Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Sonachan House 4 stars

35 St. Andrews Road, Paignton, TQ4 6HA, United Kingdom

#20 of 75 hotels in Paignton

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 125 B&B reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The highlight were the owners, Tony and Julie were lovely and made us and our children feel very welcome. Booking was simple, we booked on the same day of arrival. Breakfast was great, well cooked and speedily delivered. The room was exceptionally clean and perfect for me, my wife and two kids.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing to not like.

    Excellent breakfast with a large choice of items, cooked to order so no food is left on a hotplate going hard and dry. It's in a good location and there is parking at the rear.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    To be honest, it was just right. I'm not going to nitpick and find things wrong as there wasn't anything wrong.

    A very pleasant stay. The bed was very comfy, the room was quiet and the shower was lovely and hot. It was spotlessly clean with many welcome condiments such as coffee and tea. Linda and Tony were very welcoming, they even made me a cup of tea as I arrived..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After reading the previous reviews and looking through the photos online of sonachan house, me and partner decided to book for 2 nights, when we arrived we straight away decided to extend our stay for a further night. After what seemed to be a lot of unnecessary grief in paying for the extra night we finally paid in full for the price of 3 nights and we upgraded our stay to also include breakfast should we choose to have breakfast in the mornings (at £7 each person per breakfast!) We found Tony to be quite stand offish and slightly abrupt from the moment we stepped foot into the B&B, we had just driven for 4 hours from Milton Keynes! We wanted to relax before heading off out later that day, instead we were served with the wrong drink from the bar which he then seemed to take offence to when my partner said she didn't like it. The first of our three nights stay was ok, the building is clean and well presented but a bit dated. The room was very small and the old fashioned pine furniture probably looked good 10 years or so ago. The mattress on the bed wasn't the best, I'm not sure what was wrong with it, if you lay anywhere near the edge of it it gives way and you roll off the bed!! We were provided with a couple of tired looking towels and the usual cheap shower gels etc, the shower has little pressure and the temperature is an absolute nightmare to regulate, so it was either a cold shower or be scolded. After returning to the hotel late that evening after meeting with friends and family that day, we stayed in bed late the following morning. The look of disgust and the comments passed by the landlady were quite rude as we left in the morning to go sight seeing. Our second nights stay was the same as the first really, rolling off the bed and dealing with a cold shower, the following morning things became very surreal indeed. We were woken up by Tony knocking on our room door, we assumed they wanted to clean the room, nope!!

    Lovely looking building

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The standard of this property is extremely high. The attention to detail cannot be faulted i.e. Little bottles of shampoo/conditioner etc that you would normally only find at a hotel. Fresh milk offered instead of the long life milk in the room for a cuppa and a huge choice of useful leaflets in the entrance area. No problems at breakfast in swapping things about on the English Breakfast. I do not have sausage so extra bacon was provided. Very quiet area and is literally five minutes walk from the sea front.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Cocked breakfast average but good choice of fruit salad, cereals and various teas.

    Excellent, in fact one of the best places I have stayed in. Very clean and tidy throughout. Provides on loan buckets and spades, fishing nets and many things you may have forgot to bring. Owners were friendly and helpfull. Good location being a five minute walk from the town or harbour or train station, yet in a very quiet residential street.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Good location, within walking distance to Paignton town centre, beach and train station whilst been in a quiet location. Very clean, good free wifi. Did not purchase breakfast so cannot comment on this

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not anything that we didn't like.

    Very spacious & comfortable family room. Everywhere was clean. Delicious breakfasts, children well catered for.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steep hill to properly from the promenade , so any one with difficulty walking it wouldn't be a good choice :-(

    Bed comfortable , room was kept clean , tea and coffee available in rooms , staff where lovely and helpful :-)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls and could heat the next room noise

    Very friendly welcome, with a cup of tea. Like the in-house bar and TV lounge that was very comfortable. I was allowed to park my car during the day when I went on a course even though I had checked out - great. The location to the town center and beach fro t was excellent. Gray stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Sonachan House was immaculate, possible the cleanest and best kept B&B we have ever stayed in. The owners were very friendly and accommodating when we were arriving late. Fantastic choice for breakfast too! We had a family room for 5 which was spacious. Definitely recommend to others.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It takes a while to get hot water running through the taps but that's a minor complaint

    The room was clean and the bed was very firm which I really liked. I'm a light sleeper but slept well here. The location is great too and the owners are friendly.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a lovely room with great views. Our bed was very comfortable. We were very warmly welcomed when we arrived and very well looked after during our stay. One of our party is coeliac and the owners were unfazed by that and produced gluten-free bread and knew which items on the menu were suitable for him. The B&B is sufficiently outside the town centre to be quiet but only five minutes' walk from the harbour.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was too tired to joined my family in the dining and they refuse to have it in bed.because of food smell😕

    Everything. Good food. My kids were playing with playstation and toys in the lounge😊I like it when she offer to keep our oats milk and cocoa in the kitchen and prepared it.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy tap but not a major issue and I am sure will be resolved.

    Friendly happy owners and staff. Children loved having a garden to play in and we loved the bar and garden to sit in. Great local beer as well.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was a bit iffy. Getting out of the car park onto the main road was a bit awkward and the shower pressure was a bit poor.

    The room, the food, the service.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Probably me, but I couldn't get the remote to operate television.

    The greeting was very friendly, room was extremely clean (I run a cleaning company), location was brilliant, ideal little stroll back after eating (10 mins).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Very nice welcome with a cup of tea and biscuits! Lovely people and a lush breakfast. Easy walking distance to the seafront at Paignton. All round, perfect.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bed a bit on the firm side for me but just a personal preference. Bedroom and bathroom small but fine for a single traveller.

    Clean and comfortable. Friendly owners Excellent breakfasts. Location just 5 minute walk to either the Paington or Goodgrington beaches.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    They got it right, immaculately clean, amazing breakfast I'm vegetarian I still had a great choice. Icomplimentary bottle of water, biscuits,extra milks with offer of fresh milk in the room.They even made me a tea when they found out if been travelling for 4 hours to get there. Perfect this couple care !

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wi fi took too long to connect, so we did not bother with this.

    Our accommodation was clean, modern and comfortable, the breakfast was excellent and the property is ideally situated, being about a 7 minute walk downhill to the sea. The town can be reached within 15 minutes. We consider this hotel to be excellent value for money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were a little small, and the bathroom did not let you have much privacy

    Me and my partner liked the up to date dining area, the staff also made us feel very welcome

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little because it has everything you need.

    I should start by saying my experience of B&B's is terrible. I swore I'd never stay in one again...until now. We stayed in Room 9 and Room 8 which were located near the top floor and were both in one room space. The rooms were joined and our two kids loved the fact we had a view out of each room. Both rooms were immaculately well kept. The shower and loo were absolutely pristine, we're talking 5 star quality. The one thing you've got to do though is book breakfast! What a way to start the day! The owners are lovely, they make sure you're looked after. They were even kind enough to let our kids play with their Guinea pigs. Seriously, if you're looking for a home away from home, this is it! Literally a short walk from everything, even for little legs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower water didn't come at a satisfactory force, it was very soft making it harder to actually take a shower.

    The room was very nice, with very cosy beds. The breakfast was VERY delicious. The hosts were very welcoming and kind.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Clean, homely and welcoming. Although I had a single room, I had a double bed - a real bonus. Thanks! The beverage tray was particularly good with biscuits. Small bottle of water provided free each day. Free toiletries which were so handy for a short stay. The breakfasts were better than some 4/5 star hotels and everything is cooked to order. The choices were amazing including smoked salmon. As much tea/coffee and toast, 3 fresh juices and even a fresh fruit salad

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Walking to the hotel from town centre was uphill and long, tried an alternative route and that was just as bad. If infirm or have walking problems this hotel would be best to avoid.

    Lovely hotel,very friendly and helpful, breakfast excellent with a wide range of food to choose from the menu, everything locally sourced and would recommend the bacon!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room is a little cramped, certainly for two people, only one side of the bed is accessible and a tight fit to walk past the end of the bed. And the hot water takes a while to come through. Still great for the price though!

    Very clean, good location, friendly hosts and off road parking. I didn't spend any time there other than sleeping but the lounge, bar and breakfast area all looked very clean and smart.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    A really nice and clean guest house, made you feel welcome, simple touches, kettle for tea and coffee bottled water supplied, fresh towels, excellent breakfast freshly cooked

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very warm friendly welcome. Excellent facilities in a great location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome from Tony and Julie, both very helpful and everything was very clean and fresh, definitely stay again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and very clean, the staff were friendly and overall there was a nice atmosphere.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well looked after by the owners on my stay. Extremely helpful. Breakfast and breakfast choices excellent.would

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The water flow in the shower

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hill but then I have a dodgy knee .

    Handy for the town .warm clean comfortable nice owners nice size room ,nice shower room. Recommended.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely room and friendly hosts! Breakfast was so yummy!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault anything

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough parking

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly hosts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast

    Room small but very clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. We loved everything.

    Lovely house, great garden. Ideal location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was very small but ok.

    Good breakfast and a nice welcome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic breakfast that the whole family loved.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was delicious! The owners are extremely friendly and took time to get to know us.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There is nothing to dislike for me.

    Perfectly cooked breakfast with a great choice. In a good location for the town centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent breakfast with huge variety

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    That's so far away From London :)

    Absolutely astonishing owners

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Easy to get to but up hill walk , some visitors will need to get taxi if coming by train.

    THE DINNING AREA, BAR, BEDROOM, SMALL PATIO AREA

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor is a little dated

    Spotlessly clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    So accommodating, lovely garden, top notch bb

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quick overnight stay great value everything I needed and a nice breakfast friendly hosts couldn't of asked for more

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly owners, a well presented and tidy b&b that is only a short walk from the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well stocked bar and a lovely garden

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very warm welcome,outstanding breakfast,absolutely immaculate guest house!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bedroom was rather small.

    Very clean and bright.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2016

    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing - it couldn't have been better!

    A superb breakfast and outstanding cleanliness

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything. Particularly the breakfasts.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    early breakfast provided, on-site car parking, very clean, friendly and helpful owners.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There's nothing I didn't like

    Tony and Julie made you feel very welcome and felt like a home from home and would definitely stop again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms, clean and tidy, we were in no11, top of the property so a lot of steps but splendid views! Very good hosts who looked after us very well

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very professional, high standard of everything

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hosts very helpful, great breaky

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great choice for breakfast, and parking space.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 3 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Fantastic place to stay, Tony and Julie were extremely welcoming and made it a home from home.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good breakfast choice and well cooked. Everything very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly, helpful owners

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very clean, great food, very helpfull ,great people

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly staff - Tony & Julie very welcoming on arrival and through out our stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Small room

    Nice place

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very comfortable. The room was very clean. The staff was very friendly

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is the nicest B&B I have ever stayed in & can't wait to go back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom/shower very cramped

    Good breakfast and clean comfy bed

    Stayed in June 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: