Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Coach House 5 stars

Orchard Street, Brecon, LD3 8AN, United Kingdom

#6 of 19 hotels in Brecon

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 185 hotel reviews

9.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.8

  • Comfort

    9.6

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9.5

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9.3

  • Free WiFi

    9.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing

    Delightful owners who go the extra mile to help. All the thoughtful extras in the room, some of which you never see in 5 star hotels. Best breakfast especially the Welsh rarebit & vegetarian.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really. In an ideal world it would be nice to have a longer bath.

    Excellent Breakfast. Plenty of choice. Very comfortable king size bed. Lovely landlady. Great attention to detail with lots of little extras.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing at all I could possibly think to change

    An extremely friendly welcome and nothing was too much trouble. I was given a map of the town plus recommended restaurants for dinner then shown to my room which was cosy, extremely comfortable with an ensuite shower room. Beautiful fluffy white towels & a makeup face cloth. Toiletries were in full size bottles and everything eco friendly. There were tea & coffee making facilities with top quality ingredients. It was really the finishing touches everywhere that made the Coach House special- down to umbrellas by the door for loan! Breakfast was perfect with fresh fruit salad, cereal, yogurt, toppings of nuts, seeds & dried fruit to help yourself then a choice of about 10 freshly cooked options!..... and a pot of tea or cafetière of coffee.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Breakfast was excellent , the best breakfast I've had in 60 years. Television was amazing, Now tv was great. It was a nice touch in the bedroom, With the Elemis products, especially the sleep spray for the pillows. Kayt and Hugh the owners of the Coach House were very welcoming, and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    A warm welcome, great service. Room was spotless and comfortable. Everything thought of and lots of small touches. En suite also excellent and modern. Wonderful choice at breakfast, all well prepared and beautifully presented - great start to a day of walking.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little traffic noise, but I have difficulty sleeping anywhere, even my own home. Shame I forgot my earplugs.

    Nice extras in the room, fruit, biscuits, and a wide range of beverages. Best I've seen in 10 years of travelling.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I can think of.

    Super modern clean and tasteful room. Wonderful attention and hospitality from the hostess. Superb breakfasts and great recommendations for dinner. Can't fault it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows!

    We received a very warm welcome and a cuppa on arrival. Our suite was very comfortable with some lovely touches. Breakfast was full of choice and extremely tasty.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The mattress was very comfy. The breakfast was delicious and good that it was sourced locally. They have won an award for their breakfast and this was evident.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy right next to the road so you couldn’t have your window open at night.

    Incredible attention to detail: pillow spray to aid sleep; biscuits, fruit and milk in the room free of charge; all possible comforts provided eg hairdryer, shampoo, conditioner, bubble bath; and NowTV provided with the room. Also great breakfast!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit of road noise but we expected that before we booked it. Nothing that disturbed our sleep.

    Well designed and decorated. Hosts very welcoming, greeted us with pot of tea in the lounge area before we had to unpack. Very comfortable bed and lovely room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location for Brecon. Our host, Kayt, was very welcoming on our arrival. We were given fresh coffee and time to relax before checking in. Our room (5) was beautiful, immaculate, cosy with first class facilities. There are parking facilities at the rear of the property. We had a fantastic breakfast too, tasty and plenty of choice. This really is a gem of a place, I highly recommend and will return very soon.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had a very warm reception (on a very cold day) and were made to feel most welcome. The room was large and comfortable with all the facilities we needed and had been cleaned to a very high standard, indeed. We enjoyed individually prepared breakfasts of fresh fruit salads and the house speciality of scrambled egg with smoked salmon. Excellent.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I can't imagine why anyone could write anything negative about this guesthouse.

    It was perfect. Rooms exceeded expectations, bed comfy and cosy. Breakfast was superb and the whole experience relaxing. Have already recommended to all our friends.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything, as soon as we arrived we were offered tea or coffee, before being shown upstairs to our beautifully presented room. The bedroom had all the things we needed and included nowTV as part of the television package. The breakfast was by far the best breakfast we have had at a B&B and the I can definitely recommend the Buckfast Welsh Rarebit! We will definitely be returning, thank you!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Slightly bigger bed but appreciate with the room size probably not possible.

    The paprika dragon on the breakfast plate was a lovely touch. Overall great service, very friendly, warm and comfortable.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows a bit on the hard side but all hotels/ B&B’s are the same I find.

    Made to feel welcome immediately , Bed was very comfortable, room was huge and stunningly decorated, bath was huge, nice temperature in the room. Nice and quiet. Breakfast was very nice with a great selection. Very pleasantly surprised!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldnt fault anything.

    A very relaxed atmosphere,very clean throughout. Lovely owner. A perfect variety of breakfast choice. Lovely Welsh influence. Would highly recommend

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything. It was beautifully tasteful, quiet, clean, warm, cosy and breakfast was yummy. Parking was free! Staff were attentive and town is a 5 min walk. Don't stay in town, it's scum party Central.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from people walking on the floor above

    Room was outstanding with high quality fixtures and fittings, breakfast choices excellent and food of good quality.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were the comfyest I've ever stayed in, and the staff were so freindly and lovely. Breakfast was amazing the rooms were clean and very well kept. Would definitely stay again lovely little find!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    I can't think of anything I would have changed.

    We had a wonderful welcome with a fresh pot of tea on arrival. The extras are great. The place is immaculately presented while also having a quaintness and charm that suits the style of the property. The breakfast was absolutely delicious and I couldn't finish it!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not quite enough hot water at times, room was probably a bit over priced for what it was

    Comfortable bed, great breakfast, great nights sleep, cosy decor in the room and a fruit bowl and biscuits. Comfortable sofa and big tv and lovely tea and coffee making facilities. We have soya milk and so this was put in our fridge for us.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very impressed with everything. A warm welcome with coffee and biscuits, a lovely clean room and gorgeous breakfast. Very nicely decorated throughout

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The owners were lovely and incredibly accommodating, particularly as I arrived early and needed somewhere to get changed prior to a funeral. Gorgeous décor, modern interior, great breakfast with loads of choice, perfect location within a few minutes of the town centre and I would highly recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was to a very high standard in every way you could think of. First time I've beeen away and felt it was a higher standard of my own. They thought if everything, highly recommended xxxx

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    With no air con, the upper level room was a bit warm...but then again, it was the hottest June day in the UK for 40 years.

    The Welsh rarebit offered for breakfast (with bacon and egg) was absolutely superb!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only that the sign outside was not very noticeable.

    Attempting to be high end accommodation and succeeding. Breakfast was good and there was great choice. Decor very contemporary and attractive. All the little touches in the room were great - e.g. individual chocolate bars with tea/coffee making - magazines - make up remover flannel. Also, though there were tea/coffee making facilities in the room - we were greeted with a pot of tea on arrival, and we were given bottles of water each day.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was in the perfect location for our trip,well maintained, excellent choice for breakfast all freshly cooked local produce. Nice decor, would stay again if in the area without hesitation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spotlessly clean. Every little detail for your comfort thought of. Very spacious room. Delicious breakfast. Good value mini bar. Great hosting. The best B and B I've stayed in!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location quite off town centre, away from restaurants and shops. Also Road right in front of front door. Car parking. 2 spaces in back yard but a palaver to get in and out. Also available free open sky public at park and road parking across from the back yard. Not ideal. Also too many gates and doors in back and inside of house. More palaver with luggage - though staff help - and codes and locks and keys. Restricted hours of check in, check out and service available. Not suitable for anyone with mobility restrictions.

    Great guest house. Lots of attention to detail. Lovely and large room, very clean, well equipped and cared for. Wonderful breakfast and breakfast service. Loved the attentive and friendly stay and Megan, their funny Cocker Spaniel pet dog. I also liked adults only policy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really!

    Excellent breakfast in pleasant dining room with good service from.attentive staff. Owners were very helpful as to nearby eating places in the town for evening meal.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great boutique hotel. Very modern, lovely decor. Our room had everything we could want and amazing breakfast. Would definitely recommend and would stay again.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfasts where fantastic and the room was very comfortable. Its a great spot to explore the Brecons with some good places to eat very close by. The owner was very helpful in planning out the days activities.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel was immaculate. Great choice of breakfasts, including vegetarian options. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Great location for accessing the hills.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything was spotless, immaculate and nothing too much trouble for the owners. Food was amazing. It has a wonderful calming ambience about it and I would go there again without hesitation.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Amazing breakfast cooked to order, friendly and helpful owners and a good location a couple of minutes from the centre of Brecon. We would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't usually stay in B&B because of the entirely natural restrictions of being in someone's home. I was entirely happy on this occasion.

    This is an extremely well run B&B with attentive, friendly staff. The breakfast was outstanding on both mornings; cooked to order and served with panache (that is not a Welsh sauce).

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Tony and Mark are wonderful people, kindness and attention to details could described their services. I'd highly recommend The Coach whoever needs to relax and having the best hosts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    The best breakfast I’ve ever had at a B and B, freshly cooked to order and was quality. Friendly, informative staff. Beautifully and tastefully decorated throughout. Can't wait for another weekend break at The Coach House, Brecon.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the fact that we only booked for 2 nights, would have liked to stay longer :-)

    Every thing about the place was perfect, cleanliness, facilities, comfort, food, friendliness, biker friendly, parking. 10 out of 10

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't like having to leave.

    Marc and Tony were very friendly and helpful. The breakfasts were beautifully presented and delicious. The best breakfasts we have ever been served! The decor was lovely, very stylish and contemporary. A great place to stay.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    spacious clean rooms with toiletries and extra pillows really extensive breakfast menu including Welsh breakfast and Welsh rarebit and laver bread delicious ! knowledgeable staff on local area

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Details of the bill settlement policy could have been displayed better on your website at the time of booking. It says they take various credit cards but the hotel prefers room charges to be be settled in cash...it was fortunate that I had enough cash on me when I checked out or this could have proved to have been a major issue that could have tarnished what was otherwise a very, very nice experience.

    The owner, Mark, met me on arrival and throughout my stay he made me feel very welcome. The breakfast menu was excellent. The room was homely and very comfortable...not your standard, one size fits all, hotel chain style room. I would recommend the hotel without hesitation.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    a bit messy getting the suitcase from the carpark, quite a few gates and doors.

    the owners were very helpful and friendly. Everything very clean and neat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like being charged months in advance and I didnt like the late reception hours.

    The guys running the place were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A thoroughly enjoyable stay. Excellent room with both character and function. Definately recommend the traditional Welsh breakfast which was mouth watering. Very friendly and helpful, with directions and suggestions. Packed lunch was provided when we requested and was delicious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed was quite small with too many heavy covers for summer period.

    Great location, Just a minute walk into town centre. The room was very clean and well decorated. It also had a variety of bathroom items. The owner was very friendly. Great Welsh breakfast menu. We had the full bacon/eggs breakfast which was delicious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The welcome,service,comfort and food were exceptionally good. We would not hesitate to highly recommend to any of our family or friends. This is a real little gem. We would not look for any alternative if we visit Brecon again.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rang at 8pm on the Friday to say would not be there until 9:30pm due to traffic. Told at this point we would not be able to check in because reception closes at 9pm so we would not be able to stay there that night. Asked what we could do and told very shortly that we had said we would be there by 5pm & clearly states that reception closes at 8:30pm in Booking.com website, so tough basically! Was shocked and upset as we had been travelling for 3 hrs and now had nowhere to stay for the night. I felt a bit of kindness & understanding would have gone a long way. I'm sure they could have left a key or nipped back to let us in as my friends BnBs had done for them but was no option given. Contacted Booking.com about this & as far as I understand they have been unable to contact the owner to raise our dispute with him. Very upset & disappointed as had high hopes with previous reviews describing staff as friendly & helpful but we saw none of that!

    Would like to be able to review this property because I had high hopes after reading previous reviews but not able to as was not able to check in on Friday night.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast - the Welsh Rarebit with poached eggs and rhubarb chutney was amazing! Clean, comfortable, friendly, nicely designed and decorated. Will certainly go back.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Situated on old A40 trunk road slightly worrying at first but found in practice very quiet as virtually all traffic uses bypass

    Extensive Welsh breakfast specialities in addition to usual. All very well prepared and tasty. Easy walk into Brecon, a very attractive town. Comfy with character.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great food, good location, amazing room and I would highly recommend to anyone

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Limited guest parking & parking was tight for our longer vehicle.

    The room was very comfortable. Good central location. Hosts friendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Breakfast was a delight. Attention to detail was impressive. Tasted very good too!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had an amazing time. Being greeted with tea and coffee after our long journey. Room was spotless with lots of little extras

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Welsh Rarebit for breakfast was amazing and Kayt was very warm and welcoming and made the stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Luxury Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wood in bathroom where we had to take care not to leave wet things on the surfaces.

    Beds very comfortable breakfasts were excellent.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful Breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Warm welcoming staff, excellent location, with everything you need for your stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was all Lovely

    Beautiful place. Great hosts. Very welcoming and helpful. Lovely room. Excellent breakfast. Perfect

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hosts and THE most delicious breakfast, spoilt for choice, prsention, taste everything 10/10.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and great breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Very clean and tastefully decorated. Good security, outstanding breakfast!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Family with young children
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Superb!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was of a excellent standard! Breakfast exceptional! Lovely choice

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly noisy water system!

    Very flexible hosts and wonderful omelette

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was nothing not to like

    Everything, It was a lovely place the owners were so friendly and helpful. Great trip

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely lady

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    A squeaky bathroom door.

    All of your needs were catered for. The proprietor had thought of everything. Breakfast was first class.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can not fault anything.

    Everything! The breakfast was amazing, the room was clean and stylish. The hosts were amazing. The location was amazing.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smallish room, worth paying more for more space

    Nice comfort touches everywhere. Cleanliness, casual. Breakfast A1

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • King Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The quality of service and the standard of the room were outstanding, the breakfast should have a michilen star it was that good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    The breakfast was delicious!

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: