Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pinegrove Hotel 2 stars

262 London Road, Carlisle, CA1 2QS, United Kingdom

#25 of 28 hotels in Carlisle

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 219 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.8

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed very soggy and uncomfortable. Only a shower in the bathroom. Would really liked to have known before arrival that there was only a shower.

    Staff very helpful throughout our stay although waitresses serving breakfast do require further training in taking orders, replenishing breakfast items and customer service. Good breakfast but service was not the best. Dinner was however very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff were efficient and friendly. We arrived 5 minutes before the restaurant closed but there was no fuss or bother, they took the order for the 4 of us and delivered it hot and with a smile.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple 2 rooms away having a huge domestic argument that resulted in the police being called did not make for a great nights sleep.

    Easy access from the M6.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The lack of quality control of food products in the restaurant.

    At dinner my wife found a number of condiment sachets very out of date including the salad cream (dated Sep 2017) which had changed colour, this was reported to the staff but no one checked while we were in the restaurant. On returning home I suffered severe gastric problems which I believe was caused by out-of-date sausages served at breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Easy to find hotel in a nice location with plenty of parking. Room was comfortable, bed was good and the place was quiet. We enjoyed a good meal and a few drinks in the restaurant and an excellent breakfast next day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor shower, hairdryer didn’t work.

    Good breakfast, friendly staff, good bar. Shower was poor. Room met our expectations and was clean . We had a quiet night’s sleep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    When we first arrived and went to the room no.17 the passage on the way was very stuffy and without fresh air,on entering the room it was worse,so stuffy that I had to open the window,the door and the nearby fire escape but it did not do much good as there was no breeze that day.Unfortunately it was too late to look else where as my wife had to get ready to go to a concert nearby.Beds very uncomfortable.My wife decided at about 2am.to sleep on the floor on top of the duvet.The breakfast was an experience I hope is never repeated.We both ordered and was looking forward to the full cooked.When it came I thought that it was a starter,as it was not enough for a child.It was all served luke warm.1 slice of bacon about 4ins.long,1 tasteless sausage,a cold over cooked fried egg,about 1 tablespoon of beans,3 mushrooms approx.15mm diameter,half a warmed up tomato, 3 pieces of fried potatoes that would totally fit in an eggcup,toast that was not "toasted".my wife asked for scrambled egg with hers,she could not figure out how it had been cooked as it was not scrambled,she suspects "the"egg had been put in a cup,stirred a bit, placed in a microwave then served without scrambling.In the twin room there was complimentary tea and coffee and "one"chocolate drink.May I add that all the staff (with the exception of the cook who we did not see )were very pleasant and professional throughout,so much so that it would of been unfair to put our complaint to them.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom water pressure was unbeluevable took ages to flush toilet Notice to tell about shower pressure so didnt try it had shower at famlies

    Staff were friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The radiator kept making noises threw the night waking me up on a number of occasions.. the shower kept going really hot then really cold and didn’t have breakfast because had to leave at about 630 and didn’t start breakfast at that time

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My daughter didn't like the fact that she could not pick up the hotel Wlfi in our room!

    We liked that we could take our dog to a place in the bar where we could eat and didn't have to leave her alone in the room. It was the coldest night of the year and we were lovely and warm all night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn’t like.

    There were plenty of parking places around the building. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Food was excellent. We had an evening meal and two breakfasts at the hotel. 10 out of 10 for both.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived at 20:30 to be told the kitchen closed at 20:15 (states open until 20:30 In hotel guide), this is not good for a hotel catering for travelling guests. We got a good meal at the local Beefeater, but it's 2 miles away.

    Only 2 miles off the motorway and easy to find. The staff were very friendly, the rooms are clean, warm and comfortable. The main building has a lot of history to it.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pine grove has a lovely old pub atmosphere. We met some of the local lads in the bar and heard some good stories. The room was adequate for our short stay. The wifi was good as well

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries in room and breakfast only included with certain rooms which is a bit mean as price isn't crazy cheap.

    Been here before - it's a solid stay. Comfortable rooms, quiet enough, staff helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Personally everything was good

    Comfortable bed, cleanliness of bedding , tv,in room and facilities to make tea and coffee . Pets allowed in room and we had access to take them outside if needed to during night. Friendliness of all staff.we personally

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We required a good start to following day. 7.30 breakfast was a tad late 7.00 would have been ideal for mid week stay . Only able to have a light breakfast so did not get full value for money out of b & b stay

    Dispite late arrival warm informative welcome Room exactly met our needs for short stay Nice clean and well presented room with good choice of towels Very friendly helpful staff throughout our stay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we had light breakfast,the eggs were good quality and fresh ,and for us perfect. tv was up to date and at a good hight. the room on the ground floor was a blessing.the biscuits in the room were of top quality we were pleased with our 4 day stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The macerator for the toilet went off on gentle flow of water and because it was linked to the sink and shower outflow, splashed water out. The wash basin was small and sat above the toilet and there were no toiletries - extra at reception. The shower room cum toilet was so small with just enough space to stand in. The bed was cheap and basic and very uncomfortable. The pillows were very thin and of minimal quality . The intercom system (with radio) was like something from the 1950's, and the TV was the smallest I have ever seen, which obstructed the magnificent view over the flat roof. In the morning this revealed a moss covered roof with a long 4" pipe which looked like it was leaking all over the roof. Also general unsightly rubbish. Small issue - every movement in the room was met with a creaking floorboard which is awful when you pop to the loo during the night. Overall the depressing appearance of the hotel from the outside is indicative of the poor state of everything inside. A depressing place, sleeping in the car would have been a better option

    Getting out of there

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds creaked with every movement and not very comfortable. Hotel really needed updating and was quite old-fashioned in its decor and furnishings

    Staff were friendly and helpful. Cooked breakfast was made to order and not part of a buffet. Dinner was very acceptable. Convenient stop-over on way to Scotland.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only 2 star but price equal to 3 and 4 we have stayed at. Decor needs updating, mattress not very comfy, breakfast coffee very weak.....

    Friendly staff, good value food for dinner and restaurant clean and tidy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff member was own her own. Worked hard but had to wait to sign in, get served at the bar etc. A touch expensive for a room that was a bit dated and did not include breakfast.

    Friendliness of staff and regulars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was in room 16(ground floor). The room above projects quite a bit of noise when people are in there walking about.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful. Evening meal was excellent, I chose the salmon and vegetables which was well cooked and piping hot.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paper thin Walls between rooms

    The receptionist was lovely, the walls between our room and next door were paper thin so privacy could have been an issue

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms need refurb, scuffed doors, old carpet, broken shower rail, no water pressure in shower. View from window was scruffy flat roof.

    Loved the period features, food was simple but excellent, close to my daughters who we were visiting.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There did not appear to be any lifts or disabled facilities.

    Friendly staff and excellent breakfast. The hotel has been refurbished since our last visit.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The decor feels a little bit dated. The shower wasn't very powerful if you wanted it hot.

    Warm and friendly welcome and very friendly staff throughout the stay. Bar and restaurant in the hotel are a good option if you don't fancy going out. Comfortable bed. Walking into town takes about 20 minutes but the bus stop is right outside the hotel if you don't fancy the walk.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like the fact that I only stayed one night, will be making it a few at some point

    Beds are extra comfortable and breakfasts are just right. Full English with perfectly cooked poached egg and own helpings to cereal. Old Decor and Furniture sets the ambience of the place and alcoholic beverages reasonably priced. Central and easy to reach the Town Centre, Scotland and the Lake district. You could never complain about the price

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a bit frayed round the edges but ok.

    Excellent location and value. Maybe a bit frayed around the edges but more than acceptable. Also a good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was not great quality, very old fashioned and a bit noisy - but not excessive. May be an issue if there were more guests i would imagine

    Bed was OK, staff were quite friendly - tried hard

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Floorboards in room upstairs quite creaky

    Staff were friendly and helpful at telling us where we could walk the dogs. beds were comfy and breakfast was good. nice quiet area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The atitude of all the staff was brilliant......from recaption to breakfast. The locals were friendly in the bar too. The dinner was of a far better quality than expected and great value.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff were great - friendly, thoughtful and efficient. There was a relaxing atmosphere and variety of customers - everyone would feel welcome. There are some lovely features in the old part of the building.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't have a real dislike but the rooms were a little dated but that wasn't a problem

    Room was very clean. Food was good and the staff helpful. Me and my teenage son were using it as a Base to explore Cumbria, and it was perfect, Ullswater 30 mins away, Hadrians Wall close by and we had a trip up along the Solway Coast. Scotland

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned dated decor through the hotel but it's cleen

    As the saying goes you get what you pay for and this hotel is cheep and chear full best you can say it's a cheep nights stay

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Family with older children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy in the morning from about 7. No impressive for a sunday morning

    The bed was comfy staff friendly and room was very clean. Well worth the money.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very tired and certainly needs an update. Rooms very gloomy but sheets etc were very clean. I don't think the room had been used for a while as we had an extra large guest in the shower!

    Hotel easy to find. Clean but basic. Ok for one night stay. We could not fault the staff who were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't fault the hotel, its facilities or staff. Will most definitely recommend it.

    Smiling and welcoming staff. Incredibly good value for money. Provided everything I needed.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wakened by other guests in room above,heard every floorboard & bed squeak.

    We had a friendly welcome,room was average,free WiFi. Did not have meals in the hotel. Very easy to find especially if coming from the south its on the main road into town

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodation was poor standard requires a good referb. We had the honeymoon suit good job we weren't on honeymoon is all I can say.

    Staff were friendly. Breakfast good value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed comfy, very nice staff good transport links into town, wil stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good check in asked for early check in and was booked in no problem

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly slow service at breakfast but I wasn’t in a rush.

    Very welcoming. Accept dogs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy

    Friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A nice place to stop over, staff very friendly, recommended

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean, friendly

    Clean, large rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the staff was friendly and helpful, the room was a good size .would go back again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was lovely little hotel

    Friendliness of staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and welcoming staff,made us feel like we was home.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get a bath because of no hot water even after 3 attempts.

    Staff were friendly and helpful, welcomed our 2 dogs. Breakfast was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could be cleaner. Poor breakfast.

    Nice room. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking rather tired.

    Friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run down internally and external areas

    Dog friendly not many staff but those that were were friendly and helpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. Loved our stay.

    Nice big clean room, comfy bed, great staff and good bar selection!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    noise through the walls at night

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior is looking a bit worn and run down

    Nice and easy to find, friendly welcome and a big comfy bed after a long drive

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Oldy worldy

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedrooms and shower are a little tired.

    Not heard of any Genius perks.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Vegetarian breakfast was terrible

    Room was large and we were able to make a last minute booking

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only stayed one night, so it was adequate for our needs

    Comfortable clean room.Staff very helpful and pleasant

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good welcome! Very easy access, quiet and friendly.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location, friendly staff - ideal for our stay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs upgrade

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • With a pet
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Receptionist when arrived could be better!

    Chinese restaurant next door!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a lot

    Bed was comfortable. Room clean and tidy

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed could have been better

    Dinner

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was very poor for the price

    Staff were helpful and locals were very friendly to talk to made us feel welcome

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    Everything was excellent no problems

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Loud disco music on Saturday night which kept us awake till well after midnight.

    Friendly Staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Breakfast was hot and cooked well, the shower was hot and staff helpful

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Some décor needed upkeep

    1883 building features, tastefully maintained

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for stopping at on our way home from Scotland to Dorset

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was ok

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls.

    Spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: