Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sandpiper Holiday Apartments

577 New South Promenade, Blackpool, FY4 1NG, United Kingdom

#9 of 46 Holiday rentals in Blackpool

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 apartment reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    Unforgatable holidays for all my family. My daughter just flet in love with the Sea Life exhibition!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bit far from the supermarket or pharmacy, but within 15 minut walk dostanie you can find everything you need.

    The property was clean and very close to the beach. Very easy access to the local transport. The Host was extremely kind and helpful. I recommend this place for any family holidays!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Cosy little apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money and excellent location! The tram stop is just across the road, easy access to the town centre. We stayed in apartment 10, bedroom was very comfortable, and has lots of light, kitchen was equipped with cooking utensils, plates, etc. Living room/dining area is clean and cosy. Bathrooms updated, good shower pressure & clean. The location was excellent, close distance to many attractions. Host was friendly & helpful! Would definitely go back.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Great stay as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Third time in room number 10,and bathroom door still doesn`t shut also bedroom door still sqeaks when opening it,also impossible not to open without disturbing your partner

    Property in good location,and really good value

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    had a really enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    comfy beds and clean linen , everything that you would need on a short break holiday, very satisfied with the whole thing From booking to the holiday

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    6.7
    It had all the essentials that we needed and in a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a rattle noise in the ceiling and one of the cooker hobs didn't work also there was no fan to cool down the room was very hot

    It had all the essentials that we needed and in a great location everything was walking distance

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Epic
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the room wasn't nice, because I guess the previous people that was in the room didn't bothered to vacuum their left over ashes in the carpet.

    The cutlery that's available to use. Local transport.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    I loved the whole holiday and stay at this apartment was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 3 - Two-Bedroom First-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved the whole holiday and stay at this apartment was clean and in a nice location staff are really nice it's that good we have booked another stay in October with friends and family

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.6
    The property was great value for money and incredibly clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was a bit dated.

    The property was great value for money and incredibly clean. It was comfortable (particularly the bed) and the kitchen was very well equipped. Nice touch that amenities such as games and dvd's were available. The staff were also incredibly friendly when we saw them. The property is right on the sea front and close to local bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    10
    Perfect for a short stay, had everything I needed. even had tea and coffee in the cupboard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hosts were proactive with communicating with me from the beginning. They made contact before withdrawing money from my bank and notified me when they had. The Apartment was very clean and tidy. The bedding had a lovely smell of fabric softener, so I knew it was fresh. Lovely quiet location, felt save as the apartments had cameras and would recommend to friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    2.9
    Would not stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Windows were draughty. Beds were uncomfortable. Stained carpets. Bedroom had damp patches on ceiling and cracks on the walls. Room was cold. Took ages for the hot water to come through. Shower cubicle far too small. No reception. Rooms were cold. Greasy smell on arrival in main sitting area. Small settee and 1 chair and table. Noisy clients in room next to ours.

    Not a lot

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    Great time had by our family for a few days stay in Blackpool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv reception (possibly high winds affected the aerial?). No view in our room.

    Welcoming and accommodating Friendly hosts, location, rooms & unit facilities fine for us (family 5).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    Bed was very comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taking the stairs. I was in levels 2. It was very hard to go up and down with a child. I wished I booked my room in ground level.

    Bed was very comfortable

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Had a lovely stay,Thank you Sandpiper!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Apartments are in a good location,Apartment 10 on the second floor is very quiet,and very clean,All in all the property is very reasonably price.Tram stops directly across the road and i pre-purchaced a 3 day pass for the tram/bus for 3 of us..So the car stayed at the carpark!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2017

    10
    We loved staying and will stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing to not like about our stay it was great.

    Clean and comfortable apartment. Close to Pleasure Beach and Burlington Road West tram stop. Will stay again at Sandpiper apartments

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Relaxing and stress free
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing

    I have stayed at here about 4 times now, and I love that staff is nice and friendly, also it is so close to the beach and all the attraction, but quite at the same time.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Far enough away from the hussle and bussle but a convenient tram stop opposite for our adventures
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were able to come and go as we pleased but if we needed anything they were close by to assist. It was a great base for our stay with a tram stop right opposite.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    i have bad arthritis and my mattress is over £500 .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    everything was perfect , as soon as xmas is over we will be booking again for next year , weve found our jewel in the crown

    i have bad arthritis and my mattress is over £500 . omg there mattress was the comfiest ive ever slept on , there is everything you need for youre stay , even a pair of scissors. which youd never expect .towels change often ,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    9.6
    This was great value accommodation in a great location and we would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No view from the room.

    The location was excellent. The tram stop was opposite and being right on the prom was ideal with young children to get about easily.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    9.6
    We enjoyed our stay in both flats. The younger members enjoyed having the playstations and WI FI and
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike!

    The flats were comfortable and provided all that we needed. The bonuses were having a full sized bath as well as the shower and not having to feed a meter for electricity.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    10
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We really enjoyed our stay!

    Spacious well equipped and very clean. Collected the keys from the hotel next door, host as very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    9.2
    Great apartments and owner is lovely...once you get to know him
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 3 - Two-Bedroom First-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The host was a bit rude on arrival, however he did appologise and explain his reasons why when we were leaving, but that meant we spent the entire weekend walking on eggshells too nervous to do anything in our apartment incase we upset the owner.

    Massive apartment plenty of space and beds really comfy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    Lovely location and great value for a group of friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a bit of a noisy neighbour but that was no fault of Sandpipers. They didn't keep us up though and we didn't spend lots of time at the apartment anyway.

    Lovely apartment, a minutes walk away from the tram stop which was very convenient. Even though it says sofa bed it's actually really comfy and the full size of a double! Had really good sleep and plenty of room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good location near Pleasure beach, but still very quiet. Good base for rest of Blackpool as tram stop across road. Very clean and has everything you need for your stay, would recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    7.1
    The bed was comfy and the sandpiper was near tram stop and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water either to hot or to cold no happy medium no outlook every time someone run water we heard it the plug to small for bath so couldn't have a bath sofa bed stained

    The bed was comfy and the sandpiper was near tram stop and pleasure beach the staff at the hotel were very friendly and if we needed anything were very helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    it was fab great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing everything was right for us

    the flat was very good the beds was very comfy there was everything you needed close to everything very clean we had clean towels every other day

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.2
    Location was not far from pleasure beach and tram stop...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a few dogs in the nearby neighbourhood that took on the responsibilities of your personal alarm clock

    Location was not far from pleasure beach and tram stop directly outside

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    10
    Wonderful family break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! From the size of the room, the easy access for my disabled dad (walking cane) to the cleanliness, we've stayed before and will deffo come back again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    9.2
    enjoyed would stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the tv could be put in a better area of the room. it was three flights of stairs to go up to the room we was given which was hard to take your luggage and bags up.

    lovley host. great sea view. bus and tram stop across the road to get to the places you wanted. located near pleasure beach but was no noise.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    10
    Me and my family had a great holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 3 - Two-Bedroom First-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and my family had a great holiday. The accommodation is spacious, comfortable and cozy, very clean, the staff were very kind. And car park free. The accommodation is close to all tourist attractions. I will recommend this apartment to my friends and family. I will definitely be back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.2
    Would 💯stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed a bit uncomfortable

    The apartment had everything most self catering apartments don't I.e washing up liquid tin foil cling film lots n lots of plates bowls cutlery etc lots of kitchen accessories made life so much easier

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    10
    I was surprised at how quiet it was at night time.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There wasn't anything that we didn't like.

    I was surprised at how quiet it was at night time. loved that we were only across the road from the promenade.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.6
    young or old sandpipers are great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were happy with everythingy

    The apartment was relaxing for us and the trams were easy to catch for going out for somethink to eat seeing the sights shows

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.8
    A little worn but CLEAN !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Probably just me having a little princess and the pea moment but the quilts were really heavy which might not be a bad thing for some people.

    A little worn but CLEAN ! Nice quiet location, amazing views of sunset/rise from our sea view room, tram stop practically just over the road.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2016

    10
    Brilliant place to stay. Book in if you can
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    N/A

    Clean, tidy and quiet. Everything we could possibly need was there including salt and pepper and washing up liquid and new wash up cloths. The bed was massive and very very comfortable. Very impressed with the safety precautions, fire blanket and 2 fire extinguishers. Great for the tram stops but within a 2 minute walk for the Pleasure Beach and 10 minutes for South Pier.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place to stay. Close by to the pleasure beach and piers. Quiet, comfortable And clean. Lovely staff at hotel next door who checked us in. Happy with the experience

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    9.6
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could say that all of the above are included because did bring all my own and I didn't need to Very enjoy

    The cleanliness and everything that was included eg iron,hair dryer ironing board lovely fluffy towels.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2016

    10
    5 day break at this apartment.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The bed was very hard including the pillows which made it difficult to get a good nights sleep.

    We stayed as a family of 3. The apartment was very spacious and comfortable. All essentials are provided. Away from the hustle and bustle so peaceful at night.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    9.6
    Perfect location with happy owners!
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The carpets where tidy, but could have done with a deep clean.

    We stayed in apartment 10, Charles was very welcoming on arrival. The room was very clean and tidy. In the Perfect location with an easy wake into the town. We will be back again in the future!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Excellent stay already booked again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were comfy and plenty of space we wasn't expecting it to be so big

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    It was big for the prize and good size with baby and kids
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath room could of been a bit bigger

    It was big for the prize and good size with baby and kids

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.5
    Was away from the hustle and bustle ov the nite life
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The next door had a dog and was barking a lot in the morning

    Was away from the hustle and bustle ov the nite life

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    5.8
    Hoilday bookingt
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath room.too small

    The space in the apartment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    comfortable stay at the Sandpiper appartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sandpiper appartments [app 6]. Clean,comfortable,value for money. Great location for Pleasure beach and Sandcastle water park.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    6.7
    Quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    everything charles is a gentleman will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    everything charles is a gentleman will go again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    everything it was a lovely stay lovely people room was tidy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    i had to come home

    everything it was a lovely stay lovely people room was tidy and smelt lovely cant wait to return again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.1
    Was okay for 2 nights , couldn't stay any longer than that
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomfortable , shower was lacking water pressure

    It was clean and well equipped

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    The apartment Was amazing and will be staying there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to Like

    I Liked Everything with the apartment, there wasnt 1 thing wrong

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    9.2
    Delighted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    2 min walk to tram. 10 min walk to swimming pool. 10 15 min by tram to centre of blackpool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    7.9
    A nice little place that we'd stay in again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 3 - Two-Bedroom First-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower temperature fluctuated.

    Location, ease of contact, value for money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    9.6
    Fab stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    7.5
    Nice enough. .....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV signal on and off. Bed in wall really heavy

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    8.3
    We had a great time in a warm and clean flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The furniture was a little past it's best, however the cost was very cheap.

    The flat was clean and warm. Very close to the beach.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    10
    very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we got this apartment on very short notice and the man was very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.3
    Very 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 1 - Ground-Floor Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Bed cosy a bit noisy from above floor n

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    8.3
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 3 - Two-Bedroom First-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A little way out of town

    Very big spacious property

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Excellent holiday would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everyting

    Excellent apartments very clean would definitely go again parking was also very good had a lovely holiday.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Great location plenty of space and overall a good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from trams but can't be helped

    Plenty of space for our family

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Greeted by wonderfuly welcoming and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 6 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Greeted by wonderfuly welcoming and friendly staff. Excellent well equipped accommodation! Would highly recommend to others.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    was all good

    we arrived late with tired children and rather than point out the shops they provided us with milk to make drinks etc

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    excellent accomodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    excellent location. Very clean. Great we flat

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasnt included as it was an apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    9.6
    Spacious apartment, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa and sofa bed extremely uncomfortable

    Spacious apartment, good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    All around great apartment, very clean,the kids loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Nice clean apartment, plenty of towels,even coffee and tea in the kitchen cupboard

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    10
    High quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic apartments. Clean and comfy. Great location. Highly reccommend

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Very happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment 7 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    8.3
    Spacious accommodation big enough for the three of us good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious accommodation big enough for the three of us good neighbouring

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 2 - Two-Bedroom Ground-Floor Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise from other tennants

    Central location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.2
    Lovely family time
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about .

    Cleanliness, friendliness and location. Nice to have an apartment as we had a little more room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the top floor with our twin boys age 4 and stairs were steep

    Was very clean and had tea and coffee in apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Clean everything we needed was included.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I fully recommend these apartments to everyone

    Clean everything we needed was included. Very roomy

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 10 - One-Bedroom Apartment - Second Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay. Everything you need for a family break. The owner was a lovely gentleman and very helpful. Would definately stay here again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 8 - Second-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It all

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    6.7
    Comfortable and relaxed even though facilities were basic very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment 5 - First-Floor One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean comfortable apartment with well equipped kitchen and clean towels in bathroom. Nice and private free to come and go as we pleased.

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: