Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of La Collinette Hotel, Cottages & Apartments 3 stars

St Jacques, St Peter Port, GY11SN, United Kingdom

#10 of 24 hotels in St Peter Port

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 93 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.7

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Staff were friendly and very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked just about everything. I even got a pretty good deal, although Guernsey is pretty pricey.

    Staff were friendly and very helpful. Great pool. Without a car, you certainly get your walking in. Restaurant was booked for bank holiday weekend, but they managed to squeeze me in. Also, I enjoyed the very nice dog, Patch. The room was spacious, clean, and very comfortable. Also enjoyed touring the bunker which served as the German naval command during World War II, and is right on the property.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely hotel in beautiful Guernsey
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast wasn’t great. Not much choice of fresh fruit etc in the buffet.

    La Collinette is a lovely hotel in a super setting with swimming pool and gardens. My room was large with a sofa which was nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Up to expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    My 3rd visit to this hotel, the familiar and friendly faces were there doing what they do well. I would always return to La Collinette when visiting Guernsey as I know it will be a pleasant stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    A really comfortable and peaceful stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was really comfortable. Great bed and great shower. Really helpful staff and a lovely breakfast. Short walk into town. I was travelling alone whilst pregnant and felt very safe and comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    A great holiday! We cannot wait to go back!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing!

    The staff were extremely friendly, helpful, and made us feel very welcome. The room and other facilities were spotlessly clean and the food was just what we wanted.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    9.6
    Very enjoyable chill out, just perfect for me.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tight squeeze into and out of car park entrance and exit, but I was in a 7 metre long Mercedes Sprinter.

    Lovely "feel" to this Hotel, bright modern decor nice ambience, staff excellent. Food very tasty, Home made Lasagne almost as good as my wife's, breakfast choice just like being at home! Will certainly return here.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    10
    Like a counrty retreat with old-fashion personalised service.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It had all the necessities. Toiletries, coffee and tea in the room, good free wifi. On site gym, swimming pool, restaurant and lounge. The service was exceptional. Everyone so friendly and helpful. A bit like a country retreat.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Great hospitality
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was disappointing which was a pity as everything else was very good. Maybe a bored chef needs to be given some new inspiration.

    The staff were very friendly and were very service orientated and you were made very welcome

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a couple of niggles which were sorted out fast and efficiently. One being that I couldn't turn off the radiator . The other was at breakfast. As there was only one hard working member of staff on duty, my cooked breakfast had been under a heater for too long before it was brought to me. It made the eggs rubbery and not easy to cut or eat. It was quickly replaced with apologies and was then very delicious.

    As a single traveler I felt at ease and comfortable. Lovely surroundings and a comfortable room. A very relaxed atmosphere with helpful and friendly staff. Had a great evening meal. Plenty of choice with reasonable prices It was a great location for me being only a 5 min walk to Beau Sejour where I had bought tickets for a couple of concerts. It is also away from the noise of the town yet minutes away. Peaceful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Nice peaceful location, we had a really relaxing week and will look forward to a return visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Comfortable room with plenty of space, good food at a reasonable price, friendly & helpful staff. Nice outdoor area and pool, what more would you want?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel in a great location with really friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Since the hotel is located on quite a steep hill, it may not be suitable for older people or people who have to use a wheelchair unless they take a taxi.

    Spacious and very comfortable room and a nice, modern bathroom; lovely surroundings and a great pool; very good breakfast and a lovely, friendly lady who was serving it; I really enjoyed my stay there and will definitely try to stay there again!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.9
    Hotel with interesting history.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little out dated. It was 20 minute walk up a hill from the centre of town but if you had a car there was plenty of onsite parking at the hotel.

    Spacious room. Ambience of bar and pool area. Nice breakfast room, also other meals available although we didn't eat in the restaurant. Also a nice pool area.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk back up hill demanding but can use bus £1 or taxi if you find it too much.

    Very friendly & professional staff. Spacious room & bathroom. Very clean & comfortable. Breakfast excellent. Nothing too much trouble to help us enjoy our stay. Would certainly stay again. Walk down hill through Candie Gardens to town (10 mins) lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.2
    Lovely, friendly hotel hotel with everything I needed in the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Couldn't always swim when we wanted to because pool was covered and it took too long to get the cover off.

    Good size room. Plenty of hanging/draw space. Spacious bathroom and comfortable bath. Private pool area. Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic hotel, lovely decor, great staff, fab food and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. I would go as far as to say this is my favourite hotels of all time.

    Love this hotel, second time I have visited and I will definitely book here again when visiting St Peters Port. It is a very unique hotel, with a lovely warm feel and lovely décor/sculptural artefacts, giving a cosmopolitan feel. The bar is warm and inviting and the staff are second to none, being helpful, polite, and nothing is a problem. On my second visit I had a beautiful room which was light and airy, with double aspect windo with huge bed and lovely bathroom. Will definitely be back for sure and when talking to other guests, many of whom advised they have returned for same reasons. The hotel is a lovely quiet location but a short walk to all the bars and restaurants on the quayside. There are a great variety of fabulous restaurants and some lovely independent small shops.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    9.6
    Perfect getaway hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key cards on door would have been easier.

    I told the check in staff I was going to be back late - they waited for me I was late down to breakfast - they still served me They simply went above and beyond to make my stay as comfortable as possible

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Enjoyed my stay, again. Thank you.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing comes to mind.

    My second stay in this hotel, was good to see familiar faces. Cyrille (hope I have spelt this correctly), Veronika and all the staff very friendly and helpful, I wouldn't think twice about returning on future visits to the island.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    Spacious room nice breakfast
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The dinner, tasteless and I only ordered tagliatelle. I left most of it. The breakfast was better though.

    Great size room with all I needed for my stay. Tea, biscuits and a nice big bed.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    was told at reception i could get cereal, toast yoghurt type breakfast at 7:00am , however restaurant room was not open at that time , had to wait till 7:30 for normal breakfast time

    staff very nice , good food in the gentlemans bar

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2017

    9.2
    Consistently pleasant
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The wifi connection is a bit patchy. It seems to vary considerably by room.

    I have stayed here several times, and would not do that unless I was entirely happy. Staff are always very friendly and helpful, the hotel rooms are great to come back to at the end of the day, and the bar is relaxed and informal.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    9.6
    Comfortable, friendly and relaxing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It's a very minor gripe but the wifi cut in and out frequently.

    Spacious and well-appointed rooms, friendly staff and food of good quality both in the evening and morning. Small details are done well: proper-sized towels, big bed, good shower, good lighting in the room, plenty of hanging space and a good tea/coffee tray. The bar is furnished with low sofas and the walls feature large TVs which suited me, but others might find that a bit intrusive. The volume is kept low, however.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    9.2
    A very good base from which to explore the Island and the Staff were all very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Single beds were too small.

    The staff particularly Nelia and Kathy were excellent and very attentive. The Manager Veronika was also very professional and helpful. Very quiet and the pool was very good. The breakfasts were very nice and the hotel is in a good location for restaurants and shops in St Peter Port.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    10
    Well worth the stay great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    As soon as I entered the hotel the receptionist greeted me in a very pleasant manner the whole ambience was just perfect. Food great, service marvellous, very clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.9
    Pleasant and comfortable hotel for a mini-break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were fairly efficient but not terribly friendly. We didn't get the impression that they were much of a 'team'

    Relaxed atmosphere. Nice pool area. Well equipped room

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    9.2
    Fantastic stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Initially felt the restaurant price was high. Then I found out general prices in St Peter Port and realised it was average or even low. struggled a bit with the basin plug.

    Room was fabulous. Very efficient shower and good facilities for making snacks and drinks. Nice view of the pool. Breakfast nicely cooked, good menu for dinner. Staff very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2016

    9.2
    Lancashire Lady
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just Evening meal on the veg/chips wasnt nice Steak was fine for price was disappointment because of this didnt eat in Resturant again Just felt meal wasnt value and Pat'a came toast not even brown on one side sent it back Veg/chips wasnt fresh disapointed in meal for price I payed which was around £22 for meal i didnt enjoy

    Pleasant stay the Hotel is really nice Bit walk into Town but always got Taxie back Staff are really pleasant and friendly Breakfast was good and nice choices

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great staff.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    8.8
    Booked a single room but got a double bed and a good size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Booked a single room but got a double bed and a good size room. Catered for my Gluten free diet at breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No minibar.

    The location is good. Short walk down to the town centre.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    5.4
    Bar and barman
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was dated

    Bar and barman

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable and healthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wi Fi access poor

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.3
    Nice Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice Staff! Extra point for the help in the bike rental booking a Sunday morning right after my arrival! Thanks Veronica

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.6
    Surpassed my expectations.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Older property so can hear the pipes running in the morning.

    Large rooms. Convenient location. Reasonably priced. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    Wi Fi did not work on my visit.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Wi Fi did not work on my visit. Very friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    10
    The staff and accommodation were excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff and accommodation were excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    6.7
    Good quality property
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed and the nice breakfast

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    9.2
    Lovely place to stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly Staff, clean and comfortable

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious room and bathroom.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed my stay at La Collinette Hotel would use again if I ever retuned to Guernsey.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N.A.

    Bedroom was excellent, clean tidy & comfortable. Very good choice for breakfast. Staff where excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    10
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff made the stay exceptional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    We all had a very good week
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very good and helpful staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.6
    Fabulous hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Absolutely nothing I'd change. I had a perfect stay.

    The staff, room, food and facilities were all excellent!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    Central location, reasonably priced.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Central location, reasonably priced.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    8.3
    High standard accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unexciting breakfast

    High standard accommodation

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    9.2
    Very polite and helpful staff
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very polite and helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    Lovely staff make this a cracking place to stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Can't really think of anything!!

    All the staff were very welcoming and friendly, nothing was to much trouble.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.6
    A fantastic stay in Guernsey!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The toilet was sometimes hard to flush but thats really a trifle.

    The bed was exceptional comfortable and the staff really nice and helpfull!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent comfortable hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Quiet room, lovely grounds, very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.6
    friendly value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    excellent cooked breakfast comfy bed quiet nice bar pleasant swimming pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    8.3
    The main issue with being a business traveller at La...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The main issue with being a business traveller at La Colinette is the poor wi-fi performance. no matter where your room is it is always really slow

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2016

    9.6
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The staff were excellent and made our stay so much more enjoyable 👍🏻

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Will recomend everyone. :)
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    So hot in room in night time .

    The pool are so good and clean .All so nice .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    10
    Everything was up to our usually expected very high standard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was up to our usually expected very high standard. Will certainly stay again and recommend it to friends

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2016

    10
    This hotel is a 10/10 for me, the staff are all very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    This hotel is a 10/10 for me, the staff are all very friendly, from the moment I arrived I felt very at home. For what I paid to what service I received seemed very cheap. I would highly recommend this hotel

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2015

    10
    The Collinette is a lovely hotel my room was lovely , very...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No problems for me.

    The Collinette is a lovely hotel my room was lovely , very spacious with a great en-suite . Breakfast has a good choice of fruit , pastries , juices , and options for your cooked breakfast , which was delicious .

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    Located 10 mins walk from financial district - easy for...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower in my bathroom (No.37) - poor pressure.

    Located 10 mins walk from financial district - easy for business meetings and much better value than town centre hotels. A little bit tatty in places but warm and welcoming with fantastic cooked breakfast. Outside pool and gym if you have the time.

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2015

    7.1
    Quiet room, friendly greeting and best poached eggs...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Shower not working on 1st day, fixed promptly. Wi-Fi did not work at all. At breakfast I had to ask for things that are normally offered, eg. tea/coffee and cooked food.

    Quiet room, friendly greeting and best poached eggs I've had in Guernsey.

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.5
    Staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The cooked breakfast was slightly disappointing. The sausage was too spicy and hard and the mushrooms had a garlic taste to them.

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Nice clean room with a good sized bathroom. Plenty of complimentary tea and coffee available.

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    9.2
    Nice spacious bedroom and bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    You need to walk to the port and return up a hill. I was fine and it was a nice walk but might not suit all

    Nice spacious bedroom and bathroom Good breakfast

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    8.8
    Very friendly management & staff.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Could do without the walk up the hill when returning to the hotel but that's Guernsey for you. Peaceful setting once you get there.

    Very friendly management & staff. Food was very good seafood & steak. Reasonably priced.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    7.5
    large rooms and bathroom
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Breakfast was quite bland. Eggs were greasy and on one occasion sausage was cold although well cooked. which lead me believe it was warmed up in microwave.not vey well I may add.

    large rooms and bathroom

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2015

    9.6
    Friendly and helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Having to book a table in the Resturant for Dinner...... Although room service is also available

    Friendly and helpful staff Quiet area of St Peter Port Lovely Cooked Breakfasts Good choice of Breakfasts available Restuarant available

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    10
    Its a very relaxed hotel with a lot of style.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Its a very relaxed hotel with a lot of style. My room was very big for a single room, which also had a double bed and was very clean and well decorated. Cyril, the hotel manager, is witty and extremely hard working as the bar is always full. Can be a bit noisy for some but there were families there with small children and they seemed to enjoy themselves.

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2015

    10
    A return visit to La Collinette , differnet staff to last...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A return visit to La Collinette , differnet staff to last time, but again very polite and engaging. Comfortable rooms , we enjoyed a good evening meal , and breakfast is buffet style for cold , with a cooked to order hot menu, very good

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2015

    10
    Very helpful staff, who seemed really interested in what I...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experience, but I'd have liked a different newspaper in the lounge - the Guardian or Observer, perhaps?

    Very helpful staff, who seemed really interested in what I was doing and were extremely helpful. I loved the pool and garden but because of the waether, couldn't use them.

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay very warm and friendly staff very happy and...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I like it a lot. Sky sports in the room would be great

    Excellent stay very warm and friendly staff very happy and as arnie says. I'll be back

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2016

    10
    A genuinely delightful and gripe free experience, for a...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    A genuinely delightful and gripe free experience, for a remarkably reasonable price.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    9.6
    It was a good price and suitable for my trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing

    It was a good price and suitable for my trip

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.8
    The room was fantastic and really great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    The room was fantastic and really great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable room, staff and locals friendly and chatty in...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Comfortable room, staff and locals friendly and chatty in the bar which made for a pleasant experience.

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2015

    10
    Just perfect for my trip
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    Just perfect for my trip

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    10
    Loved the location away from the crowds but easy to walk or...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Loved the location away from the crowds but easy to walk or take a bus into town. My room was spacious and peaceful. The staff was great.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    8.8
    Helpful staff especially the receptionist Katalin who went...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Helpful staff especially the receptionist Katalin who went out of her way to provide a good service and useful information. Access to the pool.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    9.6
    Staff so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Staff so friendly. Could not do enough for you.

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2015

    8.3
    I will be staying with you again as I will now be staying on...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    I will be staying with you again as I will now be staying on a regular basis could you email me any special offers.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse La Collinette Hotel, Cottages & Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: