Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Bishops Table Hotel 3 stars

27 West Street, Farnham, GU9 7DR, United Kingdom

#8 of 13 hotels in Farnham

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 218 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike except a fiddly wardrobe door.

    Large shower and bathroom. Good sized bed with quality linen. Large windows. Quiet. Good coffee and fresh milk in the room.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes.

    A friendly, cosy, comfortable hotel. excellent location in the Town centre, walking distance to all shops, good restaurants and the railway station, should one wish to travel to London, Windsor, Guildford or to many of the tourist attractions. Lovely staff, very helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The deal via Booking.com didn't include breakfast. According to the hotel this can only be booked direct via them. But we found a nice bakery cafe in the nearby department store for a nice breakfast & good coffee. Room was fine but on the main road so some noisy traffic and some shouting on the street well after midnight. The attic room was also too hot - so with the window open, this increased ventilation and noise. No air-con or fan in the room. My elderly mother was placed in the lodge at the back of the hotel so it was a trek to find her. Her room was very nice and quiet as it was well away from the main road.

    Receptionist was nice and a bit cheeky. Room was fine. Nice big bed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very disappointed that the breakfast was not included for the price of the room. Staff was ringing our room dead on 11am pushing us to vacate room no tea and coffee in room and had to ask for towels

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No beverages in room. dirty bath mat, stained floor towel and only one towel supplied in room. Disappointed about price of room with no breakfast

    The hotels location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was only a continental breakfast available and i would have liked the option of a cooked breakfast.

    I had a single room with ensuite, it was lovely! Tea with speciality teas, coffee and chocolate were easily available particularly liked the little milk flask that was provided fresh every day. The bed was super comfy and free view on tv. The ensuite was of high standard and shower unit was lovely. Little touches of toiletries were a nice touch. An excellent location to explore.Parking on site was an added bonus as locally this can be pricey.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location and the staff were really helpful on arrival very comfortable rooms, in an old setting, nice town, and quiet. tight fit through the building into the car park, very secure. Breakfast was pleasant

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    There were long hairs on the wall in the bathroom at the side of the bath.

    Room was comfortable but there was no wardrobe, but rather a low cupboard to hang garments, it was not very comfortable.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Slight traffic noise as my room was overlooking the high street, but nothing major and as I said above, slept very well!

    Great location in the town centre, reasonable rate for this particular stay and I slept the best I have in 3 years in that bed! roll on next week when I'm returning! free parking also a bonus!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Having to pay 3.50 for a bottle of water in the room. Having to pay an additional 8.50 for a continental breakfast on top of 95 quid for the room. Absurdly, you could walk down the road and pay 10 quid for a full english at Cote. No suitcase stands in the room and no chairs. Basically I felt it was overpriced by about 25 quid for what it was.

    the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No cooked breakfast available. (Continental breakfast on request at an extra charge)

    Large room very well appointed, great location, friendly staff (although did not have much contact). Free parking. Smart hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing as everything was perfect

    The hotel is just in a perfect location. The staff are unbelievably attentive to all my needs. Warm and very friendly. Perfect in all ways.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to have a proper English breakfast. Some one parked across my car and blocked me in,luckily i had a tin opener and with a very helpful person who lived in the house at the back i just about managed to get out.

    We didn’t have breakfast as there was only continental. The room was all we could want shower brilliant.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    It would have been nice to been able to get a cooked breakfast in the hotel but we did know this before we arrived so went to a local café for breakfast

    The location being central for the town, the rooms were excellent, staff very helpful

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The room was spacious and well furnished with a modern en-suite wet room. The room door keycard opened the front door once Reception staff had stood down.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    They were only serving continental breakfasts, not a big deal since there are cooked breakfast options around the corner.

    Spacious and comfortable room, helpful staff, and great location within this attractive town

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet room in the lodge at the back away from the road. Very friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay here and would stay again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast area looked a bit bare and not inviting.

    Hotel was clean and bed comfy. Room slightly on the small side, but quit facing the court yard. Breakfast was fine - continental. Coffee could have bern offered in a Cafertiere. My hus band enjoyed his tea.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed side light was a little bright. And silly as it seams a little bar of soap is often more usefull than a sewing set if you left your soap at home.

    Clean tidy well presented room with a very comfortable single bed good facilities lovely shower even if a bit temperamental and in need of a delicate hand.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Continental Breakfast was poor & not included in the room rate. Bit disappointed about this, That was the only negative of the hotel stay. very friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tight entrance to the car park which can be hard to find the first time (town side of building).

    Great location. Central Farnham. A welcome addition in an area with has a shortage of good hotels

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need more toilet paper at least two rolls in unit.

    Accommodation was great. Wonderful beds and cosy comforter. We were in the sir Peter pear room. Modernized. Great history to the building. Walking distance to town. Good pubs nearby. Took taxi from train station. Would recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price, lack of local information available and help from staff, told it was locked in a cupboard. Asked twice staff did not report back. Got our own from the library.

    Location and parking

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear the people in next room.

    Great location in town. Good parking and wifi. Lovely town. Clean room. Did not try the hotel’s breakfast but plenty places walking distance if you wish to eat out.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I thought the cost of the continental breakfast was high. There were only 2 sachets of coffee in the room and no breakfast/English tea.

    Clean and comfortable. Staff efficient and friendly. Near the venue we were attending.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    option of having a hot cooked breakfast would be nice to be included. But there are many places to eat on your doorstep.

    very accomodating and responsive and helpful staff. Very comfy room, newly decorated and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the time we stayed, there was only a continental breakfast on offer. This is being addressed. However, there are plenty of restaurants within easy reach of the hotel if one wants a cooked breakfast. Otherwise, everything was perfect.

    Comfort, cleanliness, and pleasant staff.The hotel has very recently been refurbished and our bedroom was lovely as was the bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Our room seemed to be next door to the hot water boiler which started up at 0700 in the morning and disturbed our sleep.

    Very helpful staff, excellent Wi Fi in the bedroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn't good - for an expensive hotel, they only offer "continental" and don't even do eggs or cooked breakfast on a Sunday

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking was full but luckily a public one was 1min away from the hotel

    Friendly staff, big comfortable room, nice breakfast which even had "pain au chocolat"

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Noisy party going on right outside our bedroom window until the early hours of the morning, made sleeping difficult.

    Recently refurbished rooms, which were tastefully decorated and very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    my door did not close properly when exiting, so when staff left, after coming in to clean / drop off milk - my door was then left unlocked and open - until they were advised it was a problem, and then they just made sure the door was shut. They may fix it in the future I guess. Not the best finding out this, however, when you have left some of your items in the room. Took them to the car, as at least that had an alarm Didn't like hearing the ambient noise from the rain falling directly above my head, nor the noise from the road, which was really evident. Neighbouring room occupants could be heard, along with their use of their en-suite (ergo they could hear me) shower was a drizzle - but at least it was really clean didn't like the light emitting from the wifi. There were black out curtains, but this was somewhat negated when under the bed is glowing - almost expected an alien abduction. Turned out the alarm clock as that was also glowing. Will need a sleep mask next time.

    cleanliness staff always helpful - always polite and couldn't do enough for you. Offer of fresh milk for evening, and great supply of tea bags, hot choc - would be lovely if there was an alternative to the milk though. parking available on site, allowed to leave it there during time out in the day, even on last day - very lovely - thank you for the offer :D WIFI - nice to be connected to the outside world when away from home. black out curtains.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee only tea in bedroom. More English breakfast tea would be nice. No hairdryer in bedroom. Breakfast was fine but they were putting stuff away when we were told it was served till ten, this was at half 9am on Sunday.

    Pretty bedroom with draw space and comfortable bed. Helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so friendly and helpful. We requested an iron and ironing boarding, which arrived almost instantly. They rang up to our room when they saw our taxi arrive. They also gave great recommendations for local places to eat. We liked that the hotel offered a choice of pillows and the bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We hardly slept as the room was ridiculously hot, even with the window fully open. Apparently there aren't enough fans for all the rooms and there is no aircon. Also, for £100pn you'd think they could include breakfast.

    The rooms were very stylish and the bed was super comfy!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I could hear a bit of noise from the road outside, but it was Saturday night so only to be expected. My wake-up call came 30 minutes late.

    I asked if I could check in to my room early and was offered a midday check-in, which was brilliant. The room was very nicely decorated and had a four-poster bed (no canopy) stacked with pillows. Generous selection of teas and coffees in the room. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    With the temperatures in the high 20s air conditioning was essential but not available even though it was evident the room had recently been refurbished and everything felt very new. Even with both windows fully open the room was extremely hot and as result very uncomfortable to sleep at night. Also a fridge would have been good to keep milk for coffees fresh and any cold drink cold. Also would have been helpful in keeping my insulin cool. Fortunately I have Frio products that do that.

    Ideal location. Very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Tiny little downturned mouth: but the body wash in the shower was almost empty - on other visits the bodywash and conditioner have been full.

    Bright, ultra-clean rooms and building. Lovely, friendly, efficient staff. Considering the hotel is located on the main road, it is very quiet and restful. My favourite hotel in the Farnham area!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very spacious, well laid out and ever so comfortable. loved the big wooden window shutters they are very much in tune with the old world feel of Farnham. The bathroom was beautiful and modern.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were clean, staff were very friendly. It's a shame the hotel doesn't serve food but there is a local pub within walking distance that has a very good, tasty menu.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi did not work in our room.

    Room was very clean and cosy,I like the old building and the fact that every room has a history and named it. breakfast was ok.Not to many options but enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minor details....Small stain on wall, bathroom sink too small so and faucet too large so awkward to use and floor ends up being drenched. One bedside lamp not working, and when you sit on the toilet the earth moves 😂Bit overall good and would stay again.

    Newly refurbished so clean, new and modern

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 1 night

    No indication on the website that breakfast was available. Only continental breakfast offered when we were there. No air conditioning. We were on the top floor and it was very hot but they did provide a fan on request which solved the problem.

    Very welcoming, clean and comfortable. They met all our requests.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Working away alone, I would prefer the option to eat in the hotel in the evening however, this will not prevent me from staying there in the future

    Being Gluten free I would have preferred the option of a cooked breakfast i.e. poached eggs on toast instead of continental.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The breakfast was actually very average. The coffee was appalling and the croissants burned. There is no lift in the heritage building so if you have mobility issues that may be a problem in terms of getting up the stairs.

    The proprietor was friendly and accommodating. He helped me upstairs with our very heavy suitcases.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very handy for an overnight stay when your offices are in Farnham and you are working late! Reasonable cost; recently renovated so nice, clean rooms; friendly staff. Liked hearing the church bells just outside the window!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No reason at all not to stay here, but the door on the wardrobe wouldn't stay closed, and as it opens across the passageway to the bathroom it was a bit aggravating.

    Nicely refurbished, comfortable quiet room, clean & tidy, close to places to eat.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    TV system did not work properly Shower did not work properly Not enough surface area in bathroom or bedroom to put things down Breakfast room uninviting

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    More ordinary teabags! There was quite a selection but only 2 breakfast teabags - and there were 2 of us, both serious about tea!!

    Lovely decor, bright & comfortable rooms, great shower & friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a lovely, spanking new bespoke inn. Loved the bed, the amazing bathroom and the super kind and friendly gentleman who checked us in and arranged a taxi for us. Taxis are hard to come by and he came through with an excellent driver!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beautifully appointed room. Lovely en suite with excellent shower. Very convenient location and uber helpful staff. Ample parking just outside the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Maybe as an Aussie I could have expected a small fridge as the rate was quite high. and in room facilities very minimum.No lifts for heavy luggage.

    Bed was very comfy bathroom new , and location had charm This hotel will come into it's own when the renovations are completed.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Be aware there is building work going on so busy during the day and no meals in the evening.

    Nice room and lovley bathroom. Despite what Booking.com says there is parking potentially right outside your room as my room was located in an 'out building'.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have a little fridge for milk.

    Due to renovations we got breakfast in our rooms, loved the wicker basket of goodies. Beautiful furnishings and linen, very clean and comfortable. Would recommend

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    This is not really a hotel at the moment. It is being completely renovated so it is only a small out building with rooms. This was not stated when booking. There is no bar or restaurant. Breakfast is delivered to your room and costs 8 pounds for a bowl of cereal and a banana!!! During renovation I feel the breakfast should be free or at a very low cost.

    Very clean and comfortable room in a great location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room was very small; still have a scar where I banged my ankle; the beds are nice and big...but the wooden base is wider than the mattress...ouch!

    Very friendly welcome and goodbye!! It is a lovely town, and location is great. Bookings.com say there is no parking...but there is!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing all was great

    Having a refit but the new chalet rooms which are to the highest standards. Well recommend. Staff very very friendly Will be going back for sure. 👍

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The key card. We got locked out when we returned late on a Saturday night after a wedding and needed our bed. Good job we knew the people in the room next to us, who let us sit in their room until help arrived 30minutes later. I am quite sure though, that when the hotel building has been completely renovated this type of problem won't happen.

    Everything. Extremely helpful staff. So friendly

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ongoing refurb of a lovely old town centre coaching hotel. Excellent bedrooms well furnished and comfortable but at present no bar or restaurant so can't comment on that. Farnham is an upmarket town with good restaurants and pubs so you're spoilt for choice.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely welcome. Hotel room was very comfortable. Nice touch having breakfast delivered in the morning in a hamper. Would definitely stay again

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No possibility to eat something small on arrival

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beer garden could have been a bit less sparce

    Lovely hotel, all very newly done up and fantastic staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A cooked breakfast or some hot breakfast options would have been good.

    Great location with car parking. Clean room and nice toiletries!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Did not have breakfast here . The bed was extremely comfortable although the pillows were rather firm .

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing worth mentioning

    Great location friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    So friendly

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very few tea bags

    Fresh milk served in a small thermos

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of room service, no cooked breakfast option, no fridge in room, bad lighting in room, lack of tv channels,

    Comfy bed,m and friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    Excellent warm welcome. Nothing too much trouble. Clean, comfortable cosy room Relaxed and welcoming

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Clean, friendly staff and comfortable room. Very pleasant stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff, spacious and tastefully decorated rooms. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows in the bedroom were not comfortable to sleep with.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean great location lots of shops restaurants pubs rooms are to very high spec friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and tidy with parking

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: