Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sea Marge Hotel 3 stars

16 High Street, Overstrand, NR27 0AB , United Kingdom

#2 of 3 hotels in Overstrand

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 132 hotel reviews

8.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    6.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bathroom not very well designed - no place to put anything. Don't like the cascade shower. Only one accessible electric plug, and it was not convenient to reach for an elderly person.

    Food and staff were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Ordered Kippers for Breakfast that led to a half-hour delay.My wife had ordered Eggs with "Soldiers".Predictably -the eggs had been sitting around for around 20 mins and the Yolk had set quite clearly rendering the Idea of "soldiers" rather a waste of time.Everybody else seemed to overtake us with their service but asking for Kippers just ruined the whole breakfast. Also my Wife ordered a Sirloin Steak the previous evening that was inedible and a very poor cut indeed. The Menu suggested It came with a Mustard Sauce but none was delivered and a further 15 minute wait experienced asking for the Sauce.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    was a little chilly, granted we were there during snow flurries and a cold wind but our room in particular was cold, Old windows= fierce draughts

    old time charm, pet friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to get sandwich etc after 6pm as we had lunch at boat house in ormsby food we did have at the hotel was fine

    The view was excellent barthroom was better once you worked out how the shower worked

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2018

    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet wouldn’t flush. Shower impossible to figure out without inflicting cold deluge or scalding deluge. Not an uncommon fault in many hotels... why?

    Location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    very slow service at times. had to complain re second breakfast, but they did take the money off. we felt they were struggling staff wise. manager very good !

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff gave inconsistent advice. For example she informed us that we could not book a table in the bar for our evening meal. On the other hand she suggested that the bar does get very busy. Therefore we ended up going for our meal earlier than we would have liked. Soft furnishings had seen better days and some refurbishment is clearly needed. We would have expected the breakfast to have been included considering the cost of our stay.

    We liked the view and the size of the room. The bar manager Anthony was excellent and very accommodating. All waiting staff were good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room and the bed were very comfortable. The meals were excellent. We know the area well and it is an easy 2 mile walk to Cromer and the beach is very clean and unspoiled.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi coverage was very poor. Advertised as coverage throughout the hotel but was next to non-exsistent in the most parts of the hotel.

    Breakfast was less than expected, low quality ingredients

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Overall management of the hotel quite weak. Lots of young staff doing their best but lacking experience. Shower head in very poor condition. Very expensive for a 3 star hotel so poor value for money.

    The location & Sea View is suberb. % minutes from lovely sandy beach. bed very comfortable

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I felt my room was dark. The lighting was not bright and certainly not enough for reading

    The bed and bedding were luxurious. Breakfast was very good. Staff were lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Paying separately for breakfast was irritating.

    Lovely location with good (but steep) access to beach. Staff kind and helpful, interesting old house, good food.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been a few extra members of staff on duty in the bar on the Saturday night in summer. Limited choice in a la carte restaurant.

    Room we were allocated was excellent with a splendid view. Breakfast was freshly cooked and there was a great choice of food. Bar food was of a very high quality with a good choice. Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom equipment was very tired.It was a good size room but badly needed updating.

    The view of the sea was wonderful. The grounds were beautifully kept.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Our reserved room described as a Deluxe Double smelt musty and dusty, bathroom was grubby and plumbing poor, washbasin drain partially blocked, light over basin no bulbs and did not work. Complaint made after first night to Duty Manager who also had Operations Manager with her. They showed us 3 other rooms which were available. In all of these non of the windows would open due to them being stuck with paint, some had casement cords missing and broken or non existing catches. No sign of the advertised air conditioning. These to ladies were most helpful and got a maintenance man to release windows in the ground floor room into which we moved. Even in this room we found some of the lights would not work. All this points to lack of inspection and attention to detail, poor maintanance and general housekeeping. This is an old building and externally shows lack of maintenance and does not live up to its own propaganda. We were disappointed with our stay.

    Evening meals and dining room quite good. All though breakfast which is charged extra was poor. .

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The details available when booking did not mention the 101 steps to get to the beach. As most of the hotel guests appeared to be elderly, this was a serious omission.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV reception was not what I would have expected.

    It had the feeling of a older hotel which was very acceptable, with level of service which goes with it.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unusually, I have no criticisms

    Superb room, staff who were attentive and to whom nothing was too much trouble. Free WiFi, comfortable bed, brilliant panoramic view of the sea and Gardens.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Minus was prebooked breakfast, that is so typical here in England, for the value of money you should have a comfort of a Swedish table where you can chose your tastes like it is everywhere in Europe but all other things including the view superb! Received a room well adjusted to our needs.

    the beds extra comfty. Clean rooms, staff well prepared for guests. General feelings very positive. great view from the window.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had Lobster for my main meal, this is the only place in the world that have lobsters with no claws, it was over cooked as well.

    Comfy, clean, good location helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect, a lovely Tudor mansion presented beautifully. Staff were amazing and the onsite restaurant was excellent, an option of Al a carte menu or bar/restaurant food. Lovely surroundings, will definitely go back.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor, furnishing and fittings very tired and dated, felt like we were travelling back 30 or so years. Room next to lift so a little noisy. Beautiful building and grounds.

    Lovely views and situation.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bath looked beautiful but my husband got stuck in it as no traction bath very slippery and plug kept coming out!!!!

    The food was excellent and the bed was amazing and so comfortable

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wi-fi kept dropping off so couldn't do a lot with it . I did make the mistake of not noticing that there would be an extra charge for breakfast . I would prefer to be quoted a rate for B&B inclusive as this isn't a budget hotel and I think the addition of the breakfast tipped this in my mind from being a fair price into being rather expensive especially for a weekend in February .

    We had an upgrade to the deluxe room which was a nice surprise . The room was very clean and had lovely views over the gardens and the sea. The bed was very comfortable . The public rooms at the hotel are beautiful and also very clean and overall we had a very enjoyable visit . There is plenty of car parking and its a short walk to the beach . There are plenty of small resorts along the coast to visit by car and there seemed to be quite a few buses along the high street at Overstrand during the day so it looks as if you could get out and about on public transport

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Room was acceptable for the age of the hotel but however the food quality and WiFi connection left a lot to be desired.

    Nice surroundings and views

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No mobile service (normally a good thing but was on call for the weekend so was a bit inconvenient) Bed uncomfortable and a bit small

    Peaceful place, old world charm, pet friendly, pretty part of the world. Lots of lovely walks nearby to go on.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not good vfm @ £9 per breakfast. On the 2nd day we opted to buy breakfast elsewhere at half the price and twice the quantity.

    Had super deluxe double room with Spa Bath. Great Room on 2nd floor, very spacious, nice views of the sea and the Spa bath was really good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although the room was very roomy, the tv was a bit far away if you wanted to watch from the bed. The shower had support bars but there were no bars around the toilet which made things a bit more difficult when I needed to transfer to the toilet from my wheelchair, but overall very nice.

    The location of the hotel is perfectly situated close to the beach but without the noise. The hotel has so much history & character. The staff couldn't do enough to help, without being in our faces.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bottle of water in bedroom and only standard tea , coffee sachets would have liked camomile , green , tea provided

    The cottage room was lovely , bed very comfortable , Lovely well tended garden facing sea , staff very helpful and pleasant ,

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was really hard Food wasn't great for vegetarians, very little choice and the Wellington was overlooked and dry Very poor wifi and phone reception

    Lovely hotel and location Beautiful room (suite) Nice bath once we could get the jacuzzi to work Lots of space

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the mattress too soft but that's just a personal preference.

    Good food and drink, lovely location with a fantastic beach just 5 minutes walk away. I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room 62. We were tucked away in a small double room which was tired and dated and not very welcoming. We reported the shaving socket not working and the shower extremely stiff and not getting hot. When the receptionist was told she said that's right a lady told me that last week! Also the toilet seat was water damaged as it was MDF. We could have had a week in Spain for what we paid and better service.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff need organization. Very slow. No attention to detail at table another client had to wait 45minutes for her breakfast. This was the only issue we had.

    View gardens upgraded room.cleanless. Would go again. With 2 dogs we were also given towels,blanket with word dogs on. Very dog friendly. Wonderfull stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi operated very poorly in our second floor room (no 14)

    Conditions were very good overall with superb gardens which we both used and enjoyed. Food was good and the staff very attentive. The location was excellent for a quiet midweek break!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside terrace could have been tidier and cleaner!

    Took my mother for a couple of days...shared a superior room with sea view...fabulous view! A great find this hotel with an interesting history....like England used be...charming place.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    didnt like the giant printed card style menu put us off eating with you

    wonderful old historic building . Loved the old fashioned lift . Well managed hotel just right level of staff . Quiet , Comfortable room with beautiful views

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need a better plumber as fixings in bathroom poorly fitted. Visited in June but were disappointed that the gardens are neglected, no pots of flowers on the terrace,few chairs . Receptionist could be 'happier' .

    Beautiful old English Manor House. Visited in June and walked the coastal path to Cromer which is a wonderful steady and not too arduous walk. Food in the main restaurant was absolutely fantastic! What a chef will certainly return for a meal.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arriving from the rear carpark the first impression of the building is very poor - run down and neglected.

    Huge very comfortable bed. Good restaurant,lovely food.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is a bit 'tired'. We had the cottage which was excellent for our 12 week old puppy but, although very clean, it needed decorating & was a bit tatty; the soap dispensers didn't work & we had to take them apart to get to the liquid soap; the bathroom was tatty & a couple of the floor tiles were loose & part of the shower came apart in my hand; there was one bedside table as there wasn't enough room for the other one & that was on the other side of the room; the clock was broken; the overhead lighting was poor. At best, it was acceptable. Maybe the actual rooms in the hotel are great.

    The staff were great

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed was very comfy

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good location good service

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent food. friendly Staff and a lovely Room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal was poor and not of an acceptable standard.

    Location and views

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Friendly staff comfortable room cleanliness and lovely area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The simplicity of the whole stay very relaxing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Lack of lounge space in public areas.

    Very spacious bedroom but bathroom a little tired.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Returned excellent value for money

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked a bath in the bathroom instead if a shower.

    The bed was very comfortable and we both slept well.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and relaxing place to stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service was wonderful, very polite, helpful and professional.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    breakfast not included in booking .com price if I had booked direct it would have been

    comfort

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    huge gardens but really needed some tlc lift a real exprience

    hotel really nice food great

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra for breakfast.

    Old world atmosphere.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent room with sea view Good food and service in dining room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Garden

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower was a little too small for us also Booking.com intercepted our booking with you and did not include breakfast!

    The bed was comfortable,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    The room was spacious, bed extremely comfortable. Breakfast excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent Staff amb.ience

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best beds ever

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    poor internet connection

    beautiful grounds and views.Easy to find scenic walks of varying lengths.Friendly village.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water for 2 mornings - chef can't boil an egg - tried twice and no apology

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was perfect and we had our own space.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed in our room (3) was a Queen sized double. In a hotel like this, I expected King size as a standard.

    Restaurant food was first class.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    superb helpful staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    A lovely old building. Very quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very helpful staff who went out of there way to help find an emergency dentist.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    FOOD WORST CHIPS EVER TASTED MUCH TOO THICK

    BEDROOM BREAKFAST PLEASANT STAFF

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough comfy seats

    Staff and location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wi-fi

    A friendly hotel, comfortable, warm and good food.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food excellent staff very good

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    more buffet selection

    comfy bed and friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to beach. History of hotel.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't get internet connection

    Location and staff brilliant

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double/Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly the service was amazing would definitely go back again

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: