Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. UK hotel reviews
  3. Norfolk hotel reviews
  4. Great Yarmouth hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Datra SA - The Bromley Apartments

Reviews of Datra SA - The Bromley Apartments 4 stars

63 Apsley Road, Great Yarmouth, NR30 2HG, United Kingdom

#22 of 85 hotels in Great Yarmouth

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 75 apartment reviews

9.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.6

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 61

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2018

    10
    Everything was amazing, a real home from home with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was amazing, a real home from home with everything you could wish for- The communication with the owner from start of booking and throughout our stay was brilliant, the property is an excellent choice for business people to couples or solo travelers. Kitchen is fully equipped with all you could need as well as washing machine and drying/ ironing. Very close to town centre but quiet and peaceful.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    9.6
    Very pleasant stay ... peaceful apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The holiday apartment met all our needs and was very comfortable! We were very pleased! Janet and Damon are very professional and respond to all enquiries promptly. Janet pays special attention to her guests and is extremely empathic. We enjoyed staying at the Bromley Apartments and look forward to a return in the near future.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    8.8
    Very pleasant stay in clean, well stocked apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The sofa beds were not comfortable as chairs! This is probably due to the ages of the clients! Mum is 83 and would have preferred something more traditional. I couldn't see how you could put all three sofa beds to use if needed so wonder whether it might be an idea to replace one of them with a more comfy armchair? Also would be a good idea to put a list of where things are stored - the iron and the dustpan and brush were impossible to find until the owner told us where they were!

    The apartment was spotlessly clean and well equipped. It is near to the promenade and entertainment but in a quiet street. The manager was wonderful and went above and beyond her duties to look after us.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    9.6
    Easy to access and Janet was extremely helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reportable issues

    Easy to access and Janet was extremely helpful. I travel around the UK and stay in a lot of apartments and hotel this is one of the best

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    The property was so clean and the little extras helped,,,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was so clean and the little extras helped,,, Jan the house keeper is outstanding, so friendly & just could not do enough for us,,,, the owner was equally as amazing, really warm friend welcome from start to finish, can’t rate it enough...

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    7.1
    Clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No safe in room. Door control terrible, why do you need to use 4 fingers to operate. Just use the number key pad. Emergency light in room annoying when trying to sleep, as is hot water light in bathroom. Door separating bed from kitchen would be good idea.

    Clean

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the nicest location but convenient for the pier & beach.

    Lovely top floor apartment recently refurbished to a good standard. Friendly welcoming staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.2
    perfect weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    bars and eating places close early open late...

    location and area.... Kitchen well equiped and huge TV ...bathroom came with plenty extras. found a place near by with great breackfasts ....beaches wonderful and clean....

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    9.6
    Overall, Exceptional! But poor wifi ruined our movie nights :(
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downfall was the wifi was terrible, we dont really use the internet much but as there is only 4 chanels that work on the tele and we had to rely on netflix and catchup, it was really difficult to completely watch a film or program as it would buffed for ages and end up crashing.

    Beautifully refurbished, really hard to fault this place. Had a lovely stay and had to stay an extra night due to car braking down and the owner even gave us a discounted rate. Lovely people, overall very impressed!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    10
    Amazing apartments right in the heart of Great Yarmouth
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect.

    I was searching for apartments in Great Yarmouth as I felt it would be easier with a multi allergy 2 year old to have the option to cook for him instead of trying to find safe food for him. The Bromley didn’t disappoint. The property has been refurbished to a very high standard.. stunning decor and everything you would need is there. Janet was lovely and even bought a few balloons up for my 2 year old son.. the location is fantastic so close to the seafront but quiet enough that you don’t have all the noise from the arcades and fair.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    9.6
    Probably the best place to stay in Great Yarmouth!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We liked how stylish, clean and comfortable the apartment was. It had everything we needed and the manager was so nice and very helpful. The Air con was an added bonus too! We would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.8
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reason I gave 8.8 was because that it was very costly to keep the children entertained for 4 days.

    The apartment was modern and comfortable. It was located close the beach, shops, amenities. Top marks for the apartment. Apartment had everything we needed. Great Yarmouth was a nice holiday location for the family.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    10
    Made a short break with young children much easier and enjoyable, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Five star accommodation Very child friendly Air conditioning Safe- pin code for building Parking good Location excellent Very central but not noisy Very quiet building so slept very well Comfortable beds High chair, etc provided Very clean Nice little extras- tea, coffee, biscuits, kids cutlery and bowls, hairdryer Soft towels Very high standard decor Exceeded my expectations, and I have high ones, travelling with a one year old and a four year old We loved it and would stay again!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Very good will definetaly be going back
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking can be cramped but every effort is made to help with this

    simple code access no keys, had issue with Aircon but support was on hand and resolved quickly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    A perfect holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The appartment was well equipped and all the facilities were neat and in best condition. A very kind and warm housekeeper let us feel like home! Close to the touristic main street but nevertheless a quiet place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    Great apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I booked the apartment because of the air con and there wasn't any in our room it was just in the lounge/kitchen which was a bit disappointing.

    The apartment was presented to a very high standard and spelt lovely. Jane the manager was very helpful. When we arrived we had some trouble with our door code and she was very helpful and even gave us a bottle of wine for our troubles! I would definitely go back and recommend to anyone. Lastly the beach was barely two mins away which was fantastic!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location, great potential, soundproofing an issue
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The floors I was told were soundproofed during the renovation but you can hear every foot step of the flat above and every raised voice. Me and my partner thought at first that maybe the flat above was still being renovated as it sounded like furniture was being built and moved the thumps were so loud in the evening and at one point our bedroom walls actually shook when something was presumably dropped upstairs. I was also told that it was noisy due to a party taking place in a flat above that the owners hadn't known about, but it was a family above us that we could hear with the children running around at 11:30pm and the parents raised voices, not a party. The wooden floors are lovely but the owners should seriously think about putting carpet down if they cant improve the soundproofing, I'm a deep sleeper, I wasn't woken by any noise but it was frustrating how loud it was in the day. The pillow and mattress underneath the sofa could also have done with a wash, they were smelly and there were some open half drunk waters in our fridge on arrival. I'd happily stay again but you need to fix these things...

    Clean, modern flat of an acceptable size in a great location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    8.3
    Overall good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Unfortunately in the evening, lots of drunk people outside the apartment making noise, and young guests staying set of the fire alarm at 4:00 am on Sunday morning !!!!

    Very modern apartment, very clean and good location to the beach, the host was really helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    10
    as ive said above it was simply perfect.best place ive ever stayed.definitely be using bromley again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cant complain about anything. Perfect! Cant wait to go back, we were sad to leave

    It was like home from home. It had everything and more. It was extremely modern and within walking distance of everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    9.6
    Very handy location, right in the heart of the resort.
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Had to seal all the unnecessary smelly plug-in air fresheners in a plastic bag and open all the windows. Touch screen door lock was a bit nerve-racking as didn't always sense my fingers.

    Very handy location, right in the heart of the resort. Modern, clean, well appointed, and everything worked. Vouchers for residents parking. Helpful friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    We were made to feel very welcome, The property was of a high standard and in an ideal location, We enjoyed every minute of our stay and will Defo stop there again, The facilities were top of the range thanks for everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    This was booked for engineers working away from home.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    This was booked for engineers working away from home. They said it made working away so much easier. The service was excellent, very quick and full of detail. Apartment was clean and tidy. Guests loved it so much they asked to be re-booked for the following week.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We would have liked a more personal welcome on arrival.

    We liked everything about the apartment. Clean modern and comfortable. Beyond our expectation. This is a modern example of what apartments and hotels should be like, NOT the chintzy, old boarding house type which seams to predominate the rest of Yarmouth UHHH!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Wonderful holiday getaway!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautifully decorated, great location... truly a wonderful place to stay!! Very modern, clean apartment. The bottle of wine was a great touch along with the tea, coffee and cookies! Would definitely stay there again!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Good value for money.
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have been warned about the drilling at 9:00 am or at least had an apology. Also too many air wick type devices.

    Key code entry- saved having to collect keys. Well appointed accommodation. Netflix.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.2
    A very enjoyable stay in a luxury apartment in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A small point but leaving the instuctions out for the dishwasher and washing machine

    The apartment was great and everything we needed had been provided. So much so that we would love to know where you bought the sofabeds from as we are looking for something very similar?

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, children loved it, would come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The parking, found it a little difficult to get a space close to the property, I have to say the the outside and in of the apartment was lovely, however the surrounding area not so great. Just an observation

    The location of the property was great, if you did want to cook in the apartment you had all the necessary equipment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    I'll keep coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There's a washing machine but no way of hanging clothes up. Something like a clothes horse wouldn't go a miss, but the staff were so helpful that had we needed to wash anything I'm sure they would be able to supply a clothes horse tbh.

    The apartment was in a great location and is decorated to a high standard. We loved having Netflix in both the bedroom and living room and my girlfriend brought her playstation and the Wi-Fi was strong enough to support her online game. The living room tv was big enough for us to comfortably play together as well. Can't fault it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    easy for the beach and shops.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    its not a matter of didnt like. we could have done with a floor brush and pan, salt and pepper would have been nice. the tv picture wasnt brill, kept flickering. the parking round the back could have been cleaned up by whoever owns the rubbish.

    overall, very nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    10
    We had an amazing stay and will definitely come back again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The apartment is modern, comfortable, clean and fully equipped with great Wifi and movies on Netflix. The friendly and helpful owners have done an excellent job on the design of the hotel. The location is great with the pier, restaurants, amusements, funfair and shops on the door step. The Norfolk Broads is only a short drive away where boats can be hired at a reasonable price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    6.7
    Location was Perfect
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room we had shouldn't be marketed as accommodation for a family of 5. Pull out beds need to mentioned in the advertisement, we had 3 and there wasn't enough room to use all 3 and function as a family with 3 young children. For the area the owner is asking for a premium price based on room only therefore would have expected daily house keeping.

    Location was Perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Fpur days at the Bromley
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The doors took a bit of getting used to but good security I guess....

    Central, good parking available. Staff made it clear that they could be contacted at any time.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.6
    Absolutely great home from home comfort no grumbles hope to return
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave 😎 Not the hotels fault but maybe something to note with the council. Parking local there is a window between 8am & 9am for the council parking enforcement to catch you out. Bit inconvenient

    This is an upto date modern Apartment / Hotel love the concept independent self catering on another level. A lot of effort has gone into this I don’t think any corners have bee cut here. Damon the host was on hand to guide us through arriving. I wish team the best thank guys

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2018

    10
    Absolutely everything you needed down to small details.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Absolutely everything you needed down to small details.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay - I cannot fault anything.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything about this place.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Excellent location , great staff - large
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location , great staff - large

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Excellent so clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent so clean and tidy

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Quiet,well managed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet,well managed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    10
    None
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault anything best place I've stay for a long time

    None

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.2
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kept up by noisy guests all night one night. But that's not the venues fault.

    Very clean, good location, high standard of decorating.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    10
    Clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shared parking space is not particularly clean. Good it’s at the back of d building.

    Clean. Had parking.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    The property was very clean and tidy, it had all the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was very clean and tidy, it had all the facilities we needed and the building is very quiet and relaxing 👌🏽

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Lovely finishes, good location, parking available
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No chopping board

    Lovely finishes, good location, parking available

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Anivrsary weekend break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No dislikes

    The location was very good for all of the amenities. The room was very comfortable and clean. Couldn't fault it.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    10
    Great apartment with excellent facilities for a self...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great apartment with excellent facilities for a self catering break. Good location and very clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    9.2
    The property was clean and modern, and not far from the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was the best accommodation in a bad area

    The property was clean and modern, and not far from the beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    10
    Really lovely luxury apartments in perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Everywhere was modern and clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.8
    Very well equipped and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was at back as a separate unit.

    Very well equipped and clean.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    8.8
    Welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wardrobe

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about our stay.

    Very friendly, welcoming and helpful. Without a doubt, we would stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.8
    Apartment was very clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Doesn’t have own car park, felt nervous leaving car.

    Apartment was very clean and spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    A apartment well equipped and excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing host and staff nothing was too much trouble. Apartments finished to a high standard. Excellent location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    The facilities was really good had everything we needed felt...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa beds could of been a bit longer not ideal for tall people

    The facilities was really good had everything we needed felt like home from home

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic placed to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Deluxe Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved it all.

    Remarkably well designed and presented. Great security and right in the centre of the action.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    10
    comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 2 nights

    owner helped me to get a parking place.He was very friendly and helpful. Apartment excellent and so near everything.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    10
    Excellent short break for our family!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location, right near the beach and childrens rides. Beautifully decorated and furnished.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Shower
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was modern and stylish and the room was clean and smelt nice and fresh !!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    Amazing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The decor and the facilities.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, modern and stylish.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking, or lack of

    Clean, modern and stylish. Pictures on the website matched reality

    Stayed in May 2018

There are also 14 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 – 61

Guests also reviewed these properties: