Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Promenâd B&B 4 stars

9 Mostyn Crescent, Llandudno, LL30 1AR, United Kingdom

#53 of 89 B&Bs and Inns in Llandudno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 170 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.8

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    6.3
    The location was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were not made up to accommodate 3 separate adults, we had to pull a fold out bed from under the single bed ourselves. Cups were dirty in the room and we were served instant decaf coffee for breakfast that was frankly awful. To be fair when we found the bed the staff made it up with clean linen the next night.

    The location was excellent

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    Clean and friendly B&B would definately consider visiting again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing really to dislike. You get what you book and there are plenty of places to eat in Llandudno as it was just a B&B but I knew that before booking and the owner Ian had plenty of recommendations for places to eat. No complaints!

    Friendly owner creating relaxed atmosphere. Very clean accommodation. Excellent location on beach front and having sea view was a bonus. Breakfast really good and hot which isn't always the case in some places.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    The owners were lovely and pleasant and helpful, the room...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    everything was fine

    The owners were lovely and pleasant and helpful, the room was really nice and cosy, internet perfect, breakfast delicious. The sea just in front of the door and two steps to the city centre.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for relaxing and making the most of the local area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from other rooms could be heard in the night e.g. Bathroom fan . This is just an observation, didn't really bother us too much.

    Room spacious with lovely sea view. Facilities excellent - liked the teapot in the room. Bathroom a little small, but clean and functional. Lovely comfy chairs to sit and admire the view. Breakfast very nice, order was perfect. Martine and Iain made us feel very welcome, and had lots of local knowledge and advice if required.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location on the Promenade. We arrived by train and it was an easy walk to the B&B. Hosts made good recommendations for evening meals. Walking distance for all attractions.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.9
    Will stay there if I can get another sea view room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought I was getting the best room- top floor with sea view. While the sea view was great, the room had one small window, low ceilings and was very stuffy. Being unusually warm didn't help either. When I mentioned the heat and how uncomfortable the room was at check out, I was told, I should have asked for a fan! Well, maybe fans should have been offered or already in the rooms. Bathroom is small and extremely basic. Was just OK. Get a sea view room but definitely not the top floor.

    Great Location. Good breakfast. Parking permits first come basis- try and get them as parking on the promenade gets expensive in the summer.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    The hosts could not have been more helpful throughout our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn’t a lift, so guests with mobility issues should request a lower floor room. The hosts are so helpful I have no doubt they would try and accommodate anything.

    The hosts could not have been more helpful throughout our stay. The hotel was clean and recently refurbished with nice furnishings throughout. The breakfast was excellent with fresh fruit and coffee along with a beautifully cooked breakfast which we chose item by item. It was the best breakfast we have ever enjoyed on holiday and without fault. The tea tray and bathroom toiletries were all complementary and of good quality. Everything was done to a very high standard. We will definitely be back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great from start to finish.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I found everything to my liking.

    The hosts were very friendly with tips on places to visit and restaurants to use. The room we chose had a brilliant view of the promenade and sea and the facilities were very good. All of the staff were friendly and polite. I would recommend The Promenad to you.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    We will go again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you cannot climb stairs this place is not for you.

    The outstanding contribution to the enjoyment of the stay was the welcoming caring knowledgeable presence of the hosts. Necessary comforts expected and found, humour and fun was a bonus!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    9.2
    A must see! Unmatched hospitality! Beautiful breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was mold in the shower...seems inevitable though given the climate. Also, the beds were very hard...and not too comfortable.

    This is an amazing little place, staff/owners were very kind and thoughtful. The proximity to the beach is unmatched. The breakfast is beautiful and fresh and clean (healthy)! I loved it here even with the bed being uncomfortable. It’s a great stop for couples as well as family. A must see!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    10
    Brilliant weekend in Llandudno
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking was not great as its on the main road near the promenade

    The owners were veey friendly the rooms were spotless and it was close to town center

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location for a short break, feel well looked after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great location, convenient for beaches, pier, excursions. Breakfasts more than excellent. Very friendly hosts. Second visit, and probably not the last!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.5
    Lovely weekend stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lots of stairs up to the bedroom

    Breakfast was lovely, great variety and cooked breakfast was really nice Iain and Martine were lovely hosts. Very helpful with advice on where to go.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Ideal location on the seafront, Iain and Martine are very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location on the seafront, Iain and Martine are very welcoming and very helpful.Rooms are clean and looked after daily. Breakfast was good and fresh coffee was offered. Overall an enjoyable experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Fitted the bill for what we wanted it for and nice couple that own it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room doesn't really warren 2 large chairs in it as it made it feel cluttered and awkward to get to the plugs if you want to sit there's a lounge downstairs. Also although the bathroom was fairly spacious there was no space to put your toilet bag or toiletries in the bathroom unless you put it on the floor and only 1 hook to hang your towel to dry (and there were 2 of us)

    Easy to find friendly people great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    7.5
    Very warm welcome by the owner when we arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    room looked a little tired and in need of some updating. Brown leatherette chairs had the leatherette peeling off on the arms. Loved that the breakfast was freshly cooked to our preference however it may be worth staggering breakfast times or extending the hour window to ensure everyone has space in the dining room as it was quite cosy and some family’s struggled with space.

    Very warm welcome by the owner when we arrived. Breakfast was great and freshly cooked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.2
    Great sea front property
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location for Venue Cwmry, the town centre and beach front. Landlord(s) are genuinely very friendly and welcoming and rooms very comfortable with good facilities. Their breakfasts are excellent too!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.8
    Great owner who engaged with his customers and had great knowledge about the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was a little small and the double bed was OK. The fit out was dated and could do with an upgrade. The room itself was clean.

    Excellent friendly owner. The breakfast was excellent. Close to town centre and a great beach front location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.5
    Pleasant, friendly and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall a pleasant stay, landlord very gracious and courteous however, a little bit like the proverbial headless chicken come breakfast time - out of three breakfasts he didn't get one right but very apologetic

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    9.6
    Lovely B&B with great hosts and sea view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked the double bedroom with sea view and I was hoping that we will get the larger looking room. Our room was a little small but the hosts made sure that we had everything we needed.

    Great location and view. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Delicious, freshly cooked breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent place, spend the few extra pounds to get sea view rooms as mountain view rooms also overlook car park and town .

    A lovely place to stay in an excellent location on the sea front and within walking distance to all attractions. Rooms spotless , spacious, great showers and toiletries . Hosts very pleasant and helpful and chatting with Ian always amusing . No fridge in the room but there is a nice guest lounge with a fridge that can be used . Excellent breakfast , freshly cooked to order. Another positive is the parking pass so no need to pay or move after a couple of hours .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2018

    10
    Lovely place, lovely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift, but this we knew beforehand, so it wasn't a problem. And walking some stairs is good exercise.

    A wonderful spot on the waterfront. A perfectly maintained property. Excellent, fresh breakfast. Friendly and accommodating hosts. We would absolutely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay, will definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable, tastefully decorated room. Excellent view of the sea. Very helpful & informative proprietor. Lovely freshly cooked breakfast.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Nice B&B ideally situated to enjoy your stay in Llandudno.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The room was warm and cosy. Beds are comfortable. We only had a one night stay but couldn't fault anything. Recommend the scrambled eggs and smoked salmon for breakfast. My husband said the bacon was good. The owners are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Perfect for our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like

    Very Friendly and helpful hosts, nothing was a problem. Property was right on the seafront and we managed to park directly outside and the parking was free from 4pm until 10 am which was perfect for us. We were visiting Venue Cymru for a show and this is perfectly situated with just a 5 minute walk. I would highly recommend this property rooms very clean, breakfast excellent and freshly cooked.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.2
    Lovely stay in a great B&B. We had a lovely time - thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some dusting behind and under sink , scrubbing grout needed. Normal wear and tear really.

    Great host, gave us a promenade view room as it was available, lovely breakfast with the best scrambled eggs I’ve had for ages. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    9.6
    brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    as we stayed on the top floor it was a bit of a hike and no toilet on ground floor and no lift but its not a complaint

    breakfast was fantastic and the service was brill

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Would highly recommend PROMENAD lovely owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    52 stairs to the room, a little more thought to an outside under shelter area for smokers

    Ian the owner was very welcoming and homely, lovely position right by the sea

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    7.9
    The room was delightful with a panoramic view of the sea and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There are 6 flights of stairs to our room and no lift. Helpful if you want to keep fit I suppose but it would have influenced our decision to stay if we had known beforehand. Especially as the hotel next door does have a lift. The wifi is totally unreliable and only worked for two of the five days we were there.

    The room was delightful with a panoramic view of the sea and the pier...which are just across the road. The room facilities (en-suite; kettle; drinks; tv) were very good and the rooms were kept tidy and clean during our stay. The hosts are very friendly and helpful to all the guests. The access to town was only a few minutes walk away and there are some really lovely restaurants there...especially Wildwood! Decor and furniture are modern and stylish although the chairs in our room are a little sad and tired.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    10
    Comfortable accommodation, generous breakfasts, very amenable hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Rooms were very comfortable, we had one with a sea view so it was lovely to be able to lay in bed and listen to the sea. Breakfast was excellent: good choice of fruit, cereal, yogurts, cooked items and various selection of juices and teas. Hosts were very friendly and recommended somewhere to eat on the Saturday night. They stayed up for us as we didn't arrive until 10.30pm as we were driving from north Essex and there was an accident on the M6. Would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    Just brilliant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I booked my 18 year old daughter in here as I could not get here in where we were staying. She got the best deal. The manager Ian was always available. Breakfast was excellent. Room was clean and large and well presented. Friendly place will be staying again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Clean, cosy, can't wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a fault of the hotel at all; but, Summer parking is extremely busy in Llandudno and so spaces surrounding all hotels along the parade are snapped up very fast. As we arrived for our stay at Promnâde around mid-afternoon, we had missed out on a space directly opposite our hotel. Just a heads up to prospective holiday makers, the Venue Cymru is a three minute walk from the hotel and offers 24 hour summer parking at just £4.00.

    Our stay at Promenâde was complete perfection! We were made to feel extremely welcome from the minute we entered through the door. The hotel was tastefully decorated and completely spotless, whilst our room was quiet, cosy and had a beautiful beach view from the window. Breakfast was very well organised and more importantly - absolutely delicious! My partner commented that it was the best hotel breakfast he has ever had on any of our travels and I wholeheartedly agree. Our time in Llandudno was simply wonderful and we are 100% going to return;so long as we can get a room at Promenâde!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Excellent! Faultless...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I love everything! Location, clean, modern, amazing breakfast and staff. We were made to feel at home and will definitely return and recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Such a lovely break!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hosts, lovely views, lots of choice at breakfast and beautiful coffee! We had a short 2 night stay but wished we'd had the opportunity to stay longer!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Charming holiday right beside the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had thought a family room would have been larger. It was more like a twin room and we had to move things to make room for our cases to be sorted. So I thought the hike in price from twin to family room was too much.

    The breakfast was wonderful. The charm of the house was perfect. Beds were great. View was superb. Llandudno was a great delight. Helpful ideas given to us. owner kindly carried heavy cases upstairs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Stunning ocean views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom is small, but clean.

    The owners, Ian and Martine, were fun and friendly. Breakfast was amazing! There is so much to do in this area - from hiking to high-end shopping - there is beauty and fun to be had by all.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    50 stairs up to our room was a bit of a hike - helped to keep us fit

    Good location, clean, comfortable beds, good bathroom. Beautiful view of the sea from our room. Very happy with the breakfast [but some PROPER marmalade would be good!] Good weather was a bonus.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful place...With plenty of walks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we wanted to go on the cable car but it wasn't open & doesn't have opening times on the sign & some things were advertised but was no longer there. just need to up date info in the town.

    breakfast was good, Bed Comfortable lovely walks. Friendly people. Alice in wonderland trail to follow around the town, Fun for children...

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    9.6
    Short break visiting friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place to stay, they provide you with a breakfast pre-order slip so it can be prepared, delicious too, plenty of choice. Good sized room & ensuite, lovely sea view, owners very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Top hotel, highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel owner was very welcoming on arrival and very friendly. With a passion for the hotel, Also rooms very clean and modern. Will be staying again when back in llandudno. Thanks for the enjoyable stay

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    A great place to stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hosts Ian & Martine were extremely helpful and attentive during our stay and made us feel very welcome - nothing was too much trouble. When staying in a B & B it is always the hosts that make the difference between a good stay and a great stay, and this is where Promenad B & B has the edge. The rooms were very comfortable and clean, and offered great sea views, the breakfasts were a treat, parking was plentiful, and all attractions and local amenities were within easy walking distance. If like us you are visiting Llandudno to see a show at Venue Cymru this is an ideal place to stay as it is only a few minutes walk away.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Excelant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant hosts lovely breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2018

    10
    Extremely comfy and welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely comfy and welcoming.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    10
    great British seaside town,fantastic facilities,very warm and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    we loved everything about our stay first class

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Would reccomend The Promend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The friendly and helpful hosts. Close to town. Great breakfast. Relationship with guests was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    10
    Would stop there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Short breakfast window

    Breakfast was excellent, good size family room, lovely views.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2018

    10
    Really enjoyed my stay room was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only down fall room was on third floor had 2 go up down stairs with bAby

    Really enjoyed my stay room was lovely

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    5.0
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing else

    Location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Everything was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Owners brilliant, breakfast spot on, and location perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike, even being on the top floor and the stairs were no problem...

    Owners brilliant, breakfast spot on, and location perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    The owners make this B&B!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners make this B&B! Very friendly. Made us feel extremely welcome. Great breakfast too. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Lovely hosts . Great breakfast , loved scrambled egg with smoked salmon , fresh coffee much apprecia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Warm friendly welcome and lovely fresh cooked breakfast,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as everything was fine

    Warm friendly welcome and lovely fresh cooked breakfast, just perfect

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly, location was brilliant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Clean, friendly, great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean comfortable rooms. Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Ohare56 & Family @ Promenade
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Location, cleanliness, Hospitality, Friendliness of Hosts Ticked all the boxes

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    My weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coments

    It was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Fab clean comfy welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable clean rooms, lovely staff and breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    6.7
    Ok but a little overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Over priced for what it was

    Friendly and attentive owner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Great room lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All great

    Great room lovely breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.2
    Family-friendly, gorgeous home-cooked breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great sea view from our room. Really friendly owner who went out of his way to make it extra special for our 7yr old.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    6.7
    was not comfortable and sadly would not book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bedroom size inadequate and not room enough for suitcase bathroom shower control not easy bathroom small

    Warm welcome Good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Excellent B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly owners. Clean, spacious room. Delicious breakfast, cooked to order. Beautiful sea view triple room. Would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location for all llandudno has to offer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No lift. But we did book late so next time will request lower floor room

    Very clean and friendly. A great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Very enjoyable stay Hosts Ian and Martine were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    6 flights of stairs to top floor

    Very comfortable bed, clean rooms and a great breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.6
    Very good. Would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking problems occasionally.

    The owners were very friendly. Location was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Great location overlooking the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location overlooking the beach. Very clean and comfortable. The owners were very friendly and welcoming 😆

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    A relaxing and comfortable break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Fabulous, homely feel. the owners were attentive and couldn't be more helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    A comfortable rejuvenating few days in a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately no lift but luggage taken up and down stairs by owner

    Comfy bed Good breakfast Peace and quiet

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    First class treatment for me and my young son , thank you
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First class treatment for me and my young son , thank you

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Very good value and clean GOOD people
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly and very clean food very good two well done billy WENDY davies

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Home comforts.lovely breakfast.Ideal location
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The porridge was fab and the scrambled egg sooo lovely The proprietors were such nice people. Nothing too much bother. Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    The staff couldn't do enough for us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff couldn't do enough for us. They were fantastic with the children. Made it a really enjoyable stay

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect spot to enjoy your break
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely host. Most comfortable. Highly recommended. The breakfast was perfect and beds are comfortable

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Excellent if the car didnt brake down
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Ian the host

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: