Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sea Breeze House Elegant Accommodation

51 St Brannocks Road, Ilfracombe, EX34 8EQ, United Kingdom

#17 of 28 B&Bs and Inns in Ilfracombe

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 171 hotel reviews

9.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    impeccable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    it rained on the second day but i guess the owners couldn't do anything about that. I know one thing though, they would have if they could.

    Great people and a Great place. Breakfast was superb and the owners are very helpful. I will be back. I am a very fussy person so what more can i say.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    10
    Only stayed 1 night as we were travelling but would have been happy to stay for longer.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing not to like. Excellent

    Very warm welcome on arrival. Delightful room with lovely view of plants growing against boundary wall/fence. Mini bar in bedroom with payment by honesty tray in room. Huge variety of breakfasts available from full English to lighter choices. The toasted muffin with scrambled egg and smoked salmon was excellent and made a lovely change.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.2
    Very clean with friendly hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast is only searched till 9:15am and checkout by 10:00am

    Very clean with friendly hosts. Short walk into town and the harbour. Nice breakfast with everything you could want and more.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.1
    Central location with optional car park with charge
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    Couldn't really see out the window as the bed backs onto it. It was at the top of 4 flights of stairs. Parking, whilst achievable, was restricted and charged for. I've stayed in similar properties on the same road and not been charged for parking. There wasn't a table and chair for my laptop, although that's probably down to me for not checking first.

    Excellent location on the approach to Ilfracombe town centre. The owners were very helpful. I accidentally set off the fire alarm when I forgot where I was and vaped near the smoke detector. The owners responded very quickly and didn't chastise me to heavily when I admitted fault.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant Stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    Truly exceeded my expectation. Very welcoming and the room as well as facilities are so much better than some so-called 'Luxury Room'. Regret that we only have to stay for a night. Breakfast is sumptious. Truly an elegant and luxury accommodation - true to its words. Thank you, Annette & Richard

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.8
    Very nice luxury feel b&b
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking can be a squeeze.. but the owner did a valet service for me when a next door car needed to move. Great!

    Very comfy bed Friendly owner-managers

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable and friendly hotel - would recomend to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were morrors but none really in a good place to do my make up ( would have benefit from having a proper chair to sit at the dressing table as that mirror was so low all I could see in it when standing was my waist - sunlight very bright ( which was lovely) but was an issue when doing make up- lighting was not bright enough if closed the cutains.

    The room was very bright and clean, bathroom was new and towels were fresh and soft.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.3
    Family weekend away
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower was slow especially last day, but we were at the top of the house and as they said is was old..

    Breakfast very good and cooked to order, very welcoming clean and tidy. Off Road Parking and within walking distance of Ilfracombe Centre and Harbour. Very peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely short break by the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I had to say a negative it would be that the shower was a little on the small size but it was adequate for the job.

    The room was a good size and comfortable. The host were very welcoming and friendly. The breakfast was delicious with lots of choice.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation, I would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The main road can be a bit noisy.

    Super clean accommodation and every detail thought off. Richard and Annette are excellent hosts and make you feel very welcome. Very good breakfast and only about 15 min walk into the harbor area, where there are nice pubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I couldn’t get hot water in the shower even though I ran it for ages. The cold tap on the sink was intermittent as well.

    The owners Richard & Annette were very friendly and welcoming. The room was spotless as was the whole of the property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Fab B&B definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car park is a tight squeeze. I parked ok but for more nervous drivers arrive as early as possible so you have a choice of spaces.

    About 20 min walk from the centre but that was ok for us. The owners are lovely and very accommodating... we were a little late for breakfast and they didn't mind. Breakfast was amazing every day. Rooms were lovely not huge but enough for us and bathroom was fine.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    10
    Lovely and clean, everything we needed and a very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely and clean, everything we needed and a very comfortable bed, breakfast was fab and the host’s were 2nd to none, very friendly and helpful. We would def stay again!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    The Guesthouse is at a very high standard!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Guesthouse is at a very high standard! Richard & Annette are very welcoming and nothing to much trouble for them. Breakfast was amazing, Room was perfect, couldn’t fault anything during the stay Will be returning again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Friendly hosts that make you feel very welcome and take...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly hosts that make you feel very welcome and take great care of you. The guesthouse is very comfortable with modern extras such as wifi and a mini fridge in the room. Me and my partner would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    The B&B was lovely and Richard was a great host!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    The B&B was amazing and Annette and Richard did everything to ensure our stay was pleasant. They knew of our plant based diets and ensured there were vegan options available at breakfast and even put soya milk into our room fridge!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    Superb place to stay It was my 3rd visit. Cannot fault Seabreeze in anyway. Hosts go the extra mile
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Everything was superb. The warm friendly and very professional hosts Annette and Richard. The superb facilities, our room the cleanliness the superb breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    The weather was awful but Sea Breeze was warm and welcoming so it felt like a proper holiday....
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    What’s not to like? Everything was spot on and our hosts... the best...

    The bed was the most comfortable I’ve slept in and the sheets super soft and sparkly... room temperature was spot on and mini bar well stocked with loads of variety and reasonably priced. The breakfast choices were excellent and the quality of the food just wonderful...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and homely, lovely and quiet. Fantastic breakfast. Lovely people. Would stay again without a doubt. Bus stop just outside the guesthouse to many other places. One of the best places I've stayed in. Would highly recommend this lovely guesthouse.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    By the end of the week the 2km to the seafront became warring. Taxis were readily available and there was a bus stop very near by.

    Excellent guest house. Very clean, comfortable and welcoming. Breakfast was well cooked and a vast choice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Amazingly warming guest house
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave

    The accomadation was fantastic the owners Annette and Richard were amazing hosts very informative there knowledge was exceptional and sent us on many a magical mystery tour to stunning places we would have never found ourselves. I looked forward to our breakfasts the food was fab and plenty of,with the chance to talk about previous days excursions . Overall fantastic week lovely warming guest house can't wait to go back 10/10 👍

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.2
    great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lovely place to spend a couple of nights,nice and clean and everything you could wish for and more from a b+b. hosts were very friendly. location was fine a stroll or cheap taxi into town nothing that broke the bank. would highly recommend it. ps breakfast fantastic

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    A very nice place to stay. very good value. Deserves all its good reviews that guided me here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cramped room. No work/dressing table space. Would benefit from re wire do not like all the trailing electrical leads in spurred sockets. Mini bar a great idea but to low for my poor old back. not sure if we may have been in a single room changed in to a double as bed head up against a radiator ok during the summer. uncomfortable low chair its the back again. luckily our car fitted the small space, and that we did not need it during the stay as others blocked it in against the owners instructions. good road parking is only 30M away.

    First class owners. Enjoyable breakfasts.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Sea Breeze House Elegant Accommodation - What a lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The whole experience at Sea Breeze House Elegant Accommodation was wonderful, the breakfast was lovely, Annette & Richard were very welcoming..... will be going there again soon.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    8.8
    very friendly, welcoming people, breakfast excellent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing really

    very friendly, welcoming people, breakfast excellent and rooms comfortable, although the room we had was small but we had been pre warned.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Highly recommended for its facilities and friendliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing to complain about with this small very friendly family-run guest house. The breakfasts were superb, cooked to order and served promptly to you required time. The room facilities were good with kettle and tea/coffee/milk provided, and a fridge. I particularly liked the lightness of the room with a nice large bay window for daylight that overlooked the road to the hill opposite, and its good sized light bulbs (I hate pokey dimly lit hotel rooms where the owners have economised by fitting one or two 40W bulbs and you can hardly read anything without eye strain which was not a problem here). The immediate neighbourhood has little to keep you hanging around but it is only an easy 20 minute walk down to all the facilities of Ilfracombe where you are spoilt for choice. I liked the ability to park the car right outside off the road.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    You're off to good start and it was very good value very comfortable and clean and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of the accommodation it was very clean and comfortable and at high standards and the breakfast was on at high standards plenty and well cooked and you had a very good choice

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful guesthouse
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check-in time is quite late and check-out is quite early so you don't get much time there, or a lie in when you're on holiday.

    Excellent staff and service - made us feel very welcome. The breakfast was also superb. Very comfortable room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable could have stayed longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing But another step in at the front so the first one is not so steep would help if u have arthritis in ur knees but we managed

    Breakfast excellent room very comfortable

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    8.3
    Great weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is a little tight.

    Great choices for breakfast. Hosts are very friendly and helpful.Plenty of places to eat,drink and watch some live music. Had a great weekend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.6
    Great b & b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Excellent b&b Richard and Annette very helpful and great hosts Room comfortable Breakfast very good Short walk to town Self service bar Little touches around the b&b

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.9
    Overall enjoyable stay not too far from town & harbour, would recommend to anyone.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we had was on road side which was a busy road & woke us up early. Parking tight.

    Service & staff excellent. Breakfast very good, would have liked more choice of fresh fruit & yogurts. Bed very comfortable. Decor pleasant & bar facility excellent although we did have time to enjoy.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Position was good, and our room very quiet

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2018

    10
    First Class
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    First class facilities. Great hosts.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2018

    9.2
    Excellent hotel and service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a little hard and to small for my 6ft2 partner.

    Staff were super friendly and helpful and breakfast was amazing with a wide variety

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Everything!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2018

    9.6
    All the rest
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    All the rest

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were lovely the breakfast was fantastic great value for money too

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Lovely place couple who ran it were friendly helpful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely place couple who ran it were friendly helpful and food excellent x facilities in bedroom great only thing was I didn’t find the bed comfy x

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place to stay. Really friendly.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    We were very happy with our stay spotless lovely breakfast and very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was up to standard we were very happy we will certainly return

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    Very welcoming and great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Breakfast was lovely

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Great welcome and breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great welcome and breakfast. Clean and bright room with modern furnishings.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    6.7
    Clean and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A long walk to the harbour

    Clean and comfortable

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Very pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -

    Nice room. Everything you might need. Brilliant breakfast choices.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    8.8
    A Victorian Delight
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had the smallest room in the guest house - and it was really small.

    Full English my sort of start to the day!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    10
    Excellent service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Staff and room design.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The sea breeze house is a real gem with great hosts and a wonderful breakfast selection that cannot be bettered anywhere. Great stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing could have been improved

    Friendly and home from home. Breakfasts were amazing 😁

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was awful and no air con. It was a very hot weekend

    Great breakfast

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent apart from traffic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heavy traffic on main road

    Super breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely trip thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cube slightly small but lots of hot water and very clean.

    Fabulous breakfasts and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    9.6
    Properties location was good 15-20 mins walk to Harbour and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower cubicle was very small

    Properties location was good 15-20 mins walk to Harbour and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    8.8
    A very pleasant 4 days.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Wish house was nearer the centre of town.

    we were made very welcome. With comfortable room and excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    It was a comfortable happy relaxing stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly hosts.So clean tidy with lovely food and cosy bar .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    amazing would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    n/a

    breakfast was amazing, so was the bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic 2 days doing nothing, guest house perfect for our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed, lovely breakfast!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    9.6
    Nice room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice room. Good breakfast. Owners very friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Very welcoming, comfortable and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Didn't like Ilfracombe Thought it was run down

    Very welcoming, comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Fab!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Run by lovely couple

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    I would recommend this guest house - very clean, great food & very friendly owners.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The best breakfast I have had for a long time!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great breakfast. Very good hospitality by the owners. Very clean. And there is a lovely bar area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    It was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Yes everything was awesome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Excellent choice for breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent choice for breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Short walk to town relaxing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely breakfast comfy bed nice large room with king-size bed good shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    First time that I have stayed in B&B so didn't know what to expect but was delighted with my choice
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Richard and Annette were great hosts. Breakfast was superb. definitely go there again and would be happy to recommend it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    10
    perfect stay,would definately stay again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night

    the whole stay from beginning to departure was perfect!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    9.6
    Very relaxing accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not too keen on climbing the stairs to the room.

    Large bathroom, comfy bed, quiet room.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    10
    Beautifully appointed large room , warm welcome by owners ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully appointed large room , warm welcome by owners ,nothing too much trouble, lovely breakfast in a lovely room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Perfect, A*. One of the best.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hugh room and every need catered for, perfect stay and a great price, lovely helpful hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely stay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room - No Parking Space
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely accommodation, excellent breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    10
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Superb breakfast, lovely couple, excellent room, super extras in the room. Amazing!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    enjoyed our stay was made too feel very welcome home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking Space
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the hangers as your clothes didn't stay on them

    there was nothing we didn't like would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: