Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Seaways 3 stars

30 Sands Road, Paignton, TQ4 6EJ, United Kingdom

#45 of 75 hotels in Paignton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing the stairs to the top floor! Would have liked an extra window to open. Blimin Gulls making a racket at night but to be expected😃

    Nice comfy bed..my hips didnt ache as they do in most other beds!!! Clean & tidy & plenty of toiletries/nice towels. We didnt have breakfast so cant comment on that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We had to go home!

    A great location close to the harbour. A short walk from the 'strip and pier', but that suited us just fine. Up-grade to the sea-view rooms - a lot extra for just a little more - well worth it.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Maybe a bit overpriced for what it is, but from experience, typical for Paignton. When we returned to the hotel before 10pm, the bar was not staffed.

    Great location for us. Good bathroom, although the shower pressure could have been better. Spacious room. Free parking on site. Did the job for what we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lots of stairs to climb. But that's because we are older and maybe not so energetic.

    staff very good. Room comfortable, breakfast good and plentiful. we were made very welcome and nothing to much trouble.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I've found nothing to dislike yet!

    Attentive to guests...excellent Breakfasts...Comfort and Cleanliness...the ABC of hotel booking..that's why I repeat book at Seaways!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in/out process was laboured and took some time.

    The hotel was spotlessly clean. There was only 1 other guest as far as we could tell so atmosphere was missing.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was a little bit noisy occasionally as there was external work being carried out which started early but was necessary. The workers were family so stayed during the work and were a bit noisy late at night but did apologise. Overall not too bad.

    Seeing guests that we have met before and socialising in the bar with them in the evening. Now friends and have exchanged details. Breakfast as always excellent. The owner and family very helpful. Good base for travelling around the area. Walking distance to bus and train station.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint I have is that the room was advertised as 'luxury' and in my opinion it was not, it was a standard b&b room with TV and a kettle. The room was good value because of the view but NOT a luxury room.

    Bed was comfortable,breakfast was great.The staff all very friendly and helpful.The room was very clean, and the sea view very nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a lovely stay at Seaways. Our room on the top floor was very comfortably with a fantastic view of the sea front. The breakfast was great with plenty of choice and it was never any a problem with any special requests. The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Overall a Lovely B & B in a Great Location and we hope to return

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely friendly environment, can't wait to go back, we took our 2 year old son and he loved it there, family run staff was amazing made our holiday, breakfast was top notch well recommended, very helpful staff, b&b was in a lovely location right on the sea front beautiful views while drinking your morning coffee or a evening tipple

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing ,would have preferred a bath than shower but that's down to personal preference

    Breakfast was lovely ,room cleaned daily ,staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the tables in the dining room could have had more space between them - they were a little compact

    the location of the property was perfect, the breakfast was value for money and nothing was too much trouble which was excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Would've liked a firmer bed but that is just my preference, my wife loved it, the parking is limited to three cars at the front, no too sure if there was any parkng at the back, but you have to remember that this is a B&B not one of the larger chains of hotel, where sometimes even their parking is limited .

    Liked every aspect of my stay at Seaways, the owner was very friendly as were the rest of the staff, excellent breakfast which was very well cooked and speedy. The hotel is very clean and tidy, the rooms are cleaned daily and are comfortable, the dining room is large and well maintained, with a great view over the seafront, the bathroom is small but servicable, standard for this type of accommodation great value for money. The location is is just a couple of minutes walk from the main shopping area, and bus station, the next time we come to Paignton we will stay here. Great relaxing stay .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only 3 parking spaces out front, which are cramped and about 5 or 6 spaces at the rear, which are easy to block people in or be blocked in. There is however as somebody else states, free parking at the rear, on the road. I never had trouble finding space, but at peak times of year could be an issue.

    Fantastic location near the harbour. Not far from the pier, the bus station, or the train station, which makes it ideal as a base to travel around Devon. Great for getting a day rider on the buses (only a fiver ) or to use the Dartmouth Steam train/ferry/open top bus tour, nearby. Staff were very efficient, and I found them friendly and pleasant. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were 7 adults, 1 baby and 2 dogs in our party and we all really enyoyed our stay at Seaways. Owners were very friendly and accommodating, nothing was too much trouble. Rooms were clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was lovely with a great selection. I would highly recommend!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely hotel. Highly recommend having a sea facing room, the view was fantastic. Nice breakfast. Great mother and daughter hosts. Would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great family room. Lots of space, storage room and big bathroom. Great value for money, and even the kids were given a full generous lovely breakfast!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The parking area was small and we were hemmed in on two evenings, but when requested the owner of the car blocking us in moved to let us out'

    The property was located opposite a beautiful beach and many shops and bus station and rail station were 5 minutes walk away. There plenty of brochures to find out what facilities were in the area located in the hallway. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was excellent. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like about it.

    I couldn't fault the place at all it was well run and spotless I had a fried breakfast every morning which was excellent, the staff were very friendly and polite, I would strongly recommend this place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    no lift we wear on top floor

    breakfast was very good lots of choice, staff very friendly & helpful, room good size with all facilities, view excellent overlooking sea & beach.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room was spacious with enough room for our little girl to run around in. Room was very clean. Bed was comfortable. Decent bathroom with a good shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Unfortunately no evening meals. Restaurants a bit thin on the ground for evening meals.

    Excellent location. Room clean and comfy. Breakfast excellent. Has bar looking out to the seafront. Easy walking to town centre for shops and train and bus station. Good location for touring around Dartmoor and South Devon.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Please erase this property from being listed for mobility impaired customers. There is a high threshold at the rear entrance, which prevents entering with a wheelchair. The door to the bathroom is very narrow and there is no way a disabled person could use it properly. All the above was never mentioned when I specifically requested confirmation for availability of facilities for disabled guest from the manager/owner.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a little limited - I think you had to ask for things like yoghurt or fruit salad. It made us feel a little demanding.

    Great location with a lovely view of the coast. They were great about us taking the dog.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was excellent.

    The bed was comfortable, breakfast lovely and actually had my favourite poached eggs. The owners were helpful friendly welcoming and I have booked again for later this year. Loved staying there.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Water pressure for the shower was poor with us being on the second floor.

    We had properly the best sea view that we have every had at any other Hotel. Breakfast was also very good. would thoroughly recommend.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Have been to Seaways twice, both times for short stays. Have found it comfortable & convenient. Staff were both friendly & co-operative. A good, value for money establishment.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The bed was so comfortable, it's a pity we didn't stay longer. The sea view from our bedroom was awesome, excellent location & the owner was very accommodating. Breakfast was first class

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    My satnav instructed me to the rear entrance and that was confusing. Perhaps the two roads could be named on the information online.

    The whole experience was enjoyable from .the start. I loved sitting by the window having my breakfast looking at the sea. It was Quiet and warm in my room.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    The window in our room didn't seal properly and so we had a cold draught coming through all night.

    An absolutely outstanding breakfast and very chatty staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole stay was excellent. The view from our room was just as we imagined it to be. I am recovering from chemotherapy and need rest and it was lovely to just lay in bed and see the sea. The whole house was amazingly clean too. Cannot find fault with anything.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit limp up on the top floor but I will say that it was lovely and hot. Everything else was fab so the shower was a minor thing in our opinion.

    Friendly service. Lovely spacious room. Excellent position on sea front. Lots of tea and coffee available and a full size kettle! Crib and blankets for our little one which was great!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The stairs, but we requested the sea view room we have stayed in before so well worth the effort. Try and get the sea view rooms great view to wake up to, see photo's

    Excellent location, good breakfasts and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was 5 different kind of breakfreast and it was all really good. I was impressed by the Rooms. On the pictures, they look Dark, but they were really good. I hope to visit again with my family

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    the view was amazing the bed was comfortable, the owner was very helpful and friendly, the breakfast was very good, there was even a bar which was a bonus

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    we were on top floor so going up stairs was hard work.

    The hotel was well situated with a lovely sea view, hotel very clean and comfortable Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bathroom floor a bit creeky. You could also hear people moving around upstairs.

    The view from our room was brilliant. Peaceful location. Close to amenities and staff very helpful. Breakfast good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Everything was great

    The position is great right on the sea front. You can walk to the right to a lovely grassy park where you can sit or take your dog for a walk. Breakfast very nice, you could have what ever you wanted nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The establishment is older than thought when booking, very out of date and stale smell up stairs. Parking leaves a lot to be desired.

    The view from top floor room

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The Shower was rather small and the curtain was too close and kept sticking to me. My granddaughter also had the same problem and she is very slight. Otherwise it was fine..

    The staff were attentive and friendly and we were very well looked after.. The beds were very comfy and everything was lovely and clean. The breakfasts were excellent with lots of choice and the situation was perfect for the beach. .

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very very minor point, but could with some WD40 on the bathroom and room door hinges. Tend to squeak a bit.

    Location (see photo of view from our room), parking, breakfast, cleanliness and facilities of room, friendliness and helpfulness of proprietors.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We pretty soon found out we didn't like Paignton town at all (but ofcourse can't blame the hotel for that) luckily we had a car to escape to nicer places like Dartmouth and elsewhere. Seagulls kept us awake.

    The room was comfortable and clean, friendly staff, easy to find this hotel and free parking onsite.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was dark and not overly welcoming. Was really just a typical English seaside hotel.

    Excellent location on Paignton seafront, rooms were a reasonable size.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's nothing we didn't like

    Very relaxed long weekend , close to everything . Including public transport to Torquay and brixham quick and easy and cheaper than public car park charges if there's just 2 of you , jump on the train .... Back to hotel fantastic views from bedroom which was very clean , nice drinking chocolate .... Breakfast great choice ,,, didn't notice I could of had fresh fruit and yogurt until I had already helped myself !!! But that's not major ..... Cooked breakfast very good basic sausages but were nice enough , nice to have mushrooms a lot of places don't do them now . There was a bar but not sure if open or not , no other guests in there so didn't bother .... There are bars and resturants within 1 minute walk ..... So you will never go hungry or thirsty ...... We will be back

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Laying in bed watching tv was very uncomfortable. The tv was high and on the left of the bed so I ended up with stiff neck, also was too small.

    Speedy well cooked and HOT breakfast. Very pleasant

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing totally enjoyed the whole stay

    The owners were so friendly and welcoming the rooms were spotless and comfy the breakfast was lovely just a lovely relaxing place to stay

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really close to the city centre and the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Happy with everything

    Very nice B&B would book again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car parking a bit difficult

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better mattress

    Breakfast lovely very clean room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's by the beach and near the town the view is lovely.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Relaxed

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a small fridge in the room.

    Excellent full English breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    locàtion superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and friendly

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Climbing lots of stairs and the view.

    You got what you paid for.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is a bit of an issue

    the staff were friendly, the view was great, location was fantastic, very well proced

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bed was soft.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower in bathroom

    Ideal location overlooking sea front friendly staff good food a nice room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could’ve been more to breakfast and we were the only ones in the hotel but were still in the smallest room

    The room was nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Seaview, parking, good full english breakfast, and excellent service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owner was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was delicious

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only thing was the milk pots you get with complementary tea and coffee were out of date.

    Really welcoming and friendly. Good and comfy rooms.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people were great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best night’s sleep in most comfortable bed I have ever slept in!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike!

    High standard of cleanliness and 100% commitment to comfort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothingfantastic

    The staff,food,comfort of the whole hotel, and the sea view in the morning to wake up to Thanks Pam

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bigger tv.

    The bed was amazingly comfy, galaxy hot chocolates in the room 😍 just got made to feel right at home.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly staff food good and superbly clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I had to leave too soon

    Warm welcome. Great room with a view of the bay. Good food. Could not ask for more.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location fantastic views and very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed a bit creaky and mattress too soft

    Breakfasts delicious. Sea views great. Very clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t cook evening meal even though it said they did when booking

    Nice room with a view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower was quite underpowered

    Comfortable bed. Good breakfast. Good location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t realise you could ask for a sea view so we looked out over the car park

    The bed was very comfortable the room was very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: