1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Norfolk holiday rental reviews
  4. Great Yarmouth holiday rental reviews
  5. Reviews of Remaotel The Bromley Apartments

Reviews of Remaotel The Bromley Apartments 4 stars

63 Apsley Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 2HG, United Kingdom

#4 of 101 Holiday rentals in Great Yarmouth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 156 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.5

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 25

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2022

    10
    my stay was perfect.. the only thing I could fault was the oven was loose and the hob played up a little
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    clean and tidy plus location

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2022

    9.0
    Nice and clean, would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We couldn't fault the apartment itself during our stay.

    The apartment was really clean upon arrival and is modernised throughout. I couldn't fault the apartment at all during our stay it had all the we could need, a mini home from home. The location was good too, 50 yards from the main shopping promenade and 70 yards from the sea front. It had really soft bedding too, a nice little touch when taking a mini break. Would recommend if planning a trip to Great Yarmouth.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing not to like

    Every thing ideal location. Communication with damon excellent. Apartment spotless would recommend

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only suggestion I would make would be to add a tea towel to the kitchen area other than that everything was great

    It was a great location and everything we wanted to do was in walking distance. The room was clean and the facilities seemed like they were all fairly new. It was a nice touch to be given bits like washing up liquid and washing tablets.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2022

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well presented apartment, host clearly takes pride in his business. The apartment was one of the best I’ve stayed in. Clean, comfortable, all appliances and everything you need for a relaxing weekend. Would definitely recommend

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2022

    8.0
    Our stay was made enjoyable by the facilities being ideal for our needs
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location. Close to centre and the beach

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2022

    8.0
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa wasn't that comfortable to sit on during the day. Car park wasn't the most inviting.

    Great location and modern decor. Bed was very comfortable, nice shower, fully equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in September 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location. Lovely apartment, as described. Super friendly & helpful host.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2022

    10
    Well structured, property, brilliantly located, and truly luxury apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike.

    size, modernised, location.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2022

    10
    We had the best time in this perfect apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    the property was very clean and tidy. it had everything we needed and lots of lovely touches. There was tea and coffee also cans of Diet Coke and water in the fridge. it was just perfect for me and my family. The children were very happy during their stay. It was so close to the beach, restaurants and shops. The property also had air conditioning which was good

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2022

    10
    Excellent and clean apartment, I would stay again and recommend it to friends and families.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I have to say it is an excellent apartment with very welcoming from the staff and all the services provided I didn’t disliked anything about it.

    The apartment was very clean with excellent customer service. Location of the apartment is close to the seafront, activities and all the shopping area.

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find as in a dead end so hard to locate carpark ! Apartments were lovely but alot of rubbish outside on streets ( Not their fault obviously) No complaints

    Clean and modern. Well stocked with tea bags and water and diet coke. Great that there was a fan in the bedroom and Aircon in the living area. Great location minutes from sea front. Lights in wardrobe. Body wash and shampoo provided. All extra touches were great

    Stayed in August 2022

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2022

    8.0
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No storage space

    Location

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2022

    9.0
    Damon you are first class
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The apt. was spotless and a few minutes walk to shops and the front. Damon could not do enough to make sure everything was OK. Always on end of phone if needed. Apartment has everything you could need and the best beds I have had in holiday accommodation. Five stars on everything even the weather. Thanks for a great holday. Highly recommend Janice and Robert.from Scotland

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent facilities! The apartment was like going home from home. Definitely would recommend and go back.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2022

    10
    Fabulous location and all the facilities you would have at home making this a smooth transition. Loved it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing we didn’t like.

    Proximity to the beach and pier, plenty of bars and restaurants within reach. Parking, so we’ll equipped, host was excellent. Cannot fault it.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    Great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Damon welcomed us to the apartment and shows us all we needed to know. The cold drinks in the fridge were a nice touch. the location was perfect for what we wanted and the apartment was clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Back from a short seaside break with my little boy. We absolutely loved our time in Great Yarmouth, the apartment was just what we needed, a minutes walk to the sea front, exceptionally clean, well equipped and the added bonus of free parking. Damon the host was super friendly and helpful. We’ll definitely be back next summer! Thank you for a lovely stay.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    9.0
    It was a great stay, stuff was friendly and location is also good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit soft mattress but its only my personal taste.

    It was clean and tidy and also enything we needed during our stay was there.

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2022

    10
    Exceptional
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    pesky seagulls 😀 made a right mess of the car

    cleaned to very high standard. rooms well equipped and comfortable. thank god for A/C otherwise room would ov been unbearably hot. ideally located to shops and sea front bonus free car park at rear of property but if no spaces permits provided for length of stay

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2022

    8.0
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No cutlery apart from kids plastic stuff no ice cube tray, minor issues but would have been better. Also noise from people above my apartment was too noisy Otherwise a great stay.

    Centrally located clean modern apartment. The host was excellent and nothing was too much trouble

    Stayed in July 2022

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2022

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    clean, modern, accessible, close to the sea front!

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2022

    10
    Great place clean comfy easy access to every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sound insulation on ceiling

    Stayed in June 2022

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2022

    9.0
    Superb
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Super clean, large comfy bed, good wifi and Netflix, well equipped kitchen.

    Stayed in June 2022

Showing 1 – 25

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find cheaper? We'll refund the difference!

Guests also reviewed these properties: