Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Phoenix Guest House

12 Cocker Street, Blackpool, FY1 1SF, United Kingdom

#196 of 362 B&Bs and Inns in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 188 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Attitude ..the room was due a redecoration ..noise .the room was dark.. Tv was very difficult to come on.. Bathroom was dark and very small..not clean.

    It was close to shops and bars and coast line. But the breakfast was not continental .place could do with a face lift . My room was not available. Thay give me a room wich thay said was an upgrade .with a window wich faces onto a bin yard ..what a disgrace.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hair dryer could have been in the room

    Extremely happy with how clean the bathroom was. You got what you paid for. the room was fit for purpose and bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down fall for us was that although it did do breakfast it wasn’t fry ups which we had to go out for but they do give you a discounted card, But other then not we enjoyed our stay

    Liked staying at this hotel... it wa clean and tidy rooms was big enough and so was the bathrooms. Close to the sea front and shops very quiet hotel in a quiet street. Staff was very welcoming on arrival. Would definitely stay there again and suggest this hotel to others.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking info on booking site might need updating. UHT milk would have been better than powdered.

    Room, staff, shower, cleanliness.. all great! Fab cheap breakfast at the Wexford Cafe next door. Great location! Overall we loved our stay. Thank You!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast could’ve been different to continental. This would’ve made it percect

    The room was absolutely spotless. It exceeded any expectations we had as it was amazing for he price! We had the best 2 nights stay in Blackpool. By far the best hotel we’ve been to and we come to Blackpool a lot! Would definitely recommend and go again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When I booked a small double it was extremely small! If you slept near the wall you had to wake your friend up to go for a wee or climb over in middle of the night and wake them up anyway.

    Fantastic location in walking distance of all bars, theatre and clubs.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking situation isn't great. Outside the property are double yellows so its not the guest house fault but the parking lots on the same road, which are convenient enough, only take coins and not cards. As none of the local shops will give out change as they are asked so often this makes it very difficult to pay all in one go, if for instance you want to stay 3 nights.

    Our stay was lovely. Rooms are on the small side but was fine for me and my 4 year old daughter. Shame there wasn't a bath as that would have made it perfect. The location is really good as only 5 mins' walk to the North Pier and also a few hundred yards to nearest tram stop.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 30 mins for breakfast and really crammed in and a bit of a wait for the toaster....really didn’t like powdered milk in the room but for the price it’s nice clean and friendly and would definitely return

    Comfy bed and nice staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing id say is breakfast could be on for a little longer. Half an hour is a small window of time really.

    Late check out was only 5 pounds , hotel operates a 'quiet time' policy which is lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like for the money we paid it was perfect for what we wanted.

    Great value for the money. Clean, left to get on with it no mither.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sadly the eeather. No complaints with the guest house

    The whole experience was very good could not ask for more staff,cleanliness,location. Will definitely go back there next time

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cooked breakfast would have been great but cereal and toast was avariable with tea coffee & fruit juices, also available is a ticket for a cafe around the corner although we never bothered with this and just got food down the promenade.

    We had a double room and a triple room booked for our stay, both rooms were clean, warm and comfy beds. A list of local restaurants and attractions were available and also free WiFi. Great value for money!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was really comfy the room was really nice and very clean only slight wee hiccup we had was the towels smelt of damp but other than that we had a great stay in the phoenix and we are all going to book there for next year for my son's birthday Great Friendly Owners and I definitely would recommend this Guest house to everyone I know X Nothing everything was really good locality and easy to find and not far from the train station and central to all amenities x

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small room but efficient and cosy especially for the price. Continental breakfast wasn't brilliant but again for the price was fine. Really friendly helpful staff. Lovely homely atmosphere, cheap parking 100 yards away and walking distance to tram stop and pretty much all attractions. Had a brilliant stay all in all..would recommend and stay again! Also definate plus that by being guests we were given a discount card for an assortment of shops, restaurants and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a slight problem with getting into the building during check in as no one was answering the door however we called and it was quickly resolved.

    Fast service at the reception after we arrived and unpacked etc, we were also able to check in early. Very kind even though we were running late with checking out. Would recommend for a weekend break!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The small bathroom was a little costraphobic and didn't help with my anxiety

    It was in he perfect place and not far to walk anywhere me and my partner were very happy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking difficult nearby. Toilet on landing, but not a problem. Close to seafront, but also close to bars and busy streets with noisy people(the property itself is fine)

    It was a nice room, clean and well decorated

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely rooms with very comfortable beds continental breakfast with option to buy a voucher for cafe (well worth it). Ideal location just a couple of minutes walk from winter gardens with plenty of pubs and restaurants near by

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shame view was of backyard but that can't be helped and shower was cool for a long time but got hot quick so I was a little worried about my son

    Very clean, small but lovely guest house, with excellent polite owners, lovely continental breakfast. my son(8) and I really enjoyed our stay. Recommend and hopefully will return.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    More information about the cost of parking in nearby car parks - £14 for 48 hours so ok for my needs but costly if you have to move about and keep buying tickets.

    I knew the room had a shared bathroom but I was delighted to find I had my one shower and washbasin which I did not expect at this price. So nice I stayed an extra night.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bedroom was cold, the carpets on the landing are gross, need changing, the landing/corridor stinks - bedrooms don't though! Food cheap rubbish - I didn't eat

    The bed was comfy, the spare toilet is very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Theres nothing to dislike

    Having stayed at the Phoenix guest house before i new what i was expecting excellent service and customer carem room was very clean and all facilities were above excellent standard as usual,..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The little rubbish bins in the room could have been changed at least once a day. We were there 3 days and our bin was overflowing with water bottles!

    The bed was so compfy! The power shower was like having a massage... Brilliant! And we loved having a shop just on the corner ☺👍

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast only had an half hour slot between 9 and 9.30 am .

    The staff are lovely and friendly and very efficient. The room was lovely and clean and the bed was so comfy!! Great location too .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I honestly can't think of one thing I didn't like

    Location was perfect but being a street away from the prom meant we weren't disturbed while sleeping. The gentleman owner was the perfect host. He was always on hand should you need him but also was never intrusive. Definitely would recommend this little gem. Spotlessly clean too

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights

    i thoroughly enjoyed my stay at the Phoenix Guesthouse. The staff were very friendly and there was a lovely little selection of foods to choose from the continental breakfast. The bed was very very comfortable. No issues with my stay whatsoever. I would recommend the Phoenix Guesthouse to friends and family and next time i am in Blackpool i will definitely be staying there again :)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picking up a stomach bug before travelling which meant I was confined to barracks for the first day after it manifested about 7am,thankfully 2 corner shops within 20 metres of the door. Hasten to add this was nothing whatsoever to do with the hotel

    Located in a quiet area of Blackpool yet only yards from the seafront and within easy walking distance of all entertainment. Hotel policy of quiet time after 11pm deters stag/hen parties so guaranteeing not being disturbed at night in early hours

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stated online there was parking close by however didn't state was going to cost more money. When we got there we had to pay £12 for parking for 24 hours. Was £45 for double room which I felt with condition of bed in room 7 and noise when moving in bed was way over priced and rooms very small

    The location of hotel was great for us.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not like idea that we had to go out for cooked breakfast to a little cafe. It was busy and had to wait a while. Asked for a room nearer to the ground due to bad mobility and had to walk up two set of stairs. There was no milk for tea but packet milk which was not very nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing- everything was to our liking

    It was a little gem of a find - perfect location and had all the little extras you could hope for - my breakfast preference is continental so didn't feel I was missing out on a full English. We enjoyed our stay so much we have booked again for June and have recommended it to some friends who have also booked in

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guest house is in an excellent location and close to Sea Life which is were we had come to visit. The rooms were comfy and and clean. Great value. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The sink was very small with a cupboard above it making teeth cleaning tricky. Also the towels didn't seem to dry after use and so became musty. I suspect they are washed at a low temperature (as recommended these days) and this failed to remove the mustiness from them so even fresh towels were musty.

    Fairly convenient location with 2 car parks close-by which have reasonable charges for multi-day stays (+ free street side parking close by on General St). The room was comfortable and the area was quiet. The breakfast good but there was also the option of a subsidised cooked breakfast at a nearby cafe. Plenty of power sockets & good wifi & friendly staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The welcome not much chat between us and the proprietor, would have been better if they did a full breakfast

    The room looked as the photos on the internet

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    parking but that is not the hotels fault it is just the local charges are high.

    The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was in a prime location.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Please turn the heating down on arrival

    I booked as a solo traveler the room was about the right size but was not expecting a double bed the room had a shower tv alarm clock plus tea/coffee with kettel. for the price it wea 1st class and if I go back to Blackpool I would have no hesitation of booking again.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Myself and my partner stayed in a double room, it was the smallest B&B room we've ever stayed in. Not enough room to swing a cat!! However it was only £45 for the night so didn't expect a penthouse. Powdered milk in the room is a no no. Excessive amounts of signs and 'polite notices'. We picked this hotel as it said "Breakfast included", this is not the case. It's toast/cereal/yoghurt. No fry up or hot breakfast in sight! For 4 hungover twenty somethings this was devastating!! The breakfast area is so small everyone is practically sat on top of each other. I stood on a guys foot twice :/

    Comfy bed Cheap room Location good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I don't like. Everything beautiful in hotel

    Need add full English breakfast in hotel and times need be early than 9am to 9.30am but that fine

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The discount card given was incomplete/out of date and did not work at one of the attractions which is a bit embarrassing when trying to claim discount.

    A simple comfortable quiet spot to rest up on a weekend visit.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked free or cheaper parking, but the car park right next to the hotel was £12 for 48 hours which wasn't too bad really. Room was small, but was all you needed.

    The room was so clean! Not a speck of dust anywhere. The bed was super comfy. Location was great, 5-10 minute walk from the tower and main streets. Convinience store literally next door to buy cold drinks and bits and bobs. Nice and quiet, helpful friendly staff too. Great value for money.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi is perhaps trivial to some people, but quite important to me! Because we stayed on the top floor the WiFi didn't work all the time (it didn't work well when other people were using the wifi), but when going down one floor or using it in the breakfast room on the ground floor it worked great.

    Very good value for money as room was nice and clean, the continental breakfast was good, excellent location, very close to beach and city centre.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower cycled from very hot to very cold in a second! The water pressure was really low so it took me ages just to get clean and avoid getting burns. Finally figured it out after 4 tries though.

    The staff were only seen at check-in and occasionally at breakfast to top up the scones.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot breakfast choice but that's the only thing everything else was lovely

    Room lovely very comfy location great lovely staff. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel was clean and quiet, the service was friendly. I enjoyed the full english breakfast in the Wexford Diner. It was a great weekend in Blackpool, we will return next year.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like at all, returning next year, booked n paid for already.

    Great people, clean room, only a basic breakfast included, but the cafe round the corner they recommend is first class.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wi-fi didn't work. Not told about discount card. Woken up by next door at 6.30am due to room being next to outside smoking area.

    Location not far from the beach,car parks or town center. Spacious single room with a shower and wash basin. Good if you only want a small breakfast or none at all. Clean and comfortable room as well. Good value for money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Within very close walking distance to the seafront, North Pier and Blackpool North station. Staff were friendly, helpful, knowledgeable about the local area, including events and laid out a nice breakfast spread every morning.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no complaint's

    not far from train station, short walk to central pier, comfy bed tv ,kettle, continental breakfast provided, staff very helpful, would go again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't realise it wasn't a cooked breakfast it was only Continental , but my fault for not reading small print

    Staff was very friendly, the room was lovely

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and comfortable room for a single nights stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing every thing was perfect

    the location and very good securityr

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not having a toilet in your room ,even though i knew this before i booked.In the room was a shower though.

    The location & value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I disliked absolutely Everything. Including the staff. DO NOT RECOMMEND EVER.

    I liked absolutely nothing about this place.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast doesn't include English breakfast, my room was very noisy and not really clean

    Good location, good price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a break

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rubbish cop out lazy breakfast

    Location was fine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good - can't find a negative

    Excellent cafe next door - obtain a discount (purchase) voucher from hotel - lovely full English breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good size room for single occupant with shower and tea coffee facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff & a pleasant stay. Very clean B&B.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was a little cramped and poor water pressure

    Lovely staff, comfortable room and quiet at night

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed and excellent location. Pleasant staff and great value

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could leave a continental breakfast for early risers. But still good value.

    Clean and quite. Near to sea front.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good friendly atmosphere, easy walking distance to sea front

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds were very comfy manager was very nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shared Toilet
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like

    Location breakfast everything really

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 26 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath towels were too small.

    Very convenient. Almost everything was very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it could have been cleaner

    the bed was comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Convenient.

    Clean, tidy and pleasant staff. Would definatley return. Great value for the price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been longer time for breakfast 30 min 'window' only

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fruit for the breakfast

    How close we were to everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms where lovely and comfy and very clean. The staff where really helpfully couldn't ask for more.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room smaller than expected

    The convenience of it near to sea front Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: