Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Beverley Hotel

46 Belgrave Road, Torquay, TQ2 5HS, United Kingdom

#102 of 119 B&Bs and Inns in Torquay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 104 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Paid WiFi

    5.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    7.9
    Very central, friendly, welcoming owners, very clean and good breakfasts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    When the hotel says free parking, it doesn't mean their own car park but rather free parking on nearby streets. We could usually park on a street opposite but on a couple of occasions, we had to drive a bit further than that to find a space. One criterion that we always look for in a hotel is wifi but unfortunately David said his router had broken and he was waiting for another to be delivered so we were disappointed that we couldn't access our tablet and ipad during our stay. If wifi is important to you, may be better to phone and check that it is up and running again.

    The owners David and Maureen are very nice, welcoming and helpful. The cooked breakfasts are very good. The hotel is very clean and in a good central position for the town and beach. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel is on a main road but as we were at the back, we found it to be quiet most of the time.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2018

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed it. Would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food good quality. Very hot, brilliant service. Hotel spotlessly clean. Very comfortable bed and everything you need. David and Maureen very friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. Excellent with the children.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Would stay again if in area but would try somewhere else first
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower room very small breakfast fresh but lacking choice service friendly but slow.

    Nice big windows in bedroom friendly staff good location but a little dated furniture wise. Hairdryer kettle and small cups provided but no biscuits or shower wash.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Great break away at a very good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They wasn't anything we didn't like...

    Maureen and David hotel was a very nice, friendly place. It was very clean and breakfast was great. They were very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    10
    The Beverly Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was clean, tidy and welcoming. Perfect for a few nights stay in Torquay. The owners were extremely friendly & happy to help. Could not have faulted any part of our stay & would definitely stay again. Nikki & Mo

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    8.8
    It was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I would have like a blackout curtain to sheild sun rays especially in summer because of that didnt get good sleep and my child too. Windows could be a little sound prove to reduce the noise from motorists hence hotel is close to main road. I know most hotels dont always ... but a fridge in a hotel room is always useful and we would have appreciated one.

    Location of the hotel, how welcoming Dave and Maureen were. Food always ready in time and breakfast lounge always neat and tidy like the rest of the hotel. Always willing to go extra mile to please their guest. The hotel is clean, and quite with no loud noise so guest can rest with no disturbances.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    9.2
    A family run hotel in a town house in Torquay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A family run hotel in a town house in Torquay. Run by Dave and his wife Maureen. Received a warm welcome upon our arrival and were shown to our room. We had only managed to find a time restricted parking bay, and Dave went with us to show us some parking areas very near so we had unrestricted parking. The room was pleasant, very clean and well looked after. Coffee, tea, soap etc all provided. The hotel is a well kept, very nice house front with a neat patio. Breakfast was absolutely amazing. Everything cooked to perfection and Dave and Maureen kept making sure we had everything we need. It was an absolutely amazing stay, can't fault a thing. Dave and Maureen have been absolutely lovely to us, and made the stay even better. Thank you for a lovely weekend in sunny Torqay!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    A warm welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about.

    A warm welcome. Exceptionally clean. Hot shower and a great breakfast. The owner went out of his way to show us free parking and was a super host.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    It was clean and the owners were really nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and One Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom. We have got the room on third floor it was very hot. We have waited for our breakfast for nearly one hour time.

    It was clean and the owners were really nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    6.7
    Location was nice , I never had breakfast so can’t comment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was double room 2 floors up , was so small bed was tiny 4 double , v tiny room would be best usd as single I left 8 am in morning just to small !

    Location was nice , I never had breakfast so can’t comment!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    6.7
    It was ok . Owners were really good but the lack of parking and the price spoiled it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was much too small and we had to carry our bags up four flights of stairs to the top floor. Also the parking space was too small for my vehicle and this is not stated in the advert that it's not suitable for 'vw caravelles or similar. So i had to walk round with the owner to find a space .Plus the price stated was £60.00 and I paid £62.50. I could've stayed at the premier inn on the sea front for £ 99.00 for the two of us and this included a three course meal and breakfast.

    The proprietors we're really helpful and friendly and gave a good service

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A slightly larger room. Although we were aware before staying that the room was small.

    Clean room, good breakfast, well located, close to beach, good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    8.8
    Incident free
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff very yielding - I mean helpful and considerate

    There is only two slots parking which was already booked but staff where waiting for us and took us around to find alternative parking which was free. Very happy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    5.0
    Not good. Stayed in a tinsy attic room. 4 of us mind on the 3rd floor. Ridiculous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Family of 4 on the 3rd floor. Smallest attic room in the place. Outdated furniture and decor. Extremely pokey room. Extra floor down to basement for breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Not a bad place at all all thanks to Maureen the owner
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and One Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being on the top level and suffering with a bad back unfortunately there is no lift so it was flights and flights off stairs to go up and down, which wasn't good at all for my back so the Beverly should think about a lift esp for the elderly they would really struggle

    The owner Maureen made us feel so wellcome she's the back bone off that business. We saw more off her and she always asked if we needed anything in the room. David the owner he never asked if we was ok with everything if we needed anything. But his wife is an amazing person, always making sure customers were happy, they could do with more staff as unfortunately Maureen the owner was doing cooking cleaning etc alone. Overall a good place to stay

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    very friendly , would certainly stay again , very comfortable bed ,good breakfast
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have liked to have parked my car at hotel but only two spaces available of which were in use had to find a space in the streets away from hotel but lucky enough it was safe

    very friendly owners , hotel very clean and tidy, good quality breakfast sets you up for the day,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    5.0
    Hm now first the good, Dave & Maureen where kind and...
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to get dressed and go to another room to use the toilet after paying for our en suit.

    Hm now first the good, Dave & Maureen where kind and let us use the parking out the back to park our car. There are any 2 spaces and if your not a good driver you will struggle to get out or if you have a big car. We arrived after 6 as had a phone call from the owners to inform us they wouldn't be there till after 5pm, this wasn't a problem for us as we were driving up from Poole, we arrived at 6pm Dave the owner was sat outside smoking on the steps to the hotel, not a good look, he was friendly and said we could stop our car outside for 20 mins to unload, then drive to park around the back a the had saved us. Space. We checked in and asked if we could sort the bill later, the property is a period building and a bit dated and needs upgrading. we went to our room (room 4) our son used the toilet and the water filled the toilet bowl once flushed. We Didn't think anything of it a they are saniflow toilets. As was nearly 7pm we decided to go out to find somewhere to eat. This was our first nights staying on returning to our room we settled and put the telly on and got sorted ready for bed, it was gone 10pm when my wife needed to use the toilet, big mistake she only had a wee and the toilet flooded all over the floor and on the carpet. As it was late we cleaned the water up. Best we could with the bath mat and a towel. First day we Woke up bursting for the toilet so used the one in our room again it flooded. We then went down to breakfast where Dave informed us there could be a problem with our toilet as the last guests had flushed something down it causing a problem. The toilets are the Saniflow ones, which we have used before. He informed us he would fix later after all the breakfasts had been sorted. So we left it at that. We went out for the day and returned well after 9pm to our room, 2rd night we returned to our room which was smelly you could smell the toilet. (I don't need to explain).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    It is what it is. Reasonable B&B, friendly hosts, good location in a pretty town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms and bathrooms are very very small. Not a problem for us as we were only sleeping there but you should be aware of this. Breakfast is average and service is slow as everything is done by the husband and wife (very friendly) owners. WiFi didn't work when we were there.

    Quaint B&B in a good location close to the sea shore. The hosts were very friendly and accommodating. Parking is on-site but needs to be reserved in advance as there are only two spaces, which we didn't know - this could be made clearer when booking. However the owner got in my car and showed me where the free street parking is; it is two minutes walk away so no big deal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    The property was lovely the beds were comfortable the rooms...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't anything I didn't like although the steps are hard going if your not good on your feet could possibly do with ceiling fans as it's rather hot in the rooms when it's warm but other than that amazing dave and his wife Maureen make you more than welcome and nothing is too much trouble

    The property was lovely the beds were comfortable the rooms were clean the breakfast was amazing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    4.2
    Came home totally exhausted instead of refreshed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No parking, no bar, breakfast was a joke..full english???? Fit for a toddler, with a shot of oj, instead of a glass.Room was tiny, toilet was electric and started making noise in the night.Only 1 tea bag and coffee sachet each in the room.Shower was small, sauce was out of date in the breakfast room. Everything is done to a budget, this place has a lounge, but it was never open, didn`t see a licenced bar, you need to get mullered to stay here.Never again.

    It was clean and cheap.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Family run hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and One Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff/owners were so friendly and helpful ... did everything they could to ensure a happy stay. Location was great but I knew this when booking. We stayed in the very top of the hotel which had a small window however they had already provided a fan for us to use which was again very useful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Beverley Hotel was a lovely place to stay I would definitely return and also highly recommend to other families. Maureen and Dave were fantastic hosts and hotel was immaculate. And breakfast was beautiful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Little Gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe some toiletries such as shampoo and shower gel in the rooms, but I'm only being picky.

    The landlady, Maureen, is adorable and extremely helpful and attentive. Loved the fact that the main town and beach were in walking distance and the hosts let us use their parking space. We booked a small double and it was exactly as described, perfect for what we needed for a one-night stay. Yummy breakfast too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Would stay again in a heartbeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little cramped and I didn't find the bed overly comfortable (but my partner loved it)

    The location is amazing, half a mile from harbour. Staff were really friendly and extremely helpful, even offered to jump in the car and show us where the car park was when theirs was full. Absolutely wonderful will definitely stay there again when in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Was very clean and comfortable home from home will definitely stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast was plenty of it there was more if you required it you only had to ask. The location was absolutely ideal not far from anything. Bus route outside of hotel was ideal. S

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    Big Bob escaped from my truck
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    parking room restrictive but ample nearby parking, hotel still well worth a visit lovely hosts good value good food very clean I will most certainly be visiting again.

    as a seasoned traveller it is rare to find a hotel that is as comfortable and friendly without being intrusive.Maureens breakfast is excellent the room very clean and the feeling of being if not an old friend you are welcome as a new friend well worth a visit

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.2
    Warm and Friendly Hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Dave and Maureen where great host's, we felt very welcome and it was like being at home. Great location and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.2
    Other then the room and stairs it was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was to small for us and the walking up 2 flights of stairs

    Very friendly and clean breakfast was lovely but room was very small

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    5.4
    Very poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, not mention that room was 4 floors up, poor breakfast, parking crap

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.5
    Very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did nt really nit like anything

    Very friendly. Comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    5.0
    The owner is very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room size is too small

    The owner is very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    7.5
    My legs have had a good work=out due to all te stairs.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No parking on site.

    Great breakfast.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    10
    Beverley Hotel 4th - 7th August
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The owners were very friendly, did everything possible to make us feel welcome and enjoy our stay.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    Excellent breakfast Perfect location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Really friendly owners, comfortable clean rooms and great english breakfast!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly owners, comfortable clean rooms and great english breakfast!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. The owners Dave and Maureen were wonderful and so warm and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyed our stay . Friendly service. Breakfast great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed a little larger.

    Dave and Maureen were very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rain

    The owner

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.2
    Warm welcome, comfortable stay & great breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcome, good advice on nearby restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    The property owners very friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed wasn't comfy

    The property owners very friendly.. clean room breakfast was lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    A great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything from room to breakfast and the owners where very helpful and friendly

    Welcoming staff and went that extra mile to make your stay the best

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.2
    Very good breakfast 🍳
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast 🍳

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    A fabulous week with my son, his first holiday, we were looked after very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not applicable.

    Breakfast was excellent, the location was perfect, and our hosts Dave and Maureen were very helpful and kind throughout our stay,

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    10
    Nice location and host
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice location and host

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs

    Breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    A little gem with fantastic hosts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean, tidy and great hosts. Location perfect and great value for money

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Comfortable very friendly and beautiful breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and One Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable very friendly and beautiful breakfast

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    9.6
    Very clean and tidy also only ten minutes away from centre...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and tidy also only ten minutes away from centre of torquay

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Exceptionally clean!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally clean!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    6.3
    Sunny
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and One Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was a bit small & bed not very comfortable.

    The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was excellent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    9.2
    Very friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • En Suite Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traditional homely feel

    Excellent value for money great hosts and lovely breakfast

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    10
    Lovely people made you feel at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Small Double Room with En Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely people made you feel at home. Nice breakfast. Nice shower.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    Our stay
    • Family with young children
    • Top-Floor Family Room (2 Adults and One Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incomplete full English breakfast

    Location ,comfort and friendly couple who run the place

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    9.6
    Made very welcome.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Made very welcome. Excellent breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    Great location, friendly couple and a comfortable nights sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Better breakfast choice and layout. WIFI

    Lovely staff. Comfortable and clean rooms. Great location, great price.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    Nice stay for the weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    single glazing windows - location by the busy road

    spotless and spacious room for the family of 3

    Stayed in September 2016

There are also 35 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59

Guests also reviewed these properties: