Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of The Berkeley This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Wilton Place, Knightsbridge, Westminster Borough, London, SW1X 7RL, United Kingdom

#111 of 977 hotels in London

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 238 hotel reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.1

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.1

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    9.4

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    8.8
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Decor in room 140 is great but no drawers anywhere ....2 people 5 nights needs more space for clothes

    the blue bar and its atmosphere - staff all incredibly approachable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 29, 2018

    8.8
    Classy, good food, v good concierge /doorman Service
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Service slipped this time. Had to ask three times for non feather pillows which arrived a day late thus bad night. Pre check in questionnaire had been ignored. Only one soap and no tissues provided to room. No discount for multi night so room should be fully serviced as of new guest each day!

    Classy, good food, v good concierge /doorman Service

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 15, 2018

    10
    What a fantastic hotel !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    What a fantastic hotel ! This hotel is perfection. Looking for a 5star hotel in London this is the one , you won’t be disappointed. Staff are the nicest I have come across :) happy customer

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 25, 2018

    10
    In a nutshell EXCEPTIONAL
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, there was really nothing to dislike not even trivial.

    Very attentive staff from the moment you arrive, clean modern spacious rooms, top level appliances, swift room service with excellent food, choice and presentation, easy walking distance to Mayfair and Knightsbridge. Fantastic Blue bar for cocktails, a Marcus Wearing Restaurant, beautifully presented pool and a roof garden. Overall an outstanding hotel.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    9.2
    lovely environment I would definitely visit again soon even to their restaurant or to their spa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The attitude of the lady when we did the check out, she made a mistake in our invoice and it was unnecessarily to have an attitude over a misunderstanding. She made it difficult, I would suggest to retrain her in confrontation matters. The manager was very nice, he solved the matter and obviously she couldn’t be any more sorry.

    Liked the gentleman on reception. The staff were good, we enjoyed the room, we enjoyed the food, we liked pretty much everything.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2018

    9.6
    There’s nothing not to like about this hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Actually,... the room service burger was too overdone for my liking, but apparently that a requirement.... The rest of the room service was terrific!

    There’s nothing not to like about this hotel! It’s my bolt hole away from home!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    9.6
    Gym is very small, not convenient to reach, you have to walk...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Gym is very small, not convenient to reach, you have to walk thru the reception area to reach it. wanted to use the pool, when i went it was busy by a group of ladies taking an aqua class. they told me to pass again after an hour! this was not nice and not acceptable for for.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    10
    WOW ! UNFORGETTABLE EXPERINCE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    what an amazing experience the staff are happy so the guests are happy the food and service is superlative and without a doubt the finest hotel I have ever had the good fortune to stay at we will be visiting again ...i have stayed at other central London 5 star hotels ....nothing beats the Barclay for food service and decor !!!! especially wanted to say that Paul at the concierge looked after us and made the experience extra special thank you to all the amazing staff at The Barclay

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    9.6
    Great service, ideal location in Knightsbridge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room had previously been smoked in and smelled slightly when it got warm in the morning - minor gripe!

    Great service, ideal location in Knightsbridge. Great breakfast and large room with super bathroom.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: December 25, 2017

    9.2
    It is ok, not fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I could smell smoke when I got out of the elevator. The room is smaller than I have expected. For the price I paid, I expected the hotel to provide basic amenities such as tooth brushes!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 5, 2017

    6.7
    I had a great time but I don’t think I’ll stay here again. At least not before any room renovation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel rooms are a bit old and the amenities are not great. For the same price, I could’ve stayed at a much nicer hotel with newer rooms.

    The hotel’s location is excellent. Additionally, the check-in and check-out process was fast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: November 11, 2017

    9.6
    Very nice stay as as treat.
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Building works going on outside and inside, quite a lot of drilling and hammering.It would have been nice to be informed before checking in.

    The staff was lovely and very attentive. Nice gesture being welcomed with a drink, and excellent location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    8.8
    Its friendly, efficient, and at a high level of service.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There were one of two minor hiccups, like the business centre was being worked on and therefore printing, etc had to be done off-site. Not a problem, but it would have been good to know when booking.

    The hotel provides a very comfortable and welcoming feel, with the staff never intrusive, but always predicting what you may need.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 13, 2017

    5.4
    Thoroughly underwhelmed with my stay at The Berkeley. Nowhere near a 5 star experience.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room was tired; Collins Room door attendant was not well informed / unhelpful and refused entry when I wanted to take Afternoon Tea; laundry was not returned within guaranteed time; turn down service was poor.

    Quality of food is good. Blue Room cocktails excellent.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2017

    10
    Wonderful hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    We only had one night and would have loved to stay longer.

    The Berkeley is the most wonderful place to stay in London. The staff, especially the doormen, always give us the best welcome.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    9.6
    It's not like London.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The roof garden is a little bijoux. Head up early if the sun breaks through.

    It's not like London. Things work. Staff are professional. It's clean. It's spacious. The food is excellent. You get looked after. It's genius.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 9, 2017

    8.8
    Excellent hotel -
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in was delayed by 3.5 hrs - after complaining twice the duty manager sorted it and then made a big effort to try to make our stay perfect- sadly the initial issues did leave their mark. A shame as everything else was amazing

    Restaurant staff were excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: February 13, 2017

    10
    Home away from home
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The very warm and friendly staff who made anything possible with a smile. The afternoon tea was amazing, a true once in your life experience. That we will remember and talk about for a long time.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    9.2
    Weekend at The Berkeley
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Unfortunately we were disturbed by some renovation works occurring in the room above us however we received a 50% discount as a gesture of the hotels appreciation and understanding of our experience being compromised.

    The restaurant was excellent in the lobby area and the breads and pastries were authentic in the way they tasted etc. We also got an upgrade as a returning gues which was very much appreciated too. Location of the property is superb - we always get a room facing the Church.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: December 18, 2016

    8.3
    Value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Price is rather high but it is value for money. The hotel is rebuilding and sometimes the sound of a pneumatic hammer is disturbing at 8 o clock AM in the weekend.

    Great facilities. Perfect staff and delicious breakfast. Music in the bar a bit too loud to our liking.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: November 13, 2016

    6.3
    Unfriendly and unwelcoming. Won't be going back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Awful level of attentiveness of reception staff. Clearly did not want to check us in when we arrived. Not friendly - all rather snooty. Felt most unwelcome.

    Good food in room service

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: November 10, 2016

    5.0
    The room was on last floor very small and air conditioning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room was on last floor very small and air conditioning not working! I did book a de lux room overlooking the park as I did every time , not the one they gave me!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: November 9, 2016

    9.6
    London weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bar could be larger as seating was a bit limited or a bit brighter with perhaps softer music

    The staff were very friendly and a great location for London shopping

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: August 23, 2016

    6.7
    Berkeley has gone Middle Eastern Style
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The loud decoration in the lobby. Too many tables in the dining outlets. So crowded.

    The efficiency of the concierge and the location. The pool area should be made more comfortable by place some round tables for guests to have breakfast and lunch.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 12, 2016

    6.3
    I wont be staying here again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    My room was on the 6th floor at the end of the corridor, and I was told it was a quiet room, however this was defiantly not true. It was next to the service area for the 6th floor, with clattering and banging from the service area, and the swinging door right next to my bed headboard meant I was woken up from 6 am. If you are given one of these rooms, ask to be moved immediately, what is annoying, is that these issues could easily be solved with better sound proofing, anyway, as for me, I'll be back staying at the Bulgari hotel next time I'm in London (I would have stayed their but they were full!)

    The room and staff were nice

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2016

    9.6
    Sensational
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing, a fine standard for all fie star hotels to aspire too

    The staff had the best balance of friendliness and service that I have ever experienced plus the food was sublime, even in the bar!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 6, 2018

    10
    Magical
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Berkeley is our favourite Hotel in London. The Staff are exceptional and the Spa is amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 11, 2018

    10
    Thanks
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Thanks

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 8, 2018

    10
    The hotel is fantastic and the staff are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel is fantastic and the staff are amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: April 17, 2018

    10
    Room a bit small
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Room a bit small

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 30, 2018

    10
    The Best hotel in london
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The perfume that they use at the entrance could be better

    The atmosphere,services and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 13, 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic times, would stay again anytime.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The service, the food, the rooms. The spa was nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 12, 2018

    10
    The huge comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The huge comfy bed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 4, 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lobby too small

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: February 28, 2018

    10
    Very good quality and comfort.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    View from room was over a building area.

    Good reception and door staff. Nice welcome and efficient. Excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 24, 2018

    10
    Great hotel with highly trained staff. Good afternoon tea .
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff and food

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 8, 2018

    10
    Would definitely stay again
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bed was extremely comfortable and the restaurant quality was second to none. Staff were extremely helpful and went out of their way to assist us.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 1, 2018

    8.8
    Great hotel that used to be classic English/London. You wouldn't recognize you are in England.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The clientele.

    Great bed, amazing bathroom

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 27, 2018

    9.6
    Staff: especially Paul at concierge and Zhanna at reception
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff: especially Paul at concierge and Zhanna at reception

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 18, 2018

    9.6
    It was a great experience. Loved everything about this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great rooms, excellent location, friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    9.6
    I’m in love with this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was amazing

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 7, 2018

    4.6
    Not at the level of the image of the hotel
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They gave me a room with the heating sistem not working and only after long discussion i have been able to have a new one

    Location and the room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 26, 2017

    7.1
    The hotel was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Was put in old room asked to move to new one and was put in another old one. Was disappointing compared to my stay before

    The hotel was lovely

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 6, 2017

    10
    Evo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Evo

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 3, 2017

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Experience hotel

    Cleanliness, location and lovely staff.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: December 2, 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Late check out request

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 28, 2017

    9.6
    Location and services is what brings people back to this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Toilet has no water duch

    Concierge service is excellent. Good attention from all staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2017

    10
    Perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Traffic

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: October 30, 2017

    10
    Staff outstanding, in particular Emanual Maxim, very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Marcus was disappointing.

    Staff outstanding, in particular Emanual Maxim, very good.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    9.2
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Booking in process - poor

    Generally comfortable hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2017

    10
    Staff, food and wine were spectacular.
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff, food and wine were spectacular.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    7.5
    FANTASTIC
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Overall it is an excellent experience with my spouse and enjoyed with total comfort, AlHamdulillah

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    8.8
    A good start to a holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The price

    The location and servic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Staff were wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff were wonderful. Helped us celebrate my husband's 40th by going the extra mile.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 31, 2017

    7.1
    Nice staff
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Price Of milk shakes !

    Nice staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    9.6
    I liked the location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I liked the location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    10
    Best London Hotel Experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    N

    Amazing overall experience! One of the best places I've stayed in London :)

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 14, 2017

    9.2
    Stay comfortable and chic.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I tried lunch and the food could be better, although breakfast was very good.

    location is very good, very comfortable and chic.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2017

    8.3
    don't stay until the renovation finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 9 nights

    there is construction in the hotel and the noise is loud .

    every thing else

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: March 21, 2017

    9.6
    Real 5 Star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 19, 2017

    10
    very kind staff, clean rooms, very good location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    very kind staff, clean rooms, very good location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 14, 2017

    9.6
    Spoil yourself
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool side catering

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Super helpful staff and lovely room... Upgraded to a superior room which was a nice touch...

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: March 9, 2017

    9.6
    Lovely hotel, great facilities in a fantastic part of town
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Issue with TV in room and works being carried out

    Facilities, services and location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: February 14, 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I did not like the bath tub

    I like the tea room , location and the size of the room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 12, 2017

    10
    fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great rooms, pool and breakfast. Staff exceptional. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: February 9, 2017

    10
    Above expectation service and food 👍
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The hotel under renovation and some rooms still old and the TV was far from the bed.

    High end hotel with best service you can get 👍

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: February 3, 2017

    9.2
    extraordinaire
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The Staff were absolutely courteous and warmhearted. Breakfast experience was mind-blowing and assortments were extraordinaire. Prime Location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 30, 2017

    9.2
    £65 for a simple breakfast for 2 was a bit rich
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    £65 for a simple breakfast for 2 was a bit rich

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2017

    10
    comfort and friendness
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    room is not very big but doesn't that matter

    staff,location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 20, 2017

    10
    It's a lovely hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Missed the breakfast buffet

    Clean and tidy. Nice staff. All very helpful

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: January 10, 2017

    7.9
    cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    tea and coffee in room can't find

    cleanliness

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: December 24, 2016

    10
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There is no ramp for a pram

    Bigger gym

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: December 22, 2016

    9.2
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior King Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    staff

    Stayed in December 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: