Skip to main content
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Norfolk holiday rental reviews
  4. Great Yarmouth holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Remaotel Seafield Court Apartments

Reviews of Remaotel Seafield Court Apartments

Seafield Court, Kings Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 3JW, United Kingdom

#2 of 96 Holiday rentals in Great Yarmouth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 47 apartment reviews

9.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.8

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    10.0

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    We had a great stay. The apartment was immaculate, we had everything we needed. The host was lovely. We will definitely book to stay there again when we're next in Yarmouth:)

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was near beach and very clean apartment.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seagulls lol

    Everything really liked this place and am very impressed. Damon was helpful and very friendly on the phone. Thanks again

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2022

    10
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing - pretty much perfect

    Apartment was brand new, spotless. Great size, beds comfy, small kitchen with washing machine. 30 seconds from beach - amazing.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2022

    10
    peaceful rested stay in modern apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv signal went funny in bad weather

    clean ,Modern ,location recently updated keyless entry

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    10
    Would recommend to anyone and would look to stay here again when I am next in the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartments could do with Air Conditioning as it got quite hot at times, but I was aware there was no AC so have rated 10 anyway, as it was perfect for what we were expecting!

    Great location as everything we want to do was close by, the host was very welcoming, attentive, helpful, responsive and always available. We experienced no issues during the stay and the apartment was very clean. The technology is use, such as the touch updated light up mirror, was a pleasant bonus!

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only bad thing was being woken by seagulls at early hours of the morning

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2022

    10
    Immaculate apartment in ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! It was a great stay

    This apartment exceeded our expectations and we'll definitely be returning and recommending The host's communication was great, and check in instructions were clear and easy. The location was perfect for exploring the beach and attractions. The room was immaculately clean and comfortable and provided everything we needed

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2022

    9.0
    the perfect place to set up base while you’re in Great Yarmouth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    a little noisy from other rooms but can’t be helped by the staff.

    spacious apartments, close to the beach, friendly staff, complimentary water and coke. clean, parking.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2022

    9.0
    Excellent in just about every respect but we stayed for a week and it cost a lot of money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very expensive for the area.

    Self Catering. Excellent in every respect, with very friendly and helpful host, but nevertheless thought it overpriced for the location.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2022

    10
    One if not the best accomodation I had for many years! perfect location, perfect host, clean, I could easily spend there
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Absolutly everithing!

    Stayed in May 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2022

    10
    Great studio apartment which is well kitted out
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    N/A

    Great communication with the owner regarding entry to the property. The studio flat had everything that would be needed for a stay. All the utensils required were present. Everything was very clean and well presented. Great place to stay at whilst working in the local area.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2022

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The steps up to the room can be quite difficult with heavy luggage or shopping.

    Had to just about everything within the room to ensure that we had a relaxing and enjoyable stay, with ironing facilities, cooking appliances, hangers and SMART TV with netflix access. The beach is only a short distance awayl and has free parking onsite. Host was hospitable and was responsive to all methods of contact.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2022

    10
    Great place for long weekend or holiday.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very good location, 2min walk to the beach. Very modern look inside, recently refurbished to the very high standard. Great keyless access and all required amenities for family were present.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2022

    10
    A 10/10 experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seafield Court is a great base to explore this part of Norfolks coast. The communal entrance is stunning with the chandelier. The apartments have been refurbished to a high standard. The haribos in lobby and border biscuits,tea and drinks in room were really nice 10/10 touches. Parking was also stress free. The host communicated well and was friendly. We will definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2022

    10
    excellent views and a very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    it was all excellent

    lovely location , close to all amenities, cleanliness was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2022

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very friendly, everything what you need you have in apartment, great location close to beach !!!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2022

    10
    Fabulous find- perfect in every way.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing!

    Lovely modern apartment, very comfy and great location.

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2022

    10
    very comfortable and relaxing stay with beautifully presented and clean accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    spotless, comfortable and fully equipped with everything even down to washing machine tablets and salt and pepper!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Damon and his team were very accommodating. Simple luxuries like bottled water, tea, coffee and milk were available in the room on arrival. Very clean and spacious. Located less than 5 minutes walk from Pleasure Beach and the seafront.

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2022

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    everything is great about this apartment. its clean. very comfortable. good location. i’m very pleased and will be back again for sure

    Stayed in April 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2022

    10
    Brilliant apartments, especially for longer stays
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 18 nights

    N/A - Everything I needed was there.

    Perfect location for longer stays in Great Yarmouth or if you prefer to have your own space compared to a hotel. The facilities in the apartment were brilliant, plenty of space and all the things you would need for washing and cleaning were provided. The hosts were very pleasant and very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2022

    10
    Had a very enjoyable 3 nights.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say

    Location was perfect, host Damon was very friendly and attentive and nothing was too much trouble. The accommodation was spotless and comfortable. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in February 2022

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and modern apartment. I cant fault it at all.

    Stayed in January 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!