Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Rosebank Villa

Leopold Grove, Blackpool, FY1 4LD, United Kingdom

#17 of 217 hotels in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 89 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.5

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.6

  • Free WiFi

    10

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Great value, very comfortable, excellent location, recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Travelled from Nottingham to Blackpool to see Gary Barlow. Location was perfect for Winter Gardens (literally about 2 minutes away) and also the Tower and Town Centre. The staff were lovely, the room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was very good. My sister is Gluten Free and they were able to offer her gluten free choices which was great! Haven't been to Blackpool for a few years and we were impressed with the changes that are being made. Great trip!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    Comfortable, clean, convenient, friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Position was excellent for attractions in centre of Blackpool. Room and games room/bar were comfortable and clean. No car park, but easy, cheap parking right outside.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    10
    Brilliant hotel, brilliant hosts when can I book again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed two nights

    Spacious bathroom and bedroom, lovely clean bed linen and towels, overall cleanliness fantastic, breakfast variety and tasty. Welcoming hosts felt like friends.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable and will definately stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to dislike, would have just liked a little more selection in the bar.

    Lovely staff , excellent breakfast , very clean and spacious rooms for a b&b.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.8
    Clean hotel good breakfast 6-7 minutes walk to Tower and sea front and central pier.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is very poor can get three cars outside hotel trust to luck to get a parking spot near hotel but there is a parking site nearby rather expensive.

    Good English breakfast,hotel nice and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Amazing and feel really refreshed after our short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    Fantastic breakfast, never had such a great one. Wi-Fi connection the best we have experienced at a hotel. Helen and Micheal really made you feel welcome and we will return ( a threat or promise!) from us all.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    6.3
    Good location,good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (Room 2)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower had very little water pressure, just a trickle when hot and at one stage stopped all together. Luckily it restarted, so probably due to many people using water at the same time, but not great when you have a headful of shampoo! It would have been nice if the bar was open in the evening- we didn't like to ask, so maybe it would have been if we did, but didn't see anyone and didn't want to make a fuss.

    Breakfast was very tasty, well cooked, not greasy at all. Staff serving breakfast were very friendly and helpful. Beds were comfortable and location very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Lovely place would definitely recommend to anyone
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (Room 2)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rosebank Villa was lovely the couple that owned it were friendly and couldn’t do enough for you. It was clean and in a great location. I’ll definitely be staying again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful people, great location and fab breakfast!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We struggled parking, there are car parks nearby but with all one way systems it's a headache but it would not stop me staying again.

    The owners were lovely and couldn't do enough to accommodate our needs. The bed was comfy and the break fast was amazing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    A very warm friendly clean hotel xx
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all as it's a lovely hotel

    Fantastic hotel very clean . Comfortable beds and our room was lovely .. the owners are lovely and really great hosts they were very friendly and welcomed us well I would definitely stay there again 100% and also the breakfasts were fab couldn't have asked for a better place to stay x

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Definately go back again..the owners were lovely. Not the cheapest and no parking means extra cost.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking.. high steps in to hotel not a problem for myself but not good for physically impaired

    Lovely refurbished room. Exceptionally clean. Friendly staff and a really good quality breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    10
    Friendly clean and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners were lovely people made you feel really welcome the whole place was spotless and the breakfast was perfect. We will definitely be returning in the future

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Very warm welcome from Helen and Mike and plenty of useful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome from Helen and Mike and plenty of useful info from both throughout our stay.Exceptionally clean everywhere with comfortable beds all rounded off with a super breakfast.....we will be back!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Will most definitely be back again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room One
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For me everything was perfect from the bed to the bathroom to the breakfast. Fantastic!

    The two owners Helen and Mike were so lovely and helpful and made us all feel right at home. The room was extremely clean and comfortable and we had two very good nights sleep. Although the hotel is situated very near the promenade, noise wasn't an issue and there is nothing I could fault about our stay.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Great time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe an iron and ironing board in the room but I did not ask for one I'm sure they would have provided one if I asked

    Owners were great I will be staying there next year

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    A Rosen outlook!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Helen and Michael proved excellent hosts, and we were treated in a professional, unfussy and friendly manner throughout our stay. The breakfast was perfect (one of us is vegetarian, and would recommend it), and the improvements they have made to accommodation throughout are remarkable. For all of these reasons, combined with a superb location, I would strongly recommend staying at Rosebank Villa. We will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    I would re book this B & B again and would recommend it to family and friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had a single room and the bed squeaked every time I moved though it was comfortable, unfortunately the noise woke me at various times in the evening.

    Location, cleanliness, modern interiors and the breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    It's clean and good location .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could have been better . The orange juice never got topped up even though people were tipping the glass jar to get more out . The man serving was grumpy .

    It's clean and good location .

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    9.2
    great stay for the price too
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    easy check in very friendly staff the owners were great, made us feel very welcome rooms were good for singles clean and comfortable. breakfast was lovely and well cooked. will definetly return

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2016

    10
    couldn't fault anything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing every thing ok

    made to feel welcom from Helen & Michael very clean and spotless hotel breakfast is very good and plenty of it close to town centre will definitely stay again thanks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic and central for overnight stay. Welcoming hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No milk with complimentary coffees. Bar not open at 10pm.

    Good basic accomadation, comfy beds. Great access to facilities. Great for overnight stay.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Already booked to come back in September
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The big spacious bathroom with the whirlpool bath and massive shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Good location, great breakfast and very welcoming. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    8.8
    Lovely place. Comfortable & clean. Nice breakfast. Friendly helpful owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    great experience , Hosts were amazing :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (Room 2)
    • Stayed 1 night

    great experience , Hosts were amazing :)

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    10
    Next time we stay in Blackpool will 100% be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Owners very welcoming. Very clean and comfortable rooms

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    10
    Great stay nothing too much trouble
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities staff friendly & accommodating. Have & will recommend will be visiting again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Rosebank Villa
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large clean and very comfortable room. Pleasant and helpful staff. A really good breakfast. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic little gem!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Family Room (Room 2)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well maintained, clean and comfortable. Lovely breakfast in the morning. And pleasant and welcoming staff and owner. Will definitely book again!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    Lovely owners and good nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely rooms and ideal location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    best place Ive ever stayed in Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing , it was perfect

    fabulous stay here. lovely and clean, friendly owners couldnt do enough for us. would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not staying there in the past

    How clean the hotel was. And the staff were so professional and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    9.6
    night out with the lads
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nice room, very friendly staff, comfy bed, superb breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    10
    Great break away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it all

    Breakfast was fantastic, owners very pleasant. Will defiantly be back

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    lovely breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    lovely breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    9.6
    The staff were helpful and great to chat to. Breakfast was great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were helpful and great to chat to. Breakfast was great

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    7.9
    Very close to Winter Gardens with view of Blackpool Tower from front bedrooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast freshly cooked to order. Poached eggs excellent Bedrooms clean & comfortable with plenty of towels Very good value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    We had an excellent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was to much trouble.

    The beds where so comfortable. We had a great nights sleep.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Absolutely lovely stay. Hotel was lovely, beds comfy. Nice rooms. Friendly staff, can't fault breakfast!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb stay!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    6.7
    A decent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was tired needs updating which the owner has informed us is going to happen

    Location and breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    made to feel really welcome lovely family room breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing it was perfect

    made to feel really welcome lovely family room breakfast great. good location would stay there again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very friendly welcome. Very clean, tidy and comfortable 😊

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    Excellent from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent from start to finish

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Comfy family room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Comfy family room. Breakfast was excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant location and friendly owners...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extremely comfy and breakfast was fab! Hit the spot after a night on the tiles with the girls! 😁

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Brillianr
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this hotel was lovely staff and hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Best stay in Blackpool!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about our stay was perfect....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    great boarding house to stay in blackpool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    very convenient to the town, shops, and bars, beds comfy, clean shower en suite, good hearty full English breakfast, nice quiet area

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    The staff and owners were very friendly and polite,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and owners were very friendly and polite, could'n do enough for you! Will deffinately stay here again!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    All round value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't fault

    All round value for money. Staff friendly and welcoming. Good location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    had a really great time in Blackpool staying here was a real good find
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff welcomed us, clean room, comfy beds, great cooked breakfast. Perfect central location for central pier area shopping and shows :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    10
    Ecellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic place and staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    Excellent place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Family Room One
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fab!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    10
    lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Room was spot on...breakfast was perfect...owners were very friendly and welcoming

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2015

    7.1
    Better than most central Blackpool hotels, but still very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Instant coffee, dreadful. Small old fashioned room, but was clean and tidy unlike other hotels in this area for similar money. Just remember a high rated central Blackpool hotel is like a low rated hotel in any major UK city!

    Better than most central Blackpool hotels, but still very small snd simple. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Well priced.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location for Winter Gardens.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A very small room but fine for a couple of nights.

    Excellent location for Winter Gardens. Helpful staff. Very clean. Excellent breakfat. Altogether, very good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    10
    we liked the location of the hotel and thought our room was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we liked the location of the hotel and thought our room was spacious,clean and nicely decorated with a shower room ensuite which was also very clean.the proprietors were friendly and efficient and we had a super cooked breakfast next morning

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2015

    10
    Helen and Micheal were Both excellent hosts, best breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Helen and Micheal were Both excellent hosts, best breakfast i've ever had in a B&B. Super Clean and they couldnt be more attentive. Thanks for having us. Jacqueline.

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2015

    9.6
    Rooms were very clean and roomy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Unfortunately didn't have either of the drinks we would have liked, but not a major problem for us. Bar area was very pleasant with seating for all.

    Rooms were very clean and roomy. Even though close to the centre, the room we were in was quiet. Breakfast was excellent and hosts were very helpful. Very accessible and close to all amenities. Would recommend to friends and family without hesitation. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    10
    I visited Blackpool for one night to attend a concert at the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    I visited Blackpool for one night to attend a concert at the Winter Gardens, and this hotel couldn't have been better situated - less than 100 metres away, but in a quiet street so I got a great night's sleep afterwards. The proprietors, Helen and Michael, were really friendly and very helpful, serving breakfast early for me as I had to catch a 9:15am train back to London and they didn't want me leaving with an empty stomach. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    Very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Bed was a bit soft for my liking but I am sure would be super comfy for others.

    Very friendly. Excellent location behind the Winter Gardens and very convenient for the Tower, prom and beach. Mt quiet room was just that - ideal for a good night's rest.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    Exceptionally clean and welcoming and very nice owners who...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only difficulty was parking but this was because we arrived quite late in the evening.

    Exceptionally clean and welcoming and very nice owners who went out of their way to make us welcome. Rooms clean, light and comfortable. Slightly off the beaten path and very quiet but close to Blackpool centre.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Cracking place we've been going Blackpool every bank...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wat didn't I like mmmmm ?????? Oh yeah having to pay get in pubs !

    Cracking place we've been going Blackpool every bank holiday weekend for four years now this is the best place we've stayed in !!!!

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2015

    9.2
    Cosy, inexpensive, single room for a very cold night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    A small point but you have to be nippy to get to the inside door after opening the Front door or it locks itself and you have to go back and try again! This is only a problem for solo guests.

    Cosy, inexpensive, single room for a very cold night. Location was perfect for theatre visit. Freshly cooked breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2016

    10
    good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    good location. nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2016

    10
    Lovely warm welcome, upgraded from single to larger family...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No parking

    Lovely warm welcome, upgraded from single to larger family room, spotlessly clean, huge fry up breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2016

    9.2
    Great location for centre of Blackpool !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Great location for centre of Blackpool !!!

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, good sized bedroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower not enough power, but that's typical for non modern buildings.

    Friendly staff, good sized bedroom. Good wifi connection, nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2015

    7.5
    friendly owners
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    friendly owners

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    clean, friendly, great breakfast,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    clean, friendly, great breakfast,

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    Nice b&b staff friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nice b&b staff friendly and helpful

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    10
    A fabulous hotel with helpful and friendly hosts,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    A fabulous hotel with helpful and friendly hosts, comfortable beds and a great breakfast.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    9.2
    Great location for centre!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great location for centre! Right near tower and winter gardens. We had the deluxe family room and it was lovely!

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    Fantastic hotel, room superb excellent hospitality , would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Fantastic hotel, room superb excellent hospitality , would highly recommend x

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Everything

There are also 33 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: