Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sandford Promenade 3 stars

353 Promenade, Blackpool, FY1 6BJ, United Kingdom

#61 of 217 hotels in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 143 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room was size of a rabbit hutch and toilet cistern did not work. No wardrobes only a few clothes hangers attached to the wall.We left a day early due to cramped room and very small double bed

    Very nice pleasant friendly team and good breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much. Possibly a modern en-suite and shower. However, I'm being picky. For the money, this is excellent for a weekend away.

    Very friendly owner. Relaxing front reception bar with games such as darts and pool. Plenty books and magazines to read with the sea view. Family guest house.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small rooms and as they wern't cleaned daily had 2 ask for clean towels

    Mark and co were the friendliest hosts i have ever had the pleasure to meet .Nothing was too much trouble and they were all so helpful they made our holiday a pleasure

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No complaints whatsoever.

    Superb hotel with lovely owners who couldn't do enough for you. In a great location between the Pleasure Beach and Tower and straight across from the tram and bus stops. No hen and stag party policy so caters for families and couples so it was a nice relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find any faults

    It was very clean. The staff were all very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to all families and couples.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No welcome pack in room, had to ask what time breakfast was, had to ask how to operate shower. But didn't deter from a lovely stay.

    Central for all activities. Atmosphere very friendly and relaxed. Arrive as a stranger leave as a friend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything!

    I wanted to chill after major surgery and I did exactly that! I was treated more than special. Given a seaside view and everything I asked for was no trouble at all. The hosts were welcoming, very friendly and genuinely concerned about everything I wanted to say! Best staff I have ever met anywhere in the world including the 5* hotels I've ever stayed at! The breakfast was 5* - tasty, hot - beautifully presented and worth staying just for that! These people are perfect hoteliers and it's a pity more aren't like this! Will definitely be back when I want respite again soon.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Paul and I really enjoyed the stay the people are very friendly and very helpful they were great people thank you for letting use stay we had no problems

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very small/compact. Toilet door would not close right to . Room not serviced whilst we were out. I.e. bins not emptied, milk/teabags not replenished. VERY small TV.

    Friendly welcoming staff. Excellent breakfast. Sea view. Room cosy and warm. Free Parking on site.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was spot on the staff very friendly the room was clean and spotless and the breakfast was lovely and hot and you was made to feel welcome from the time you walked through the door we will definitely be going back there again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like

    Lovely comfortable room, great breakfast and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Would recommend this hotel to anyone 👍

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing negative to say.

    The lovely family that run the hotel go above and beyond what is deemed acceptable for a b and b . They looked after us really well . The room was spotless and the food lovely .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the room is very small, and wouldn't be suitable for more than one night :(

    the room was modern fresh and very clean, staff were polite and friendly and the breakfast was fab!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The very small rooms and car park are long-standing issues which will not stop us from coming back.

    Have been regular visitors for a number of years, so new owners can be a worry. Not here. We cannot fault Mark, Nicola, Tasmin and Pete(???) for the warmness of their welcome and their efforts to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Excellent breakfast which was better than before. Will definitely come again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s nothing bad I can say about this hotel it was fantastic

    Stayed for 2 nights with my 9yr old daughter and had a fantastic time, room spotless, best bed I’ve slept in and breakfast was amazing, staff were so friendly and couldn’t do enough for you, will definitely be staying again we can’t wait

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    lovely room with sea view, comfy bed, great choice for breakfast and fantastic staff that are always busy but still find the time to have a good laugh and a chat. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My partners cousin came with us, there was completely no privacy. I thought there would of been two rooms.

    I liked how friendly and welcoming they were when me and my partner arrived. I also liked that they gave me extra time to leave the room (what are us girls like ay) haha.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only negative is the tight car park when full as then buggy access is difficult

    Comfy beds with sea view. Delicious cooked breakfast, family friendly and always happy to help staff and owners are just fantastic to say the least. Super pleased with our visit and would happily return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was a little small but very clean with extra comfy bed ideal for a good nights sleep breakfast was 5* staff couldn't do enough for us. Big spacious lounge with bar pool table games for kids with lovely sea view would definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ok there is parking but it is limited.

    We had room with a view which was beautiful,new owners who are putting there stamp on the hotel. Great location being central it is close to the amusements bars and pleasure beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There is no soundproofing of the rooms whatsoever. We heard the TV from the next room as if it was right over our heads, and even the people going to the toilet sounded like they were right there! It was impossible to get proper sleep because of that.

    The staff were really friendly, and the room was recently renovated and looked nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers were small but understandable with the size of the room. But definitely not something to put people off.

    The sea view! The staff were very friendly and were happy to help with anything we needed!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room had an adjoining door to next bedroom which you could here through. A mattress topper would be ideal as I could feel the mattress springs in places

    Staff were friendly location was ideal food was good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable room and bed. Spotlessly clean bedding, towels and bathroom. Excellent breakfast cooked to order. Very friendly, helpful owners. Just across the road from the tram stop, ideally situated.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much really as they've recently taken over the hotel & they're in the process of updating the hotel to a high level. They've updated so far but as a said it's a moving process.

    They had a large selection for breakfast including cereals yogurt fruit tea coffee fruit juice etc full english is served or if you ask for a continental or you can order what you like & they will bring the breakfast to you. You didn't have to wait long & the full english is very tasty & most importantly it was hot. The staff are very friendly kind & couldn't do enough for you. I would recommend this hotel as it's in a prime location in between the Tower & the Pleasure Beach in the promenade.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here for the weekend(4th to 6th) with my partner we traveled up from Scotland the hotel was easy to find perfect location owner mark was very helpful on arrival rooms were lovely bed was very very comfy great sleep both nights not any noise at night, great bar and prices, my partner loved the pool table and dart board, breakfast in the morning was lovely also got offered some lovely blackpudding with it, overall i think this was wonderful great staff great location and view also a great atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thank you Mark for making my granddaughter and I very welcome, right from the start. A very relaxing and homely atmosphere. Breakfast was delicious and a lot to chose from. Room was perfect!!!!!! Will definetly book to stay here again. 😊😊😊😊✊

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    This B&B was perfect! It is in a great location, close to the pleasure beach, tower and other location attractions. The room was modern, the bed was comfy and the staff were so welcoming. We had a sea view room and the view from the room was really nice. I would recommend this property if you are staying in Blackpool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower had very poor pressure but so do most of the B&B's in Blackpol so didn't ruin or stay we loved it

    The view from the newly furnished bedroom was fabulous, the staff were lovely and so friendly. Couldn't do enough for us will definitely return to this little B&B :) Was the perfect little weekend getaway.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin Beds were very hard. Room big enough for one or two night stay. Only a chest of drawers and a small hanging rail. The bar also seems to double as their lounge area complete with a blanket on the sofa for the dog.

    Very good selection for breakfast. Owners very nice. Dining room nice, bright & airy. Room & beds very clean. The owners have only had the sandford for a year and you can see they are working hard to improve the hotel.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and welcoming ,could not do enough for you ,breakfast was great plenty to eat ,excellent service ,very clean ,comfy bed ,lovely sea view .will definitely be back for another visit .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent could not fault anything in the Sandford. Breakfast was hearty and tasted delicious enough coffee/ Tea/ Orange juice to sink a boat, lots and lots of toast breakfast was brilliant. Room was clean and comfy new bed and recently decorated. Nothing was a chore for the owners or their family they made us feel welcome from the moment we pulled onto the drive. I highly recommend this hotel if you are visiting Blackpool you are right in the middle of the pleasure beach and tower with a marvellous view of the sea. We loved it that much we have booked up to return in November to do our Christmas

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    FOUND THE OWNERS VERY FREINDLY AND LITTLE WAS TOO MUCH TROUBLE FOR THEM WHEN ASKED FOR ANYTHING,ENJOYED THE BREAKFAST AND CHATS WITH MARK AT THE BAR. WILL DEFO RETURN AGAIN. ALAN.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather!! But thats blackpool, 1minute basjing in sun the next uve got icycles hangin off your nose!!

    Very clean, excellent freshly cooked breakfast, with very attentive staff, a credit to the sandford. Ive already booked to stay for the airshow!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was slightly on the small side, this didn't matter too much as we were out most of the time anyway!

    View from the room was great. Staff/owners were super friendly and made our stay at the Sandford really enjoyable. It's great to see what they have done within a year! Superb breakfast too. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was booked for a cheap girly holiday away. We stayed for two nights with breakfast (which was fantastic) and shared a twin room. Very clean, small - but was only a place to sleep and get ready. Bar was great too. The hotel staff were so attentive and couldn't have been any more helpful (especially with drying off our shoes after the log flumes at the pleasure beach) or accommodating, and they made our trip that extra bit more special. To the hotel staff, thank you for doing so. Your hard work on the renovating of the hotel is so obvious and no wonder you take so much pride in doing what you do. Thank you so much!!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside we could see was the sausages at breakfast.(Tasted very bland) But apart from that everything else was amazing. My partner had full breakfast and said the black pudding was lovely. We will definately be booking again.

    The family that run this hotel are lovely, very helpful, nothings too much trouble. Stayed for New Years Eve. Lovely buffet provided free of charge and a glass of prosecco. Bed was very comfortable and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our car was too large for parking on the hotel front but found a place on the road outside. Had to pay for daytime parking but that's expected at any seaside town.

    Family run, friendly and welcoming. Location was great for either end of the beach. Breakfast was good too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No fault of current owners but hotel in need of updating. Our rooms really needed a makeover. I understand this is being planned.

    Very friendly, family orientated Hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room newly decorated owners very friendly and helpful nothing to much trouble breakfast great anything you wanted they cooked great view from bedroom window

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little on the small side

    Family run & very relaxed. Excellent full english breakfast always fresh & cooked to order. Nothing was too much trouble for this family & made to feel very welcome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    quilts on bed were far to heavy for summer we are a bit old and got a room on the top floor not the owners fault if they think you have two kids your young grandparents take kids sometime booking.com should ask these questions

    clean and friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water in shower(problem sorted straight away thought) Dining room for breakfast packed as it is only served for an hour 8.30-9.30

    Superb location right on the promenade. The staff were very helpful and really friendly. Great choice of breakfast. Hotel owners are new to the hotel but carry on as you have began. Wonderful stay

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was too small but just personal preference

    nice central area, staff were lovely, friendly and helpful. Bar was nice, unfortunately we didn't make breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everyone was friendly and helpful and our stay was thoroughly enjoyable and we hope to return.The breakfast was fab as was the customer care. A great place to stay. Thanks

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cups on breakfast table too small. Had to refill 3 or 4 times lol

    Very friendly and helpful owners. Breakfast was a perfect start to the day. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The amount of stairs we had to climb to get to our room, (no lift). The double room was very small and not a lot of room for luggage or to move about. Hotel requires redecorating.

    The food was great, the staff were lovely and very friendly, which made our stay very nice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours which were arguing throughout our stay and we could hear them through adjoining door, which we'd of preferred not to have.

    The room was nice, cosy and clean. The staff were amazing and went above and beyond to meet our needs. Perfect location on the sea front in the centre on south and central pier.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great mike and the rest of his staff were brilliant will definitely be staying there in the future

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    great place to stay on a budget staff great and breakfast excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything

    It's in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ownersession where absolutely brilliant. They have created a very friendly warm welcoming hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cramped bedroom

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Friendly and make welcome

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were outstanding. Very good price for what you get.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was excellent the hotel was very clean and the hosts most welcoming.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You get what you pay for, value for momey

    Excellent location and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The staff very kind and friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic accommodation but overall spot on.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathrooms need revamping, double bed pushed up against wall

    Very accommodating of our late check in!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    good

    good come back every year

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor central heating

    Right on srafront

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hotel was spotless and clean and staff were friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit on the small size, but you get what you pay for

    Nice friendly staff, couldnt do enough for you

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a bit on the small size, but yiu get what you pay for.

    Nice friendly staff, coukdnt do enough for you.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Last minute room a bit small but done the job.

    Friendly staff. Nice breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room to small no space. No sound proofing could hear people on each side snoring or just moving around.

    Owners. Breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds lovely and comfortable, breakfast delish and staff really welcoming and friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, lovely breakfast, great staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    can't fault it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    great location first class breakfast very friendly owners

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms a little small

    Staff were extremely helpful and hard working

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all my only disappointment was we didn't stay longer

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely staff and clean great breakfast and facilities

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Fantastic friendly people lovely clean place fab breakfast value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: