Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Barn Annexe

Port Lane, Little Hallingbury, Bishops Stortford, CM22 7PQ, United Kingdom

#3 of 16 hotels in Bishops Stortford

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 87 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    9.4

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.3
    Ideal place to stay for a short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming, trusting, host. Pleasant leisurely breakfast. Walking distance to Pub for OK bar food. Plenty of parking (not the case in Bishops Stortford). No pressure to leave by check out time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Excellent just what we wanted
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    This was a lovely B&B ideally located for Stansted Airport. Spacious ,clean and even though his wife was in hospital --we still had a self service breakfast which was fabulous--thank you Kevin.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Emmaculate in every way ,room location etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Emmaculate in every way ,room location etc. Nothing was too much trouble ,Lady who checked us in very friendly and welcoming. Sad to hear that during our stay she became ill,hope she has a speedy recovery

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    10
    Excellent keep up the good work guys homely people
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The warm welcome from this couple that run the barn so friendly nice helpful lovely clean rooms breakfast was excellent and the coffee was perfect would stay there again

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Can't wait to go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    The owner was very helpful, nothing was too much trouble. The room was stunning, the bed was BIG and very comfortable the duvet was even bigger. Everything you could want or need was there and easily ascessably. We were offered full English breakfast which was lovely and cooked to how we requested. We could not fault a thing.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Excellent - fantastic - a well deserved '10' rating
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing at all to dislike or to complain about :-)

    OMG this place was excellent - relaxing - comfortable - great facilities - friendly - fantastic hostess, will be using this accommodation myself again, and recommending too - I slept all night :-)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    8.8
    Fine for 1 night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Door to bath room very difficult to open. I had problems with the shower which, although not exactly fixed, I had difficulty in adjusting the temperature & got very wet with cold water before the water was hot. Also, once in, my hands were too soapy to turn the water off.

    Location. Helpful land lady.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Warm and welcoming. Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's under the flight path for Stansted but there's nothing you can do about that. It's OK at night.

    Paola the hostess was warm and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    8.8
    I'll be back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    rough approach road and proper milk in the room. Airport not quite far enough away lol

    Very welcoming, lovely property and spacious comfortable room. Killer breakfasts :-) a great start to the day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Friendly, comfortable place to stay close to Stansted and the M11
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little hard to find, at the end of a dirt track. It was quite hot inside the room, although this was mainly down to the weather as the temperature was very high on the weekend that I stayed.

    Friendly welcome. Decent size room with a very large bed. Option of cooked rather than continental breakfast for a very small extra charge - worth taking as it was very good and cooked to order. Reasonably short walk to local pub which serves good food. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.9
    Near Stansted airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdoor trip from room to breakfast, although we were offered food delivered to our room.

    Near Stansted airport. Loads of parking space. Good breakfast. Personal service. Tea/coffee in the room - brilliant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2017

    7.9
    Good place for relaxing, beautiful and friendly
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I arrived when it was dark already, and it was a bit difficult to locate. But I called and was kindly directed, so it was fine.

    The location is paceful, the room clean and correct and the owners really wellcome and nice. Good value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i was being really picky another bedside table would be nice

    Friendly welcoming hosts, who went out of there way to ensurewe had everything required. They booked a table for us at The George - where we had a tasty evening meal. lovely location - tasty breakfast, nicely equipped room - ideal location to escape from life's stress

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved everything about our stay only thing i would say is that the tv could do with an upgrade.

    Didn't wake up in time for breakfast to try but the room was comfy and warm, location was perfect. Owners were friendly. Had everything we needed for our weekend away

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2016

    7.9
    Spotless facilities but ruined by a very poor matress on the bed
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The matress in room 1 was not comfortable

    Breakfast not served until 7.30 which I did not have time to try. So the very helpfull land lady gave me food and allowd me to use a kitchen.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Lovely and clean close to the airport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely and clean close to the airport. Left food for breakfast in our room as we had to leave at 3am

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    9.6
    Breakfast was exceptional.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing

    Breakfast was exceptional. The room opened out facing the car park so gave easy access.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Feel of the room was nice, great there was fridge in room,...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Feel of the room was nice, great there was fridge in room, friendly welcome, good choice for breakfast. Lovely local pub, The George, for dinner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Good place and kindly owner (Paola).
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Private Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good place and kindly owner (Paola). Strategic position near Stansted airport.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Ideal for the night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing will stay again

    Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    10
    A fantastic short stay at
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very warm welcome- easy parking- very good bathroom facilities and super breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    landlady great and very funny. whole thing excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lovely reception by the host and she went out of her way to make me feel welcome and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    10
    Very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    10
    Perfect as close to airport, didn't see any staff as arrived late and left early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Weather

    Very spacious, clean and huge comfortable bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay after busy working days
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Comfortable room Good facilities

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    9.6
    Everything awas fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything awas fantastic. The owner, Paola, provided a great breakfast and was very helpful. Will definately stay again!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    10
    Warm peaceful and welcoming felt like we were family
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Warm peaceful and welcoming felt like we were family

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    All good

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    It was a joy. The host was very helpful . Excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2017

    7.5
    Price
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    To much attention

    Price

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    9.6
    Once found it was a nice B&B - easy to get to Stanstead from here
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rather hard to find

    Was given sandwiches, crisps, fruit etc as I had an early start ie 4.30am start.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    7.5
    Present
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No body around when I turned up , a little confusing as to how to check in , could do with some clear instructions.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    No complaints at all.

    Everything was good. It is the only game in town in Bishops Stortford. Comfortable bed. Nice setting.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    10
    We will deafinaty use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location to Stansted airport

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    great night stop for working away and unwinding.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was nothing to hate.

    Bed was great and the power shower was fantastic! Nearby pub food was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent position for Stansted , room lovely and clean , made welcome and full English breakfast was fantastic .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful location and setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aeroplane noise but ear plugs are supplief

    Excellent service

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    10
    Excellent friendly kady an great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent friendly kady an great breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    9.6
    Paola was a very welcoming host.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paola was a very welcoming host. Could not have been treated better. Excellent👌

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.6
    I would definitely stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very welcoming host, who suggested places to eat and describes local footpaths. Breakfast was lovely with fresh baked pastries.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Would highly recommend - made so very welcome xx

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.2
    Barn Storming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noise of planes overhead.

    Decor and hosting skills.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    8.8
    Great staff and delicious breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of WiFi in the room

    Great staff and delicious breakfast

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2016

    7.9
    Would go again
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed

    Clean . Good price. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Lovely location, and very friendly owner.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    Nothing!!

    Lovely location, and very friendly owner. For the type of property it is, which is amazing it is a lot cheaper than other b&b's and hotels in the area.

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2016

    6.9
    Someone called Alfie turned up (a former resident)who seemed...
    • Solo traveller

    Someone called Alfie turned up (a former resident)who seemed to be destitute and wanted his clothes back .He was informed that he was a "wrong un " and told to go to Effingham Junction ,so to speak.all this made me feel unsafe ,especially when a loud telly started up from the owners underneath of West Ham v man Utd ,I left at 9:35 pm ,and glad I got out there alive

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2016

    9.2
    Owners extremely accommodating, even making one room (from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    My wife and I had a room in the house which, on the first night was a little cold. The thermostat on the radiator was turned up full, but I guess the main thermometer in the house somewhere had switched it off having reached that rooms temperature. Website said breakfast in room (via a tick box) which is not accurate albeit friendly owners did let me take a bacon sandwich up to wife and mum, when they were not able to make breakfast (had to be down by 8.30/45 which is quite limiting)

    Owners extremely accommodating, even making one room (from two) available for early arrival. Mum's room was like an independent living unit, ideal as she is partially disabled. Also, it was very warm and cosy.

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2016

    9.6
    A lovely place in beautiful countryside.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Only accesible by taxi (I didn't have a car.)

    A lovely place in beautiful countryside. A big well kept garden. Conveniently near Stantsted airport. Extremely good breakfast - unforgettable home-made jams.

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2016

    9.6
    Great welcome, clean and comfortable and owner went the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very rough dirt road access

    Great welcome, clean and comfortable and owner went the extra mile and as we had to leave before regular breakfast time she placed food and drinks in our room to mitigate the time issue ....that was much appreciated

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2016

    10
    The room was clean and comfortable and the overall...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Can't think of a single thing.

    The room was clean and comfortable and the overall accommodation was excellent. The shower was a proper shower with good pressure, not just a drip like some others. We had a full breakfast for a small charge and it was cooked to perfection. We were welcomed by our wonderful host who treated us like friends and really did feel at home. Thank you for a lovely stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    10
    Excellent location, made vey welcome by Paola rooms very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, made vey welcome by Paola rooms very clean and comfortable ,woke this morning to the sound of the birds in the garden would highly recommend will definitely be back again. Many thanks

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2015

    8.8
    Great location and views.
    • Couple

    Great location and views. Very quiet even though we were close to the airport you couldn't hear the planes when indoors which I was concerned about after reading a previous review but I had nothing to worry about it was very peaceful. The host was such a lovely lady and very helpful. I will be back next year for sure.

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2015

    6.5
    Nice breakfast and the room was nice and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were very uncomfortable you could feel the springs. I had to lie on my duvet to be able to sleep. Television tiny.

    Nice breakfast and the room was nice and clean.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    9.2
    Good value, good location, nice owner.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    It could be perfect, if some little things were done. Headboard on bed, better mattress, old soap removed from shower, base around shower not clean, rusty cheap soap holder, toilet waste not boxed in. Sorry to go on, I hope we don't upset you as overall things were very good

    Good value, good location, nice owner. Great dog

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.2
    Breakfast with other guests in host's dining room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Having read that continental breakfast would be provided in our room and said to the host that we would like to eat at 8.30 when she asked us, we were not advised where breakfast would be. As it happened it did not spoil our stay.

    Breakfast with other guests in host's dining room

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    10
    It was just perfect, the hosts were very pleasant and caring.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    It was just perfect, the hosts were very pleasant and caring. I really like this place. Breakfast was plantyful and very tasty. The rooms were clean, spacious.

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2015

    10
    Friendly owners, excellent breakfast, comfortable room with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Friendly owners, excellent breakfast, comfortable room with tea and coffee making facilities, decent pub in walking distance and handy for Stansted Airport

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2015

    7.5
    Nice place, spotlessly clean, owner was very friendly and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    They had experienced power cuts earlier in the day and so it became increasingly obvious through the evening that there were problems with the facilities, no WiFi, no hot water. This can happen to anyone and it's not the B&B 's fault but I think I should have been offered a reduced rate for the night.

    Nice place, spotlessly clean, owner was very friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was excellent

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.2
    Fantastic hospitality and a great customer service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Fantastic hospitality and a great customer service. I have never expected to be greeted outside as soon as I reached the driveway. My room was spacious, very clean and quiet with a private large bathroom. Breakfast was amazing and the coffee (I am very fussy about coffee) was just fantastic) I will definitely stay again and I recommend staying at this hotel to everyone, whether it is for business or leisure purpose.

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    9.6
    Nice place, beautiful garden, delicious breakfast, splendid...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    One must have a car in order to move to the city centre, although the owner in many cases is willing to give you a lift.

    Nice place, beautiful garden, delicious breakfast, splendid room and a very helpful and polite owner! Although our stay was mostly for business purpose the place provide us an ideal short term vacation time and relaxation.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    8.3
    Free Wi-Fi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Landing aircraft overhead from 06.00 h Geen zeepbakje in douche

    Free Wi-Fi 15 minutus from Stansted airport (by car) Enthousiaste en behulpzame gastvrouw

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2015

    8.8
    15 mins on back lane to Stansted.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Aircraft noise in the evening, not bad during the night, didn't disturb sleep.

    15 mins on back lane to Stansted. Very nice owner, excellent breakfast

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2015

    9.2
    I stayed here for one night, and I couldn't have been...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    You could hear the planes from the airport but it didn't stop me sleeping so was not a big deal.

    I stayed here for one night, and I couldn't have been made to feel more welcome. I was shown to my room which was a good size with a big bed :) the bed was lovely and comfortable. Breakfast was lovely and nothing was too much trouble.

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    9.6
    Nothing is too much trouble, you are made to feel very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Nothing is too much trouble, you are made to feel very welcome and the breakfast is of excellent quality, we are repeat guest and would definitely recommend this B&B to friends, family or strangers

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2015

    10
    Coming back to the accommodation after landscaping project,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    Coming back to the accommodation after landscaping project, feeling tired and sore - the Barn Annexe offered an oasis of clean comfort and the perfect place to relax.

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2015

    9.6
    Nicely secluded, great breakfast, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We were charged £10 per night for a travel cot and were not advised beforehand. If Id of known this I would brought my own!! It just appeared on my bill

    Nicely secluded, great breakfast, friendly staff. Set in its own lovely grounds and gated entrance

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Area and convenience of hotel .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing

    Area and convenience of hotel . The staff were really welcoming as well

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    Very helpful and friendly.
    • Group

    The bed could have been a bit more comfortable but only cos I'm used to memory foam.

    Very helpful and friendly.

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2016

    10
    My mum had a very warm welcome and the room wasvery...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    My mum had a very warm welcome and the room wasvery comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    10
    Lovely place, very friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lovely place, very friendly and helpful. As it close to Stansted airport you can hear the planes but I expected that. A great place

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2016

    10
    Beautiful surroundings, comfortable, clean accommodation,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    There was nothing we didn't like.

    Beautiful surroundings, comfortable, clean accommodation, great breakfast and lovely host.

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    7.5
    Proprietor went the extra mile.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit tough to find - give yourself some extra time.

    Proprietor went the extra mile. reasonably priced for the convenience to Stansted.

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2015

    10
    friendly welcome and service throughout our stay,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    friendly welcome and service throughout our stay, comfortable accommodation and superb location.

There are also 24 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: