Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of St. Hilary Guest House 4 stars

The Promenade, Craig-y-don Parade, Llandudno, LL30 1BG, United Kingdom

#9 of 91 B&Bs and Inns in Llandudno

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 130 hotel reviews

9.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    10

  • Comfort

    9.9

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.8

  • Staff

    9.9

  • Value for money

    9.8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great breakfast with plenty of choice. Really nice staff who went out of their way to help us and were very thorough. Lovely, clean rooms, with nice little extra touches.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Great B&B free parking outside, about 20 mins stroll along the lovely prom to the town centre and pier. We were warmly welcomed by the owner Ann- Marie who showed us to our lovely room with views over the bay, this had everything you could need, very comfortable and very clean, serviced everyday. Great selection for breakfast excellently prepared by Ann-Marie's husband Howard. We would definitely recommend St Hilary Guest House, and look forward to stopping their next time we are in Llandudno.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we did not like.

    This hotel is outstanding. We had a lovely 3 night short break in a sea view room. We were very well looked after, and the breakfasts were really nice and cooked to order. The king size bed was really comfortable, and everywhere was clean and well decorated.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I suffer from osteoarthritis and asthma and did have difficulty with the stairs. The owner Anne Marie offered that if ever we were that way again she would ensure that she would give me a room on the lower floor. But in there defence we did book the room late and it was the last one available and I didn't mention my condition.

    It was extremely clean and the decor was was very good. Tea and coffee are available in the rooms. The guest house is approximately half a mile to the town centre. The owners Anne Marie and Howard are the perfect hosts and can't do enough for you I would certainly recommend St Hilary Guest House

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Our stay was excellent, as always. Howard and Ann-Marie are friendly and nothing is too much trouble. The room was comfortable and spotlessly clean. Another fantastic stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - for us it was just perfect.

    The breakfast was delicious, not a bit greasy, it was cooked to perfection and was consistent. Plenty of options to chose from and the produce was lovely and fresh. The accommodation is spotless with crisp white linen and good quality furniture, the bed was very comfortable. Lovely sea view and plenty of places to go walking, lots of shops too - all in walking distance. Our hosts, Howard and Anne-Marie, were very welcoming, informative and attentive. We have stayed at the St. Hilary guest house before and will certainly do so again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We are regulars and are always given a warm welcome, you come to expect everything to be nice and that's exactly what it is, look forward to a lovely breakfast each morning to set you up for the day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only if we could have booked earlier ti have a seaview room!! Nothing else to say??

    The vegetarian breakfast was perfect! very fresh and service was second to none* Very nice and relaxed atmosphere and the hosts was very eager to please and very helpful at all times. Our stay was very enjoyable and would go there again and definitely recommend to our friends.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    WiFi could come on more easily/stay on. Also arriving a little early on the arrival day I could be simply asked to wait in the lounge rather than be asked to come back at 2pm! That made for an unfriendly start. Also the picture sent with my confirmation of booking email again showed a sea view-which was misleading-as I did not get to read the short message at the bottom which said I would have a back of hotel room.

    The Bed was very comfortable-the view from the breakfast room great, and the bedroom service tray and service was excellent to and the breakfast good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Was a bit further from the town centre than I would have preferred but that was my fault for not checking. However the No 12 bus stop is just round the corner and plenty of buses for anyone not coming by car.

    The hotel is top notch, lovely room and great breakfast and the owners were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing. The service was excellent.

    The hotel was spotlessly clean and the bedroom spacious and well appointed. Tea and coffee making facilities and little extras like biscuits and chocolates were replenished each day. The breakfasts were delicious and plentiful and Anne Marie and Howard were very welcoming and made the guests feel that nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A small table in the bedroom would have been useful. Large room but felt slightly cramped, everything was on one side.

    The accommodation was extremely clean. Refreshments in the room were replenished every day. Quality of toiletries and towels was very good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all.

    The view from the room was spectacular and the room itself was beautifully decorated. A very comfortable bed and delicious breakfast. Helpful and kind owners.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Found no faults whatsoever.

    Superb standard b&b, room very clean & comfortable, bathroom spotless & modern. The proprietors very nice friendly people, great breakfasts with a good choice of menu. Was my birthday during our stay & found a box of chocolates in my room that day, a very nice touch.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Our stay was great again. The property is clean, well-equipped and very comfortable. Everything was amazing. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit of a walk back into town but it's flat and enjoyable in the lovely sunshine of spring.

    This is a lovely spot to enjoy the peace and sway of the Atlantic Ocean. The rooms are airy and there is a great view. The peers are helpful and accomodating.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It's no bother to us, or to anyone who likes walking; but the town centre is a half-mile walk away. The pier is just over a mile.

    Spotlessly clean. Excellent welcome. Phenomenal breakfast! Top quality ingredients including the best whole-grain toast we have ever encountered anywhere on holiday! We have stayed in loads of hotels in Llandudno (and many are very good) - but this was the best. Easy parking is also a boon - just trying to park can drive you mad at the other end of town. Local restaurants (especially a Chinese one) were very good indeed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing we would change is the size of the tv and needs to be a little lower but that's the only thing.

    Very friendly owners,lovely room with a very comfy bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have stayed in Llandudno lots of times from 4star hotels to small b&b and me and my wife think the st hilary is the best,my wife even gave the breakfast and 11 out of 10.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We loved the view from our window and the bed was very comfy. Howard and Anne-Marie were the perfect hosts. It was my birthday Weekend and I had Champagne and flowers on arrival in our room and chocolates when we left. Such a wonderful touch to our stay. Will definitely stay at St.Hilarys again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have stayed longer

    Beautiful, clean guest house, friendly and informative hosts, large bedroom with a sea view and delicious full Welsh and vegetarian breakfasts. Lovely walks and views.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything about St Hilary's is excellent. I would like to mention in particular the owner. Nothing was too much trouble. A really pleasant enjoyable stay

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing everything was perfect

    we stayed at st .hilary's for a few days away(as both my partner and i used to come to llandudno when we were younger), we are so glad that we chose this hotel.what we liked was the hosts anne marie and howard were very friendly, courtious,and nothing was to much trouble,they made us feel very welcome and we were looked after so well. our room (number 8) was amazing so comfortable and absolutely spotless very clean we could not fault anything, we had a lovely sea view and the little extras made it special( little present on the bed on our last night was a lovely thought).also towels very clean and plenty,tea facilities plentiful and what we liked best was the honesty bar(lovely touch).anne marie and howard were so helpful in recomending points of interest, bus times, and where best was to go and eat in the evening,they were so nice we are definately going to be going back again and for a longer stay,thankyou anne marie and howard!!!!!what lovely people.we would definately recommend this hotel.excellent breakfast too!!!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful property. Rooms are lovely and spotlessly clean and tidy. Very comfortable bed. The breakfasts are superb. It's a brilliant location and excellent views from our room. The proprietors Howard and Anne-Marie are such lovely hosts. They are very welcoming and friendly people and their hotel is a credit to them. We will definitely return and we have also recommended the stay to family and friends. 😀😀😀

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the weather !!

    the room was superb couldn't fault it one bit. The en-suite was lovely the brekkie was superb. everything was spotless, and the Honesty bar was a nice touch 10 out of 10 we will be back.Also a stick of rock each as a thankyou for staying :)

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The bed in room 9 was a little too hard for us.

    we were able to use a dvd in the room. We liked the honesty bar and the breakfast booking system was great. We appreciated the little room heater for extra warmth.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was immaculate. The breakfast was delicious. The owners were absolutely lovely. Well worth it. I would definitely use this guest house again if I was in Llandudno.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The shower could have been a little larger but that is just personal preference because my Partner is quite large

    The Cleanness and comfort of the hotel

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    parking in llandudno town is generally poor.. much street parking which iis roadside and free buuut a fee for all! beware of multistory that closes early evening. partcilularly difficult to park near pier.

    breaakfast - excellent chicer of serial, juice and and cooked th efront smal garden was tended regulalry and is very pretty. care taken to sweep entrance daily

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all to dislike

    The fabulous view from room 5.The excelant breakfast.The welcoming and helpful owners.We would not hesitate to recommend St Hilary's to anyone.We will be returning as soon as we can

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean bedroom and bathroom ! Perfectly cooked breakfast and Anne- Marie and Howard's attention to detail faultless , enjoyed our stay enormously

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The road out front was a bit noise but that was made worse by the hot nights and having to leave the window open.

    The food was the best we have had for some time.the rooms were spot less. every thing was just spot on.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There really was nothing to dislike!

    We had a sea view room with en-suite, great views, quiet, very,very clean and comfy. Howard and Anne Marie were very pleasant and welcoming. I would have no qualms recommending this establishment to any one.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Hotel on the Beachfront. Clean and comfortable, and the owners were more than willing to do anything to please. Very nice hotel, and well worth recommending

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing at all everything was perfect

    This is an exceptional B&B in every aspect. Our hosts Anne Marie and Howard were delightful and you can see the results of their hard work they have put in to this beautiful Victorian House. Have to mention superb breakfasts, and hospitality tray in the rooms were excellent with thoughtful additions such as bottled water ,biscuits, mints and a very good selection of beverages ( all replaced each day)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing,it was excellent in every way.

    Everything it would take a very,very good guest house to better St Hilary's the owners or the staff(PERFECT).

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place is just in front of the sea. The location is about 15 min walk from the centre. It's not as busy as the centre hence more relaxing to stay at, and parking is free! The hosts were every accommodating. The guesthouse itself is very clean. The lounge is neat and the dining area is well organised. The room has a high ceiling and it is a decent size. The toilet is small but it got everything that you will need. I am very particular about the cleanliness of the toilet and i must say, their toilet is clean! Breakfast is usually at 0830 until 0930. Because we had to leave early on the last day, they were kind enough to prepare us sandwiches at it was ready at 0730.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Excellent B & B could not fault it, rooms spotless, sea view room fantastic view across Llandudno, breakfast plenty of variety and cooked breakfast was cooked to perfection, lovely host, we would highly recommend.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Small Double Room - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about this accommodation.

    Rooms lovely and clean beautiful comfy bed and very stylish shower room. Honesty bar was a nice extra. Breakfast very nice and plenty of choice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I never like sachets of jam, marmalade, sauces, butter, much prefer the real deal and the bread could be more diverse - not all sliced bread.

    Beds and pillows very comfy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cooked to perfection and you could choose what you wanted. Bed was comfy and big. Room was very tidy and had a stunning view. Howard and Ann-Marie were very friendly and knowledgeable about the area.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shame the outside was being decorated but we understood the need and the company doing the work were very considerate.

    A lovely BB in a cracking location all the reviews we read met and exceeded our expectations

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There isn't anything negative to say about this hotel or its proprietors

    Realty comfortable beds , friendly staff , tasty breakfasts , the little extras , plentiful milk on hospitality tray, bottled water , and thank you bars of rock left in room when we were departing , meant a lot to us , the picture window in bedroom gave beautiful beach/pier view in an evening to sit and relax by , honesty bar came in handy too, thank you very much Ann and Howard xx

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Brillient and friendly little hotel. With lovely little touches. Two pieces of rock left on our bed as a thank you for staying and breakfast made earlier to take away on one of our days as we were going to snowdonia. It's the little touches that you remeber, definatly worth a stay and hope to return one day.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, couldnt have asked for better service

    Ann Marie and Howard were extremely attentive and welcoming ... nothing was too much trouble. Beautiful clean modern bedroom, great breakfasts and convenient parking... great value for money. We would highly reccommend :)

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything seems like home from home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was poor water pressure weak !

    Everyone was polite nice to talk to a very friendly family hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Very welcoming. Very clean. Great breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not tonlike

    Very clean, fantastic breakfast, lovely friendly hosts

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Friendly helpful hosts

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent throughout. Very clean and such a welcome from the owners

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed lovely and comfy, breakfast excellent, chairs by bay window so you can look at the sea,so relaxing, cannot fault st Hilary. Nice and quiet.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Room spotless,breakfast excellent,will definitely go back.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent host

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room was large and comfortable, good sea view and view of promenade. For us reasonable walking distance to town center

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very welcoming host

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were brilliant nothing was to much trouble for them.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything !!!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very clean and tidy. The hosts were attentive at breakfast, nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No TV in lounge ,

    Breakfasts were amazing rooms were very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    Made welcome could not do enough home from home

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second visit and definitely not the last As last time excellent throughout can't fault it best guest house by none we ever stayed in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Northing all good

    Wonderful Hosts and very clean and tidy .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The helpful host. The excellent decor. The breakfast,excellent and plenty of choice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, comfortable and welcoming. Excellent breakfast choices. Smoked salmon and poached eggs were delicious.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No dislikes whatsoever

    A friendly welcome Excellent comfort and cleanliness Brilliant choice of breakfast Overall we cannot fault it

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perfect

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok.

    Never had croissants had English breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Everything was first class. Breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    In whole of fabulous

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Breakfast could have been served a bit earlier.

    The service. The food. The room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Classic Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First class service from start to finish Very helpfull on places to eat and places to visit

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    couldn't fault it.

    Very comfortable guesthouse, great breakfast, perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing. it was all amazing.

    The hosts were amazing, friendly and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View (1st Floor)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stay wasn't long enough

    Thr breakfast was brilliant and the customer service was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: