Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Portland Apartments 5 stars

43 Portland Street, Cheltenham, GL52 2NX, United Kingdom

#1 of 34 Holiday rentals in Cheltenham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 198 apartment reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.6
    Very well presented and clean apartment with lovely decor,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all, highly recommend.

    Very well presented and clean apartment with lovely decor, yet very comfortable and homely. Good location, very central, and although on a busy road had a great night sleep as bedroom is at the back and very quiet. Big bonus to have parking included and complimentary croissants, bread and juice for breakfast was a nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Excellent apartment with every facility and a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was very clean & nicely decorated. We were pleasantly surprised to be given a welcome pack of food on arrival. The breakfast cereal was topped up on a daily basis. The hosts were very welcoming. It was also in an excellent location for both the race course and the town centre.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Excellent accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Exceptional accommodation in an excellent area. Easy to walk into the town. Superb welcome from the hosts with croissants, milk and orange juice as an added bonus. We will be coming back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    Elegant, spacious with all you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beautiful, well equipped, well thought out apartment. Spacious and comfortable. Provided with tea, coffee machine, fresh milk, cereals breads, croissants and fresh orange and everything you need in the kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine. Superb.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay for visit to Cheltenham!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is within walking distance of the Town and has a parking space which was very important. Food and drinks provided which were excellent, everything you need for a home from home!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    10
    Luxurious, comfortable and perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower could have been more powerful but was perfectly acceptable.

    Fantastic and friendly host met us at the property with the key cards. Location is great, close to everything. Facilities in the room exceeded expectations. Decorated to a very high standard as are the other suites amongst the apartments.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Home from home in Cheltenham
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too hot, no dining table.

    Nice quality layout and furnishings with basics for refreshment and breakfast provided. Tv in living room and bedroom, nice shower and toiletries provided.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    9.6
    Lovely cosy, comfortable apartment in a great central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Whilst parking was at the back of the building, the spaces are quite small so if you had a large vehicle, SUV, etc. it might be difficult to park as it's also a very narrow street. However, there is a large public car park directly opposite the property.

    All facilities and extra touches such as fresh milk, bread, tea/coffee, breakfast cereal, fresh fruit juice and fruit. Also supply of DVDs and books. Lovely comfortable bed. Very central area for visiting the town, 5 minutes into the centre for shops, restaurants etc. Plenty to see and do.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.5
    it was okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv kept freezing, apartment bedroom was a bit small, the apartment was slightly deceiving from pictures - smaller than expected via pictures.

    Welcome basket on arrival and onsite assistance at all times Thoughtfullness of DVDs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    An excellent place to stay in comfort and will definitely book here next time we visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!!!

    There was far more fruit and food provided, including biscuits and croissants, than we have encountered in past properties. The location is very convenient for access to the town centre and easy access to main roads and routes.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely apartment, good modern facilities and good value for money for a city break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Modern apartment in the centre of Cheltenham, with excellent facilities. Easy access with onsite reserved parking, excellent communication from the host who answered all calls in good time. Great place for jumping off point for the Cotswolds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    We only made the booking a couple of hours before we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    We only made the booking a couple of hours before we arrived. We were met by Sarah who was very friendly, professional and informative. The accommodation is a good size, has everything you need and has parking behind the building. We were pleasantly surprised to find food for breakfast was provided and that the apartment was serviced daily. We would stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    The lady we collected the keys from was so lovely alongside...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lady we collected the keys from was so lovely alongside Allison who I spoke to on the phone. The apartment itself was absolutely perfect and for the price I would recommend it over any hotel. We went for a weekend away and this was in the perfect location, the night we didn't want to go out for dinner we cooked instead, 10/10 we will be booking again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment with great attention to detail by the owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apartment was a good size and very well appointed. What really made it stand out was the care and attention provided by the owners, such as leaving bread, croissants, orange juice and milk in the fridge. Parking available at the back of the property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    AMAZINGGGGG...Best place I've stayed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was beautiful, so elegant and clean. Id packed food to take with us as there was a kitchen and upon arrival found everything and MORE was already there- Milk, Juice, a Range of cereals, jam, butter, croissants, Teas, coffee machine ETC. The lady who met us with the keys was lovely and answered our questions about the town and showed us everything we needed to know. 100% stay here again, in fact we are already planing another trip with friends.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    More than met our expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    The view from our apartment, to the front of the building, was across a rather bare car park. However, we did not choose to stay there expecting a fine view!

    Very attractive studio apartment with more facilities than we needed in a very elegant English town. The location is very convenient for access to the town centre.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    A luxury apartment to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is new and well equipped with everything you would need and even more. It is a short walking distance to downtown. It has it's own reserved parking space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    A very relaxing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight damp smell in the bathroom the first evening but this soon passed.

    The space when compared to a hotel. Location excellent and staff very friendly. We were also given a little food hamper and milk, bread and croissants as a welcome. A daily maid service was also a welcome surprise.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Luxury Apartments near town centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be good to have Sky TV/Bt Sport for sportslovers who stay...quite a lot I expect. Also there was no ice in the freezer, it would have been nice to arrive to that and not go out to buy some. Other than that we could not fauly it.

    Helpfulness of proprietors and staff, excellent facilities, welcome pack of morning goods etc., cleanliness of apartments and situation within easy walking of all places of interest/shops/restaurants etc. in Cheltenham. Free on site parking was a boon as well this close to the centre.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Superb apartment both for location and comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really...the apartment was so well thought out and provided everything we needed.

    The apartment was wonderfully luxurious and the provisions were very generous. We could easily have spent a week here and have been very comfortable! An excellent property for both comfort and location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely Apartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only negative was the lack of a fan, was very warm and made sleeping a bit uncomfortable.

    Very clean apartment and modern decor. Great facilities and everything you need is provided, it's very comfortable and secure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only slight moan would be the really inconsiderate people in the room above the noise was awful, but that was beyond anyone else's control, we also had a problem getting any hot water in the shower, just Luke warm, but this could of been our fault.

    Everything you could need for a stay. Decor was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful apartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little warm for our personal taste, even with the heating turned right down , but not a big problem. If stairs are a problem for you, make sure to have an apartment on the ground floor, as the staircase is quite steep. Again, not a problem for us.

    Great location and very handy having parking on site. Alison was there to meet us with the keys on arrival, which was helpful and she gave us all the local information we needed. Battledown is a basement apartment so no view, but very well appointed and comfortable with excellent facilities. Would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pure comfort of the apartment , maid service every day , welcome pack replenished every day! We literally had everything we needed for a very relaxing stay! We will be booking it again

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    9.6
    a RELAXED FEELING TO COM
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights

    THE COFFEE TABLE WAS LOW FOR ME.

    UPON ARRIVAL THE BASICS WERE IN THE FRIDGE AND FRUIT WAS ON THE TABLE. THE BESD WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND BEING 6 FT 4 INCHES THE SHOWER SPACE WAS EXCELLENT. THE LIVING SPACE WAS FURNISHED WELL TO GIVE AN OPEN PLAN FEELING.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    9.2
    Great Easter Weekend in Cheltenham!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few downsides to report. We were in a downstairs apartment so the view wasn't great. It was hard to get the temperature right in the bedroom which we found too hot as the duvet was heavy. None of these things detracted from our enjoyment of the property.

    Very well equipped apartment in central location. Good quality towels and bed linen. Lovely shower room. Breakfast items and essentials like milk and bread were provided which was much appreciated. It was great that parking was provided at the rear of the property. Comfortable home from home.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    10
    Stunning apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely stunning apartment, can't fault it. Decor was luxurious and spotlessly clean. Our contact for the property was friendly and helpful and the little extras in the fridge were beyond expected. Will definitely be staying again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    Everything we will be going back to stay once a months as a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything we will be going back to stay once a months as a treat from April it's a home from home but more luxurious:) the local restaurants cinema bowling you can see from the apartments.. it's quiet and is equipped with everything you need plus extra little touches such as.. shower gels soap and shampoo a coffee machine with coffe supplied..cereals a range of teas and even has bread milk and orange juice in the fridge for the next morning. Every room has a different theme.. the bed is very comfortable we paid to stay an extra night!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Quality throughout
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No complaints whatsoever

    Friendliness and helpfulness of Sarah and Kevin on arrival. The apartment was superb with a useful welcome pack of food. It is within easy walking distance of the centre and the free on site parking was a bonus

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    9.2
    Comfortable, spacious, luxury apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, spacious and modern apartment with all equipment you require. Central location. The apartment provided a nice private space. Breakfast essentials provided. Great extra touch! The staff are very welcoming I would definitely stay here again when visiting Cheltenham

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly welcome from Kevin. Fridge stocked with bread, croissants etc couldn't have asked for better. Highly recommend and WILL stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Cosy Apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main Bedroom Bed was a small double.

    Cosy Apartment. Home away from Home feeling. Basic necessities were provided for breakast close to Cheltenham Main streets. Overall nice place to spend NYE and NYD

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    10
    Cosy and close to town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from the room isn't great but then it is in the town centre.

    Such a good use of space with all the white goods you're likely to need. Always warm and cosy. A great selection of breakfast items and teas/coffees supplied.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    10
    Lovely Decor and Fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Interior door of apartment rattled when people opened and closed main door so was a little noisey.

    The location was perfect ! Apartment had lovely decor and was well appointed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    Perfect apartment for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower heater not hot enough for me (but thats me, i love my shower hot).

    Love it. Great location with free parking. 5mins walk to town center. Closer to touristy area such as stonehenge, bath, Stratford upon Avon, bicester village.. We were also pleasantly surprised how attentive the housekeeper was. She probably noticed my daughter ate the coco pops 2 days in a roll, on the 3rd day, the housekeeper left 3 boxes of coco pops for us. Good job for being attentive to the details.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    9.6
    Chelenham weekend stay review
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had difficulty sleeping on the mattress, it wasn't as soft as we'd have personally liked.

    The location was ideal, the apartment had really good facilities and cleanliness. Recommend.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    10
    Exceptional serviced apartment in the heart of town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived late, but Alison was very helpful telling us how to get into room and explaining its heating system etc. It was very reassuring when we arrived after a long day from London. The decor of this room was elegant, and made us think we were staying at someone's house instead of hotel. It didn't only look nice, but with very efficient shower, good size bed, quiet rooms. What was so charming was there were milk, a packet of croissants, a whole loaf of bread in the fridge (although, we didn't eat them) ! Large busket filled with various choices of cereals, teas, fruits were also very attractive. I often use serviced apartments, but have never had a luck of staying at this kind of exceptionally spacious, elegant, well maintained place. Would like to stay again, and certainly could recommend it to anyone with confidence !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    10
    Wonderful stay, relaxed and enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tivoli Suite had a dripping shower in need of attention

    Great location, really well stocked kitchen, excellent décor, a real home from home. Thoroughly recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    9.6
    Fantastic short stay in Cheltenham
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It suited all of our needs for a short city break.

    Clean and cosy, modern apartment. Walking distance into the town centre but far enough that it was quiet. The kitchen was modern and stocked with breakfast things all ready for us which was a lovely touch. The bathroom was lovely and clean with nice toiletries and the bed was huge and very comfortable. Very friendly arrival and it was made clear that if we required anything else then help would be available.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    Was as smart as the photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    They let us early so we could ready for a wedding and the fridge was nicely stocked with fruit crossiant bread and milk as well as tea and coffee thank you

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Nicely decorated small apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Pittville Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't always travel with a phone. Unusual for these days maybe but instead of a paid sim card for an overseas country we use wifi for email and messenger for calls. Luckily we did have a phone for this trip as you need to ring to be able to check in. There is no indication of what to do if you aren't travelling with a phone.

    Great alternative to a hotel with cooking and washing facilities much appreciated after awhile travelling. Nicely decorated.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    High quality!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't anything we didn't like. It was a high quality serviced apartment.

    Very spacious, modern, stylish decor & a coffee pod machine. The staff were very friendly & helpful. It was a great apt for cooking & relaxing. They provided a good supply of cereal, milk, juice, bread & croissants. A short walk to shops, restaurants & pubs.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    Period apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The plastic flowers were dated and dusty. The grouting in the bathroom looked tired. The chandelier in the bedroom had a piece missing.

    All the little extras such as croissants and milk etc. Loved the period features.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Another lovely first class apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The stay was not long enough :0)

    Another fabulous apartment high standards through out . It is a pleasure to stay here in lovely surroundings , every thing you need and more . Clean , comfortable , stylish , warm & cosy feel , Like home from home . Friendly owners very welcoming but once in the apartment left in peace . Cannot fault Excellent yet again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    It was cosy but spacious at the same time
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing is would say is the little window on the double doors at the top could do with a blind and maybe a shelf in the shower but these are small things all in all a very pleasant stay

    It was cosy but spacious at the same time

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful apartment and a warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like, although some people might not like the car park view, we enjoyed sitting in the window and people watching!

    The apartment was like a lovely hotel room but with the extra facilities of a kitchen and sitting room. Beautiful furnishings and little touches like breakfast things provided was really nice. Really comfortable and we had a lovely stay for our anniversary. The town is a short walk away so great location. Very warm welcome from the staff. Would definitely recommend staying here to visit Cheltenham, everywhere is walking distance, even Montpellier area the other end of town.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Perfect apartment, location was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect apartment, location was great. Apartment was fantastic, modern decor and great equipment. Walking distance to restaurants, bars and shopping. Great location from Cotswolds for amazing views and great walks

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    The host was wonderful and took time to explain everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The host was wonderful and took time to explain everything. The property was well appointed and furnished. Very comfortable to stay and righting the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.6
    A wonderful place to stay in Cheltenham
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing.

    A wonderful place to stay in Cheltenham, very clean and comfortable suites; plenty of room, quiet location yet minutes from the city centre. Milk, juice, bread and cereals provided, a nice touch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    10
    5 stars
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was lovely and very accommodating to our needs as we travelled with a small child. Stocking fridge with basic nessecities is very considerate which makes it a 5 star experience.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2016

    10
    Beautifully furnished apartment, great bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives, just that we couldn't stay longer.

    Excellent. We recieved a friendly arrival and short introduction to our apartment, the Prestbury suite. It was fantastically furnished and very well presented, really quite luxurious. Although we didn't do much in Cheltenham itself the location and free parking were great, also very easy to travel and explore the rest of the Cotswolds. Loved it!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    10
    Very welcoming & Luxurious apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing all perfect

    Yet again fabulous Apartment . It really is like being at home . I cannot fault at all & think it would be nit picking to find any thing wrong And have booked again already

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    10
    Absolutely stunning apartment, great location, would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is not so much as didnt like but I think some outside seating on the front would be a very welcome bonus

    The kitchen provisions were very welcome and plenty of them too and also the toiletries were a welcome treat

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    9.6
    Such a nice apartment in the centre of Cheltenham
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Really comfortable apartment in a very handy central location. Well equipped kitchen and surprise welcome pack provided. Very comfortable bed and shower has good pressure. On site parking a welcome bonus. Best place we have stayed in the UK.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    10
    i am very happy with this hotel, never really tried this type of hotel. for sure i will come back.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing,

    everything is perfect

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.2
    See above
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Friendly and informal whilst caring and professional.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    9.6
    satisfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    in summer it can be hot without air conditioned.

    all.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    Clean tidy and a great location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    If ever we are in the area in the future we would love to stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we only had time for a one night stay.

    Lovely apartment - home from home. Very welcoming and so comfortable, just what we needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    10
    Brilliant, as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No issues at all.

    Excellent in every way. My favourite place to stay in the area.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    9.6
    We have stayed here before - it’s a lovely luxury stop over...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here before - it’s a lovely luxury stop over in an incredibly convenient location. This visit did not disappoint us

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.6
    Excellent weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stylish amd comfortable in a great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Amazing. Would definitely recommend staying here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and clean. Excellent facilities and provisions. Great location, everything you need within walking distance. Peaceful and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Decor lovely, host very welcoming, nothing to much trouble bed so comfortable

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Great location, minutes to shops and bars. Home from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Battledown Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was extra comfy, staff were super helpful and owners were very friendly and couldn't do enough for us.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Made a fantastic change to stopping in a hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made a fantastic change to stopping in a hotel

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable if weather was better it would have been perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little extras like milk bread fruit cereal coffee machine

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    7.5
    OK
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Basement accommodation

    Food and beverage facilities very good but no mention on web site.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.6
    Very classy property in excellent position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    beautiful decor in very comfortable apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    A perfect few days stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Tivoli Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just about everything - very comfortable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Leckhampton Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - we loved it!

    Everything! Stylish & comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    10
    Really good location, had a very nice relaxing break .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Montpellier Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fruit, cereal etc on arrival and coffee making machine was good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance for town and shops, restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Accommodation very pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Prestbury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price.

    Accommodation very pleasant. Welcome pack of breakfast items very generous.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: