Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Solberge Hall Hotel 3 stars

Newby Wiske, Northallerton, DL7 9ER, United Kingdom

#10 of 13 hotels in Northallerton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 126 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.7

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We weren't greeted immediately as staff were busy talking amongst themselves. The room was extremely hot due to the weather and lack of air-conditioning was the issue. Upon check-out the staff was no where to be seen (wait time was 15 mins) while phone was ringing away.

    We liked how the hotel looked and had a nice feel to it. The room was clean. The decorations suited the style of the hotel and breakfast was good. Location was good for where we were going.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good food, clean spacious room, very helpful friendly staff,lovely location, not your normal modern build hotel which just added to a very pleasant stay

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The shower in my room was not very good this time, I do understand the water pressure in these old buildings isn't good. Luckily I wasn't washing my hair otherwise I wouldn't have got the soap out.

    I stay here around once a year for business and love it. Its old and quirky with good food.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    I would thoroughly recommend Solberge Hall Hotel. The building itself is stunning and set in a beautiful yet still accessible location. Our room was amazing. It was clean, well maintained and quiet with a comfortable bed so we both enjoyed a great night's sleep. Throughout our stay, the staff were also friendly, helpful and professional whilst the food - both at dinner and for breakfast - was excellent too. My other half and I both have high (even picky) standards and Solberge Hall Hotel surpassed them in every way. We will certainly be returning at some point in the future.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Even though the bedroom was enormous, there were no drawers in which to put clothes. The breakfast menu stated fresh fruit salad, grapefruit and other fruits but all that was on the buffet table were slices of orange and a couple of small pieces of pineapple. Very disappointing fruit selection. Cereals, fruit juices, croissants and Danish pastries were available.

    Lovely hotel in beautiful location. Friendly staff. Very spacious comfortable bedroom. Fluffy towels and large shower.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room allocated to us was cold, not sufficiently pre-heated pending our arrival. This was not welcoming considering the inclement weather at the time - snow on the ground that morning! I thought the restaurant menu a little pricey so we elected to use the bar menu instead.

    Very large spacious room given to us (no.5 on the premises). Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only offered a set menu for the evening meal, which was over priced for the meal which arrived. Very limited choice. The room was over warm and the thermostat did not work on one of the radiators so could not cool the room down. Avoid room 21, it backs onto the kitchen area and the fan from the ventilation system could be heard droning away until 2am! resulting in a very poor nights sleep. As responsible dog owners we like to pick up any mess dropped, no where in the grounds are there any bins to deposit the bags.

    Liked the large room and bathroom, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had the worst night sleep. Mattress and pillows lumpy and uncomfortable. Bedroom was above the laundry... last load finished at 1.40am so was awake until the wee small hours.

    Lovely lady on reception. Very friendly welcome

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Actually love this hotel - only the second visit but it felt like coming home. As well as being a beautiful building in a lovely location, it's the sort of place where the staff go out of their way to help you.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The courtyard area leading to ground floor rooms needs some attention. Looks rather sad and neglected at the moment.

    The staff were really helpful and welcoming. Attended a dinner and food was hot and tasty and served efficiently. Again the staff were very attentive.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good - for us😁.

    Everything , great location for getting away from it all , great food , very comfy rooms in keeping with the building , excellent , friendly staff , me and my wif e will definetley return .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy wedding going on...probably the same as every other English country house hotel on a Saturday night to be fair.

    Fantastic large room with stunning views. Beautiful public areas and lovely breakfast. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great room, comfortable bed but the shower was difficult to use! The bar menu was reasonable and we eat in the main restaurant which was nice. The bar is poorly stocked and not manned all the time and we had to go looking for someone to get served. Breakfast was ok but don't expect to be full when you've finished.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable, it was okay but bent upwards in the middle. The meals were tasty but overpriced for what you got - small portions and Michelin star prices but whilst the food was good, it wasn't that good!

    Loved the hotel and the room. The staff were excellent too.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our particular room was above the kitchens which which were somewhat noisy and obviously work started early in the morning!!

    great countryside location, friendly staff, wonderful food

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Every thing was excellent . All the staff where very friendly and helpful. The food was outstanding . Thank you for our making our silver wedding day to remember

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Needs a few pounds spent with someone with a sealant gun to go around the skirting, ceiling edges and bath. Waiting staff need to smile, very unhappy atmosphere Food expensive

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Just wish you wouldn't have the radio on/music playing at Breakfast. The nice lady in the dining room did put on something more classical when we asked. Pop music and a delicious breakfast don't go together

    Very good staff and evening meal

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had dinner which was good, including additional touches such as an amuse bouche. Service was excellent too. However, despite this, we didn't think the food quite merited the high prices charged.

    The room was fabulous value. We booked a Deluxe Room, which was very reasonably priced and huge! Beautifully furnished with antique furniture, great view from the window and luxury bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The evening meals were very delicious, however the evening menu could have been wider in range. Had we had stayed 3 nights, we would not have eaten in the restaurant.

    Good selection at breakfast and the bed nice and wide

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Room 14 is above the kitchen and there are problems with banging doors below. Wanted to try the piano, but it is in bad shape.

    Room 3 excellent. Staff friendly and most helpful. Food good, especially the breakfasts.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought a small stool or small chair in the bathroom would have been a useful addition.

    The hotel and surroundings were excellent. The staff were attentive to needs. There was a birthday card for me on arrival. Food was the best I can remember eating for a long time.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Initially, the room was very cold. As it is spacious, it took a long time to heat up once a free standing heater was brought. Have to say that staff reacted quickly once made aware. (The original windows are, of course, single glazed and old iron radiator was not efficient but there are restrictions on what can be done. The perils of an old character property.) Bathroom also large but the shower was over the bath-not great for the less than limber. Food in the restaurant was tasty. The main course was exactly as described on the menu and we were not aware that it was necessary to request other vegetables. Belly pork was delicious but a broccoli florette or sprig of watercress would have added some colour. We made sure we asked for veg at the next meal and were not disappointed.

    In warmer weather we would have been impressed with the size of our room which is situated over the portico. A seating area, separate dressing room and half tester bed added to the rather grand facilities. I know there is a beautiful view, but it was dank and misty during our stay. The staff made the stay pleasant- unfailingly friendly, helpful and courteous. The position of the hotel allows for trips to places like Richmond, Kiplin Hall, Northallerton and Thirsk which are close by. A good area for history buffs and fans of 'All Creatures Great & Small.' We would return in better weather.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No real ale or craft beers. Guinness, Worthington and Carling only. There are some great Yorkshire beers, but none here!

    Spacious comfy room, great food and friendly staff. Wine was good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was pretty hard. Room was pretty hot and lots of light came through the window as we were facing the courtyard and all the place was lit up in the staff quarter windows. Room was 25 ground floor room. The TV is also in a weird position on the wall and difficult to see whilst in bed.

    Lovely hotel. Nice staff Good hearty breakfast that was plated.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would've preferred more choice on the menu given that there isn't much of other restaurants local to the hotel.

    It's a relaxing place with great staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was a bit cold to begin with, but we found a little heater in the cupboard so it warmed up after a while..

    Breakfast was excellent. Lovely location - we would have liked to have stayed longer.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated and tired looking but clean. Would stay again as location good and for a short stay met our needs

    Staff very friendly and helpful and accommodating

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were here for a weddding. The staff were very proactive, courteous and welcoming. The heating was just right considering the size of the rooms. The rooms are even more beautiful than in photos and the bed was comfortable. Food was equally satisfying. Will come back for our anniversary :)

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    The evening meal was very poor. The beef was like chewing on a hockey puck.They asked if the everything was ok, but this was before we had even taken a bite, on clearing the plates, the waitress could see the meat was left, but said nothing. On checkout, i mentioned the meal to the reception and she said she would make a note of it! Will not be going again and have been 4 times in past years!

    The location was good.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    • Solo traveller
    • Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The meals were of variable quality - one day the evening meal food was very salty indeed, hardly edible and the dessert so poor with only two strawbrries for a strawberries and cream title! The next morning I found out that relief chefs had been employed. To be fair the hotel took off the dessert price. But actually the rest was ghastly.

    The staff serving and on reception were friendly and efficient

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor room the first night. Changed to a lovely room the next. Staff very easy to talk to. Listened and did all they could to sort the problem. V happy with result

    The porridge was excellent. V creamy. Almost like rice pudding.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    No clean bowls for breakfast. The cereal area dirty. Want t and coffee immediately not after my pastries. Make sure the toast is not underdone.

    Breakfast choices

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The service at breakfast was very slow....we had nearly finished our cooked breakfast before the coffee arrived.

    I particularly liked the location ..... the views were lovely. The bedroom was spacious and comfortable apart from the mattress which I think was well used and ready for replacing. The breakfast was good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stains on bed sheets. Had to wait 20 mins to be sat down at breakfast, not because it was busy there were only 3 other groups sat down. Breakfast staff were extremely slow and miserable. Tables weren't cleared, no clean glasses.

    Good size room.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Average, uninspired, bar selection (a microbrew wouldn't kill you, would it guys?). Staff clearly still being trained and some were just going through the motions - issues with dinner order, but quickly resolved. Dining room felt a little cold. Some staff clearly didn't want to be there.

    Lovely countryside estate. Rooms well appointed and clean. Breakfast and dinner both good quality. Comfortable lounge area.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard pillows. I would like an extractor fan in bathroom as there was no window in our bathroom so very steamy after a shower.

    Staff friendliness. Variety of breakfast. Bed comfy. Lovely towels and plenty of them.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The dining room staff are poorly trained, lazy and have a "couldn't care less attitude"

    The Executive rooms are large and comfortable with good bathrooms

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just needed a little bit more attention to cleanliness. Grouting in the bathroom needed attention.

    We loved the scenery and the location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Im a regular to the hotel. Everything as I expected. Lovely fluffy towels. Spacious room with wonderful scenery.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely royal tea and sandwiches scones were freshly baked

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The food was slightly overcooked particularly for dinner.

    The condition of the decorations and general appearance was very good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Blocked drain rear of kitchen area, bedside table lamps both bulbs blown, asked for replacement but to no avail,

    everything

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress was a little uncomfortable, could do with updating.

    Delicious food and catered well for gluten free!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel only serve one draft Beer ! therefore i had to go out and eat else where.....

    Very friendly people and clean place in general

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not being told until we arrived there was a function and the restaurant was not available.

    Delightful hotel, in a lovely location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everyone was really nice and helpful especially Chloe!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kind, helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, good food and ideal location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows cld have been more comfortable.

    The bacon and mushrooms were gorgeous. The staff very friendly.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No lamp on the dressing table

    All staff very friendly and helpful .I was given the bridal suite pure luxury

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious room Excellent breakfast and service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Mattress too hard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    staff very helpfull

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily housekeeping could have been better.

    Everything from food to staff to comfort.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was perfect. Staff very kind and helpful. The room was lovely and the food fab . Highly recommend x

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff beautiful grounds

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Delicious breakfast. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautiful hotel with lots of interesting history absolutely beautiful garden staff are so helpful and friendly the food is wonderful

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the location, the character of the hall, the outside room we had was ideal with a dog. Staff welcoming and friendly !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The evening meal we had was excellent. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the views and tranquility.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No plug near mirror for hairdryer

    Excellent friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    classy establishment

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This is a lovely house in a quiet position, but near to main towns of North Yorkshire.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress and pillows were a little "tired"

    Lovely atmosphere, very helpful friendly staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise of other guests at 3am

    Evening meal

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was as I expected

    Location and friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cob webs in the room plus spiders and used cotton buds and dirty window ledge

    Food was good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much

    Good choice of breakfast

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    awful wifi

    location breakfast staff

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Thrice cooked chip they don't work!!!!!!!!!!

    Staff were friendly and made the break fun

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight delay (20 mins) in accessing room due to staff abscence

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: