Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Norfolk hotel reviews
  4. Great Yarmouth hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of The Swiss Cottage Bed & Breakfast

Reviews of The Swiss Cottage Bed & Breakfast This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

31 North Drive, Great Yarmouth, NR30 4EW, United Kingdom

#45 of 88 hotels in Great Yarmouth

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 61 B&B reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: October 9, 2018

    10
    was a great B & B I will return next year
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    If there had been others staying there, as i think i was the only one. But it's the end of the main holiday season so I understand it.

    thw whole place was wonderful Bob & Barbara where good. I would still there again. The food was well cooked and surplied. Barbara shorted out how i coud cook Coddled eggs ,

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 10, 2018

    10
    Fabulous guest house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing negative to report.

    Really lovely hosts. Great B&B (tasty breakfast and comfy bed). Felt really welcome. Would definitely recommend staying here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2018

    9.2
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had room 6 & 12 and even tiptoeing in room 6 could be heard in the room below, which we didn’t mind but could imagine it annoying for people staying in room 12.

    Quiet location, friendly owner and immaculate rooms. Breakfast was substantial with plenty of cereal choices, fruit and jams to pick from, as well as a great full English.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A very clean, quiet and comfortable stay. A vast breakfast choice nothing too much trouble. Beautiful views from room (king sea view) well worth the extra money. Extra bedding in room if required, spacious very clean rooms and bathroom. Near enough to main beach attractions but far away enough for relaxation too. Own car park which is ideal.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 30, 2018

    10
    Clean, warm room with lovely views to the sea.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Canf think of any negatives.

    Clean, warm room with lovely views to the sea. Friendly informative owners.Excellent breakfast .10 mins walk to the attractions of Gt Yarmouth. Good location for eateries.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    10
    Well it was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 4-6 sugar in the room. Lol. I have a sweet tooth. But I'm sure if I had said she would of put more in for us. Super helpful.

    Well it was lovely. Meet bye the owner as we got to the property. She was very nice and helpful. Our room was excellent and the view to kill for. The extra touches also makes this one of our most memorable breaks. And the breakfast well I never seen such a lovely full English breakfast. No fat or grease any were. And always willing to help.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    10
    Fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Can't think of a bad thing to report.

    Comfortable room and bed. Great full breakfast. The welcome was more than expected and the staff were most hospitable. Top marks.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: September 13, 2017

    9.6
    A very pleasant holiday at a friendly venue
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The council are about to spend a lot of money improving part of the seafront near the property. It will be even better once this is finished.

    Warm welcome; very friendly owners; top class breakfast; helpful advice on things to do and see. Open top seafront bus stops right outside. Walking distance to many facilities. Sandy beach with dunes.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: September 8, 2017

    10
    A very pleasant base from which to enjoy the surrounding countryside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    A very friendly and comfortable B&B. The rooms are charming and very clean and the hostess efficient, warm and welcoming. A very relaxing stay. The breakfast was excellent, good quality food well cooked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    10
    Excellent all round , short walk to town centre perfect for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Some outdoor seating would be nice as you can see the sea across the road.

    Excellent all round , short walk to town centre perfect for couples will definitely stay again here.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2017

    8.8
    Great tasty breakfast Barbara was a lovely host would return...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed bit uncomfortable could feel springs in bed but I'm used to memory foam so might of just been me

    Great tasty breakfast Barbara was a lovely host would return definitely 😃

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    A great stay at Swiss cottage
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This was the fourth time we stayed at Swiss and the rooms have been very clean and tea and coffee in the rooms.You can have fresh fruit or cereal you also get a full English breakfast that sets you up for the day. Bob and Barbara are very helpful and have a great knowledge of the area. The car parking is on site.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 21, 2017

    10
    Excellent b&b in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This b&b was really lovely, the room was spotlessly clean and spacious, the breakfast was excellent and the owners were very pleasant and welcoming, position was excellent in a quite area just right for nice walks and not too far from beach. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2017

    10
    Great short stay for beach goers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, I really enjoyed my time here.

    Loved the warm welcome from the hosts and tour of the property. The room was perfect and the host went out of her way to ensure my partner and I's stay was wonderful. The breakfast was cooked to perfection and the decor all throughout the property was beautiful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2017

    10
    Great short break, looking to return in about 6 weeks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    .

    We booked the large room which had 2 comfy chairs and plenty of floor space. There was a guests lounge in the bay window downstairs. There was parking onsite and the owners were warm and friendly .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 4, 2017

    10
    No doubt the Best Guest House I've been too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast was really good quality sausage and bacon with linen serviettes and tablecloths. The bed was really comfy and the room was spacious with tub chairs, clock radio, tv.,free wi-fi. The parking is at back of Guest House which is really good as of main road. Will be back to Swiss Cottage Beston our next visit

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 26, 2017

    9.2
    Ideal overnight stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Shower was tiny and had a sloping roof, really not practical at all. Would stay again but perhaps in a different room.

    Nice to meet Bob who was very helpful and allowed me to check in early. Good breakfast and plenty of off road parking to the rear of the property.. WiFi was very good too.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2017

    7.1
    OK but not for the business user.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    WIFI could have been better very poor signal and speed. Water takes an age to get warm, no bath only shower. No good restaraunts nearby, I had to drive 4 miles to find somewhere to eat.

    Good location for my trip, I usually stay at the local hotel chain but could not find availability. Freindly welcome.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2018

    10
    Super, smashing, great, lovely :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Really friendly and welcoming. Lovely room with great views. Excellent breakfast. Thoroughly recommend

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Fab place very clean and comfy, lovley breakfast and very friendly hosts

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: August 30, 2018

    8.8
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay, Barbara and Bob are wonderful hosts and very friendly.
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Very clean and tidy, very friendly, great fast WiFi, Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 20, 2018

    10
    Went with grandaughter for a birthday weekend excellant stay
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No chiming clock

    Owners lovely breakfast A1 rooms excellant

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2018

    10
    Perfect for a short much needed break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We had a sea view room.beautiful. bespoke furniture cook breakfast. Town five minutes walk

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 16, 2018

    10
    The Location, Hospitality, Lovely Breakfast and
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect

    The Location, Hospitality, Lovely Breakfast and

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    8.8
    Relaxing peaceful break and friendly hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Soft background noise eg Radio in the background at breakfast as echoes

    Relaxing peaceful break and friendly hosts

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 2, 2018

    10
    bed comfy breakfast great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    bed comfy breakfast great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 14, 2018

    6.7
    Adequate for my per on this occasion
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very quite with little or no atmosphere. A little quite background music might have helped a bit

    Breakfast was acceptable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 30, 2018

    9.2
    Lovely people and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed a little bit hard for me

    Lovely people and clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    7.5
    Nice but wouldn't return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed was a bit small Felt like had to be out of room a certain time each day unfortunately. So it could be cleaned.

    breakfast was nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 28, 2018

    10
    Would definitely tell people to stay tgere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Very pleasant and homely place proprietors very nice couple breakfast lovely very

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 13, 2018

    7.9
    We would certainly recommend this b&b
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We were happy with everything

    Great place to stay, owners really friendly, great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 29, 2018

    10
    Had a great time found everyone really friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Super King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent breakfast,made really welcomed and very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 3, 2018

    10
    A great couple of days away in a lovely location and lovely accomadation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N/A

    A lovely clean bright room with a lovely bathroom. Lovely quality food and lovely hosts.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: November 21, 2017

    6.3
    Breakfast was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Being askef

    Breakfast was good. Hotel quiet

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2017

    8.3
    Good location close to town and beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Top Floor Large Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Romantic at top of the house very compact especially the bathrombosis if you're 6ft 2inches

    Staff friendly excellent breakfast

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2017

    10
    Very nice location, friendly owners and very clean bedrooms
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The shower had a weak flow

    Everything was amazing. I would recommend this B&B to anyone. 😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    9.6
    Everything was as I expected, there was no issues, no...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was as I expected, there was no issues, no problems, we both had a lovely stay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 29, 2017

    9.2
    Thoroughly enjoyed stay made very welcome. Very comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to dislike.

    Welcome and service excellent. Very.pleasant staff would recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    6.3
    Expensive for size of room would not recommend for longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very small room only room for one chair

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2017

    10
    A very comfortable 2 night stay, with an excellent full...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    A very comfortable 2 night stay, with an excellent full English breakfast with cereals and fruit.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2017

    7.1
    enjoyable overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Poor access to the top floor A little pricey for a basic B&B

    Staff friendly. Old house with a bit of character. Rooms were spacious

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 28, 2017

    9.6
    A lesson in how a B&B should be run
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Top Floor Large Double Room with Courtyard View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Warm & friendly welcome, Comfortable room, Very clean, Great breakfast, Good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 8, 2017

    10
    fanatstic hotel - would higly recomend
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    everything was perfect

    customer service was to the point

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: June 5, 2017

    9.6
    Great yarmouth
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The owner was very friendly and helpful. There was a lovely breakfast with cereal, fresh fruit and cooked. Room was large, airy and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: April 27, 2017

    3.8
    full English was cold
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe Single Room with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    full English was cold

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2017

    10
    fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hosts,Barbara and Bob were very friendly and made us very welcome.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They're no longer included in the property's overall review score, but they might still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2016

    9.6
    On arrival Barbara made us most welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The only minor negative is the en-suite shower/toilet was a little small

    On arrival Barbara made us most welcome. The generously sized bedroom had a sea view through a very attractive window. Breakfast was very nice with a good choice of cereals to start followed by a full cooked english with tea or coffee and toast. We will certainly consider staying here again.

  • Reviewed: March 31, 2016

    10
    Barbara and Bob are great hosts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Barbara and Bob are great hosts. They are very kind and welcoming. The rooms are nicely decorated, warm and comfortable . The breakfast is plentiful and tasty. Great position. Will definitely return.

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2015

    9.6
    This was a lovely hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only thing bad I could say is the free wifi is not a very good connection .

    This was a lovely hotel . View across the waterways looking out to the sea was amazing. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: September 1, 2015

    5.8
    The location was pleasant and it was nice to have a car park...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We feel the breakfast times are a little too early at 8 till 9 when on holiday, it made us feel rushed and one day we missed breakfast altogether due to the early time. Our room was ok but very basic, however it was clean and tidy.

    The location was pleasant and it was nice to have a car park at the property

  • Reviewed: August 31, 2015

    10
    What i enjoyed the most was, coming in after i long day and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    What i enjoyed the most was, coming in after i long day and having clean cups tea coffee sugar ect and a packet of biscuits i enjoy biscuits with my drink, Also fresh fruit for the Cerals every day was differant, spot on.

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2015

    10
    A lovely guest house.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    A lovely guest house. Barbara was ever so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and spotless. The breakfast was well cooked and plentiful. The location is in a quiet area but only 10 minutes walk from the centre. We have stayed at many guest houses over the years but none beat this one. Highly recommended.

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2015

    6.3
    The food was very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Unfortunately we found a screw driver under the sheets.... The lady of the house needs to adapt her attitude to each individual...

    The food was very nice

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2015

    10
    Staff attitude, closeness to 6 beach.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    None

    Staff attitude, closeness to 6 beach. Excellent view,cleaniness, spacious well lit room.excellent breakfast service. information and support to visitors. Good value

  • Reviewed: August 16, 2015

    10
    The room and establishment wass clean and fresh and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The room and establishment wass clean and fresh and the atmosphere: warm, friendly and welcoming. The owners are very clued up on surrounding attractions and places of interest and were always spot-on with their suggestions. A pleasant and good experience all round.

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2015

    10
    Barbara and Bob were very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Barbara and Bob were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was excellent and varied and fruit salad different every morning I was there. Just minutes from the beach on the quieter part of town, but a few minutes down to the pier and amusements if that is what is wanted. A most enjoyable stay with parking to the rear of the property and will certainly be returning!

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2015

    4.6
    could not fault the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We could not get fried bread for breakfast be cause when we asked for it we were told it was unhealthly and was not good for you

    could not fault the room

  • Reviewed: July 9, 2015

    10
    Spotlessly clean, great atmosphere and hostess with a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Spotlessly clean, great atmosphere and hostess with a brilliant sense of humour, the property is in a quiet area but not too far away from town. The room we had was massive, with probably the most comfortable bed we have ever used in any hotel or Bed and Breakfast, would highly recommend this property.

  • Reviewed: July 5, 2015

    8.3
    quiet location, bus stop opposite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no hot water from sink tap, shower perfect. cool on a night, radiators not on. towels not warm, felt damp. Wish there had been some place to sit on an evening, bar, dining or outside area. Both disabled so couldn't go far

    quiet location, bus stop opposite. cafe and gardens almost opposite. not far from town centre. Bathroom fine for disabled, walk in shower. Very nice breakfast.

  • Reviewed: June 9, 2015

    10
    I rested comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    I rested comfortable. My breakfast was delicious. I will stay again. I speak also for my wife in this review. It was excellent. Thank you The Swiss Cottage B&B. You made my week-end a restful time.

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2015

    9.2
    Seaviews are a plus as is the private off road parking the...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler

    I appreciate I was in a single room but it was tiny although the storage was adequate the bathroom was a squash

    Seaviews are a plus as is the private off road parking the breakfast was delicious

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2015

    10
    The stay was very relaxing for me and my wife and just the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The stay was very relaxing for me and my wife and just the place for me to refocus my attentions on getting a job after being made redundant and me having time to reflect on having a major operation to improve my health.

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2016

    10
    Room nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room nice and clean Nice breakfast Shower nice and hot

  • Reviewed: April 15, 2016

    9.6
    Bob and Barbara were very welcoming.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bob and Barbara were very welcoming. Beautifully kept and clean non-smoking hotel. The food was faultless.

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2015

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very clean. Very friendly.

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2015

    10
    Based right opposite the beach for a nice stroll on the sand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Based right opposite the beach for a nice stroll on the sand. Friendly staff and cleanliness of the b&b facilities.

  • Reviewed: October 28, 2015

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    Very small room and very cramped shower

    Breakfast WiFi

  • Reviewed: October 25, 2015

    10
    Very friendly owners nothing to much trouble.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very friendly owners nothing to much trouble. Right next to the see. Excellent breakfast .

  • Reviewed: October 14, 2015

    10
    The owners were really lovely and my holiday memories are up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    The owners were really lovely and my holiday memories are up their with the best

  • Reviewed: September 22, 2015

    9.6
    The host Barbara is lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was bit early between 8-9 Missed having a well deserved lay in!

    The host Barbara is lovely. Great breakfast. Great room & great view.

  • Reviewed: August 22, 2015

    10
    Friendly helpful and welcoming owners.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly helpful and welcoming owners. A very lovely couple. Our room was fantastic with brilliant sea view and in a good location.

  • Reviewed: August 17, 2015

    10
    loved everything, fabulous owners, who were so willing to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler

    loved everything, fabulous owners, who were so willing to help me,

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2015

    7.1
    very quite lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    no tv working remote control didn't match the tv hitachi remote but bush tv so didn't work

    very quite lovely place

  • Reviewed: July 28, 2015

    10
    Very warm welcome even tho we got there after the time we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There's nothing bad to say

    Very warm welcome even tho we got there after the time we said there was no problem

There are also 13 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: