Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rembrandt Guest House

7 Trafalgar Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 2LD, United Kingdom

#20 of 88 hotels in Great Yarmouth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 144 hotel reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.2

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    the best bed and breakfast in Yarmouth by far!!!.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact that I had to go home!!!.

    The hosts were very friendly and welcoming, the breakfasts were very tasty, my room very clean, location is excellent, stayed in many bed and breakfasts over the years and the Rembrandt is by far the best.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    10
    Everything & I Would Love To Stay There Again In The...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    There Was Nothing I Did Not Like, As Everything Was Great For Me, & When I Come To Great Yarmouth Again I`ll Stay Again Here..............

    Everything & I Would Love To Stay There Again In The Future Too,As It`s Great Value For Your Money.......

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    10
    a little gem close to the seafront
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing. I would not change anything.

    Great location close to the beach and major tourist attractions. Newly decorated and spotless throughout - a lot of hard work had gone into it. Good value for money. Comfortable and spacious bed. Tasty and well presented breakfast. And above all - friendly and helpful owners : many thanks for your hospitality. Keep up the good work.I will be back shortly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Can't wait to return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Smells lovely from the moment you enter. The staff are so friendly and accommodating. Beautiful location. Family friendly. Would highly recommend this guest house to anyone!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Stayed with my 3yr old Son.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed with my 3yr old Son. Great location. Easy local free parking. Fantastic staff who were extremely helpful to make u feel comfortable and relaxed. Well-equipped comfortable room with very comfy bed and good shower. Even found a good hairdryer in the drawer. Cooked breakfast was outstanding. Can’t rate them high enough. Would def return.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    superb guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the owners very pleasant room was lovely, clean .tv huge plenty of tea coffee etc also two bottles if water ,breakfast great possibly the best breakfast we have had in a b+b ever and we have stayed in quite a few.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Exactly what we needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like

    Very comfortable and clean with everything you need ready, friendly owners and welcoming vibe. I visited with my 2yo son and mum for a couple of nights, i would recommend them highly and will be using them again. Great location next to everything we needed esp to entertain young ones. Thanks for a great stay xx

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    The B&B was very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed for my liking was a little to hard off which i suffered a backache each morning

    The B&B was very clean The room was checked over & bed re-made everyday The Staff were very helpful & friendly

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Outstanding, lovely hosts, will be definitely be staying again. Highly recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything, owners very welcoming, friendly, lovely couple, nothing too much trouble. Ideal location, close to amenities. Room was lovely, fresh and clean, breakfast was wonderful, great choice. Full English.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Super traditional Bed and Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing.

    Angela couldn't have been more helpful nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was super had exactly what i wanted. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.3
    A lovely homely B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Comfortable, clean and well-kept room with everything you might need (kettle, small fan...). Good breakfast. Convenient location - close to the seafront and also within walking distance of the train station. Very friendly and helpful owners.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.6
    Rembrandt guest house, great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    friendly staff, clean and tidy, breakfast was lovely, made to feel very welcome. In a great location just off the main sea front which was ideal. Would definitely go again and recommend to anyone who are thinking of going.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.2
    Near seaside.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are in the 2nd floor. And it’s difficult for me as I got little boy. But other than that everything is fine, especially the breakfast, it was so lovely. Highly recommended. 😊😊😊

    Near seaside.. 😊

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    The owners was very friendly the breakfast was
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and the sanitary ware could have been better. The kettle could be bigger.

    The owners was very friendly the breakfast was very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.2
    Met my expectation and really had a fab stay. Would definitely recommend others to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Seagulls :( woke me up very early! but it is expected being so close to the beach.

    The place was clean and it was located very close to the beach and other amenities. It was a perfect for a night stay. Angela (host) was A*, she was very attentive to all my needs!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable overall but, as stated above, the lack of a lounge to sit in was a drawback.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One drawback was the fact that the guesthouse didn't have a lounge to sit in.

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the owners. The convenient position i.e. near the seafront and town centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    10
    Lovely staff made us feel very welcome and were very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely staff made us feel very welcome and were very helpful as we were travelling with 2 young children. The breakfast was amazing!! Will be booking again :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    First class - friendly, excellent location for the seafront and superb breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, parking permit provided so was able to leave car for duration of stay, breakfast was first class and the hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Would highly recommend this place to stay and am already sorting out booking for next year.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Top marks for everything :0)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not sure about owners football top when I arrived (Aston Villa or West Ham)... Booo! I support Liverpool.... Ha Ha! (just kidding)

    Very comfortable and welcoming, given parking permit without any questions or problems, room very nice and clean, opted out of breakfast and again not a problem or questions asked. Lovely place, top marks :0)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    110% recommend staying here if you want to enjoy your stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to really complain about! Absolutely love it!!

    It's in such a great location, a few minutes walk to the sea front arcades, a few minutes walk to the main shopping area! Over all the location was awesome! The owners were really friendly, they welcomed us each morning with a full english breakfast, they were really nice to talk to and so easy to get along with.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    Comfortable and very friendly.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly Owners. Cleanliness excellent. Good facilities in room, plus all toiletries you would need. Breakfast - excellent choices. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Great B+B great location great couple x
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made you feel very welcome and the breakfast was the best and always chat to you. And they went out there way to give my mum a birthday card what was so lovely x

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    We stayed in the family room on the third floor, facing the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We stayed in the family room on the third floor, facing the park in front of property (where we can see our car). In the morning when it is sunny, you can see a reflection of the colorful glass window on the wall. Very beautiful. The best thing about the property is the location. It is close to almost everywhere: to the Pier, to the Circus, to the town center. Just perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Great base for exploring the local area, welcoming and cosy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was lovely and welcoming. It was my birthday the day after we arrived and Angela and lee left me a card and chocolates for us coming down for breakfast. So thoughtful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly clean & comfortable would stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing.

    The room was comfortable and very clean had everything we needed for a family get away,staff always there to help ,breakfast was nice plenty of choice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant and welcoming stay at The Rembrandt Guest House
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Given the great value, no issues.

    Very helpful hosts as we had late check-in. No problem for them. Breakfast very good and well presented. Also had a slightly late check-out, again no problem. Very friendly & helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Nice place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking in the area is terrible, but we were given a disk for parking so it worked out okay. We just had to walk a bit.

    The owners were very nice and extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good. Lee carried our suitcases upstairs and back down again for us. That was appreciated.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Wow !
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wow !!! Great little guest house with the loveliest owners !! Made you feel very welcome , the guest house was spotless the room was clean very comfortable sleep (better sleep than some 5 * hotels I have stayed in !! Breakfast was exceptional , plenty of everything and I love customer service and we stay in lots of hotels and guest houses and this little guest house ticked every single box !! And very close to all amenities!! You will not be disappointed!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Perfectly happy with location, facilities, cleanliness, and attentiveness of owner. Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom acceptable and clean, shower not bath (which might matter to some guests).

    Refurbished throughout and very clean throughout. Bed comfortable. Friendly and accommodating owner. Overall a very good place to stay in an excellent location..

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    The property is in a very good position, all the adjacent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property is in a very good position, all the adjacent properties are also guest houses, and they are clearly well maintained. Parking is not possible outside the property, but we had a very warm welcome, and were immediately given a parking permit to park nearby. There is plenty of free parking in the area. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.1
    Great Yarmouth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It had nothing to do with the Rembrant but the owners next door were very noisy in the morning talking at 6,50 am waking me up as my room was at the front of the premises. I dare say if you have a room at the back of the premises you wouldnt have this problemxx

    The owners were lovely and friendly people very helpful who would try and do anything for you x

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay, very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike!

    Perfect place to stay, very clean and tidy. Family room with its own en suite was more than adequate for us. So close to the beach and local amenities. Very friendly owners, the breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Highly recommend the Rembrandt. We will definitely be going back.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    8.8
    Brilliant stay and would return again and recommend to others.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didnt get much sleep as you can hear seagulls making lots of noise as it starts to get light in the morning,my partner and children slept through the noise but i am a light sleeper.

    Brilliant location,breakfast was lovely and catered for all your needs.made to feel welcome.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Perfect getaway
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I was greeted by my first name which made me feel very welcome, a very clean and well presented guest house close to the seafront. A great breakfast and a lovely couple, who were helpful and friendly, We would go back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Highly recommended, we will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Super friendly hosts, very accommodating. Cooked an excellent gluten free breakfast and served it a lot earlier with a big smile! What else could you possibly ask for?!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Best stay in yarmouth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I love everything about the rembrandt

    We had one of the best stays Angie an Lee made us feel so welcome from start to finish would recommend the rembrandt to any one .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    9.6
    Very satisfied in general. I would definitely recommend it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom small but very clean

    Very clean, refurbished room, nice staff offered us to come before 2pm, good king size bed, lovely entrance plenty of flowers, great location, fantastic breakfast! Definitely I will recommend it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    The Rembrandts the guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing to dislike

    There was nothing to dislike this was the best holiday I've had in a long time and has highly recommend going To the Rembrandts the guest house .The family running it was very friendly and welcoming I will give it 100% and me and the family will deafly go back

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Great Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night

    We really enjoyed our 1 night stay at the Rembrandt Guest House. On arrival the owners greeted us and gave us a parking permit and pointed us in the direction of parking - all located close by and on a Saturday afternoon we managed to get a space directly opposite the accommodation. The owners took our luggage and placed it in our room leaving us free to explore! Our triple room on the top floor was spacious and had a functional bathroom (if a little small), comfy beds, TV and tea & coffee making facilities. Location of the property was great and we could walk to all the main sights easily. Breakfast was lovely and the owners friendly and approachable. We will be returning in the near future!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    9.2
    Lovely b&b lovely family made us feel welcome .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was bit warm due to weather but very clean comfy.

    I stayed here with my little family , very friendly staff lovely breakfast and will stay again .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very friendly and made to feel welcome with excellent full breakfast

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    8.8
    Clean nice decor lovely people running it would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean nice decor lovely people running it would use again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Warm welcome.
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome. Clean bright comfortable room. Scrumptious breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    Exactly what was needed for a relaxing short break.
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming and in an 3xcellent location to discover all aspects of an interesting and historic seaside town.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    10
    Very friendly host and lovely room .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly host and lovely room . Relaxing place .

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all, lovely place to stay

    Comfortable room, fabulous breakfast, friendly atmosphere, highly recommended

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Brilliant family friendly B&B
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Friendly hosts, great breakfasts, good choice and fabulous location for the town or the beach all in walking distance. Could not ask for more.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    Very nice stay and staff were friendly and accommodating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so accommodating to my needs and location to the beach is so close.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Fab!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were great. Could not fault anything. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    9.6
    Lovely and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Council watering plants at 6.30 in the morning otherwise very quite

    Lovely and clean.friendly staff made to feel very welcome.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    8.3
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location. Lovely cooked breakfast. Comfy beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    9.2
    The breakfast was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only down side was the mattress

    The breakfast was lovely. The staff was brilliant m

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Lovely service, great place to come and go as we needed to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely service, great place to come and go as we needed to. Great hosts!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    10
    Good location clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything we didn’t like

    Good location clean .angie and lee are lovely and friendly .would go back again home from home xxx

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    Enjoyed our stay and the pretty pot plants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking not near accomodation, but didn’t seem a problem.

    Staff very friendly and close to everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    10
    Short but sweet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s 5 mins from see front

    For the time I was there was amazeing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Rembrandt guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Very pleasently surprised and will recommend for sure !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owners and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Relaxing and fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone loved it as staff were extremely helpful and friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Very comfortable and very friendly
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable and very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    10
    Everything .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to say

    Everything ..amazing clean comfortable and the hosts very friendly

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    great time very comfy room and very safe for a lone traveller
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing not to like

    nice clean room great breakfast happy staff excellent value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Family fun
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely people

    Really very good breakfast and comfortable beds.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Rembrandt B n B
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, warm and welcoming and VERY clean. Excellent breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Simple but very clean. Bed very comfortably and owners very attentive and friendly. Great breakfast! Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.5
    Would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Not to have a chair in the room or bedside table.

    A great warm friendly welcome and a clean place to stay. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    wonderful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ecellent staff very helpful good locatio n great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Location great breakfast great hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location great breakfast great hosts

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    We will be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Angela and Lee were very friendly and made us feel welcome... waited up late as we arrived later than expected. Breakfast was amazing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Ideal b&b near the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean b&b lovely owners they took time to chat and see if you needed anything fabulous breakfast and the room was very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Very good host's lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good host's lovely breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    6.7
    Ideal for contractors; not families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor choice of cereals

    Cooked breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    8.8
    Very nice, great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly staff, breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    10
    They were very welcoming home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room with Shower
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasnt anything to like at all

    They were very welcoming home from home

    Stayed in April 2018

Showing 1 - 75