Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pinehurst Lodge Hotel - Aberdeen

Pitmedden Road, Dyce, Aberdeen, Dyce, AB21 0EX, United Kingdom

#6 of 13 hotels in Dyce

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 206 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    It served our purpose.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was never anyone at the reception desk. Very little wi fi service. Poorly signposted. Dietary needs not easily met. Just had to go out.

    Convince to airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    10
    Lovely hotel, excellent staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.. It was just perfect

    Perfect location.. Trouser press in room.. Large bed and bathroom.. Breakfast was plentiful.. Excellent Internet connection.. All in all a good and pleasant stay

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Pinehurst Lodge is a real gem, very comfortable and clean with exceptional customer service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband would have liked a real ale after our journey.

    The hotel was excellent value for the price. Our room was large, spotlessly clean, very comfortable plus it was in a very quiet location..We had been anxious that being close to the airport it might be noisy. We also enjoyed a hearty breakfast .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.5
    The room was large with sofas, big TV and fridge
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The quilt was incredibly thin and only one pillow each so our first nights' sleep was poor. However, after requesting extra bedding we were much more comfortable on our second night

    The room was large with sofas, big TV and fridge

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    6.7
    overall good hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi-Fi hit and miss couldn't connect at all on laptop (suspect settings on laptop) location was great for me 2 mins from work but on the edge of an industrial estate

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.6
    Room very comfortable, clean and warm.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room very comfortable, clean and warm. Little extras like chocolate on pillows and lovely border biscuits are a lovely touch and set this hotel apart from others. Staff and owner very pleasant with nothing to much trouble. We were given a disabled room (not by request) and I think I would have preferred a normal room, although they did offer to change it but we said no so as not to put them to any trouble. The food was very good but hot breakfast was served on cold plates. Only other downside was the reception and corridors were cold but it was extremely cold outside. I would stay here again without hesitation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    10
    Friendly, convenient and comfortable, so hopefully I will return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing was negative.

    Staff friendly and very helpful, I was staying alone, but meeting family. Room was very comfortable, family members joined me for dinner and lunch the following day, food was excellent and generous portions.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    6.3
    Location for work purposes.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its winter and Aberdeen is very cold during this time. The heating in the room is not sufficient. The room is nice but the en-suite is not a good proportion. The sink is tiny and squeezed into a corner.

    Location for work purposes.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Same great food and great service
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Returned again for work. Still a great roast dinner on Monday night. Strongbow was good. Staff still as friendly as ever. Quiet room with no dramas

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Excellent in all areas, will he back.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't get connected to the free wifi in our room -- no problem in public areas.

    From the moment we arrived to check in the staff were friendly, helpful and efficient. Modern, large room, very clean. Bar area nice and food excellent

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    A great stay at a family-run hotel where the staff really make the extra effort for their guests.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet signal was weak in our room but we were able to connect in the restaurant. This was only a minor inconvenience only.

    We have stayed at Pinehurst before & were really pleased with the friendly staff, great accommodation and delicious breakfast so we decided to return. We were delighted to be upgraded to a suite room which was wonderfully cosy & spacious. The owner & staff were great and they had taken the trouble to fulfill a special breakfast request for an item not usually on their menu. So thoughtful and nice! We will certainly be back!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    7.5
    We were visiting family in Dyce, so it was in easy walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was cold in restaurant when having dinner at night. Room was also chilly when we arrived late afternoon. Pillows were too hard.

    We were visiting family in Dyce, so it was in easy walking distance for where we wanted to go. Dinner at night and breakfast were very nice, and staff were friendly. Would stay here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.1
    Well presented and clean and tidy, cost at time was acceptable but normal price would be over top
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I put a low expectations score as I knew the property and although the price I got was favourable I am aware or the normal price so it was value for money only because of the price. Breakfast was limited and small portions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    10
    Quiet, comfortable and great food!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, love staying here as there's never any problems

    Food is fab! Slowly working my way through the menu (stayed 7 or 8 weeks with work). Staff always attentive. Really quiet, good size and comfortable room, near airport so ideal location but can't hear air traffic noise

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    7.1
    Nice hotel in the wrong location for tourists.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You can't get to the hotel directly except by taxi or by driving. Even if you take the train to Dyce its still another 15 minute walk. That's ok unless you are carrying 2 large pieces of luggage and 2 smaller carry-on sized ones. The room was hot, so we had to keep the window open, but it didn't have a screen so it opened directly to the outside.

    Room was spacious and clean with a nice bathroom and lots of closet space. We enjoyed the restaurant, it had a good menu and was reasonable priced and breakfast was delicious.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Friendly and smart staff .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and smart staff . We are regular visitors of the Hotel which we would recomend. Had full cooked breakfast which was well presented and non greasy and gave a good start to the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Comfortable, convenient and reasonably located for the NHV heliport
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't think I can find any fault except the sink in my room was all cracked and should be replace.

    Location was ideal for NHV Heliport and the Dyce train station, the room price was very reasonable and on my previous visit I had a bar meal which was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasant short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sausages served at breakfast could have been better quality.

    The room was clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. The meals we had were very good. Staff were very nice. We would definitely recommend for a nice break.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Relaxing and friendly . Great food for reasonable cost .
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I sleep with the window open so unfortunately I was woken by the 05:35 flight to Frankfurt both mornings ....

    Comfortable and friendly place to stay . Restaurant food was excellent with attentive staff . Plenty of parking and a relaxed feel after a busy working day . Convenient location . Short walk to Dyce railway station (15 mins )

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Absolutely brilliant value for money, and perfect as long as you're not a coffee snob. Sadly, I am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Instant coffee instead of proper coffee at breakfast.

    Very peaceful (with the window closed!), very friendly staff, clean, comfortable, fabulous value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.2
    The Pinehust is perfect for travellers to Dyce in need of a good meal and a good night's sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Beds are a wee bit on the firm side and tend to be slightly unforgiving. Maybe need to take a view on investing in some new mattresses. This would pay for itself in no time with extra business from happy returning guests. Bathroom was a bit 'old skool' but it is a Hotel from a certain era and that is to be expected.

    The food in the Pinehurst is just fantastic. Great menu, well cooked and served with a smile. Really helpful friendly staff who make your stay very comfortable. Easy to park, discrete, quiet and peaceful location. Slept like a bear on a number of occasions at the Pinehurst. Best Steak in Aberdeen.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Good visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit creaky

    Hotel was extremely clean and every member of staff exceptionally friendly. Lovely and quiet with plenty parking but an easy walk to the train station if required. We ate in the restaurant one night and enjoyed what we chose. Service was quick.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay, shame about the WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No phone signal unless you go through to the bar or out into car park. Unable to connect to WiFi on a Samsung phone anywhere throughout the property, problem known to owners but don`t seem to be fazed by it. No connectivity or phone signal means unlikely to stay again in future.

    Staff courteous and free parking a bonus. Lovely setting in own grounds.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Easy, affordable and friendly.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit on the solid side. Big but not hugely comfortable. New matress would fix that.

    spacious room, great food in restaurant, really helpful and friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly convenient hotel with a great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basin in the shower room small & would have like some shelving near a mirror.

    They were able to cater for my dietary requirements offering gluten free bread.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic stay, very clean and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wouldn't have been too happy if I'd have paid for the breakfast, but luckily for us we booked it with the room.

    Excellent bar selection, dinner was fantastic.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.9
    Airport Stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Located between the airport & Dyce railway station it is not easy to get to (20+ min walk from the latter) taxis was expensive nearly £10 from airport - feel a shuttle service would make the hotel that much easier to get to & that much more welcoming.

    Facilities are good - the lounge bar feels like a real friendly place and locals seem to come to eat so always a good sign. My room was large, the staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    10
    from the time we booked in to leaving we enjoyed our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We should have booked a longer stay! Looking forward to staying on our anniversary.

    from the time we booked in to leaving we enjoyed our stay. couldnt fault it. we were able to relax,just what we needed. Bacon done to perfection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.9
    Was comfortable and suited what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom could have done with a lick of paint. I would have prefered a normal bathroom other than a disabled one.

    The service and the food was excellent

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Nice staff. Reasonable rates. Clean and quiet. Would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    For me, not a lot. For some, better public transport links into the city center would be an advantage.

    I liked the location. Away from the town, quiet. Lovely.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.1
    Adequate accomodation very near airport. C
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Yery poor breakfast, Deep fried mushrooms - therefore tastless. Deepfried "sausage" Poor quality beans Black pudding was fine though.

    Owner was a very nice man, was discussing plans to revampthe hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.6
    A good centre to do some castle visiting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty finding hotel with all the roadworks going on, not hotel's fault but a little confusing when you don't know the area.

    Upgrade to room was a nice surprise. Dinner choice was excellent

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    Pleasant Transit Hotel for Dyce Airport or transit through Scotland
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing adverse to say about this visit

    The staff were welcoming and the check-in efficient There is no elevator, but the staff carried up the luggage to the upper floor

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Good relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We chose the hotel for its location and it was easy to find. Being claustrophobic it was good to find the room light and airy and close to the entrance. The lovely weather was a bonus Thanks

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    5.8
    1) The constant background droning noise throughout the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    1) The constant background droning noise throughout the night. Sounded like a noisy fan or extractor. Thought at first it was a noisy bathroom fan in the next room but realized that was throughout the 2nd floor level. 2) Its the only hotel who doesn't layout a side plate and knife at the breakfast table. Having to spread marmalade with a greasy knife isn't pleasant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    9.6
    Very clean,comfortable motel hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The address on booking.com does not include a street number. Approaching from the north our GPS found the street which turned into a narrow country road. The street turned out to be in three unconnected sections which was confusing and without the help of locals we would still be searching.

    Very clean,comfortable motel hotel. Good meals. Helpful staff. Excellent value.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Excellent first class a little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say here all perfect

    Very friendly went out of there way to help us the food was first class and the staff excellent in a nut shell first class,would definitely stay again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2016

    8.3
    Good and cheap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That they couldn't get the WiFi to work.

    This is a cheap, but good, hotel near Aberdeen. Unfortunately the WiFi didn't work. They try to help by resetting everything but still no results. Comfortable room with small bathroom. Breakfast was fine.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    6.7
    Hotel was lovely but in middle of industrial estate
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location in middle of industrial estate

    Room was comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Good food, warm hospitality and would return for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all - all very good

    Friendly, helpful and professional

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Great hotel, nice room, friendly staff and good food.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Was value for money and a nice relaxing place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly , attentive staff. Ample parking and hotel was very clean. Good quality food in restaurant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Very good place to stay, lovely large bedrooms with a wet room en-suite. Good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very poor selection of beer available at the bar, no real ale with only John Smiths on tap which is not pleasant.

    The whole experience.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel and good service. 😊

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    5.0
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds where very hard, a strange fishy smell in the corridor and undercooked vinagary poached eggs

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    A lovely hotel. Definitely be back🖒
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely😁

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Will be going back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was fantastic. The staff could not be more polite and helpful. Food was gorgeous. The room was very spacious

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Good Food
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good Food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    7.9
    Clean and comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better to in room

    Location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    spoilt by having the ugraded room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    having to leave after one night

    spoilt by having the ugraded room. Very comfortable. Tasty breakfast. Service great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    10
    Same high standard
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Same high standard as the previous stay. Room comfy and clean, bathroom too. Staff always friendly and on hand

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2018

    10
    Food as great as ever
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff are friendly and helpful. Food is always excellent (sirloin steak, definitely recommend it!!). Always spotlessly clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Great food and location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very close to Dyce where I'm working, quick and easy check in and check out, great food and value for money

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    7.9
    Good - just
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed (for me) was far too hard

    Good reasonably priced hotel near trading estates and airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel, with very helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pillows were a bit lumpy.

    Very comfortable beds.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stop over.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meal, I felt the fish was over done, especially the batter.

    Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    9.6
    Always feel welcome here
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Comfy bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny sink

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    9.6
    Welcoming and helpful staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Welcoming and helpful staff. Comfortable room and good food. Ideal location for that side of the airport/Dyce

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    8.3
    Location was perfect for what I needed, staff very nice and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was perfect for what I needed, staff very nice and food very good.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent hotel staff amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel staff amazing!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    8.8
    Their location was suitable for touring with easy access to all the attactions in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good menu for breakfast also having an onsite restaurant made the stay more pleasant after touring all day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Pinehurst lodge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Although it was near the Airport it was very quiet. The grounds were lovely and you could sit outside if you wanted

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Obliging staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    It's a great weekend value deal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To short a stay.

    It's a great weekend value deal. Very friendly. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Quality Aberdeen Accomodation.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Quality and quantity of the food was second to none! The location was excellent for easy commute to and from working in Aberdeen and airport.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location,value and breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice place
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Tv was a bit small for the size of the room.

    Nice hotel in nice grounds just shame they did not have more facilities. Staff very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    7.5
    A one night stay for business. Good location, easy to find, plenty parking, good wifi.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Uncomfortabley hard bed

    Really clean

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    Bargain break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small corner wash basin in bathroom - only fit for washing hands.

    Spacious room and welcome bar of chocolate.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    6.7
    Need a gym at least as isolated and business travellers need...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a gym at least as isolated and business travellers need ease of stay

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.6
    No elevator, the hotel did not appear to be full.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No elevator, the hotel did not appear to be full. No one at reception, but someone came from the bar when we rang.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location. Great breakfast. Excellent value for money at the weekend

    Stayed in June 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: