Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Bath House Apartments 4 stars

40 Upper Bristol Rd, Bath BA1 2NB, Bath, BA1 2BT, United Kingdom

#11 of 81 Holiday rentals in Bath

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 157 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.2

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    10
    Best rental apartment in the U.K.!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    After 60 days of travel in the UK over 2 separate trips, staying in everything from farm camps, caravan camps, hostels, B&B's and hotels, this was the best apartment of any I place I rented. Everything was clean and comfortable. Most of the UK is in a general state of disrepair. I expected more of the hotels and B&B's I stayed in. General disrepair seems to be the excepted norm. Thank you for an experience that made my day. Following 7 days of camping, I had an opportunity to wash my clothes too! Thank you!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To provide a local detail map as we had to depend on attraction maps which are too general. As first time visitors from overseas jetlag affects orientation n sense of direction

    We enjoy the privacy n facility n near centre

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Great Place to Stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything!! This apartment has everything you need and felt like home during our stay. I would recommend the Bath House Apartments to anyone looking to stay in Bath!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    7.5
    The welcome breakfast pack was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking away from actual property. Having to pick up keys from a different property. Yes it is close but still an inconvenience

    The welcome breakfast pack was good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    10
    Perfectly placed in Bath and the cleaniest most well...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfectly placed in Bath and the cleaniest most well appointed apartment I have ever stayed in. I wish I could of stayed a little longer. The beds were very comfortable and ww slept well and the bonus of the parking space was a godsend.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    Excellent relaxing break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very comfortable and warm during exceptionally cold and snowy weather. Very well equipped and spotlessly clean. Private car parking was added bonus.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    10
    Great and I would love to stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing!

    Great location, easy 10 minute walk to various facilities. The apartment was clean, the hosts were attentive to our needs and very polite when we asked for assistance. Coffee and breakfast provided.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    9.2
    Very clean with nice decore, large fluffy towels, good shower and well located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear other people in the adjoining accommodation walking around and talking but I’m sure they could do much about that.

    The property was an easy walk to the City Centre and all the attractions. The owners went out of their way to give us twin beds as the request did not come through the website booking. The property was spotless.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful! Bath is beautiful and the place of the stay was perfectly located.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The instructions to collect keys. And the location to collect keys where it’s not easy to park, get off and then walk over and cross the street to collect keys. Instructions for these could be made clearer.

    The house had everything we needed. The location was perfect.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    10
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negative points.

    We went to Bath for the Christmas Markets and we could not have picked anywhere better to stay. The apartment was clean and tidy, it has everything you could possibly need, and more. The breakfast basket was an added bonus and the location is perfect for getting into the city centre. The beds are very comfortable, I have back problems and they caused me no issues at all. If we go back to Bath there is no question where we will stay, I would recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    10
    Everything we needed for a comfortable stay and spotlessly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had left our cases at the B&B after we checked out and when we arrived back to collect them we were a bit early for our taxi so we asked if we could sit inside for a while to wait, but we were told no and therefore had to wait outside in the cold.

    Everything we needed for a comfortable stay and spotlessly clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Extremely gracious host welcomed us when picking up keys and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extremely gracious host welcomed us when picking up keys and helped us find the apartment and its parking space. Very clean and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Excellent accommodation and great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Beds were super comfy and loved the touch of fresh coffee and milk. Selection of cereals and croissants for breakfast. Lovely clean apartment and plenty of room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable and convenient - just what we had hoped for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    Attractive apartment, comfortable and well stocked with equipment Easy walk into town Great to have the parking space until 1pm on day of departure and an 11am check out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2017

    10
    Wonderful!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    I don't often give 5 stars -- because there is nearly always something that could be better. But, in this case, I really can't think of anything! (Unless you find a slight squeak in the floor boards bothersome!) I would stay here again and again.

    Everything -- the apartment was clean, spacious, and with all mod-cons. There was clearly no penny-pinching -- we found things we didn't expect! Full, fresh bottle of milk in the fridge, tea, coffee and all the trappings, more breakfast than we could ever eat, including many fresh croissants. Plus a great location -- a short walk from the city centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.6
    1 day in Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The tiny parking and that it wasn't right by the apartment

    The bath house suite were very clean and comfortable. They had everything we needed.wish we had one more day to explore the city.the apartment is well situated to walk the city. The parking is free but it is extremely tiny,wasn't sure if for but did manage,one parked you could open the door to one side. Breakfast starter pack was fantastic!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    10
    Very comfortable apt with extra touches, including...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't think of anything, we were only there for one night

    Very comfortable apt with extra touches, including breakfast. We were pleased to have instructions for use of everything so clearly described.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    every thought was given ,even second kitchen sink.......
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    less floor noises lol,

    no need to take the car as walk into town was so easy .great eateries about and public transport options if required for trip to Bristol and surrounds,very pleased with the premises will stay there next time in Bath.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Weekend retreat in Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found the wifi erratic, but it didn't really bother us much.

    Apartment was spacious and extremely well equipped. Appreciated the continental breakfast. Location near town was wonderful. Loved it

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    10
    Very enjoyable the situation of the apartment was so central to the city .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Everything had been thought of to make our stay as enjoyable as possible. The breakfast was excellent with plenty of choice with the cereals and the croissants were very tasty.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Fantastic few days away with friends in Bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds and linen were very white and clean as was all the accommodation. We didn't need it all but to have dryer washing machine and dishwasher was excellent. Would absolutely recommend and great Sainsburys 2 mins away. Nice staff to help with key collection and lovely to have milk and breakfast items left for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing was overseen. Every need accounted for. DVD player, washer/dryer, jam, butter, milk, coffee, tea, croissants, cereals. Dishwasher/washing machine tablets. Even had banners, balloons, chocolates and wine for my mums birthday. Bathroom had make up remover pads and everything. Hair dyer, ironing board also included. Spotlessly clean and 5-10 min walk from centre. High Sainsbury's less than 5 mins walk away. Amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    10
    Excellent apartment and great experience. Will book the same apartment is I ever return to Bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Apartment can be a bit difficult to locate. Some hassle to bring the luggage up the stair.

    Excellent! Very clean, comfortable and nice apartment, thoroughly enjoyed it. Can see that the owner has put in a lot of effort in providing instructions and tips. Food and grocey shops are within walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic location to explore Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was playing up - no other grumbles!

    Complimentary breakfast items provided. Trip to Bath was booked to celebrate a birthday - the hosts decorated the apartment with banners and balloons and also gifted a box of chocolates and a bottle of wine.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Bath Apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The B&B that you get the keys from is a little far from town so we had to travel there twice. Once to drop off luggage and then again to pick up keys. The apartment is then a little closer to town

    Nice apartment. Lots of room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    10
    Cereal and crossiants left for breakfast , this was a nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Cereal and crossiants left for breakfast , this was a nice surprise and a packet of biscuits. Plenty of milk, butter and condiments. Very modern and well appointed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Lovely apartment, great location but watch out for sea gulls!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Metal stairs up to flat would be tricky with young children,

    Location was great but view is not the fine Georgian architecture but a 1980's health centre- but you don't stay here for the view!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent apartment as alternative way to stay in Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Fabulous location in terms of access to the city centre. Excellent facilities and provision made for a comfortable stay. Very clean. Well organised for the visitor to Bath

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    9.2
    The apartment was clean, very nice, and well supplied.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The wifi didn't work well in some corners of the apartment. The housekeeper arrived at 11 am on the spot and started cleaning. It was communicated that this could happen (and an overstay fee was threatened though not applied). Even though we were completely out of the apartment by 1108 it felt like we were grossly overstaying. I feel that a 10 minute grace period would be a kind gesture.

    The apartment was clean, very nice, and well supplied. The beds were large and comfortable. The location was very good, a short walk into the centre of town and all of the attractions. The parking spot was a great bonus, and even though check-out was 11 am they allowed us to part until 1 pm.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    10
    Loved it. Will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For some reason we couldn't work out where to get the key from. It took us half and hour!!!

    The apartment was lovely and the bed really comfy. Ideal location within walking distance of the Centre. It has everything you'd need.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    A great stay in a lovely city
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing we didn't like, a lot of thought must have gone onto this rental.

    It was an easy stroll to the city centre, less tan 10 minutes. The apartment was well furnished and equipped with every thing you would need for a stay including a good quality hairdrierin each bedroom.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    8.3
    Cosy apartment for a longer stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The collection of the keys at the B&B, no parking available and the definitive address of the location was only provided when picking up the key. Despite having received my deposit of 10% in advance the receptionist requested full payment before providing any information on the location of the apartment. The freezer needs to be defrosted.

    The overall space in the apartment and proximity to the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Liked everything.

    Great apartment I think they had thought of everything. Very clean with lovely white towels. Lots of little things that made our stay enjoyable.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Lovely apartments for a mini break stay to bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little bijou, but enough space for a few days stay..

    Nicely furnished with all the amenities you could need. Very clean. In a good location for walking to the city centre.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    9.2
    Cozy, quiet and an excellent location. A really treat!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little difficult to work out the right temperature in the shower. But nothing too difficult.

    Lovely modern apartment. Really cozy bed with fluffy pillows. Croissants were delicious. Loved the little guided notes around the rooms. Fresh grounded coffee in the fridge. A stones throw from Sainsbury's.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    Wonderful relaxing stay in Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful to have first breakfast there ready to go. Loved the fact there was plenty of tea/coffee and milk for use during our stay. Great to have so many tech items available.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    6.7
    Convenient location but overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedrooms were near a busy road and there were only blinds at the window. Needed heavy curtains and better double glazing to block out light and noise. Duvet covers had holes and broken buttons. Very poor quality for the price paid to stay at the apartment. Oven didn't work particularly well and an instruction manual would have been useful as the pictures on the dials had worn off and couldn't be read.

    Good welcome pack and helpful instructions around the apartment. Very convenient location for Bath attractions and restaurants. Good wifi connection.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    10
    Aussies visit Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Everything about the apartment was perfect. So much thought and effort has gone into the apartment to make the guests comfortable. Even down to an international plug for your electrical appliances, games, umbrellas, milk in the fridge.(Real milk!) It is so close to the city centre and has its own parking. The breakfast basket left in the room was lovely.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2017

    10
    Best place to stay in Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you are going to stay in Bath then book here - excellent location, super clean, standard of apartment is better than most hotels and there's a parking space too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Private parking was not in site but just a two min walk. Could be an issue with little kids or limited disability. All else was good.

    The location, private parking, and thoughtful amenities such as tea, coffee, croissants, cookies, and full jug of milk. Also, the heating worked well as we where there in December. Great tv service (satellite ). It was a great place to relax. All the instructions throughout the apartment were clear. The bed was comfortable too.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Amazing apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I struggled with was the bed I slept in was very squishy which gave me back ache in the morning - but that is totally personal preference. The other guests had no problems.

    Amazing place to stay, lovely little apartment in a great location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    8.8
    Great location, walking distance to all the sites and restaurants. Would book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The windows were not double glazed so my daughter staying in the main room on the sofa bed was constantly disturbed by the noise of passing traffic and people. A bit of insulation would resolve this.

    Very well thought out. Everything you could ever need in the kitchen. Neat and clean.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect

    Excellent location. Parking space was a great bonus. Apartment is perfect in all respects. Easy check in with really friendly host.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Good location and facilities in the centre of Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Shower control in the en-suite was temperamental and also the toilet seat was not secured properly. The parking space was great but very tight for a large car and was very difficult to get out of the car park due to the other cars parking close to the exit of the car park

    Very clean and nice apartment. Good location for the town centre

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    10
    Awesome apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was it was difficult to find the apartment the bath house is actually where u pick up the keys for the apartment just make sure u can ring the office b&b especially if u are dragging a lot of luggage around

    Beds were amazing nice coffee breaky milk included wifi good very comfy could live in the apartment stairs a little steep to bedrooms but good exercise 10 min walk to Roman baths and awesome shops restaurants

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    The apartment was very clean, comfortable, central and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was very clean, comfortable, central and kitchen was well eauipped.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Great apartment in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Great apartment for a family. Excellent location, 8mins walk into town.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.8
    Great location and designated car park.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from road side traffic sometimes cause disturbances to sleeping.

    Great location and designated car park. Good breakfast for free.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Everything within the property had been thought about.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything within the property had been thought about. There was nothing I wished it had had

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Home from home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing attention to detail and having milk tea coffee breakfast available (even ear plugs in the bedside table)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    7.9
    Location and Facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Steep iron steps and car parking away from appartment

    Location and Facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Location was great to walk into town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was great to walk into town. Bed was extremely comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for a family of four.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a family of four. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Walking distance from Roman Bath.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walking distance from Roman Bath. Well equiped and very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2018

    8.8
    Well appointed apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from neighbors and slow flushing toilet

    Very well appointed apartment , close to Bath centre. Good attention to detail.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.6
    Good location so didn't have to use the car at all.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very large bed. Lovely big tv.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    9.6
    Well furnished flat and with everything necessary.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Well furnished flat and with everything necessary.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    10
    Everything, just like home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing not to like

    Everything, just like home

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.2
    Convenience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Convenience

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Fabulous property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was a real home from home, every little touch had been thought of. Very clean. Excellent, would highly recommend

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    An absolutely fabulous apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the comfy beds and soft duvet. The bathrooms were modern and stylish. Amazing location.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    10
    Perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything you could need was provided even milk.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2018

    9.6
    Lovely stay to go to theatre fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was brill

    The apartment was great central, just right. Thoughtful food to greet us

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2017

    10
    Great place, really helpful hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was a fabulous unit

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2017

    10
    Perfect place to stay when shopping in Bath
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds extremely comfortable Lovely to have fresh milk

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    10
    Very impressed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartment, well appointed. Clean and lots of extras

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    loved it.it was a great place to rest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    steep stairs and perhaps front door security.

    great service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    9.2
    The floors were sticky
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floors were sticky

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    We was impressed by all aspects of our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t anything that we didn’t like

    We was impressed by all aspects of our stay

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    9.6
    Would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They supplied us with chocolates and wine and breakfast. They let us check in early and check out late.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.2
    Generous breakfast supplies were provided.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Generous breakfast supplies were provided. Directions to the property were easy to follow. Family friendly, toys were provided.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lounge n master bedroom quite noisy will still recommen family and friends to use the apartment.

    Location, and very clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    5.8
    Bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors were very dirty unfortunately.... as soon as we walked we got black feet,then wiped it with a tissue and very black.

    Bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.3
    Clean and roomy, nice touch tea and crosants on arrival
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please explain better the key pick up

    Clean and roomy, nice touch tea and crosants on arrival

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: