Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Roslyn House 4 stars

King Street, Pateley Bridge, HG3 5AT, United Kingdom

#4 of 8 hotels in Pateley Bridge

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Judith and Bob were very welcoming and friendly hosts and were happy to give us information about the surrounding area. They provided a great breakfast with plenty of choices. Bob's pancakes were sensational.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The couple who run the establishemnt are very friendly, very welcoming, eager to please, good cooks, good hosts, cleanliness conscious, and more! We felt they became our genuine friends. Breakfast is fabulous!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect, lots of little touches that made our stay fab. We he’s to stay an extra night due to the snow but the owners bent over backwards for us. Definitely be back and highly recommend to everyone, thank you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The loveliest couple own this little hotel. The location was great, with fabulous countryside walks and close enough to Leeds and Harrogate for a day trip. The speciality pancakes are the best, the owners would do anything to make you happy on your trip. Close to good restaurants and local pubs which serve great food.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom was cold. The heating was not reliable.

    The people running the accommodation were very friendly. The location was excellent. The breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have liked a better shower.

    The bed was substantial, super comfy and with very high quality. Judith and Bob are perfect down to earth hosts, providing warm welcome. The breakfast is very high quality, well presented and served with a smile. I would definitely want to stay again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything about our stay.

    Great accommodation run by a delightful couple who were very helpful and great fun. Our room was large, very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious with lots of choices. Perfect location in a nice little village with good places to eat nearby. We were here 3 nights and will definitely come here again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to come home

    A really friendly welcoming home from stay from Bob and Judith who took a genuine interest in making our stay as relaxing as possible. Nothing was too much trouble. Bob's breakfasts kept us going all day and Tony loved the kippers and Judith's attention to detail making sure everyone's needs were met.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very friendly hosts. went the extra mile to make us welcome. breakfast was excellent. good choice and nothing was too much trouble. fresh milk in the bedroom every day. lovely and clean. great location. Nice and quiet and great to travel around the area in the car.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The weather was our only downside.

    The room was spotless and the bed was very very comfortable. The breakfast was very good and delicious. The couple who owned it were very friendly and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We cannot fault Roslyn House, it was a brilliant few days away.

    Bob and Judith are fantastic, the welcome we had and the way we were treated throughout, meant it felt like we were staying with family. The room was spacious and comfortable, the breakfast superb and location excellent.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    TV connection almost unwatchable, shower average temperature , bathroom exhaust shared with other rooms a bit annoying

    Room very comfortable and breakfast excellent and helpful and welcoming hosts

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    N/A

    Bed very comfortable, biscuits in bedroom daily, fresh milk in a jug to take to bedroom. Breakfast was great and any plenty of it, all freshly cooked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We can't think of anything we didn't like. Everything was just right.

    Judith and Bob were kind and generous hosts - warm and welcoming, and nothing too much trouble. The room itself was pretty and comfortable, with extra little touches like hot chocolate and luxury hand cream. Breakfasts were all delicious (Bob does the cooking). Excellent location very near the high street, but peaceful and calm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb guest house in Pateley Bridge. Our room was lovely and big with high ceilings and natural light from two large windows. Bed was comfortable and even had proper milk fresh every day for tea/coffee tray. Bob and Judith are such a lovely host and hostess and go the extra mile in all aspects. Nothing was too much trouble. Last but definitely not least the first class breakfast with such a good choice for small guest house

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything...

    The breakfasts at Roslyn house are second to none, well cooked (nothing burnt) selection and choice was fabulous, our room was on the 2nd floor, little bit too far up for me... never thought to ask for a room lower down, will do next time 😁 our room had everything you needed, shower was fine too, love this little gem...and will definitely return, lovely comfy bed too, and the hosts ... what can I say!! Bob and Judith where absolutely fantastic hosts. Can't wait to return ❤

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Big Breakfasts, plenty of choice.. quiet setting, nice rooms, homely people, lifts given,and near to shops and pubs.. Good Walking District.. Close to local Bus Services..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Judith and bob made us very welcome once again me and my husband have stayed at Roslyn house many times but for our friends it was the first time and they really enjoyed it . The breakfasts are to die for really set you up for the day ,and as for Judith and bob they can't do enough for you .would definitely recommend this property

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    From the phone call we received to tell us our room was ready,the lovely welcome we got,the bright,large,clean room; the spot-on breakfasts, the good ,and often light-hearted ,conversations we had, to the sad farewell WE LOVED IT !!!! Thank you Judith & Bob.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It seems that we saved the best of our 2 week trip to last. The room was the biggest, with a 2-seater settee and loads of cupboard/drawer space and good size bed with expensive linen. The breakfasts, ably cooked by Bob, were an excellent range of options from cereals, fruit, pancakes, kippers to The Full English. The hospitality shown by Judith and Bob was brilliant with many common interests that promoted good banter.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The owners were friendly, very knowledgable of the local area and attractions and couldn't do enough for us; nothing was too much trouble. They Recommended without hesitation The Crown Pub (5 min walk) when quizzed on a restaurant with good food. We can report the food and ambience at the pub were excellent. Breakfast at the b&b offered plenty of variety for all palettes. We will definitely return as the weekend was just not long enough.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower room was clean, compact and bijou rather than spacious and luxurious. Room 1 was large, had two windows and high ceilings which meant it needed more heating to achieve autumn coseyness! I understand this is a work in progress due to a new digital programming system.

    The location, the welcome, the size and decor of room one, the surprise treats in the room, the hosting, the breakfast, the local pub and café/restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, Everything was great.

    Judith and Bob were perfect hosts and could not do enough for us. You must try Bob's breakfasts, brilliant. Bed comfy room had all facilities including a wee bar of chocolate. Judith and Bob were great to talk to and were more than willing to recommend local places to visit. Fabulous break Will be back for sure

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a relaxing, enjoyable stay at Roslyn House. Our hosts were friendly and helpful, all of which made our visit to Pateley Bridge that much more enjoyable. The house is in a very quiet area of town, but central to everything. Oh !, and yes the breakfasts were such a good start to the day, especially if one was setting off for walks around the Nidd valley - a beautiful area Thank you Judith and Bob, you helped make our UK visit, from Australia, that much more enjoyable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    Judith and Bob were wonderfully host the breakfasts were very good and they both were very good hosts would highly recommend the B&B highly

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. There is nothing to dislike

    Bob and Judith are fantastic hosts. Friendly and can't do enough for you. There are no negatives. Would highly recommend to all. We had a fabulous stay.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All perfect

    Lots of attention to detail. This couple definitely go the extra mile to ensure that their guests are comfortable and all needs/requests are met. Perfect location. Wonderful breakfast. The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We did not have any complaints

    The hosts were lovely made you feel very welcome from the moment you arrived rooms very nice comfy beds and pillows ,the breakfast was really good lots of choice for everyone including pancakes with lots of different sauces

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Compared to similar standard B+B's in the UK I have visited I would say it was a bit expensive ( I would expect £55-65) but looking at the range of prices advertised in Pately Bridge area £85 seems to be on a par with other similar establishments so I wouldn't put too much emphasis on that.

    very welcoming and friendly

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I can think of

    Fabulous find, friendly and welcoming hosts, breakfast delicious and a variety of choice, rooms superb, added treats of sweets and chocolate a wonderful bonus. We loved every minute of our stay and will definitely return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The best guest house we have stayed in Judith and Bob are brilliant hosts😊😊😊. And the breakfast is second to none , with award winning sausages ,black pudding and very generous portions

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The fault is with booking.com who double booked the room we booked, so we had to have an ordinary rather then deluxe - not the owners' fault at all, and it has happened before.

    Judith is the epitome of what a B&B owner should be - welcoming, chatting easily to all tables at breakfast, very open and helpful at all times. Gave us a guide for Brimham Rocks.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Judith and Bob were fantastic hosts. They went out of their way to make sure we had a wonderfully happy stay. The room was comfortable and immaculate. We slept really well. The breakfast was delicious and I can't wait to go back there as soon as possible.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was excellent. A very warm welcome from Bob & Judy, very comfortable clean room & breakfast freshly cooked and great quality. Judy kept us entertained at breakfast, and had some very good recommendations for places to visit and to eat in the evening. Location is ideal with good parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I stayed for three nights. The owners were friendly and helpful throughout this period. The breakfasts were excellent. I will stay there again the next time I am in Pately Bridge.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Judith and Bob, who own the B&B, are very welcoming and hospitable. Breakfast great and fresh milk daily in room. Biscuits and tea/ coffee facilities in room.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price, I can't fault it.

    Our cheerful and friendly hosts were always ready to minister to our needs (even offering to do our laundry) and the breakfast was generous. Really comfortable and friendly - true to the Yorkshire spirit.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Our bedroom was very disappointing, we paid for a superior double room and got what I would call a basic room. Bathroom was quite dark, towels got damp and were not changed as often as needed. Even ran out of toilet roll.

    The location was good for travelling around the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location, right in the centre of Pately Bridge. The owners were brilliant, very friendly with lots of advice on places to go and also let us have a breakfast a bit later than usual! The room was small but did the job and the bed was very comfy. An all round great place to stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The facility was clean and the room smelled of fresh linen when we entered. As the breakfast chef, Bob did an outstanding job in providing our meal to order. Judy was the perfect host; she made our stay feel like a "home away from home." We will definitely stay there again on our next visit to the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The weather!

    Excellent breakfast, well cooked and lots of choice. The owners are very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Very comfy beds and plenty of storage space in our room. There are some very good places to eat in Pateley Bridge - no need to drink and drive! It was a good centre for exploring the area.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and brilliant base for exploring the area. The owners were very friendly and nothing was too much for them.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Judy and Bob were most attentive and helpful hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints.

    Lovely staff. Generous portions at breakfast. Bedroom spacious.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic hosts and fabulous breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coming home.

    Great host.lovely location. Fantastic breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to village facilities but road very quiet.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Generous and tasty breakfasts. Hosts were so friendly and made you feel at home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Amazing Breakfast and stay!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The guesthouse was very welcoming Judith and Bob made us feel like it was our own house.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In my opinion needs a light in the corner of the room near bathroom

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy. Comfy room. Friendly host. Great breakfast. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All way willing to help and give advice on activities in the area.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was clean and cosy and bed was exceptionally comfortable. Excellent breakfast with wide variety of fruit, cereals followed by full English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    needed better quality toiletries

    Friendly, wanted us to enjoy our stay with them.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfasts were good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing that comes to mind

    Judith and Bob were brilliant hosts Breakfasts second to none Location Couple of good places to eat in the evening

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Judith and Bob were the nicest people and wonderful hosts. Their guest house is really welcoming and the bed in our room so comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just perfect. Staff were beyond helpful and the room was perfect! Couldn't ask for more!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very comfy, lovely crisp,fresh bedding . Breakfast was amazing well cooked and presented. Very clean and very friendly

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was nothing to dislike

    Hotel extremely good. Staff very friendly, breakfast was huge.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dust under the bed and on doorframe.

    We had a lovely time here, the hosts are really lovely and very accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    comfortable beds, fresh milk and snacks provided in rooms, good breakfasts and friendly and welcoming hosts.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable bed. Delicious breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast excellent friendly hosts nothing to much trouble

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Made to feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A warm welcome from Judith and Bob. The room was very comfortable. The breakfast was large and tasty.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rather soft mattress.

    friendly reception, helpful owners.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Poor shower.

    Very welcoming, excellent breakfasts, comfortable room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just right. Hosts were friendly we felt welcome.home from home.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accomodations somewhat cramped

    Lovely owners

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything not to like during our stay

    Excellent breakfast choice. Friendly helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extremely friendly couple who worked hard to give us everything we needed.

    Stayed in April 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: