genuine hosts, lovely quiet setting ensures a good nights sleep, comfy beds and a good choice of breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2018

    10
    Great accommodation highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely situated for the event we were attending. Owners were great and lots to offer at breakfast

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2018

    10
    Wounderful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to complain about

    Every thing

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    9.2
    We both come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    warmer shower. semi cold.

    Lovely staff. Help us out to get to our venue for the wedding. Enjoyed the breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2018

    10
    Lovely people and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t think of anything

    Lovely people and lovely location. Would stay again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Wonderful, relaxing and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not applicable.

    Our hosts provided a safe and homely stay for us. Thoroughly enjoyed the Parr Hill experience.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    9.2
    Good Night’s Sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable room and very friendly hosts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed's weren't very comfy and room had a window that couldn't be covered - part of the barn conversion

    great family run B&B

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay, lovely staff, and nice setting!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    An Overall great place to stay. Very Relaxing!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.6
    excellent place to stay with nice pub less than 5 minutes walk away
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room upstairs at the end of the building. Spacious, clean and comfortable. Friendly & welcoming owners

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Lovely stay with delicious breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely stay with delicious breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Lovely host and room was sufficient and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle is small but overall still good to use

    Lovely host and room was sufficient and very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    3.3
    Wi-Fi didn't work .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi-Fi didn't work ....i couldn't find where you eat in the morning so i didn't had breakfast and very expensive !!! 85 pounds !!! ??

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.2
    Excellent stay at Parr Hall Farm- highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We felt the breakfast could have been served until a little later

    Very comfortable beds and pillows, excellent breakfast selection

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Great hosts if ever we came back that’s where we would stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So quiet such a lovely place you would think you were out in the country not in town and a pub just over the road

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.9
    Short & sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed pillows, also when I checked out I was’nt asked how my stay was

    The location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Amazing place, would definitely stay there again if happen to be in the area!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family run charming farm, with all modern comfort inside and peaceful surroundings

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great location as we were visiting family nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location as we were visiting family nearby. Owners were very welcoming, room was clean, shower was good. Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    A great place to stay if your travelling.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners are very welcoming and pleasant. Nothing is to much trouble. Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Lovely short break to visit family. Will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    7.9
    The history of the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No aircondtioning, room quite hot

    The history of the place

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    Brilliant place to stay, very homely and welcoming!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really!

    Lovely place to stay, made to feel very welcome.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    9.6
    Great b&b.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can only see the sign from one way

    Great b&b. Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent breakfast. Very close to bygone times
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    a little bit too far away from motorway which I needed for access to work. Would be a great location for a leisure stay

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    Brief but perfectly comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly larger telly would have been better. Cooked breakfast!

    Very spacious. Warm and comfy.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    1
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    1

    1

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    10
    Great place to stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, all great!

    Great service and value for money!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    10
    They did everything possible to make our stay comfortable
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent continental breakfast with cheese, meats, fish & fresh fruit etc.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    8.8
    Wonderfully quiet and peaceful ! Lovely breakfast which really matters to us and owners very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Owners very friendly and breakfast wonderful

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    10
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are a bit too thin

    Relaxing and easy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    9.2
    Lovely B & B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great very quaint setting

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2017

    10
    Great room, fabulous breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, fabulous breakfast!!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    10
    The staff was extremely welcoming.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was extremely welcoming.The breakfast was excellent. I would recommend the B&B and certainly come back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    8.8
    Tranquil old world charm
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Amazing people. Very nice breakfast. Great conversation. Nice bed. Ample parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.9
    I would definitely stay again. Didn't have time to try the continental breakfast.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No iron in the room. Had to use a mini iron table from a cupboard near the main door.

    Good location and well set out

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    some noise from other occupants

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Absolutely fantastic!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff and wonderful location. Accommodation is beautiful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.2
    A very good overnight stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was very clean and comfortable. The owners were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.1
    Both stays were to take and collect my fox terrier for/ from training and kennels
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To be able to open the window .

    The charm of the host and hostess.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    10
    Would certainly recomend Parr Hall Farm
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked everything about our stay,a lovely continental breakfast choice although some bacon would have been nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Lovely breakfast, great hospitality and super quiet location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely breakfast, great hospitality and super quiet location!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.5
    The room was excessively warm all through the night
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was excessively warm all through the night

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    The room was comfortable and the staff very extremely...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    N/A

    The room was comfortable and the staff very extremely efficient and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice quiet area, good pubs close by, clean room and good breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely accommodation, well equipped, comfortable and clean with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't walk around was in and out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    10
    A perfect location..places to visit and good eating places close by.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms were clean and comfortable. Kate and Mike were really welcoming and helpful. ...it was such a relaxing place to stay

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 – 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!