Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of PREMIER SUITES Liverpool 4 stars

7 Hatton Garden, Liverpool, L3 2FE, United Kingdom

#26 of 190 Holiday rentals in Liverpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1178 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.9

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    8.3
    Incredibly comfortable beds, good location quite near the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flies in the room. Quite a few. Only complaint

    Incredibly comfortable beds, good location quite near the Strand. Excellent coffee/brunch bar next door. Excellent facilities, kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, balcony!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    9.6
    Liverpool is a great city I love it and the apartment was just the ticket.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like. Lived up to expectations.

    Spacious apartment equipped with everything you need for a weekend. Handy to be able to park on site too.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    5.0
    Will never stay or ever recommend those apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poorly finished apartment with 9 loose fitted doors which rattled all night long due to the poorly constructed wind tunnel that the apartment seemed create. The windows did not block out the noise from the street.

    Leaving

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    7.1
    Good location but on fringe of centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor and very difficult to operate. Fittings broken and faulty. No hot water. Immersion heater had been turned off. Didn't expect to have to be responsible for using immersion heater as expected hot water to be on tap. Ended up having cold shower.

    Good location but on fringe of centre. Relatively quiet and easy to find.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyable and memorable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise from young people outside in the street until 5am ish most nights. Was start of new term for students.

    Was within easy reach of Rail Station and attractions we came to see: Giants Spectacular and Terra Cotta Warriors. Also close to excellent restaurants and coffee shops. Very friendly staff in Apartments and in restaurants etc.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2018

    6.3
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    'Toiletries' described consisted of pump shampoo and soap combined in one bottle. No body lotion, conditioner or any of those extras that I normally find when I rent an apartment and i do travel a lot. This was their penthouse suite so one expects a little of those home comforts. No hairdryer, so had to ask the staff to supply me with one. Tea, coffee and biscuits are advertised but, unfortunately no biscuits in my room. Sometimes the 'small' things do matter. Also the key safe was below the shelf in the wardrobe you would have had to lie on your stomach to try and read the instructions. There were plenty of shelves to put this on. Poor design!

    Location was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    9.2
    Very good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The road to the property is not very well lit at night. (However, I realise that is not in their control).

    Plenty of space when compared to a hotel room.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous time , loved the Liverpool vibe , cannot wait to go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not too keen on the bathroom in the penthouse suite , it was a bit awkward to get into and a little claustrophobic , otherwise bathroom clean and not really an issue as we used shower .

    staff were fabulous always happy to help , perfect location for the museum and central to bars and restaurants, clean apartment , working lifts would definitely book again .

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    9.6
    Really enjoyable. Will look for suites in future when going away with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower in the en suite is positioned too high. The fitting at the bottom between the upright and the floor is very shoddy. The finish else where was good.

    Great location. Clean. Comfortable. The staff were very welcoming. As we were travelling with a friend who was on her own it was a safe option.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2018

    10
    After a booking error on my part at another hotel we quickly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a booking error on my part at another hotel we quickly had to find an alternative. These apartments were closer, had 2 bedrooms and were better value than what we had already booked

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    6.3
    Don't stay on a Satuday evening if you want to get any sleep.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The windows needed to be treble glazed to keep out the street noise, especially on Saturday night. didn't get to sleep until after 5am. The room key cards were hit and miss. Was advised they could be wiped if kept near a phone or credit cards but am not convinced that was the case.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    9.6
    Liverpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wasn't sure I liked the bedrooms , due to the fact you can hear downstairs. X

    The view was fabulous, the living area and having 2 bathrooms was a real bonus.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.3
    I loved Liverpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wont come back in Freshers week. Woken in the middle of the night by noisy revellers

    Staff were very helpful indeed. I would recommend this accommodation to friends. It is well situated for expolring the city. All restaurants we tried were excellent and good value for money . I look forward to visiting Premier Suites again maybe in a different city next time

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults at all.

    The location is good, only a few minutes from the train station and the city centre. The suite we stayed in had two bathrooms with a shower in each, two bedrooms (although we only needed one), and a living room and kitchen. We were on the 4th floor so we had good views across the rooftops towards St. John's beacon and the Anglican cathedral. The kitchen had everything we needed, cooker, microwave oven, fridge and, most importantly, a kettle (I do love my coffee). Usually when we stay in Liverpool it's in hotels but having our own apartment was a nice change. As in every big city there is noise but we didn't have any problem here, the noise from the streets was minimal. All in all, a great place to stay, will definitely be staying here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.8
    Great flat but should change the people at the reception
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at the reception were aggressive and not so helpful we wanted to go back home It wasn’t a nice start to our break

    Beautiful astonishing views from the room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Great accommodation, perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would be good to have some kind of screening from the flats opposite so that you can open the curtains.

    The main receptionist was very helpful and friendly and check-in was easy. The apartment was spacious and clean and had everything we needed for our one night stay. The bed was very comfortable. The location was great for us as we were dropping our daughter off at Liverpool John Moores University and her accommodation was very close.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    9.6
    Bejng on the right side of the building with balcony made us...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above.

    Bejng on the right side of the building with balcony made us very happy. Would not have been happy on other side. We're a bit worried when coming into Hatton Gardens. The derelict building on the right made us think what we're we letting ourselves in for.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Good base for a few days in Liverpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although we only stayed for one night, this would be a great base should you wish to stay for a few days. There are good restaurants and bars, but should you wish to eat in, there is an M&S and Tesco Express nearby, cooking facilities in the apartment and we had a superb view whilst breakfasting.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    5.0
    Location and view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Doors didn't shut properly, enamel in the bath scraped off, blinds didn't work, light bulbs not strong enough, generally just looked tired

    Location and view

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2018

    9.2
    We had a fantastic time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    At night felt a bit unsafe with the homeless at bottom of street asking for money and lighters.

    Staff were good. Laura went out of her way to help us with questions and even called local Pub to see if they were doing food and showing the football.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    6.7
    Good but was expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cost of it seemed a lot of money even if it as on a weekend. Also the website said it was near where the fusion festival was but it was a good 15 mins taxi away

    Clean tidy staff were really friendly

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    In the center of the city, this was a lovely, comfortable apartment for 4 people with secure parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did love this apartment but if I had to say a bad thing, there was quite a bit of grease and fat on the tiles Behind the cooker.

    Worth every penny. Lovely, comfortable apartment in a central location, two bathrooms, two double bedrooms and a sitting room with two small settees, tv and coffe table. A kitchenette and table and chairs. The car securely parked. Completely perfect.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.3
    was a nice apartment quite clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my daughter arrived in the evening next morning before 8am she went to car had a parking ticket and then was charged £15 for over night parking. not enough t bags for two days

    was nice apartment with all the essentials

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you forget to close the windows, you will hear the hourly chime of the council offices clock.

    Friendly and courteous staff. Prime location, within walking distance of Moorfields Station and nightlife.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Blinds didn’t work properly No window to open only balcony door so when out had to stay locked so far to hot Outside front and side of building lots of rubbish didn’t look good

    Very central

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    6.3
    For a family with kids staying for days, still a good option
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanliness level Too expensive at the weekend time which off set the expected value for money concept during the period of the middle of the week.

    Location , As A flat it is convenient for family.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    7.1
    Nice place and friendly staff..
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Rooms were warm and couldn't open windows enough to get fresh air (no air con). Beds were not very comfortable

    Rooms were big and we had everything we needed. Staff very friendly and location was good.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Good size apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments had so many doors, which got confusing when looking for a particular room. Should have a sign on the them. There was no night porter which wasn’t good when we couldn’t get into our room. My key was deactivated because it was beside my phone in my bag. Only for others with a key we would have had no way into our room. Overall they were nice and great location.

    Good size apartments

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Great apartment fab location but needs aircon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment needs aircon as very hot and the fan provided didn’t do much .

    Fantastic. Apartment perfect for families had everything we needed in great location .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    ok for a day but not for few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    surrounding the building with in the premises is not clean; bathroom not so clean, car park 15 pounds per day is very costly despite opposite building charges only 5 per day.

    very friendly customer service.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    I will come back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    £15 a day for parking. The décor is getting tired.

    Location is super. At most a mile from the galleries, shops including Liverpool One and Pier Head. The Cathedrals are two miles away. All are easy walking. The Bluecoat is well worth a visit. Leece Street and the bombed out church are at the edge of chinatown.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Location was fantastic and the apartment was fab, plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a problem with the door handle and lock to our room, had to get numerous cards to get in and out

    Location was fantastic and the apartment was fab, plenty of room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    8.8
    10th wedding anniversary at Liverpool
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It needs proper air conditioning units as it was far to hot the one what came from outside you couldn’t change it . Bit investment into air con throughout the apartments and it would be absolutely perfect

    Views was upgraded to two bed .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent apartment, surpassed all expectation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room could do with air conditioning, it was really hot and there wasn't enough air getting into the rooms, especially the bathrooms... The fans did help though.

    We were very surprised by the overall size of the rooms and that everything we could need was supplied, we didn't expect so much for the price we paid.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    PS Liverpool Apartments Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no air conditioning which made the apartment extremely warm & uncomfortable. We had a fan but it didn’t work & the windows don’t open much as it’s a high rise building.

    Everything was excellent. Clean & close to the city centre.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    We had a two bedroom suite in the 7th floor and the view was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was prefect from the accommodation to the friendly and helpful receptionists nothing to dislike

    We had a two bedroom suite in the 7th floor and the view was lovely and the size if the room was amazing would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    6.7
    Good location not comfortable
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couch and beds were the most uncomfortable I’ve ever been in

    Couch and beds were very uncomfortable Only one fan in tremendous heat No service so you have to clean and make up beds Only one towel per person per week!!! A daily service would increase the score of this venue. If I had noticed that it wasn’t serviced I would not have booked it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    A great location and great comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about our stay was fabulous down to the complementary tea coffee milk could not fault it. The safe are so friendly wil be coming back again and again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    8.8
    Great to have the space of an apartment only a short walking the shops and restaurants.
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room got steamy as there didn't seem to be a working fan. As the recent weather has been exceptionally hot, we also found the flat hot. There was one fan in the living room . Not sure if the wall heaters would have produced cool air too- that would have been helpful. I suppose we don't normally need aircon in this country. We also woke early(5am) to noisy seagulls - not anyone's fault, of course! 😉 😄

    Very well equipped apartment and with tea/coffee etc...2 bathrooms was ideal. Comfortable beds and fluffy towels. Short walk to shops etc...The staff were very pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.6
    Convenient for location and extra space. Secure parking onsite also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very hot due to weather and it was difficult to get much fresh air as the windows only open a very small amount for safety reasons.

    Great if you want more than a hotel room. Also good for flexibility on self catering.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Perfect location for the city centre - took us 5 minutes to...
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location for the city centre - took us 5 minutes to walk to the main shopping centre. Bonus of Free Phone Priority booking with a local taxi company

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful time
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    so far so good

    Room facilities are perfect, close walking distance to city center (central library and museum, James street station, Liverpool One) around 10-20 minutes Security system of the building is great too Great environment with nearby restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Central accommodation with parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of air conditioning in a very hot time made it very hard to sleep. Staff did get us an extra fan though. Thanks

    Good location. Close to most places in the central area

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Very good location. Would stay here again in a heartbeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The seagulls 🙁

    Location excellent. 5/10 mins walk from main shopping district. Plenty of great restaurants and bars around. Staff extremely friendly and accommodating. Apartment ideal for families or groups.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.3
    The beds were very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location was too far from the main shopping area for us, being octogenarians, especially in the very warm weather over the week-end, otherwise it was fine.

    The beds were very comfortable. The shower was very good, but the door did not fully close. The sitting room was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money for 2 couples, in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was exceptionally hot when we were there, so the bedrooms were a little on the warm side, as the air conditioning is downstairs

    We were impressed with the Premier Suites. They're very spacious and have everything you need including toiletries, tea and coffee making facilities, and even a full kitchen if you need it. Great views from the balcony. Car parking is recommended, as it is below the building and at £15 not bad for central Liverpool. Excellent staff. Very secure.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Apartments were lovely and location was great, just the heat in the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed in the 2 bed penthouse and the heat was unbearable, we contacted reception who came up to turn on the air con which didn't make any difference

    Location was great and apartments weee a great size

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Quality and very good value.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Better bathroom lighting, especially for the mirror.

    Masses of room, huge bed, fresh linen, good shower and great value for money, especially when all I needed was a bed for the night.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Really comfortable couple of days stay in Liverpool close to the sites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really comfortable apartment on two floors with all the expected facilities and fabulous views over the city to the Cathedral. The staff were really friendly and showed us around so that we were confident should we need to exit or enter outside normal hours. Really safe building with security present outside staffing hours and the car was parked under the apartment block with keypad entry. Will definately consider using Premier Suites again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Can't keep away from a brilliant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love staying here great value for money friendly staffgreat location and so cosy it's like home away from home and will be staying anytime I visit Liverpool. Only think is to have just normal tea bags

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.2
    Good choice
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with see form of cooling system as rooms got quite hot and too much noise at night to leave windows open

    Very clean and modern, easy access system. Not too much noise from other flats

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    7.1
    The room was very spacious and comfy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very very hot. The fan was also broken in my room which wasn’t much help. The air conditioning was also not much use.

    The room was very spacious and comfy! It felt more like you was at someone’s place rather than a hotel!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable and would return to Liverpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite noisy at night and early in the morning. Because the apartment had floor to ceiling glass windows in every room it was extremely hot so we slept with the windows open. Also there appeared to be renovation work to a nearby building which started at 7am every morning including Saturday!

    Facilities in the apartment were good. Coffee shops and Tesco extra within a few minutes walk. Apartment located for easy reach of all attractions - 20mins walk at most.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very warm, and you couldn't open the windows very far because of being very big. There was a fan in the lounge area but was very loud and hardly any breeze, so was a bit useless.

    Comfortable and clean. Good storage and the kitchen was very well equipped. The staff were very helpful allowing us to drop our luggage off early before check in and the next day reception didn't open until 11am , so we left a message and left our luggage in our room to pick up at reception later in the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Excellent stay at Premier suites!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect as usual no complaints at all

    The staff are always so nice friendly and welcoming like a home from home always stay here when in Liverpool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Was a lovely birthday celebration for 18yr old grandson and family.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisey outside with seagulls and deliveries to businesses/hotels

    Fab facility but tad noisey with gulls and deliveries but location, cleanliness and staff all excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Really good location, 10 to 15 minute walk to Albert Dock
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Things are getting a bit tired, doors don't close properly without forcing them and kitchen benches have burn marks etc...

    The location is good, which we knew as we stayed here 3 years ago

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    8.8
    Very enjoyable, excellent location, however, could do with a few amendments (see above)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The window in the lounge didn't shut/open properly and appeared to be warped. The soap dish in the shower still had scum on. The air conditioning outlet in the bedroom was dirty. The bed moved when sitting on it, therefore not very stable, however, when in bed it was ok

    The one bedroom apartment was lovely with all the amenities you need. The bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apartment, well equipped with great views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were in apartment 701 and it was absolutely roasting hot! Air con was helpful but still rooms quite hard to cool down.

    Lovely apartment, well equipped with great views

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Location good but initially difficult to find (not prominent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ensuite shower small for a rather big man. Windows could not open as catching on units or curtian blinds so rooms got hot during the day.

    Location good but initially difficult to find (not prominent signage)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    LOVE liverpool premier suites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff went above and beyond to make it an enjoyable stay and support with special requests Lovely rooms very spacious. 2nd time we've stayed we'll definitely be back!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    9.2
    Being told to turn our music down after having it on for 15...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being told to turn our music down after having it on for 15 mins - the sound proofing is very poor - we had been kept awake the night before by people partying - which we were not.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds could of been a double bed instead of it being 2 singles beds pushed together

    The layout of the apartment, cleaning stuff was in the cupboard and fresh towels was in the wardrobe

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Alright for a night, but not longer, due to disturbed sleep and tired fixtures and fittings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment was spacious, but rather down-at-heel - it's in need of a refresh. The paintwork is tired throughout, the bathroom silicon seals showed signs of mould, and the shower door did not stop water from flooding the floor. Also, there were some annoying minor issues; for example, the bin lid would not stay closed, and the sink plug was missing its rubber washer so you couldn't wash up in the sink. Also, we were disturbed by rather noisy crowds were walking along the street below at night.

    The welcome was wonderful - the front of house staff were excellent. I have written under separate cover to the manager of this facility to thank them in person, as the service was exceptional. The location was great for what we wanted, too - a short walk from Lime Street Station, the Liverpool Empire and the Museum.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    A very enjoyable short stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Friendly and approachable staff. The apartment we had booked was not available, however we were informed of this in good time, given alternative apartments, plus free parking and wine to compensate us! Much appreciated!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    8.8
    Overall an excellent place to stay in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find initially and car parking wasn’t the easiest to navigate.

    Location was excellent, staff were very friendly and helpful. Apartment was very high quality with great views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.1
    Acceptable and comfortable with everything you would need
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment did smell quite strongly of stale cigarette smoke. I’m a smoker myself but it wasn’t pleasant. Also the shower/bath controls were very difficult to use - I think it needs some WD40!

    Comfortable and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    10
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Couldn't find any fault except a request for better signage to help city outsiders find the building. When approaching by car it looks like an empty office building until you're past it which is too late - you're in the one-way system!

    We were upgraded to a penthouse suite and were delighted. The suite was very clean and well appointed - everything we could have wanted for our stay. The location was great - a few minutes walk to all the tourist attractions, and it was great to look out over the city at night. The receptionists were as helpful as they could possibly be. A great stay and we will definitely search out Premier Suites in future. Many thanks.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic stay great staff and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air con machine was hard to use but it was new so staff didn’t fully understand however it ended up working fine so no real issue

    The staff went the extra mile for my Mums birthday by getting wine a card and a balloon so fantastic service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    4.2
    I wouldn't stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was dirty and smelled of damp when we arrived so I opened all the windows and sprayed perfume to get rid of the stale smell. The bedding was stained so I complained and had it replaced twice. There was an old rusty needle in the carpet which I was lucky to have spotted before anyone got hurt but staff came and hoovered.

    The staff were helpful with sorting out all the issues in the room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.1
    Pleasant stay in central lication
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stayed with friends in 2 bedroom penthouse. We didn’t like the open plan bedrooms as there was no privacy. The balcony mentioned in the description had no chairs to sit on.

    Central location. Accommodation was clean. Easy checkout in departure

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    6.7
    The location and staff were good but we wouldn’t stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous opened balcony for children in both double bedrooms near the bed , long cords in the blinds and dangerous slippery bath. My husband hurt his leg there and we were constantly worried about the children get hurt in the apartment-they age 4 & 8. Just couldn’t relax . We also booked for 3 adults and 2 children and there was only two double beds and two small sofas which we had to put them together- very uncomfortable. There wasn’t enough bedding and towels for all of us as well so we had to ask the staff. Difficult to find their car park once you arrive.

    The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    3.3
    Bad experience, uncomfortable and not elderly friendly at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very poor facilities My mom was a person who needed assistance and I had informed staff. No help was given. No one answered the out of ours phone number n mobile numbers even at 10.30 in the morning. Was a very sad experience and I would never recommend anyone to this place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    Lovely staff, beautiful apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi is a bit temperamental but that wasn’t an issue

    Lovely staff, beautiful apartment. Very well equipped and everywhere was maintained to a high standard.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    9.6
    It was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that you could improve on is having a proper travel cot mattress in the cot... it is the only place I have been to that didn't supply one

    Apartment was clean, staff very helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: